WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Uwe Boll Gassing Jews in "Auschwitz" Teaser

Posted: September 7th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Uwe Boll Gassing Jews in "Auschwitz" TeaserSubmit Comment
Uwe Boll is still pumping out his movie, only now without big Hollywood stars or big budgets. His latest is a film called "Auschwitz" about the Nazi death camp.

Speaking of the movie, Boll said: "It's in the tradition of my movies 'Stoic,' 'Darfur,' 'Rampage,' 'Tunnelrats,' 'Heart of America' ...it shows Auschwitz as this what it was: a meatplant for humans... a death factory."

Today, we have a teaser trailer (not safe for work) for the movie, showing Boll wearing a Nazi uniform while he is standing outside of a gas chamber filled with naked people about to be murdered and then cremated. Watch it below.

Teaser (NSFW):

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: Twitch


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 53 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
VDODSON writes:
on September 7th, 2010 at 5:57:59 AM

Rampage was off the hook! Meat plant!
English_Bloke82 writes:
on September 7th, 2010 at 6:34:52 AM

F*ck you WP! Could have mentioned there was a scene cremating a baby! Pricks!
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on September 7th, 2010 at 6:36:04 AM

Meat Plant? Isn't that the club that Tom Hardy hang out at?
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on September 7th, 2010 at 6:45:14 AM

Already I can see the acting is better than his other movies.
Rambo writes:
on September 7th, 2010 at 6:45:47 AM

reminds me of my time in the cinema when i watched 'revenge of the fallen'...
HannibalK1ng writes:
on September 7th, 2010 at 6:47:14 AM

agree with VDODSON, Rampage was awesome, i usally watch his films to see how bad they are but rampage was great and maybe a turning point to the right direction?
wonderBOY writes:
on September 7th, 2010 at 7:17:48 AM

Rampage was sh*t but it is his best movie
BDeck writes:
on September 7th, 2010 at 7:24:18 AM

why do they still let Uwe Boll make movies?
johnny_boy writes:
on September 7th, 2010 at 7:41:03 AM

I can see this movie selling millions of tickets to the Muslim people.
whoever writes:
on September 7th, 2010 at 8:14:15 AM

Naked people screaming to get out, sounds like a party at Lohans house!
trailertrash writes:
on September 7th, 2010 at 8:28:58 AM

Looks like they were trying to get out of her party....
HideousSecretion writes:
on September 7th, 2010 at 10:24:14 AM

Yes, just who I want making a film about the Holocaust - Uwe Boll. Ugh...
CCBlev writes:
on September 7th, 2010 at 10:30:59 AM

wtf was that? Uwe Boll our modern day Ed Wood
Ranger writes:
on September 7th, 2010 at 11:27:36 AM

@whoever - lol.

@English - do you want the whole world to hold your hand forever?! There was a warning. The face it was thorough enough to satisfy you... tough sh*t. Go give mommy a hug. The clip is about "Auschwitz" and was warned so. It's not a like a party in your trailer with your mom serving up gummers to your dad's entire bowling team. Suck it up Princess (same words your mom hears on party night!)!

You whiny bitch.
Ranger writes:
on September 7th, 2010 at 11:27:57 AM

face = fact.
Ranger writes:
on September 7th, 2010 at 11:30:00 AM

@English - you know I'm just teasin... right?

lol.
AYT BALL writes:
on September 7th, 2010 at 11:31:10 AM

@ English_Bloke82 - gotta agree with you there, pretty f*cking dumb and tasteless not to mention that!

As for Uwe Boll, f*cking tool, nothing else to it, and Rampage was sh*t too, just cos it didnt have wire stunts doesnt mean it was any less garbage
Ranger writes:
on September 7th, 2010 at 11:45:13 AM

I received the 'Nazi's - A Warning from History' and 'Auschwitz' on DVD from TimeLife... just need the time and the nerve to sit down and watch them...
ikleesdekrant writes:
on September 7th, 2010 at 12:12:42 PM

wow.. that was just wrong.
Ranger writes:
on September 7th, 2010 at 12:37:35 PM

Yep. The Germans really caught hell for it.
kmccarney88 writes:
on September 7th, 2010 at 1:14:50 PM

Uwe Boll directing a movie about Auschwitz is a slam....punch in the face to Jews everywhere, considering he is going to make a mockery of the whole ordeal! I'm not even Jewish and I know that!!

Why they continue to give this *sshole money is a mystery.
Ranger writes:
on September 7th, 2010 at 1:16:57 PM

He has a deep bum.
super_suck writes:
on September 7th, 2010 at 3:00:07 PM

I have to admit. Rampage was pretty awesome.
SEXINSIZE writes:
on September 7th, 2010 at 3:55:04 PM


duckin sh*t even more given there a slut just a bit strange full of hanging out them om the wall to the throne of the queen i've seen,,, two tiimes formal in the geek jet on the nail without enough times
j-man writes:
on September 7th, 2010 at 4:14:27 PM

all fiction!!! ask oliver stone
Preditorian writes:
on September 7th, 2010 at 5:19:03 PM

They need to make a movie about throwing Uwe Boll in a oven and watching him cook... it would be more entertaining.
MeganFoxPlease writes:
on September 7th, 2010 at 6:37:16 PM

@rambo

pardon me sir, but would you do me the kindness of informing me of who the vixen is in your avatar??
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 7th, 2010 at 6:39:06 PM

I wonder if Uew's character takes over a franchise of Kentucky Fried Jews ... I mean Chickens ... after the war.

He looks half asleep in that shot.

He did this so we could see naked, cremated babies and old, naked women being gassed. COC and Joe_Awesomeness must be creaming their tightie-whities right now.

I love the part where they are removing the teeth with pliers. Uwe must've stayed up late and watched Hostel for inspiration.

Why am I not surprised Uwe is filming a movie about a concentration camp ? That's like a Thai hooker filming a doc*mentary about tweenage Thai prostitution to older, wealthy American men on a hot, August night. He must've dusted off his great-grandfather's uniform and smiled, thinking, " Hey, still fits. "
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 7th, 2010 at 6:39:43 PM

Hey Uwe,

extra crispy, rotisserie or original recipe ?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 7th, 2010 at 6:41:07 PM

Lemmy probably has a more authentic Nazi collection than this Frankenfurter.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 7th, 2010 at 6:43:57 PM

He should've had his character reading from Mein Kampf and laughing at the amusing anti-Semetic antedotes left by the Führer.

I know the one about rubber cementing the coins on the ground and watch Hassidic rabbis throw their back out trying to pick them up was a hoot.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 7th, 2010 at 6:44:34 PM

Uwe Boll Gassing Jews in "Auschwitz" Teaser ... produced by : Icon Pictures, owned by Mel Gibson
Ranger writes:
on September 7th, 2010 at 6:45:32 PM

Thank God, Hitler didn't deep fry his Jews.

That would have been just (and/or) horrible.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 7th, 2010 at 6:46:11 PM

English_Bloke82 writes:
on September 7th, 2010 at 6:34:52 AM

F*ck you WP! Could have mentioned there was a scene cremating a baby! Pricks!


@English_Bloke82

The f*cking name of the movie was Auschwitz.

If you wanted The Sound of Music, go to Blockbuster.

Oops.

If they still have one.


... p*ssy
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 7th, 2010 at 6:47:30 PM

With all the yentas in there, what ??? No tittyf*cking ?
FBO writes:
on September 7th, 2010 at 6:47:52 PM

How many white guys can fit into a car? Depends on the size of the car.

How many mexicans can fit into a car? Depends on the size of the trunk.

How many jews can fit into a car? Depends on the size of the ashtray.

Ok I know that was jacked up and I don't really hate jews or anything it's just number 59 of my bucket list is to tell a jew joke on a holocaust thread. Check.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 7th, 2010 at 6:48:13 PM

I have to correct Herr Boll :

Speaking of the movie, Boll said: "It's in the tradition of my movies 'Stoic,' 'Darfur,' 'Rampage,' 'Tunnelrats,' 'Heart of America' ...it shows Auschwitz as this what it was: a meatplant for humans... a death factory."


The Nazis would never eat Kosher meat.
Ranger writes:
on September 7th, 2010 at 6:49:02 PM

I'll bet the Jews felt all Von Trapped in Auschwitz.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 7th, 2010 at 6:49:35 PM

What's the difference between a cremated Jew and a cigar ?

You can put out the cigar.
Ranger writes:
on September 7th, 2010 at 6:50:15 PM

Roses are red...
Violets are blue...
What's in the oven dear...
Oh no... another Jew?!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 7th, 2010 at 6:50:48 PM

How many Jews does it take to solve the national debt ?

They never would be in debt, so they wouldn't give two sh*ts.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 7th, 2010 at 6:51:53 PM

@Ranger

Thank the heavens for Uwe and Mel ....

bringing fresh material since the invasion of Poland in 1941!!!!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 7th, 2010 at 6:53:35 PM

What's the difference between cows being penned in cargo holds to a slaughterhouse and Holocaust Jews being penned in cargo holds to go to concentration camps ?

At least the cows knew they were going to be ground up into beef.
FBO writes:
on September 7th, 2010 at 6:55:29 PM

What's the difference between Betty Crocker and a jew? Betty Crocker doesn't scream when you push her in the oven
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 7th, 2010 at 7:11:15 PM

What was the ONE gift a Jewish boy or girl DIDN'T want for Hannakuh ?

A Hasbro Easy-Bake Oven.

Why ?

The pans weren't big enough for the gerbil and the hamster.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 7th, 2010 at 7:12:44 PM

Roses are red,
We're cookin' a Jew,
strap 'em to a board,
and you can even cook two (at a time!)

~ Children's cooking with Martha Stewart
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 7th, 2010 at 7:14:13 PM

How many Jews take showers ?

None. They don't trust anything coming out of the shower head.
FBO writes:
on September 7th, 2010 at 7:18:33 PM

what happens when a jew with an erection accidentally walks into the wall?

Well duh, he breaks his nose!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 7th, 2010 at 7:30:36 PM

Is it me or does Uwe Boll look like a German Richard Moll (Bull from Night Court) ?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 7th, 2010 at 9:55:39 PM

I'd gas a bunch of them too.

But I haven't eaten enough Taco Bell lately.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 7th, 2010 at 9:57:30 PM

CCBlev writes:
on September 7th, 2010 at 10:30:59 AM

wtf was that? Uwe Boll our modern day Ed Wood


@CCBlev

You forgot the disclaimer : ... with a lobotomy.
Zebastian von Kane writes:
on September 7th, 2010 at 10:21:00 PM

Uwe Boll's killing spree doc*mentary?
Ranger writes:
on September 10th, 2010 at 5:48:23 PM

... starting with himself.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved