WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: January Jones as Emma Frost in "X-Men: First Class"

Posted: September 8th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: January Jones as Emma Frost in "X-Men: First Class"Submit Comment
"X-Men: First Class" is currently shooting in Buckinghamshire, England, where INF Daily spotted "Mad Men" actress January Jones dressed up as Emma Frost. Check out the photos of her and her stunt-double below.

Plot: Before Charles Xavier (James McAvoy) and Erik Lensherr (Michael Fassbender) took the names Professor X and Magneto, they were two young men discovering their powers for the first time. Before they were archenemies, they were closest of friends, working together, with other Mutants (some familiar, some new), to stop the greatest threat the world has ever known. In the process, a rift between them opened, which began the eternal war between Magneto's Brotherhood and Professor X's X-Men.

Directed by Matthew Vaughn (Kick-Ass), the new movie is set to hit theaters on June 3rd, 2011.

Set Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: INF Daily


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 43 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
atticusboy writes:
on September 8th, 2010 at 8:00:41 PM

never heard of her hmmm? will this be good or bad?
RedAutumn writes:
on September 8th, 2010 at 8:03:09 PM

@atticusboy
it will probably be good because of Matthew Vaughn
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 8th, 2010 at 8:06:24 PM

Why the f*ck do they have her looking like a Bond villian from a Connery film ? We came to see some f*cking tits, you f*cking f*ck!
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on September 8th, 2010 at 8:16:50 PM

I need to see the trailer for this movie.
Scott Baiowulf writes:
on September 8th, 2010 at 8:55:21 PM

Is she supposed to be a fembot??
Man in Black writes:
on September 8th, 2010 at 8:55:45 PM

holding on for a trailer ....
Telly like it is writes:
on September 8th, 2010 at 9:08:22 PM

@Max. Yup. She should be oozing sex like this. http://www.vincegolangco.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/08/emma_frost_by_adamhughes.jpg

Hopefully it's just some temporary costume that she peels away to reveal her chesticles.
Ranger writes:
on September 8th, 2010 at 9:10:49 PM

I'd let her trample my balls!

http://tinyurl.com/JanuaryOnRangersBallsInSept
koul writes:
on September 8th, 2010 at 10:30:10 PM

she looks stupid. they could have done better.
Man in Black writes:
on September 8th, 2010 at 10:53:36 PM

her alter ego is what .... a Q tip ?
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on September 8th, 2010 at 11:16:00 PM

First off, c*ck-a-f*ckin'-doodle-doo! Look at those chicken legs! She has the legs of a malnourished 9 year old.

Second, that looks like the Spaceballs version of her stunt double.
bacci40 writes:
on September 8th, 2010 at 11:57:17 PM

whats up with the high heel go go boots? does this take place during the 60s? and emma frost loves to be half naked....greatest cartoonn c*ck tease ever created
CCBlev writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 12:05:06 AM

Will she still be giving me that kinda smile when I jacked my love juice in her face?
jdl107 writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 12:43:02 AM

Damn..... I reeeeally didn't think they gonna make this. I was expecting something to fall through, but f*ck...... it's happening. Well I guess the only thing I like about this is Matthew Vaughan, should be ok I guess..... :(
jdl107 writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 12:46:58 AM

Good god holy f*cking moly f*ck. Why is it that they've barely started filming and now we've seen EMMA FROST. But the people doing Captain America are too pathetic to show us jack!?!?! Except for a few f*cking tents!?
kmccarney88 writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 12:48:01 AM

I'm holding my breath for this film, hoping its gonna turn out alright, because I want it to be awesome.

But these photos are not impressive. What's with the stupid f*cking hat? And the helicopter reminds me of one of those ludicrous episodes of Batman and Robin from the 60's.
Having said that, I actually do have faith in Vaughn that he will bring a new and cool approach to this prequel. At least I hope so.
encoreyourface writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 12:51:59 AM

wow. that is RETARDED. that hat reminds me of the one George wore on Seinfeld. only he looked kinda cool.
JohnZee writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 12:53:19 AM

Nice.

I think they have actually managed to take one of the sexist fictional characters in comic books, and manage to present her in such a way that she couldn't give a hard on to a Viagra addict...

This doesn't look that good. In fact it looks laughable.

Yeah keep holding on to your hat for the trailer, I'm sure that will be much better than the publicity photos released so far. And we all know how much Vaughn loves to use the very best parts of his movies for his trailers...couch Kick Ass cough.

Oh yeah, and keep hoping that this movie is going to be worth watching because Vaughn is directing it. I'm sure that's going to carry you almost all the way down the river of Denial.
Ranger writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 1:28:35 AM

@jdl - hey... f*cking tents, a tank AND a stage!



You're right... pathetic... lol.
Rambo writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 2:03:07 AM

looks like a 60's James bond movie
trailertrash writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 2:59:00 AM

Ranger - !!!!!!!OUCH !!!!!!!!

f*ck'in hell that video LMAO



trailertrash writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 3:00:20 AM

Bet Shannon price would like that done to her d*ck !!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 4:32:56 AM

@trailer- who would'nt!? lol
trailertrash writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 5:35:40 AM

Dave - I'm Married happens to me every day !! lol
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 7:55:33 AM

trailer- you lucky bar steward!
nefilim writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 8:04:38 AM

oh, the stupidity. of course it`s set in the 60s magneto and xavier are young. and this is supposed to be movie site !
trailertrash writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 8:07:53 AM

dave- Before i saw the Expendables it was like trying to Squish Concrete balls !! lol
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 9:00:53 AM

trailer- I knw that feeling bro!
lebowski writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 9:09:34 AM

nefilim-i was waiting for someone to say it.why is everybody so upset about this movie it has a solid director and really good cast.the fact that is set in the sixties is a plus for me because it doesnt brake continuity .i think that this movie is going to be better than everybody thinks since its a prequel and not a reboot or remake
LEONCIO writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 10:04:29 AM

Offtopic comic movie news:

http://www.slashfilm.com/wp/wp-content/images/captain-america-03-set-photo.jpg

http://www.slashfilm.com/wp/wp-content/images/captain-america-set-photo-01.jpg

http://www.slashfilm.com/wp/wp-content/images/captain-america-set-photo-02.jpg

http://www.slashfilm.com/wp/wp-content/images/captain-america-2-550x450.jpg

http://www.slashfilm.com/wp/wp-content/images/captain-america-1-550x332.jpg

LOL!!!
The-BRAD writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 10:06:12 AM

Twins Basil!
Johnny Neat writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 10:32:20 AM

This movie is suddenly on my radar. Vaughn showed pimp this. Hopefully producers give him whatever he wants.
dlrippr writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 10:40:35 AM

From these pictures it looks like Vaughn has never looked at an xmen comic book. As expected, Vaughn and Fox will use whatever characters and story and mash it together into a 2hr sh*t fest. Sorry Januarary, you are not nearly sexy enough to pull off Emma Frost.
Hollywood1086 writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 11:06:42 AM

she's weird looking
hobbes3000 writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 11:50:30 AM

is this the x-men or the new Austin Powers?
I've seen better White Queens by cosplayers
Ranger writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 12:01:50 PM

@Hollywood - is it wrong your avatar gives me wood?
Big_Daddy writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 1:06:42 PM

I cant wait to see this movie on Showtime
vaodsi writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 2:14:44 PM

THE BLACK GUY BEHIND THEM LOOKS LIKE HE'S MAKING A JACK OFF HAND GESTURE!! LOL
velocityknown writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 2:34:07 PM

And what a terrible actress she is. Seriously watch "Mad Men" I don't know how Jon Hamm can keep a straight face in his scenes with her.
Janus writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 3:37:37 PM

If it looks like 1960s then they did their job right. It's a prequel and it starts in the 1960s. Wonder if we'll see President Kennedy too.
Ranger writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 7:24:59 PM

With his head on or off?
Kill-the-director writes:
on September 10th, 2010 at 10:53:40 AM

how the hell did i not know they were filming this in my area
trailertrash writes:
on September 10th, 2010 at 4:19:07 PM

^^ You couldn't see those white hats from where you live ...

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved