WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Rihanna On Set of "Battleship" Movie

Posted: September 2nd, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Rihanna On Set of "Battleship" MovieSubmit Comment
Today we have the first photos of singer Rihanna on the set of the upcoming $200 million "Battleship" movie, based on the popular Hasbro board game. Check out the photos below.

The new movie takes place across the seas, over the skies and land in a battle for planet survival against a superior force. It stars Taylor Kitsch (Wolverine) as a naval officer who leads the fight. Alexander Skarsgard ("True Blood") will play his brother.

"Battleship" is directed by Peter Berg (Hancock) and is scheduled to hit theaters on May 18th, 2012.

Set Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: RihannaPhotos


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 37 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on September 2nd, 2010 at 6:13:21 AM

I want to see the set pics of her with a black eye....flashback Rihanna?
Rambo writes:
on September 2nd, 2010 at 6:20:45 AM

she needs to grow a pair of breasts
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on September 2nd, 2010 at 6:24:44 AM

f*ck me....they actually making this?
wonderBOY writes:
on September 2nd, 2010 at 6:25:46 AM

wow this is going to be a big flop
rockkillers writes:
on September 2nd, 2010 at 6:44:05 AM

I'd allow her to sink my Battleship.
HannibalK1ng writes:
on September 2nd, 2010 at 6:58:15 AM

lmao this will flop big time.

she obviously sucked the casting guys di*K cause why the hell would you cast her for????
johnny_boy writes:
on September 2nd, 2010 at 6:59:13 AM

This pic must make Chris Brown want her back even more
whoever writes:
on September 2nd, 2010 at 8:37:39 AM

OK I think it's cause I listen to Triple J but I can honestly say I have only heard one of her songs and she is doing a movie? Does this mean if I take a sh*t and show enough people I might get cast in a commercial?
trailertrash writes:
on September 2nd, 2010 at 8:47:29 AM

Why can't any of these 1st look pictures be naked ones ....
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 2nd, 2010 at 8:53:23 AM

Ahhhh how cute ... she's got Beiber's haircut.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on September 2nd, 2010 at 8:54:02 AM

She looks like a 6 year old boy outside a Toys R Us.
trailertrash writes:
on September 2nd, 2010 at 8:55:22 AM

$200mil WOW

Berg has come along way since Shocker ....
BigUnit writes:
on September 2nd, 2010 at 9:05:36 AM

i dont get how this movie has a 200 mil budget and they couldnt possibly get any good actors? and okay, if there was a good actor, why isnt Alexander Skarsgard the lead?
BigUnit writes:
on September 2nd, 2010 at 9:07:59 AM

this movie is going to be the next Last Airbender. And thats not a good thing.
sc_kg writes:
on September 2nd, 2010 at 9:08:10 AM

Is this a f*cking "Make A Wish Fundation" work? I mean, so what, that she wanted to be an actor, she's not dying. She doesn't even have lousy lupus or something.
trailertrash writes:
on September 2nd, 2010 at 9:09:40 AM

Max-

Could i pull her with a bag of sweets and a little puppy though ?
steamluv writes:
on September 2nd, 2010 at 9:10:04 AM

Ha! She actually has tattos to make her seem more badass. This has failure written all over it.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on September 2nd, 2010 at 9:57:24 AM

@tt- depends what sweets you got mate.

Boys have a sweet tooth so maybe a sugar coated log.
darthraige writes:
on September 2nd, 2010 at 10:52:14 AM

This movie's gonna be a f*cking winner, huh?
CCBlev writes:
on September 2nd, 2010 at 11:10:56 AM

Rihanna can wear the outfit to bed with me, if not I'll give da bitch a worse beating that Turd Brown gave her.
super_suck writes:
on September 2nd, 2010 at 12:47:51 PM

They couldn't give her a real cover? She looks stupid with that thing on.
c-prime writes:
on September 2nd, 2010 at 12:50:45 PM

The only thing sh*ttier than her singing is gonna be her acting in this monstrosity. Like the subject of the board game, I pray Rihanna's career in the next couple years, too, will be a sinking ship.
Ranger writes:
on September 2nd, 2010 at 1:01:18 PM

I'll bet she can suck a golf ball through 20 feet of garden hose!
rabid writes:
on September 2nd, 2010 at 1:05:40 PM

I don't think that's an acceptable naval haircut. No hair in the eyes.
Ranger writes:
on September 2nd, 2010 at 1:24:30 PM

Pretty sure the bling isn't Naval issue either.
Ranger writes:
on September 2nd, 2010 at 1:25:15 PM

Small tits, and huge ass... but still cute enough to nail face up with the lights on (if need be).
encoreyourface writes:
on September 2nd, 2010 at 2:04:13 PM

that chick looks bone-able in ANYTHING ....
Ranger writes:
on September 2nd, 2010 at 2:04:54 PM

Yep.
Man in Black writes:
on September 2nd, 2010 at 3:04:38 PM

can any squids tell me if she is authorized to wear that medal ? is that for sub service ? give me more reasons to loath this piece of sh*t
TeemSelami writes:
on September 2nd, 2010 at 3:07:16 PM

I still think this movie will be great. I read the script and there is a 20 min gang bang scene with rihanna taking on the whole crew.

http://iwkhoob.wordpress.com/2009/05/12/rihanna-naked-photos/rihanna-nude-05/
trailertrash writes:
on September 2nd, 2010 at 3:34:54 PM

Nice !!!!
trailertrash writes:
on September 2nd, 2010 at 3:35:57 PM

In fact very NICE
trailertrash writes:
on September 2nd, 2010 at 3:57:23 PM

http://www.ithinkthatshot.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/05/rihanna-nude.jpg

I would sink my battle ship into that !!
Scott Baiowulf writes:
on September 2nd, 2010 at 4:37:17 PM

Please fail so i dont have to sit through 10 sequels and listen to this wanna be tough girl talk about her (lack of) acting talent.
super_suck writes:
on September 2nd, 2010 at 9:01:52 PM

Well off the top of my head, here is what is wrong with those photos

Hair: She would get bitched at quickly.

Blouse: These are unisex. They are not cut for a female. Obviously tailored. Just picture a fit man strolling around on base with that top on.

Pants: Way too tight. Again, unisex

And for a quick note. She would also be required to have a waiver for those hideous Tattoos. It can be a bitch to acquire. If memory serves right, if you are going to get a tattoo you have to inform your chain of command. It also cannot show while in uniform. If you choose to roll your sleeves you cannot have tattoos showing unless you have said waiver. It's a grey area with Tatts as its a fuzzy honor system. If you get one on your ass then who is to know or care?

But yeah...she would need to have a waiver for her arms.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on September 3rd, 2010 at 1:55:50 AM

And also starring "Death" from Bill and Ted's Excellent Adventure.

"A hit...You have sunk my battleship"...most excellent quotation.
The R1DDL3R writes:
on September 3rd, 2010 at 3:52:04 PM

way to WASTE 200 Million Dollars... save that money for Dr. Evil

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved