WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer is Here!
Oct 23rd, 2014
"The Hobbit" Trilogy Becomes Most Expensive Production of All Time
Oct 23rd, 2014
Quicksilver to Return For "X-Men: Apocalypse" and Maybe Solo Film
Oct 23rd, 2014
Restricted Trailer For Mark Wahlberg's "The Gambler" Thriller
Oct 23rd, 2014
First Look at Evangeline Lilly as Hope Pym on Marvel's "Ant-Man" Set
Oct 23rd, 2014
New Trailer for "The Woman in Black" Sequel
Oct 23rd, 2014
First Look at Johnny Depp as The Wolf in Disney's "Into the Woods"
Oct 23rd, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Coming Next Week!
Oct 22nd, 2014
"John Carter" Reboot in the Works, Disney Not Involved
Oct 22nd, 2014
James Wan to Direct "The Conjuring 2," May Direct DC Superhero Film
Oct 22nd, 2014
Ghostface Will NOT Appear in "Scream" TV Series
Oct 22nd, 2014
Keanu Reeves Says Film Studios Don't Want to Work With Him
Oct 22nd, 2014
Adam McKay Plans to Make "Step Brothers 2" in a Few Years
Oct 22nd, 2014
George Lucas Says Movie Studios are Ruining Hollywood
Oct 21st, 2014
"Cabin Fever" Remake Started Filming, Using Eli Roth's Original Script
Oct 21st, 2014
Melissa McCarthy Discusses "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Oct 21st, 2014
"Sharknado 3" Location Revealed
Oct 21st, 2014
Is Key and Peele's New Comedy a Spoof of Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" Thriller?
Oct 21st, 2014
James Cameron Reveals Advice He Gave to "Terminator Genisys" Producer
Oct 21st, 2014
Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift
Oct 20th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Struggling in China Due to Terrible Subtitles
Oct 20th, 2014
French Theaters Cancel "Annabelle" Screenings Due to Damage Caused by Teenagers
Oct 20th, 2014
Jason Momoa's First Comments About Starring in "Aquaman"
Oct 20th, 2014
Brad Pitt's "Fury" and Michael Keaton's "Birdman" Top Box Office
Oct 19th, 2014
New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Concept Art Teases Hulkbuster's Giant Size
Oct 19th, 2014
Producer Gives "Halloween 3" Update
Oct 19th, 2014
Teaser for Disney's "Feast" Animated Short Film
Oct 19th, 2014
Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Oct 18th, 2014
Jena Malone is Female Robin in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Oct 18th, 2014
Marvel in Talks with Colin Farrell and Benedict Cumberbatch to Star in "Doctor Strange"
Oct 18th, 2014
Channing Tatum Not Sure We Need "23 Jump Street"
Oct 18th, 2014
Poster For Tim Burton's "Big Eyes," with Amy Adams and Christoph Waltz
Oct 18th, 2014
Photos: Nicolas Cage Protesting Against His "Dying of the Light" Movie
Oct 17th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

David Hasselhoff and Jennifer Grey on "Dancing With the Stars"

Posted: August 31st, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
David Hasselhoff and Jennifer Grey on "Dancing With the Stars"Submit Comment
ABC has now announced the twelve celebrities that will compete on the 11th season of "Dancing With the Stars, which is hosted by Tom Bergeron and Brooke Burke.

The stars include singer Michael Bolton, singer/actress Brandy, comedian Margaret Cho, NBA player Rick Fox, actress Jennifer Grey (Dirty Dancing), actor/singer David Hasselhoff, actress Florence Henderson ("The Brady Bunch"), actor Kyle Massey ("Cory in the House"), Sarah Palin's daughter Bristol Palin, actress Audrina Patridge ("The Hills"), reality TV star Mike "The Situation" Sorrentino ("The Jersey Shore), and NFL player Kurt Warner.

The one person who didn't make the list is Nadya "Octomom" Suleman, who has been working out for eight months to have a chance at being on the show.

The new season will have a two hours premiere live on Monday, September 20th (8:00pm to 10:01 pm ET). The couple with the lowest combined judges' scores and public votes will be send home on Tuesday, September 21st (8pm to 10pm ET).

Source: ABC


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 25 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
BDeck writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 6:10:34 AM

come on...
johnny_boy writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 6:59:59 AM

This is so important. I don't know how I'd ever live the rest of my life without hearing this news regarding DWTS. thanks WP for enlightening our lives with this news that nobody with a brain cares about
trailertrash writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 7:48:05 AM

God i hate these sort's of shows !!

Lazy TV .....
BDeck writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 8:30:24 AM

johnny-
although i agree with you on one of the 4 comments you have posted this morning(this one)i think you need some sunshine in your life or something man,you're pretty damn negative.
Rambo writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 9:26:05 AM

hey hasselhof...how about a burger?
johnny_boy writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 9:46:29 AM

@ Bdeck.... Yeah I agree with you I am pretty negative today. Just had a sh*tty day yesterday is all. Sorry if I brought your vibe down, cuz I too hate when that happens. Just take a shot, and while you're at it, take one for me. Cheers
boogiel writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 9:49:58 AM

@trailerttrash

100% agree with you....what a waste
CCBlev writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 9:57:17 AM

um ok
jeffw1978 writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 11:21:03 AM

This and Jersey shore are the reasons suicides are at an all time high.
Ranger writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 1:10:24 PM

2 reasons why The Hoff shouldn't be, or should be on DWT(washed-up)S's.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PJQVlVHsFF8

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-EXtxbn2ye0
GrandpasWeiner writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 2:49:08 PM

What is the difference between Sara Palin's mouth and her p*ssy?

Only half of the stuff that comes out of her p*ssy is retarded.
Ranger writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 3:14:17 PM

I'd still bend that MILF over so fast her forehead would dent the kitchen table!
trailertrash writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 6:03:56 PM

lol

Dont forget the limbo dance , with Rudy Huxtable

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BfaQuk5tEKE&feature=related
Ranger writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 6:56:23 PM

She should have done that in a mini-skirt or thong.
trailertrash writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 7:20:13 PM

lol

She , you mean The Hoff ??

What a sight that would be.....

http://theweightinggame.ivillage.com/dietfitness/david-hasselhoff_story.jpg
rocketman writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 7:38:59 PM

Did someone mention Palin?every time i think of her i want to blast off enough knuckle children to populate the earth a million times over.
trailertrash writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 8:06:57 PM

Rocket -

Bristol('s) would be popular here wouldn't she...
rocketman writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 8:28:35 PM

Palins bristols in the uk? yes please,i want to make her face pregnant
rocketman writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 8:30:51 PM

lol just realized you meant BRISTOL the daughter(funny name) i thought you were using rhyming slang,bristol citties...
Longo12 writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 9:20:37 PM

The only reason this is even watchable is bacause Audrina Patridge is hot
Longo12 writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 9:20:40 PM

The only reason this is even watchable is bacause Audrina Patridge is hot
Longo12 writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 9:20:46 PM

The only reason this is even watchable is bacause Audrina Patridge is hot
GrandpasWeiner writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 11:18:05 PM

Do you think the only reason to watch is because Audrina Patridge is hot?
Slyer writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 11:30:32 PM

the situation is gonna be on here? what f*ck is this? dancing with the jersey shore?
Carpen7er writes:
on September 2nd, 2010 at 8:45:41 AM

lol

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift

Ben Affleck Regrets Making "Daredevil," Very Confident About "Batman v Superman"

Robert Downey Jr Would Make "Iron Man 4" If Mel Gibson Directs

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Chris Cooper Gained 40 Pounds of Muscle For "American Sniper"

Why Ben Affleck Won't Get to Keep the Batman Costume

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved