WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Pamela Anderson to Shoot Bedroom Scene with Contest Winner

Posted: September 7th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Pamela Anderson to Shoot Bedroom Scene with Contest WinnerSubmit Comment
British directors the McHenry brothers are planning to shoot a short film in HD using the new Nokia N8. The movie is called "The Commuter" and the plan is to give one lucky fan the chance to share an intimate scene with Pamela Anderson.

Anderson recently explained: "I'm really excited as it brings me back to my roots as Nokia is Finnish and so is my dad. The film is shot in bed; I like getting in bed with Nokia. I always end up in bed but now it's just with Nokia."

So it sounds like the winner of the contest will be shooting a bedroom scene with Anderson. To enter, you just need to have a name, email address and to be from the UK. Enter the contest here. If short film also stars Ed Westwick ("Gilmore Girls"), and an elevator scene with him is also up for grabs. Enter that contest here.

Source: Nokia


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 47 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 7th, 2010 at 6:54:51 PM

Pamela Anderson to Shoot Bedroom Scene with Contest Winner ... Venereal Disease soon to follow.

That was too f*cking easy.


Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 7th, 2010 at 6:55:47 PM

The movie is called "The Commuter" and the plan is to give one lucky fan the chance to share an intimate scene with Pamela Anderson.


Be sure to have your physical, blood test and Binaca BEFORE and AFTER the shoot.

Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 7th, 2010 at 6:57:09 PM

Anderson recently explained: "I'm really excited as it brings me back to my roots as Nokia is Finnish and so is my dad. The film is shot in bed; I like getting in bed with Nokia. I always end up in bed but now it's just with Nokia."


She ALWAYS ENDS UP IN BED ? Who the f*ck is she telling ???? C'mon!

She's had more spunk in her than a gloryhole in a dirty titty bar in Tijuana.
Scott Baiowulf writes:
on September 7th, 2010 at 6:58:55 PM

Hep C included.
Matiax writes:
on September 7th, 2010 at 7:45:10 PM

I'm really excited as it brings me back to my roots as Nokia is Finnish and so is my dad. The film is shot in bed; I like getting in bed with Nokia. I always end up in bed but now it's just with Nokia."

So, it's like getting in bed with daddy?
Frank4969 writes:
on September 7th, 2010 at 7:51:40 PM

Hepititus c for the contest winner! Your right max. However you spell it.
Blank x2 writes:
on September 7th, 2010 at 8:10:12 PM

Hepatitis C. Sign me up for that sh*t.

Show me a heterosexual male who wouldn't f*ck her stupid and I'll show you a liar.
Gates writes:
on September 7th, 2010 at 8:12:45 PM

Sadly whenever I think of "Baywatch" I remember David Hassellhoff running on the beach and not Pam Anderson. FML.
otis writes:
on September 7th, 2010 at 8:19:16 PM

"I'm really excited as it brings me back to my roots as Nokia is Finnish and so is my dad. The film is shot in bed; I like getting in bed with Nokia. I always end up in bed but now it's just with Nokia."

...

my name's Nokia.
Big_Daddy writes:
on September 7th, 2010 at 8:22:06 PM

I have shared plnty of intimate scenes with Palmela Anderson.......wait I said PAMELA! PAMELA I say!
Big_Daddy writes:
on September 7th, 2010 at 8:22:08 PM

I have shared plenty of intimate scenes with Palmela Anderson.......wait I said PAMELA! PAMELA I say!
LeeMaca writes:
on September 7th, 2010 at 8:37:23 PM

who the f*ck wants to roll around with a hep c filled old skank sorry but pammy's not been in my spank bank for years
LeeMaca writes:
on September 7th, 2010 at 8:39:10 PM

@Blank
Right here!! wouldn't touch it
Crazyhorse writes:
on September 7th, 2010 at 8:44:57 PM

I think I will pass on that contest

CCBlev writes:
on September 7th, 2010 at 9:14:20 PM

Yes, Tommy Lee special AIDS, it's what I've always dreamed of, where do I sign up at? 2012 is gonna happen and we're all gonnna die!!
Osiris3eagle writes:
on September 7th, 2010 at 9:19:36 PM

Gate, I believe you just admitted you're gay
Lowryder writes:
on September 7th, 2010 at 10:06:37 PM

FML i live in the US...but its okay cuz i dont wanna get tommy lees stds.
WV-Films writes:
on September 7th, 2010 at 10:26:40 PM

Why am I more interested in the phone then I am the contest?
Zebastian von Kane writes:
on September 7th, 2010 at 10:28:14 PM

Nokia, vibrator mode, activated.
Who's ringing the bell now?
Gates writes:
on September 7th, 2010 at 10:34:19 PM

@Osiris

Not gay... the Hoff is just mesmerizing. Watch this video and don't tell me you don't agree.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PJQVlVHsFF8
ProfMovies writes:
on September 7th, 2010 at 10:49:13 PM

She's a little too trashy and slutty for my tastes.
Now if it were some really classy older babes like Charlize Theron or Keri Russell??
Aaaaaah-woooooo!
Ranger writes:
on September 7th, 2010 at 11:45:22 PM

@Matiax - So, it's like getting in bed with daddy?

Exact same thing I thought of when I read this.

She's washed up. Cottage cheese thighs (seriously). But it's the Hep C that's the turn-off. Washed-up is fine with me... and I love cottage cheese (just not usually on thighs)!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 8th, 2010 at 12:18:50 AM

I'm just waiting for the day her face melts off and the plastic surgeon makes a repo call for her tits (what's left of them).
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on September 8th, 2010 at 12:38:01 AM

Pamela Anderson to Shoot Bedroom Scene with Contest Winner

Can't it say..

Pamela Anderson to Shoot Bedroom Scene with 100 drunken Japanese business men.

encoreyourface writes:
on September 8th, 2010 at 1:12:42 AM

ahhh i blew my wad. good times.
Ranger writes:
on September 8th, 2010 at 1:38:49 AM

Show-off!
Hollywood1086 writes:
on September 8th, 2010 at 1:58:32 AM

why would anyone enter that contest?
Ranger writes:
on September 8th, 2010 at 2:01:51 AM

Ever see Death Wish?
Ranger writes:
on September 8th, 2010 at 2:12:29 AM

Liam Neeson has reportedly joined the cast of Battleship, which is already in production in Hawaii!

Oi!

Rambo writes:
on September 8th, 2010 at 2:15:24 AM

Bad Liam Neeson,Bad!
Ranger writes:
on September 8th, 2010 at 2:32:11 AM

Maybe he felt his career needed to be torpedoed?
trailertrash writes:
on September 8th, 2010 at 3:23:36 AM

Glad i'm not the only one who thought she was excited about f*cking her dad again for old times sake...
Rambo writes:
on September 8th, 2010 at 3:23:44 AM

or maybe his monster penis is suppose to be one of the battleships?
trailertrash writes:
on September 8th, 2010 at 3:26:07 AM

You know Anderson can handle a torpedo no problem...

She likes it on boats maybe she could get a part in Battle Tits i mean ships too
ilovemovies82 writes:
on September 8th, 2010 at 4:14:04 AM

Need to be from the UK? DAMMIT! That means I can't enter. :(
Valerie writes:
on September 8th, 2010 at 5:54:32 AM

Funny enough, i actually like Anderson, feel she is (ironically) least fake among many celebs. Dont know a single woman that likes her, all my girlfriends hate that bitch, but i think she is the last great sex symbol with true sex appeal. And she never comes of like she takes herself to seriously, unlike Foxe's.etc of this world.
rocketman writes:
on September 8th, 2010 at 6:21:07 AM

Finnish?

I rocketman hearby RECLAIM Pam as a European milfy bombshell.You can have that Katie Perry back,that dirty Russell Brands keeps parading the strupmet about and she utterd the Madonna line of how she feels Almost 'like,British n stuff'
rocketman writes:
on September 8th, 2010 at 6:24:22 AM

Hep C? she not get rid of that? erm....second thoughts...
Ranger writes:
on September 8th, 2010 at 10:15:13 AM

@Valerie - well said.

@rocket - Pam is all Canadian.
rocketman writes:
on September 8th, 2010 at 12:31:41 PM

@Rocket.
Yeah i know,likes to pretend shes a Cali girl...i sorta in my ingorance tend to lump Canada and the US in the same boat,my point was either way i wants her back over this side of the pond...its her tits,i need em.
rocketman writes:
on September 8th, 2010 at 12:57:58 PM

Numb as f*ck.. what i meant to put was @Ranger not my own dumb f*cking name.
Ranger writes:
on September 8th, 2010 at 1:51:30 PM

LOL!
tantrum4 writes:
on September 8th, 2010 at 4:44:09 PM

I'd f*ck her
jdl107 writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 12:29:49 AM

Damn, being that guy would be cool. But that also seems kind've..... sad and pathetic in a way.

And I also forgot about those diseases, phleghhh.
The-BRAD writes:
on September 9th, 2010 at 10:26:37 AM

Who am I kidding!? I would for sure!

Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 10th, 2010 at 8:20:24 PM

rocketman writes:
on September 8th, 2010 at 6:21:07 AM

Finnish?

I rocketman hearby RECLAIM Pam as a European milfy bombshell.You can have that Katie Perry back,that dirty Russell Brands keeps parading the strupmet about and she utterd the Madonna line of how she feels Almost 'like,British n stuff'


@rocketman

Would it be too harsh to call Katy Perry a
" Stumpmuff " ?
vagos1268 writes:
on September 11th, 2010 at 3:33:31 PM

Pamela Anderson to Shoot Bedroom Scene with Contest Winner ... Venereal Disease soon to follow.

That was too f*cking easy.


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved