WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Fans to Vote for Celebrity Victim in "Piranha 3D" Sequel

Posted: September 4th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Fans to Vote for Celebrity Victim in "Piranha 3D" SequelSubmit Comment
After the opening weekend of "Piranha 3D," The Weinstein Company immediately announced that it will begin work on the sequel that will take place at the Full Moon Party in Thailand.

The studio has now announced a poll that will let fans decide certain portions of the sequel. NY Post writes: "Fans had so much fun seeing a Joe Francis-like character (played by Jerry O'Connell) have his manhood chomped off and fly across the theater, they'll be asked to participate in an online contest to vote for the celebrity they'd like to see eaten, or killed by other methods, in the sequel."

At this point, we have no idea when the poll will go live, but we'll let you know as soon as we have some more details.

Question: Which celebrity would you like to see killed in "Piranha 3D" sequel?

Source: NY Post


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 57 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
sc_kg writes:
on September 4th, 2010 at 6:26:44 AM

Hannah Montana and any of the Jonas Brothers. Don't forget to kill of Justin Biber as well.
SeWerin writes:
on September 4th, 2010 at 6:37:45 AM

Jim Cameron (priority), Lindsay Lohan, Kanye West, those two directors of Disaster Movie, Rossie O'Donnell
whoever writes:
on September 4th, 2010 at 6:47:04 AM

Jason Friedberg & Aaron Seltzer cause if they make another sh*t film that does well we will one day end up with Ass: The Movie as shown in Idiocracy.
Bigcheese writes:
on September 4th, 2010 at 6:47:22 AM

James Cameron or Ricky Gervais.
johnny_boy writes:
on September 4th, 2010 at 6:49:41 AM

I would vote bill Murray. I like the guy and his death scene in Zombieland was so pleasant and funny that I would love to see how he'd pull it off in the sequel of piranhas.

Or just dump Tyler Perry. Last thing this world needs is another one of his films
rocketman writes:
on September 4th, 2010 at 6:51:59 AM

Tom Cruise in a long and drawn out attack that last ages with only one piranah using a spoon.Or Russelle Brand ripped to bits.Film it in Bali instead of Thailand,with a bit of luck some extremist c*cksuckers will blow the c*nt up.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on September 4th, 2010 at 7:15:17 AM

I'm having a brain anurism just trying to pick my favoutites!!
raza12 writes:
on September 4th, 2010 at 7:31:27 AM

@whover... I couldn't have said it any better myself!
gobolog writes:
on September 4th, 2010 at 8:31:27 AM

Jason Batesman (queue jumping mofo)
George Bush (Do I need a reason)
Victor Salva (disgusting child molester)
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on September 4th, 2010 at 8:36:47 AM

Julia Roberts, Angelina Jolie, Jessica Alba, Will Smith and Family, James Cameron, everyone from Sex and the City.
Kenny writes:
on September 4th, 2010 at 9:00:35 AM

Me.
lebowski writes:
on September 4th, 2010 at 9:07:14 AM

mel gibsons wife
Lowryder writes:
on September 4th, 2010 at 9:36:29 AM

Id say Lindsay Lohan but shes not a celebrity..
disturbed01 writes:
on September 4th, 2010 at 9:59:37 AM

that one chick...justin bieber
Valerie writes:
on September 4th, 2010 at 9:59:38 AM

Clearly Paris Hilton wins, and she will not see it as an insult, she will jump to be in it!
Rambo writes:
on September 4th, 2010 at 10:26:28 AM

kobe bryant gets my vote :-)
yourmommyhouse writes:
on September 4th, 2010 at 10:45:56 AM

Kill James Cameron but he doesn't have a d*ck .. he doesn't even have a soul .. and while your at in throw some coke in the water and Lohan will go jumping right in
rabid writes:
on September 4th, 2010 at 10:54:19 AM

Stephen Hawking
Ranger writes:
on September 4th, 2010 at 11:11:03 AM

Micheal Douglas' ex-wife.
Shannon Price.
Jar Jar Binks.
Puppy drowning Bitch.

Coasterkid345 writes:
on September 4th, 2010 at 11:44:59 AM

Everyone that the people above me have named.
Ranger writes:
on September 4th, 2010 at 11:48:57 AM

But use REAL Piranha!

Blank x2 writes:
on September 4th, 2010 at 12:07:50 PM

Nancy Grace. GOD, I hate that bitch.
otis writes:
on September 4th, 2010 at 12:14:13 PM

Screw the movie. I just want Bieber killed.
prowler writes:
on September 4th, 2010 at 12:14:34 PM

all hollywood !!! ...well most of them :)
shayhiri writes:
on September 4th, 2010 at 12:16:32 PM

Ahahhahhahhah, HATERS' club.
Coasterkid345 writes:
on September 4th, 2010 at 12:34:02 PM

Anyone say the guys from Fox News, yet? Beck, O'Reily, Hannity. The piranhas can have a conservative buffet!
PhantomCloneInX writes:
on September 4th, 2010 at 12:43:59 PM

Could we just have a film called Piranhas vs. Hollywood 3D, and kill everyone we don't like in it?

Here's my cast/victim listing (including some that have been listed by others):

Ryan Seacrest
Justin Bieber
Lindsey Lohan
Channing Tatum
Kanye West
Angelina Jolie
Andy d*ck
Carrot Top
George Lopez
Michael Bay & James Cameron (they could be directing a "Piranha" film-within-a-film, before being killed)
Paris Hilton
Matthew McConaughey
The cast of Sex and The City
Jason Friedberg % Aaron Seltzer (they could be filming a parody/spoof of Bay & Cameron's "film" when they get killed)
Tyler Perry
Jennifer Lopez
Seth Rogen
Gilbert Gottfried
Mel Gibson
Tom Cruise
Steven Seagal (he could be a piece of driftwood that the piranhas mistake for a human being)
Jonah Hill
David Hasselhoff
Carlos Mencia
Bob Saget
The stars of Paranormal Activity


Anyway, the only surivvor should be Chuck Norris, when he roundhouse kicks all the piranha straight into the sun with one kick.

Or the piranhas could all die after eating Lindsey Lohan.
Peter Parker writes:
on September 4th, 2010 at 12:45:18 PM

"Beck, O'Reily, Hannity. The piranhas can have a conservative buffet"

- Well said. Deep fry'em first. Nothing says conservative buffet better than some moralistic, self-righteous dipsh*ts agonizing in hot oil.
Heartburn would be expected.


lebowski writes:
on September 4th, 2010 at 1:01:31 PM

why would you throw angelina to the pirahnas.thats not right
strobemandixon writes:
on September 4th, 2010 at 2:14:22 PM

justin timberlake, most definitely.Also the entire kardashian family and that piece of sh*t simon cowel
Ted Mosby writes:
on September 4th, 2010 at 2:44:17 PM

It's easy... TYLER PERRY needs to go out like this!
idioteque.volta writes:
on September 4th, 2010 at 2:55:59 PM

that little kid that's singlehandedly destroying pop music and probably music in general, justin bieber.
masKritic writes:
on September 4th, 2010 at 3:13:16 PM

Fred
Johnnyb writes:
on September 4th, 2010 at 3:20:43 PM

I have a long of actors that can make it in that film but I have to reduced to 10, cause they are top priority of destroying Hollywood TV Series and films:

1. Shia Labeouf (Indiana Jones IV)
2. Megan Fox (Transformers)
3. Lindsay Lohan (Everything that she touch make it a crap)
4. Joel Schumacher (For ruining old Batman franchise)
5. Bryan Singer (For ruining Superman comeback)
6. M. Night Shyalaman (For all crappy twist movies that he makes)
7. Miley Cyrus (For her crappy Hannah Montana persona)
8. Jonas Brothers (Sick and tired for their stupid music)
9. Steve Carrell (For abandon The Office on his top)
All the crew and creator of Nip Tuck for ruining all after season 3.
10. Tom Cruise (For losing his touch on films)
Johnnyb writes:
on September 4th, 2010 at 3:24:54 PM

How can I forgot it.... instead of the creator and crew of Nip Tuck..... PARIS HILTON, sucking f*cking bitch who occupied all the news!!!!!
ManOfPiePants_ManOfFaith writes:
on September 4th, 2010 at 3:38:51 PM

James Cameron
Megan Fox
Paris Hilton
Carlos Mencia
Shia LaButt-head
Jimmy Fallon
Jay Leno
Carlos Mencia's family
Kim Kardashian
Jason Friedberg
Aaron Seltzer
The entire cast of Jersey Shore
Carlos Mencia's ancestors
Rambo writes:
on September 4th, 2010 at 4:02:48 PM

Jaden Smith
tantrum4 writes:
on September 4th, 2010 at 4:29:48 PM

Whoever said Bob Saget is a f*cking idiot. He rules.
Lowryder writes:
on September 4th, 2010 at 4:43:43 PM

wait omg id say SHIRLEY PHELPS is for sure the best choice, that bitch deserves to get her d*ck eaten up by piranhas, who here agrees?
Krendel writes:
on September 4th, 2010 at 4:50:46 PM

Depp and Obama. that'd be a twist!
PhantomCloneInX writes:
on September 4th, 2010 at 5:41:51 PM

@tantrum4, Sorry, but I think Bob Saget f*cking sucks. His stand-up, AFHV, and Full House were all complete sh*t, IMO.

And since someone mentioned that YouTube idiot Fred, I'd also like to add Chris "Leave Britney Alone" Crocker to the list of potential fish food. That guy/girl makes me wanna punch him/her/it in the face.
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on September 4th, 2010 at 7:30:36 PM

Wait, if you want Miley Cyrus to die in this film, then you'll have to be tortured with her obvious acting tics and uneducated voice.

Plus, I'd suggest Megan Fox play the heroine in the next film. I'd love to see her kick ass. Just for once in my life.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 4th, 2010 at 7:40:36 PM

I have a couple of suggestions :

Channing Tatum
Miley Cyrus
Shia Labeouf
Justin Beiber
the corpse of Corey Haim
the corpse of Gary Coleman
Shannon Price
the lady who put the cat in the recycle bin in England
Michael Bay
Eli Roth AS Eli Roth
Corey Feldman
Post Rehab Lindsey Lohan
Uwe Boll
Brett Ratner
Chris Tucker
Jackie Chan
Quentin Tarantino
Steven Spielberg
the corpse of Roy Scheider
Hugh Jackman ...

Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 4th, 2010 at 9:16:07 PM

If they put Tyler Perry in it, playing a parody of TD Jakes, he would die first ... the Jigaboos always die first in horror movies.

One piranha to another piranha, " I love the dark meat. Those damn saline implants from last time leave plastic between my teeth. "
CCBlev writes:
on September 4th, 2010 at 9:19:26 PM

Amber Turd, i mean Heard, Kristen Bell, as victims and for celebrity Tim f*cking Allen, that f*ckers supposed to be a comedian?? I've never ever laughed at that dumb sonovabitch ever!!
c-prime writes:
on September 4th, 2010 at 10:28:19 PM

Tyler Perry
Bill Maher
Chris Martin of Coldplay
the entire cast of "Jersey Shore"
Dane Cook

And that's just to name a few.
c-prime writes:
on September 4th, 2010 at 10:31:53 PM

@ rabid: Stephen Hawking?! Ha ha ha. sh*t, that'd be an interesting one. His voice synthesizer would probably short-circuit as he hit the water and he'd be electrocuted before the fish could even take their first bite.
OneTime writes:
on September 4th, 2010 at 10:52:13 PM

justin f*ckin beiber....ima pretend i wanna meet him sometime when hes at his book signing (casue we know that will happen) then say..."justin, huge fan, sign right there"

then,

WHAM

punch him square in the face as hard as i can.
Inception writes:
on September 5th, 2010 at 12:26:48 AM

I very much like this topic, well here I go:

-Justin Bieber
-Lady Gaga
-Usher
-Rihanna
-P. Diddy
-Jonas Brothers
-Johnny Depp
-James Cameron
-Ashton Kutcher
-Justin Timberlake
-Steven Spielberg
-Angelina Jolie
-Lil'Wayne
-Britney Spears
-O'Reilly
-Christina Aguilera
-Timberlake
-Kanye West
-Jay-Z
-Shia Labeouf
-Everyone involve in Twilight.
-EVERYONE in MTV, including Carson Daly
- George Lopez
-Michael Jackson's corpse.
-JLO
-The whole f*cking Kardashian Family, how in hell did that family became so f*cking popular? This world is coming to an end.
-Reggie Bush
-Michael VIck
-Ricky Martin
-Miley Cyrus
-Kobe Bryant
-Lebron James
-Lindsey Lohan
-Rick Gervais
-Uwe Boll
-Jeannine Garofalo
-Tom Cruise
-Entire cast of Sex and the City
-Glen Beck
-Paris Hilton
-Oprah Winfrey
-Jaden Smith
-Michale Cera
-Carlos Mencina
-Megan Fox
-Ellen Degeneres
-My Mechanical Romance
-Brett Ratner
-Rossie O'Donnell
-Dane Cook
-Sarah Palin
-Hayden Christensen
-Channing Tatum
-Brad Pitt

Showtime writes:
on September 5th, 2010 at 12:29:32 AM

Im saying Chuck Norris because it would take every damn piranha to take him down
Inception writes:
on September 5th, 2010 at 12:33:30 AM

forgot

-David Stern
koul writes:
on September 5th, 2010 at 1:41:41 AM

i would definitely like the see Jet Li getting killed by a piranha just because i think it would be cool. for the celebrities that i do not like i would like to see Lindsay Lohan, Megan Fox, Jonas Brothers, Justin Bieber, Britney Spears, Tila Nguyen, and all those other stupid celebrities that i dislike
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on September 5th, 2010 at 4:39:33 AM

@Blank x2

I have never heard of Nacy Grace, until i read wikipedia.

She is now top of the list with

Bill O'Rielly
FOX News Anchors
Bieber
Cast of Jersy Shore (f*cking Italians)
and a clone of Hitler
Ranger writes:
on September 5th, 2010 at 4:53:15 PM

Nancy Grace is just an argumentative bitch.

And if a guest (ie: someone is NICE enough to go on her show), and offers up an opinion that differs from hers, she puts on this stern look and lowers her voice as if to 'intimidate' her guest. God almighty, I hope I'm a guest on her show one day and she tries that 'mother knows best' sh*t on me! I'll trash her 'freedom-less of speech' bullsh*t 'til she cries!

Yes.... Nancy Grace BEFORE Beiber or ANYone else on this list. Good call folks!

Rodan writes:
on September 6th, 2010 at 3:28:59 AM

CCBlev, if Tim Allen could read your comment, he would be thrilled to discover that someone still considers him a celebrity.
darkraven28 writes:
on September 6th, 2010 at 12:04:52 PM

I pick John Landis or Ian McNiece. Don't know 'em? LOOK 'EM UP!
Adsamalam123 writes:
on September 11th, 2010 at 4:35:49 AM

Come onnnn, Corey Feldman! hahah

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved