WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Michael Bay Offers $50,000 for Capture of Puppy Killer

Posted: September 2nd, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Michael Bay Offers $50,000 for Capture of Puppy KillerSubmit Comment
On Monday, a video of a girl throwing new-born puppies into the river appeared online, causing animal lovers all over the world to call for the girls arrest.

One of those people is "Transformers" director Michael Bay, who had his assistant post a statement on his official website. The statement says:

"There is a disturbing video going around the news outlets. It's a video of blonde young woman in a red sweatshirt casually tossing squealing puppies into the fast-moving river one by one. Michael Bay has informed me that he is offering a $50,000 reward for information leading to the arrest and successful prosecution of the woman in the red sweatshirt and the person who shot this act of cruelty."

That's right, the woman has to be arrested and successfully prosecuted. If you want to see the video, which is quite disturbing, click here.

Source:


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 87 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
nope.com writes:
on September 2nd, 2010 at 7:00:42 PM

this c*nt's already been found courtesy of pedorealm 4Chan

Name: Katja Puschnik
Age: 19
Address: Münchener Straße.16b, 85653 Aying, Germany
Email address: katja.puschnik@web.de
Facebook account: Katja Obst, /profile.php?id=1342291300&ref=sgm
Telephone number (parents): +49 8095 1782
School: Gymnasium Ottobrunn
School email address: sekr@gymnasium-ottobrunn.de
School telephone number: +49 89 6066650
Volleyball Team: Spvgg Höhenkirchen-Siegertsbrunn, vvv .volleyball-svh [dot] de/node/19
Location of puppy throwing: Mangfall

now it's up to the gestapo -- I mean German police to do their job
Gates writes:
on September 2nd, 2010 at 7:13:05 PM

You are required to wash Bay's vehicles in order to obtain the full reward.
thomas deadison writes:
on September 2nd, 2010 at 7:14:32 PM

That isn't the girl.


I couldn't finish the video. I really really wish I hadn't clicked the link.
jdl107 writes:
on September 2nd, 2010 at 7:39:38 PM

I couldn't finish the video. I really really wish I hadn't clicked the link.



You're not the only one bud.
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on September 2nd, 2010 at 7:46:54 PM

I am not going to watch that video, i seen a video of someone killing himself (Bud Dwyer, for some reason it is on you tube) that freaked me out, but a person killing puppies??

That person needs to be hanged and beaten
TeemSelami writes:
on September 2nd, 2010 at 7:53:10 PM

I'd like to f*ck that girl up the ass while holding her head under water in a dirty toilet.
j-man writes:
on September 2nd, 2010 at 7:57:53 PM

not gona watch the link, reading bout it the other day was bad enough, id f*cking slice that girls throat, rmeinds me of a video couple years back, showing an american soldier throwing a puppy off a cliff, f*cking c*nt!
Ted Mosby writes:
on September 2nd, 2010 at 8:03:49 PM

im completely sickened by this... just like you all i couldn't finish the video... i really hope they find this stupid c*ntrag and f*ck her up to no end... I love how Bay is randomly putting his money into this...
coldplayesence writes:
on September 2nd, 2010 at 8:15:32 PM

wtf guys? Don't you that Bay is trying to focus the atention on this instead of the injured woman? Jesus...
Inception writes:
on September 2nd, 2010 at 8:45:44 PM

People like her need to be executed by the infamous chinese execution method known as slow slicing, or cut her tities and shove a cactus up her p*ssy. That would make me happy.
Inception writes:
on September 2nd, 2010 at 8:47:49 PM

well not happy, proud of the people who will lay that sh*t on her and people like her.
Inception writes:
on September 2nd, 2010 at 8:53:10 PM

Hey Bay if you wanna be really involve here why not tie her to an explosion of a car or a building or some of the sh*t you always blow up, that way I can really enjoy a movie made by you.
CCBlev writes:
on September 2nd, 2010 at 8:53:53 PM

50,000 to wash ole Mikes car, isnt that what he's paiyng Megan Fox before she start her porn career?
Bigcheese writes:
on September 2nd, 2010 at 8:55:58 PM

My respect for Bay has sky rocketed. That girl deserves death.
Jerry Garcia87 writes:
on September 2nd, 2010 at 8:57:17 PM

The video is beyond f*cked up and I've see. Some pretty bad videos. I also couldn't finish watching it, when i first saw it I honestly thought it was some joke
Frank4969 writes:
on September 2nd, 2010 at 9:02:30 PM

This is funny. Mike Vick kills hundreds of dogs. Gets a lousy 1 year and everyone loves him again. He should have been in jail for at least 10 years and thrown out of the NFL. Now we have this girl who did the same thing and everyone is out for her head. She'll end up getting a ridiculous sentence and her life is over. Don't get me wrong she deserves everything she gets. What she did is horrific. All I'm saying is where were all you people when Vick did the same thing. HEY MIKE BAY DID YOU PUT UP MONEY FOR VICK?
Peter Parker writes:
on September 2nd, 2010 at 9:05:29 PM

As much as I enjoy the dead babies jokes, and others in the same style, this sh*t was real and it strikes a chord. It pains me to think that people can actually do that.
What that girl did was profoundly sickening, morally reprehensible and utterly disgusting.


She should have skewered them and have herself a barbecue! What a waste...
TeemSelami writes:
on September 2nd, 2010 at 9:05:55 PM

Vick could throw a puppy way further than this girl
Peter Parker writes:
on September 2nd, 2010 at 9:07:53 PM

... or puppyburgers!





f*ck, man. What a waste!
Barney Stinson writes:
on September 2nd, 2010 at 9:08:30 PM

This is so f*cked up. If someone finds this c*nt, send her to all of us. We can all torture her worse than the sh*t they show in the Saw and Hostel movies.

I watched 3 seconds of it, when she throws the first puppy and I stopped. I love dogs and this is just f*cking sickening.
Peter Parker writes:
on September 2nd, 2010 at 9:10:22 PM

Seriously now, I hope the authorities make an example out of that little sadistic c*nt.

And well done, Mr. Bay, raising awareness and, in the process, gaining some sympathy votes was an excellent move.
GambleBDJ writes:
on September 2nd, 2010 at 9:19:35 PM

What a sick f*ck this bitch is. And I agree about Vick he should have done much more time and never allowed to play again. I have 3 pitts rescued from the pound one missing his ear and a chunk of skin from fighting. People like that are savages and deserve to be treated just like the helpless animals they killed.
caseycline1 writes:
on September 2nd, 2010 at 9:30:40 PM

So for all you idiots calling this girl names and saying all these disguisting things youd like to see her go through, make you know better then her! How do you not get that!? "yah rape her...f*ck her up!!...slit her throat...you guys are just as sick as her! im not watchin the vid, but they are dogs mind you.
Inception writes:
on September 2nd, 2010 at 9:34:40 PM

Also Michael Vick needs to get killed, seriously, why let go away someone who did stuff like that for hobby? Society and it's system is still f*cked up.
markoz writes:
on September 2nd, 2010 at 9:40:54 PM

Unfortunately I understood everything she said.She's from my country(Croatia) or according to the newspaper Bosnia.Her brother allegedly wrote on few forums explaining that they did that because some dog had her puppies in their yard and that it had ''thousand of diseases''.Well I say:f*ck YOU BOTH!!WHO GAVE YOU THE RIGHT TO DO THAT AND THEN FILM YOURSELF??!!IF I EVER FIND THAT BITCH I'LL MAKE HER KNOW WHAT THOSE PUPPIES FELT!!!
StrangerDanger writes:
on September 2nd, 2010 at 9:54:11 PM

Ok i tend to be a prick and make f*cked up joke and all but as a dog owner that made me sick. And personally up to me i would not report the lil bitch to the police id put her ass down like a rabid dog. Because if someone can do that you know for a f*cking fact its just a matter of time before she does that sh*t to human babies or something like that.
Inception writes:
on September 2nd, 2010 at 10:01:07 PM

caseycline1:

Why don't you open wide your mouth and stuff it with some c*m left from the old days when Rosie O'Donnell and Tom where together, also dig up Corey Haim's corpse and stick his feet up your ass.
Inception writes:
on September 2nd, 2010 at 10:04:49 PM

@ caseycline1:

Are you Rupaul or some junkie? It doesn't matter, you must be something lower than that.
Inception writes:
on September 2nd, 2010 at 10:11:15 PM

@caseycline1:

Question:

Your mother went to the toilet and took a crap and there you where, waiting to be flushed, like the piece of sh*t you are. Wait is your mother sucking c*ck right now, or is she shoving a dog up her p*ssy? I'm gonna go with the latter.
Inception writes:
on September 2nd, 2010 at 10:12:51 PM

@ caseycline1:

Merry Christmas and a happy new year.
CCBlev writes:
on September 2nd, 2010 at 10:14:52 PM

@caseycryer
Clean the sand out of your vagina and stop crying, while your at go to 7/11 and pick me up a half gallon of kiss my ass!

@Inception-When he was born the doctors placed him beside the afterbirth and said "Hey look twins!"
Inception writes:
on September 2nd, 2010 at 10:16:57 PM

@ CCBlev:

LOL, Epic.

Inception writes:
on September 2nd, 2010 at 10:26:08 PM

@caseycline1:

The morning milk you drink is a product of your father's c*ck.
Inception writes:
on September 2nd, 2010 at 10:35:39 PM

@ caseycline1:

I bet Twilight is your favorite movie, wait are you Dustin Putman, nah too much of a coincidence, you must be the baby they found in the dumpster. I feel so sad for the dumpster, he doesn't deserved to be treated like this. Your parent's thought you where garbage when you where something lower than it, you are sh*t that flows everyday in a swamp, wait that makes you Swamp Thing's long lost cousin found today on WP.
nmball writes:
on September 2nd, 2010 at 10:42:18 PM

@caseycline1

Why the hell would you say something that stupid? Their LIFE mind you.

And this pretty much sums itself up. An ugly, unattractive, attention seeking whore just trying to do something to get some f*cking attention in her poor sh*tty little life. Now everyone she knows is going to hate her even more.

Now I would usually never hit a woman, but I'd go Bear Jew on this bitch.
kirklazerusreturns writes:
on September 2nd, 2010 at 11:19:55 PM

what arm strength, i guess it took too long to give the puppy's away, doesnt Bay need the money to try to make a decent film?
kirklazerusreturns writes:
on September 2nd, 2010 at 11:20:36 PM

Dont people eat dog in China?
kirklazerusreturns writes:
on September 2nd, 2010 at 11:22:34 PM

i bet this video is fake, maybe its April fools day in Germany.. what too soon?
Peter Parker writes:
on September 2nd, 2010 at 11:28:11 PM

@ casey:

"you guys are just as sick as her!"

- Clearly, you're not a regular around these parts. We're much sicker, you dumb-ass, whiny, dumb, retarded, inbred dipsh*t.

"but they are dogs mind you."

- And your mother, your sister, your grandmother, your aunts and your wife are bitches, mind you.
Can I throw their white trash asses into the river as well?

Idiot.
kirklazerusreturns writes:
on September 2nd, 2010 at 11:28:47 PM

Dont tell me everyone is gonna love Michael Bay now?
encoreyourface writes:
on September 2nd, 2010 at 11:28:48 PM

guess i better confess, then would i get the 50,000?
Ranger writes:
on September 2nd, 2010 at 11:36:08 PM

@Teem - 'I'd like to f*ck that girl up the ass while holding her head under water in a dirty toilet.' --- that's first-date sh*t for me Bro.

Oh... and that's me in the vid... dressed as the girl. Where's my $50K Bay you cheap c*nt?!

PS: from comments alone I'm not even going to watch this video. All puppies go to Heaven. This bitch will die horribly!

@casey - welcome to WP.

PS: suck my farts while your whoring mother blows me... again.
darthraige writes:
on September 2nd, 2010 at 11:40:41 PM

I wanna c*nt punt this broad so f*cking bad.
Ranger writes:
on September 2nd, 2010 at 11:41:11 PM

MegaShark vs. Puppies - a Michael Bay Film.

You savvy situation-grabbing bugger you!

Peter Parker writes:
on September 2nd, 2010 at 11:52:02 PM

Lassie and Benji Vs. Puppy Killer, in limited release only.

Ranger writes:
on September 3rd, 2010 at 12:09:45 AM

The Hulk's Gamma-Radioactive Dogs vs. That Bitch!
Peter Parker writes:
on September 3rd, 2010 at 12:12:11 AM

"Bitch" can be misleading in this context...
Ranger writes:
on September 3rd, 2010 at 12:16:50 AM

Point taken.
Ranger writes:
on September 3rd, 2010 at 12:18:29 AM

'...you guys are just as sick as her!'

I'll be honest. I'm going to take that as an insult. I figured for sure we were a lot sicker than she is.

We're slipping.
Ranger writes:
on September 3rd, 2010 at 12:19:13 AM

Do you know why you wrap puppies in duct tape?

Answer: so the don't explode when you f*ck 'em!
Ranger writes:
on September 3rd, 2010 at 12:21:28 AM

the = they in case you missed that (like I did the 'y').
Peter Parker writes:
on September 3rd, 2010 at 12:23:45 AM

Exploding and f*cking... that reminded me of "MacGruber".

Speaking of sick actions against little defenseless creatures... this could be a great thread for dead babies jokes!

Dead babies... mmmhmhmhhhmhmhm...
Ranger writes:
on September 3rd, 2010 at 12:31:04 AM

What's easier to move...

A ton of rocks or a ton of dead babies?

Answer: dead babies... because you can use a pitchfork.
JFB writes:
on September 3rd, 2010 at 12:44:12 AM

Billions of tax payers dollars should be invested in hunting this "little red riding c*nt" and we should all get to throw her in the river.... And Ranger and CC should get to do weird stuff to her.
JFB writes:
on September 3rd, 2010 at 12:45:20 AM

In The Expendables Sequel, all the actors should beat the f*ck out of this girl, and than have Arnold come in and say "You're Fired!".
JFB writes:
on September 3rd, 2010 at 12:47:00 AM

She should be locked in a room filled with dogs and be covered in bacon bits.... stupid whore.
Peter Parker writes:
on September 3rd, 2010 at 1:13:43 AM

"locked in a room filled with dogs and be covered in bacon bits"

- That actually sounds romantic. JFB, you may have just given me a plan for next Saturday night.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on September 3rd, 2010 at 1:17:02 AM

Regarding Katja Puschnik's alleged official apology on YouTube claiming these puppies were sick to begin with, sorry I can't accept any offer of genuine remorse. Especially after hearing her make a gut churning weeeeeee sound tossing in the 4th puppy. It was like a Sunday sport to these sadistic motherf*ckers. There are monsters in this world afterall.

@caseycline1 - As Tony Montana would say "You just f*cked yourself".
nriq writes:
on September 3rd, 2010 at 1:41:52 AM

I´m apalled too by this video... It´s not only insane but inhuman what this girl did. I don´t want to hurt her... I would like for people of this forum not to transform in worse human beings than her... I´ll just remember that what we do returns to us seven times more intensely... Good and / or Bad.

Nriq.
VDODSON writes:
on September 3rd, 2010 at 2:04:14 AM

She should be killed ASAP!
Rambo writes:
on September 3rd, 2010 at 2:35:43 AM

I offer 50,000$ to whoever bring me 100,000$
trailertrash writes:
on September 3rd, 2010 at 2:43:03 AM

I Think i will skip the video and pop round to
caseycline1 mums shack and make a mess on her puppies then throw her in the river...

After all she's only a dog ....

Rambo writes:
on September 3rd, 2010 at 2:57:04 AM

and BTW,this video is nothing compared to what the Chinese are doing to dogs...just Google dog abuse in china...happening every day...
The_Zizzler writes:
on September 3rd, 2010 at 3:05:15 AM

I am truly sickened by this - however as sickening and as cruel as it is, there's alot of sh*t happening to real people in this world.

Somehow some of us are more compassionate towards animal cruelty than we are to say against the video of the girl who came back into a village and got filmed being stoned to death - Now that was seriously heart wrenching and brought the waterworks out.

But like most of you, I agree, this girl needs to be locked up for 10 years.

trailertrash writes:
on September 3rd, 2010 at 3:54:07 AM

Wonder if Shannon Price ever had a daughter, You when she was into f*cking retards , before she met Gary and then Killed him.

This thing could be related to her.
Ranger writes:
on September 3rd, 2010 at 4:27:07 AM

I can't imagine anyone f*cking Shannon Price in the first place.

Gary did... and he died for that sin.
telur writes:
on September 3rd, 2010 at 4:51:07 AM

so who the f*ck camera man for this video?
Ranger writes:
on September 3rd, 2010 at 4:52:11 AM

Not that is was a sin. But look what happened to the little bugger.
trailertrash writes:
on September 3rd, 2010 at 5:55:34 AM

Too true there my friend..

But Maybe he did kill himself after he saw that c*nt of death naked with her legs spread akimbo and he thought i would rather be dead than go in there again .....
Ranger writes:
on September 3rd, 2010 at 10:49:17 AM

c*nt of Death. Now I know what CoD stands for... lol. And agreed. Our little Gary probably welcomed death after see that naked Piranha in 3D.
trailertrash writes:
on September 3rd, 2010 at 11:09:29 AM

LOL !!!!

All that worries me is this video footage might give Jackie Chan and Jaden Smith ideas for their on set fun and bonding on Karate Kid 2 ...

You know Jackie will know where to get some cheap puppies from ...
idioteque.volta writes:
on September 3rd, 2010 at 1:30:07 PM

they found the girl. she's from Bosnia, her parents came forward to stop all this media coverage.
OneTime writes:
on September 3rd, 2010 at 5:32:47 PM

i cant watch somethin like this..
bkg4991 writes:
on September 3rd, 2010 at 7:27:38 PM

so i just watched the video an i didnt feel sad at all..not that im not a animal lover i own 2 dogs an a cat..on a personal not though i want to f*cking kill this woman..she deserves the worst thing imaginable done to her.. i hope they hang her out to dry an she gets her p*ssy destroyed by satan..good night all.
funseeker writes:
on September 3rd, 2010 at 9:55:21 PM

i guess sodomizing animals is growing crime ... almost everybody is on killing, maiming, torturing the girl ... considering this i figure that hot young girls are wasting away in loneliness in your retrospective countries ... because you sure are too hot for dogs ... you'd do the above to the member of your species ... either you are dumb and loud only on internet or you are really sick and retarded ... in a dark allley i'd rather meet the girl than the doglovers ... at least she wouldn't rape me torture me maim ne if i disagree. have a nice day
rabid writes:
on September 3rd, 2010 at 11:19:38 PM

They're f*cking dogs. The Humane Society puts down thousands a day. Yeah, the bitch seems pretty cold-hearted to videotape her actions, but she may have a very good reason for drowning them. She may live far from animal rescue shelters or live on a farm that can't support any more animals.
I've never seen puppies drowned, but growing up on a cattlefarm, we drowned one or two kitten litters every year.
Zebastian von Kane writes:
on September 3rd, 2010 at 11:45:16 PM

f*ck Michael Bay.

Those were not his puppies so you should not care.
If a had to do something lik this (I would without hesitation), hell, I'd just go and do it, withou a freakin cam, of course.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on September 4th, 2010 at 2:11:22 AM

After showing my brother the atricle this was his response...

"you know what is worst, is that prick micheal bay 50.000 dollour bounty.
the prick so can make him feel good, if he cared that much set up a chairity.
what a wanker. i can see now why his films are sh*t"
funseeker writes:
on September 4th, 2010 at 7:28:16 AM

michael bay is just in it for the self promotion ...
SoftimusPrime writes:
on September 4th, 2010 at 4:30:58 PM

I LOVE MICHAEL BAY. And even more after this. The Little Red Riding Hood will hang for this..
Agent writes:
on September 4th, 2010 at 5:29:09 PM

I see that none of you are from Balkan and you didnt read the article witch says that they`r mothers sick very much and we dont have much money so we try to get rid of it the best way we can altough Its not something I would do, she is not german and it doesn`t justifiys the reason why she did it there is much more and bigger concerne`s than attack girl you don`t know, do you get what I am saying.
Agent writes:
on September 4th, 2010 at 5:30:00 PM

I see that none of you are from Balkan and you didnt read the article witch says that they`r mothers sick very much and we dont have much money so we try to get rid of it the best way we can altough Its not something I would do, she is not german and it doesn`t justifiys the reason why she did it there is much more and bigger concerne`s than attack girl you don`t know, do you get what I am saying.
Anti_Hero84 writes:
on September 4th, 2010 at 10:05:40 PM

I hate with the most Darkest of Hatreds Sc*m who harm and kill the weak and defenseless ! i read all your comments on this article to everyone who thinks this filthy maggot was okay with killing these puppies and I also think the Worthless Bleeding Hearts on here wasting time and energy attempting make Her any less of a Sociopath indeed need to be Slaughtered viciously ,Brutally without mercy along with her !
Anti_Hero84 writes:
on September 4th, 2010 at 10:24:01 PM

CaseyCline1 is a Ru Paul Tranny with no balls or Brain since his mommy snipped them off along time ago ! and your Daddy fed you draino as a child and touched you sexually then made you lick his club feet!

KirkLazerureturns is clearly got too much free time on his hands to bad mouth Michael Bay infact if he was as successful as Michael Bay i might respect him as a person and not look down him for being A no talent , diseased piece of street meat with a mouth open wide to take everyones sh*t in !!!

Michael Bay was trying to use his Star Power to get the wheels of Justice Turning ! no sucking up glory or self promoting ! He was grossed out by the Heartless Bitch Who murdered these helpless pups !!! he wanted the Cops to Arrest her before a MOB of People went on a Rampage and killed her. I pefer she get the worst Punishment before dying but that wont happen sadly ?
WonDerBanGeR writes:
on September 4th, 2010 at 10:48:27 PM

someone throw this bitch into a pit of hungry dogs same with the person filming. poor puppies f*cking bitch better get what she deserves
EvilDead88 writes:
on September 5th, 2010 at 2:05:54 PM

I f*cking hate people, This lady needs to suffer...
funseeker writes:
on September 8th, 2010 at 11:01:07 AM

@ evildead88 ... i hope you fornicate with your friends because our species is too advanced for you! is your mother a cow because she had an ox for a son?

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved