WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Piranha 3D" Producer Fires Back at James Cameron

Posted: August 31st, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Piranha 3D" Producer Fires Back at James CameronSubmit Comment
A few days ago, director James Cameron (Avatar, Piranha 2) trashed "Piranha 3D" and any other horror film that uses 3D. He said: "It just cheapens the medium and reminds you of the bad 3D horror films from the 70s and 80s."

Movieline has now caught up with "Piranha 3D" producer Mark Canton for a response to Cameron's statement. "His comments are ridiculous, self-serving and insulting to those of us who are not caught up in serving his ego and his rhetoric," said Canton. "Jim, are you kidding or what? Shame on you for thinking that genre movies and the real maestros like Roger Corman and his collaborators are any less auteur or impactful in the history of cinema than you."

He continued: "Let's just keep this in mind Jim... You did not invent 3D. You were fortunate that others inspired you to take it further. The simple truth is that I had nothing but good things to say about 'Avatar' and my own experience since I actually saw it and didnít damn someone else's talent publicly in order to disassociate myself from my origins in the business from which we are all very fortunate. To be honest, I found the 3D in 'Avatar' to be inconsistent and while ground breaking in many respects, sometimes I thought it overwhelmed the storytelling. Technology aside, I wish 'Avatar' had been more original in its storytelling."

Read the entire statement here.

Source: Movieline


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 53 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 7:30:40 PM

Dam it wasn't with a Gun !!
gimple writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 7:31:23 PM

Hell yeah! About time someone tells that c*ck sucker to stop acting like he's the king of the world. Avatar sucked. It was a ripoff of Ferngully. James Cameron has lost his touch, and can no longer make anything above average.
Lister writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 7:40:39 PM

OH SHI-, he said Avatar was unoriginal! Sure showed him, huh guise?
jdl107 writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 7:47:01 PM

Well, it is safe to say he is pissy and un-professional. But then again you kinda need someone up in the ranks to tell that gay, ego-tistical bastard that the 3D was the only reason to see that movie more than twice, and the cgi. And that fool needs to cut his hair, jesus he looks more dorky than Nic Cage.
Scott Baiowulf writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 8:05:17 PM

Who'd have known that one of the most eloquent, ballsy men in Hollywood was a producer for piranha 3D.
Coasterkid345 writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 8:12:36 PM

Suck it Cameron!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jg-WFkkKOaU

Way to set him straight, Piranha producer guy whom I don't know.
FBO writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 8:13:11 PM

Bwahahahahahahahahahaahha jimmy cameron just got owned by a producer of a crappy movie, hahahahahaha SUCK IT JIM
Bigcheese writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 8:16:51 PM

JC is just that kid in class who get on A on his homework, so now has a massive ego and belives he knows everything. In short, a d*ck.
Ranger writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 8:17:30 PM

Aliens vs. Piranha... IN 3D!

Coming to a theater soon (no doubt).
Ari Gold writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 8:41:04 PM

What a tasteful 'f*ck you' to Jim.
Peter Parker writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 8:42:32 PM

People fighting over 3D...
I've seen people fighting over some pretty useless sh*t, but this one takes the cake.
Cameron, Canton, there's plenty of 3D to go around, boys.
Feel free to shove it far up your asses.

Pathetic.
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 8:43:38 PM

That is one of the best public responses to a famous person being an *sshole I have read in a long time. Most people sugar-coat the sh*t out of their statements. I'm glad this guy has the balls to fire back at this self-obsessed, delusional, greedy f*ckface. Now, maybe other people that Cameron has talked sh*t about will step up. *Linda Hamilton - I'm looking at you!*
CCBlev writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 8:44:11 PM

^that would be awesome, hey Jimbo is your outta control ego back in check yet?
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 8:45:19 PM

@PP - Maybe they can fight about 3D... IN 3D!?!?!?
Peter Parker writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 8:46:09 PM

On a different note, just saw "Kick-Ass". I'm impressed. Brilliant on all accounts.
Highly recomended.

eViL.kEv2 writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 8:48:15 PM

^Couldn't agree more. Finally saw it a couple of nights ago.
Peter Parker writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 8:48:42 PM

@ eViL.kEv2:

I second that. Deathmatch, preferably.
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 8:49:39 PM

Cage screaming while on fire was actually a little unsettling. Loved it!
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 8:50:43 PM

Two men enter.

One man leaves.


THUNDA - DOME!!!
Peter Parker writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 8:56:21 PM

Regarding "Kick-Ass", the scene with John Murphy's track, when Bigdaddy goes to the warehouse? Breathtaking!

The whole movie is an insanely fun, action-packed, original and compelling extravaganza.
Can't wait for the second.

"With no power comes no responsibility." - Ha! It's just too good.
The-BRAD writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 9:11:36 PM

f*ck Yeah!!!
CCBlev writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 9:33:14 PM

I can't wait to hear Camerons response.
TH3D4RKKN1GH7 writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 9:43:17 PM

This guy is my new hero. Get over here and produce my film you brilliant f*ck!
Sir Aids AidsAIDSaids writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 9:45:31 PM

Point, Canton.
Jessflix writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 10:24:40 PM

Cameron has his nose turned so far up he couldn't even see the movie in the first place.
Piranha 3D was a blast and the first 3D flick that I though was fun and effective.
Avatar would have been original if it came out before Dances With Wolves...
I didn't hate it mind you, but it wasn't nearly as groundbreaking as he likes to think.
At least the fun loving crew behind Piranha never led anyone to believe it was anything other than a fun, guilty pleasure flick...
And it did truly live up to that.
Schwasted writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 11:26:29 PM

OWNED Piranha is awesome! Best thing in 3d and NEEDS a sequel with more Doc
playergamer23 writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 11:52:49 PM

...sh*t just got real.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on September 1st, 2010 at 12:02:49 AM

Hey Cameron why don't you call out Mark Canton and other famous directors to engage you in a live televised debate about 3D technology. Oh I forgot, you still owe the world an environmental debate. Never gonna live that p*ssy move down. Can't wait to see Cameron's response. August = Cameron-ass-to-mouth-month.
dorkus1226 writes:
on September 1st, 2010 at 12:10:10 AM

ohhhhh yes. this should've been said a looong time ago!
Ranger writes:
on September 1st, 2010 at 12:16:57 AM

@pp & eViL - saw Kick Ass this past weekend.

I enjoyed it. It was a nice surprise to see Cage take a bit of a backseat in a movie.
Peter Parker writes:
on September 1st, 2010 at 12:42:18 AM

@ Ranger:

I felt the same. And he was perfect in the corky father role too, making himself look and sound like he was straight out of some 70's comedy show.
The whole movie has a certain taste of parody that I find brilliant.
SACdaddy writes:
on September 1st, 2010 at 12:49:34 AM

sh*t, you Cameron haters are something else. The man comes out and says something most of us (or anyone with common sense) has been saying about 3D for years and you bash him for it. Some slapd*ck comes out and challenges a proven master of the industry by echoing something every jealous c*cklicker from here to Hwood has said about Avatar, and you're sucking his d*ck. Really, can you blame Cameron for dissing a technique that is so easily reproduced that d*ckheads like Louis Leterrie and this c*cksmoker can rely on it to make a buck they wouldn't have otherwise have seen in a million years based on his actual talent. Avatar would have made sh*tloads of cash 3D or not, what the f*ck does this Piranhna pushing joke know about producing a real movie without relying on some gimmick for a cheap buck? You guy's jealousy is simply clouding your vision. You're all smart enough to know what Cameron is saying is legit, but you're unreasonable hatred for him is just getting in the way of common sense. There hasn't been a single decent 3D horror EVER made, so how is JC wrong and this hack is right I ask you?
boogiel writes:
on September 1st, 2010 at 12:52:49 AM

"His comments are ridiculous, self-serving and insulting to those of us who are not caught up in serving his ego and his rhetoric,"

100% Spot On!!!
Ranger writes:
on September 1st, 2010 at 12:54:16 AM

It was a nice surprise alright. His talking like Adam West was priceless (nice to see Adam attend the premiere as well). Yeah, he was subtle yet his character was a needed presence. Good movie.
TH3D4RKKN1GH7 writes:
on September 1st, 2010 at 1:04:57 AM

SAC: That is not the point at all. Jim is in no place to tell an entire genre to stay away from 3D for making use of the gimmick he desperately is trying to hide. He did not create 3D, he is NOT the gate keeper. He walks around with his chest puffed out saying "Look how much better I am than they" when this f*cker is in the lab right now redoing Titanic in 3D. Are you kidding me? What the f*ck purpose does that serve? Seriously? He is entertaining and inspiring one second and painfully obnoxious the next. BTW Avatar's gross was 65-70% from 3D sales... it wouldn't have made nearly as much as it did if it were 2D only. But that is an entire discussion in itself and really not the point of this bit.

People enjoy the nonsense. Piranha 3D isn't trying to win a Oscar. It's playing into that 80s cheese feel, over the top death, and pointy, pokey, obnoxious 3D. That's WHAT the movie is going for. This guy is defending his film and he has every right to. Quit the Cameron worship, the man hasn't wrote a good narrative in 20 years. Where the f*ck would he be without Stan Winston and WETA...
encoreyourface writes:
on September 1st, 2010 at 1:12:05 AM

i love this guy! Cameron is gonna feel that one in the morning! he just voiced many of our opinions.
Peter Parker writes:
on September 1st, 2010 at 1:19:14 AM

"There hasn't been a single decent 3D horror EVER made"

- As opposed to what? The hundreds of other genres 3D has served well? Yeah, right...

3D can do as much for a GOOD horror movie and it can do for ANY OTHER type of film, provided that it's a good film. Which isn't much, by the way.
It's a question of putting it to good use, not a question of genre.
Regardless, a good movie, one that is good for its very own merits, DOES NOT need the 3D sugarcoating.


As to how Cameron is wrong and Canton is right? I invite you to read his very own statement again. He points out aspects such as egomania and unoriginality.

"You're all smart enough to know what Cameron is saying is legit"

- I'm smart enough to know that he's one heck of a publicist. As to the legitimacy in his words? Considering he repeatedly said "Avatar" would take the movies industry to the next level, that it would be the best movie ever made, yada, yada, yada... Well, if you really think that's legit, we'll have to agree to disagree on that.

DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on September 1st, 2010 at 1:27:25 AM

Firstly: Kick-Ass, yes very enjoyable film, loved the girl in it everytime she was on screen and saying all that outlandish sh*t I was laughing my balls off.

On subjet- Cameron should get his head out of the sand that he has it buried in, seriously this man is turning into a bigger douche than the winner of the biggest douche in the universe.

@sac- we are not Cameron haters per say it's just when he comes out with total sh*t like this or comes across as the be all and end all of how and when to use 3D, we have to say something.

At least Prianha 3D isn't trying to be the greatest film ever unlike the Gay fest the was Avaturd, and as many people on here have commented the Avatar story has been done before and better.
supaflywill writes:
on September 1st, 2010 at 2:14:22 AM

well done MC- it saves us the trouble !!! lol
trailertrash writes:
on September 1st, 2010 at 3:02:55 AM

Good call on KickAss Guys, looking forward to seeing that again this weekend !!
trailertrash writes:
on September 1st, 2010 at 3:32:57 AM

SAC -

Love 80's Jim not so much millennium jim , I still respect the Advances in Effects etc he has made with his movies.

Not everybody gets nearly half a billion $ to devolp a movie over the course of 5 or 6 years.

The guys who made Piranha 3D , have made a pretty entertaining film by all accounts (not seen it yet but will)and Jim should have more respect for that.

At the end of the day (sorry hate that saying) thats why we all go to the movies to be entertained isn't it.
Rambo writes:
on September 1st, 2010 at 4:07:14 AM

Me think Jim Camron won't even read this as he is pleasuring himself with 3 expensive prostitutes...
JohnZee writes:
on September 1st, 2010 at 4:12:58 AM

Damn James Cameron just got bitch-slapped. But you know if anyone was deserving, it was the director that is actually dumb enough to believe his own hype and bullsh*t.

The man talking sh*t about every other guy on the block that does similar jobs, is usually the one that deserves to meet up with a fat sweaty guy wielding a tire iron.

And nice to know that people are enjoying their Kick Ass dvds. I have to admit that it was a somewhat decent addition to its very particular niche of the superhero market, and certainly deserves a place right besides Ben Stiller's Mystery Men...

...But I ain't buying it, although if someone wants to send me a free copy I'd place it right in it's deserving slot in my dvd collection.

Not sure if it should be ranked lower or higher than Mystery Men. I mean I pretty much hate the sh*t out of Ben Stiller, and frankly the last thing the man ever did that was somewhat entertaining was the old Ben Stiller television show.

But truthfully side by side, even with all my intense hatred of Stiller, it would still be a very difficult choice as to which one was my choice of being a better movie.

But hey from what I heard they just finished the script for Kick Ass 2. Anyone want to wager that Hit-Girl gets anally raped in the sequel? You know, have to keep that "shocking" element and all that rot...
Lt. Mike Harrigan writes:
on September 1st, 2010 at 5:54:34 AM

Owned much Jim?
KallousTom writes:
on September 1st, 2010 at 6:35:43 AM

I f*cking hate Avatar! I never wanted to see the f*cking thing and only went because my girlfriend wanted to see it. It's just a pretty film with a bullsh*t story.
SACdaddy writes:
on September 1st, 2010 at 9:45:51 AM

LOL!!!

I don't think Cameron ever said Avatar would be the greatest film ever made. He just said it would be groundbreaking and would open new doors to the industry. Of course, he was right, but I don't think he anticipated opening so many doors for so much sh*t (like Pirahna 3D and Clash of the Titans). He may feel somewhat responsible for basically opening the Pandora's Box that is 3D, so he's made it his mission to provide guidance (teaching his techniques to Speilberg, Ridley, etc.) and more importantly criticism. Hwood has gotten 10x lazier since Avatar's release. Every slapd*ck in Hwood is converting their sh*tty films to 3D for a cheap buck, and the results are some of the worst crap to ever hit the big screen since the last 3D explosion of the late 80s. Some of you seem to have a problem hearing these brash critiques from Cameron (which I'll admit come out kind of a little arrogant sometimes), but I ask you, who is a better authority on the matter? He's the one live action director to advance the medium to a level past cheap parlor tricks and incorporate it IN the film not ON the film. He put a sh*tload of time and effort to make Avatar the success that it is, and he put his rep on the line. I can totally see why he has a problem with films/directors that don't put a fraction of this dedication or reputation into the 3D sh*tfests they're turning out like a can factory. The man obviously doesn't like what he's inspired, so he (like the rest of us) is just expressing his opinion on the matter in hopes that he may inspire a better product.

BTW I've still yet to hear an example of a 3D horror film that was worth a sh*t or was improved by the technique. Until yall come up with one, Cameron's comments will be completely relevant and spot on.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on September 1st, 2010 at 9:53:25 AM

Cameron needs to get a reality check on his public statements and how they can be construed as offensive by some (obvious many by the amount of hate mongering on this thread). @SACdaddy Ė you make some good points and few can doubt Cameronís track record as a technically gifted director who is passionate about his work and abilities (he really wanted to show the world his blue space monkeys). However, Cameron is demonstrating his ego by slamming other directors who wish to utilize 3D technology for their films and their own creative ends. Cameronís statements gives him a false superiority complex as he comes off bashing lesser directors who may have less clout in Hollywood, operate with far less studio budgets, have no Oscars to show (nor abilities to deliver an awe inspiring acceptance speech - heh) and less multi-million dollar box office returns. Stop the bully tactics. Live and let live. The world needs Piranha 3D and Avatar. We will choose what we want to see. By the way Cantonís statements are well considered as he does offer Cameron constructive praise where warranted while honourably defending his opinion. Gotta love the underdog. If Cameron is a class act, as he self-proclaims, he should have no problem providing a response that is respectful and insightful. Or not.
JohnZee writes:
on September 1st, 2010 at 6:02:07 PM

SACDaddy:

You do know that James Cameron was the guy going around talking sh*t about other directors and film makers don't you?

Of course you do, but that doesn't seem to make a bit of difference to you does it?

James Cameron is NOT a guy posting comments on WP, he's supposed to be a professional, and whatever and however you act around your business colleagues and peers, I would hope that you would cut them FAR more respect than Cameron is showing.

But damned if you don't continually have a serious hard on to the 3D process that was advanced for the filming of Avatar.

You seem pretty knowledgeable about such things, so surely you know that 3D television has been in the works for a while...

Serious works, large mega companies that would gladly and readily write off the money and effort that James Cameron put into the 3D technique he eventually used.

You're implying that the technological level of 3D films would have never had made it to the current point it is act without James Cameron and the movie Avatar.

Hogwash, complete and utter hogwash. His primary contribution to 3D technology is showing that people would come out in droves to see a new trick that had never been exactly as performed as what Avatar was.

But now he looks at all the movies with all their extra profits made just because of that claim that they are 3D movies akin to his own 3D Avatar.

But you know some of the things he's griping about he did him self? Not all of the Avatar movie's footage was shot using this new brilliant 3D filming effort. Some footage had to be alter into a more 3D looking footage...

...One of the main things he is condemning other directors and film makers from doing.

...And in my book that makes him a hypocrite. But that's the way of the world, some people don't care of hypocrites, while other people rally to their defense.
rabid writes:
on September 1st, 2010 at 8:54:47 PM

Noone says you have to be professional or show respect for every other artist out there. Cameron has proven he's the better filmmaker. Everyone has the right to sling mud, especially if you're the more talented person. I think it's hilarious. Trashtalking is an important part of every game.
Just like the Mel Gibson fiasco, people's personal sh*t-talking has very little to do with how well they can get their jobs done.
disturbed01 writes:
on September 2nd, 2010 at 12:21:53 AM

JIMMY GOT TOLD :D
SACdaddy writes:
on September 2nd, 2010 at 8:52:25 AM

LOL!!! All of that and still no mention of a good 3D horror film :) What, no not so final The Final Destination fans out there? (I bet the next one's in Smellovision) My Bloody Valentine was pretty retarded, but somebody had to like it.....right?

The one horror film that absolutely had a legitimate reason to use 3D (the Nightmare on Elm St remake) chose to be completely unimaginative, uncreative, and flatout cheap (even too cheap to covert to 3D). Jimmy's right and you guys know it, I just want to hear one of you admit it :)
Peter Parker writes:
on September 2nd, 2010 at 2:43:57 PM

"All of that and still no mention of a good 3D horror film"

- Which necessarily means no good 3D movie can ever be made? No.
Does it imply 3D can only adequately serve one genre? No.

You logic is quite fallible.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on September 2nd, 2010 at 3:06:32 PM

@SACdaddy - I think you are trying to split hairs. No one is disputing Cameron's abilities as a technically brilliant director. And it is clear you have a strong appreciation of the man. We are however disputing his "itís my way or the highway" mentality in discussing his knowledge of 3D with his peers (questionable if he would ever regard them as such). Cameron knows his sh*t when it comes to 3D and running around with a heavy expensive camera rig chasing the blue space apes on Endor (I mean Pandora). Sure there are a lot of schlocky 3D movies out there. But these were intended to be crap-fest entertainment not striving to reach the Academy, not backed by huge f*cking studio budgets and not having high expectations to rape the moviegoers with ridiculous box office returns. These are modest films made by modest hard working folks. They earn their pay ass to mouth and donít have time to labour over their efforts as Cameron does for many many years. Very few have the luxury of time to do something to the exact nth detail without succ*mbing to the pressures of reality (deadlines, film backers etc.). The right to use 3D technology should not be an exclusive club membership where the only end-users are those who subscribe or worship the Cameron altar. And no one appointed Cameron as the absolute authority on the subject. Cameron has self imposed himself as a pioneer and inspiration of further developing 3D. However who is to say b-movie directors would ever claim to have drawn their inspiration from Cameron in the first place? Perhaps they were inspired to used 3D from the late 80s or staring wide eyed at some hooker with massive boobs. There is no point in providing a 3D movie example because this would be a futile comparison of tastes. I would further add it doesnít help Cameronís integrity when he does sh*t like bail last minute on an environmental debate to which he called in the first place. In the old days of the wild wild west any yellow belly who backed out of a duel at sundown would have been mob lynched. Cameron needs a good publicist or needs to wear a filter before he inadvertently insults people with his "expert" opinions. Personally I think the Hannibal Lecter mask might be a good look. Suggest you get on over to the Black Swan post and Iíll buy you a McPortmanMuffin. You need a break bud.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved