WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Justin Bieber Wants to Star in "Grease" Remake

Posted: August 31st, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Justin Bieber Wants to Star in "Grease" RemakeSubmit Comment
There is already a 3D movie being made about the life of 16-year-old Justin Bieber, but the singer wants more acting gigs and has revealed to The Sun that he sees himself starring in a remake of "Grease" as Danny Zuko, the role played by John Travolta in the original.

"It would be a lot of fun. It's been talked about a lot over the years but it would be awesome to play Danny," said Bieber, adding that he knows who should play his leading lady Sandy. "I would go for Miley Cyrus without hesitation. She can sing, dance and act."

He continued: "I'd want some great people to star in it. Wouldn't Susan Boyle make an amazing Principal McGee? We'd just need to write it into the script that she broke into song. I am obsessed with Susan. I would love to include Cheryl Cole as well."

Source: The Sun


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 46 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
CCBlev writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 10:36:54 PM

Justina Beaver just gave me Aids, I took one for the team long enough to tell you all to SCRAM AND SAVE YOURSELVES!!!!!
Zebastian von Kane writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 10:46:05 PM

Justinette is growing spoiled.
He's talking like big time sh*t.

Someone stop that outrageous c*nt.
bkg4991 writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 10:46:14 PM

if this ever happens i will personally drive to the filming site and make him f*ck Lindsay Lohan..just so he would die slowly and painfully from the aides..or just go "machete" on his ass, decapitation and all.
Scott Baiowulf writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 10:50:16 PM

shut up nobody cares
OneTime writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 11:04:40 PM

justin beiber ...meet macauly caulkin..go stand against that wall...right next to jayden smith...

ready...

aim...
billofill writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 11:10:02 PM

Where has it f*cking been talked about? I mean i heard about rumblings of a Grease 3 but it would be odd having That Tit John Travolta standing next to Ms No Tits.
bkg4991 writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 11:10:10 PM

@ one time: wait! wheres lohan?? oh wait.. she's buried behind my shed hahaha, FIRE!
OneTime writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 11:11:47 PM

ya she was the warm up
johnthemon writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 11:29:00 PM

Let me make one thing perfectly clear, I think I speak for everyone here when I say,

I DON'T f*ckING GIVE A f*ckING f*ck ABOUT f*ckING JUSTIN f*ckING BIEBER OR f*ckING GREASE THREE! f*ck!!!
Ranger writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 11:29:21 PM

'He continued:' --- ummm yeah. Please don't.
Ted Mosby writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 11:54:14 PM

Impressive shot... but f*ck he still kept talking
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1a5c16V7ZTE&feature=player_embedded
Ted Mosby writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 11:58:21 PM

Susan Boyle: presenting false hope for lunch ladies across the world
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 12:02:19 AM

Before I state the obvious : that Beiber can shave his body, squeeze into those leather pants Olivia Newton John wore and sing about " Those Summer Nights " with a now Elvis-bloated John Travolta as the new Sandy ... I would rather hear that Beiber has greased up and did an anal shiatzu followed by a public fisting by that other Hollywood vaginal yeast infection, Channing Tatum ...

that's the only Grease he should ever need.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 12:03:15 AM

Miley Cyrus has more balls to play Travolta's part than this feminine f*ckwipe.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 12:04:17 AM

Justin Beiber's face screams " Herpes lives as a cold sore on my lip, doesn't it ? "
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 12:13:48 AM

Justin,

CUT YOUR f*ckIN' HAIR YOU BALOGNA AND SAUSAUGE SWIGGIN' FAGWITCH. YOU LOOK TOO FAGGOTTY FOR EVEN THE QUEEREST GUY IN SHORT, SHORTS, TIMBS AND A HANDLEBAR MUSTACHE, WORKIN' THE SIDESTREETS OF A MINNESOTA RED LIGHT DISTRICT.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 12:14:20 AM

This sh*tstain wants to act ? He better learn to sing first.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 12:14:57 AM

Hey Justin,

Take one for the team. Bend over and say, " Stuff me, big boy. "
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 12:15:52 AM

Justin can " grease " up Stallone's c*ck and suck on it.

Yeah, Grease is the word, Justin.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 12:17:48 AM

Hey Justin,

I'd rather watch Lindsey Lohan do Grease and play both Danny and Sandy (ala Parent Trap, where they filmed split screen) than see your raggity, fagotty spermicidal ass on screen.

And that's sayin' a f*ckIN' lot.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 12:19:04 AM

We should draft a petition :

The late Gary Coleman for Danny Zucko and Justin Beiber as Gary's "fluffer" for the sexy scenes (i.e. a guy that sucks the c*ck of the lead actor to help him get an erection).
disturbed01 writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 12:25:57 AM

THIS KID IS ON CRACK
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 12:32:10 AM

This kid should suffocate in the crack of a fat ladies ass.

And die of a terrible, untreatable disease.
MovieQueen87 writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 12:58:26 AM

If he gets a role in any Grease remake, it'd be as the nerd with the glasses who always gets picked on
Ranger writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 1:00:27 AM

... and raped.
HannibalK1ng writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 1:05:14 AM

im not gay but i like grease, think its a classic and shouldnt be touched.

there is no way he could ever fill that role, john travolta is cool justin bieber aint anything.
Derp88 writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 1:12:18 AM

Shut the f*ck up pipsqueak
Rambo writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 1:21:12 AM

poor Justin,sure you're rich and got your fame but the price will be deadly...do you feel that pressure down there,do you?it's just going to get worse...you'll start using soon...and then you'll get addicted,the pressure will just get worse and worse...then suicide will be the only option...
encoreyourface writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 1:32:46 AM

i hate this c*nt SOOOOOOOOOOOO much ...... of course a fagot would play in a fagotty play ...
Tyrkae writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 1:36:58 AM

I dont know which is worse the 1st part about the movie about him IN 3D FFS or that he wants to be in grease
WonDerBanGeR writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 1:38:25 AM

OMG this c*nt must just shut up just wait till u hit puberty beaver soon ur voice is gona b so sh*t!
hunter207 writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 1:50:55 AM

I think I just threw up a little in my mouth
WV-Films writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 1:55:23 AM

That pic of that kid is priceless.
LEONCIO writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 2:11:13 AM

HannibalK1ng wrote:"im not gay but i like grease"

STFU FAG!!!



















J/K XDDDDDDDDDD
trailertrash writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 3:47:49 AM

CC- LOL
trailertrash writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 4:00:47 AM

Least the the little anal Bleeder said one thing right about including Cheryl Cole , Been saying that to my wife for years !!
GrandpasWeiner writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 4:01:19 AM

God I would love to finger bang his little pubescent p*ssy
Ranger writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 4:35:04 AM

lol. Just sick enough to make me laugh. Nice!
johnny_boy writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 5:18:28 AM

This kid needs to die.guess i gotta do the job. Since I'm Mexican, I just gotta know if killing this little white boy or girl would be considered a hate crime, cuz I'm going down as a killer, not a racist
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 6:32:34 AM

@johnny- I'll help...I'm white so it won't looklike a hate crime..unless of course he is Gay then we are f*cked!! lol


Justin Bieber Wants to Star in "Grease"
Remake

NO!!!

"It would be a lot of fun. It's been talked about a lot over the years but it would be awesome to play Danny,"

NO!!

Sandy. "I would go for Miley Cyrus without hesitation. She can sing, dance and act."

NO!!

If there ever was a reason not to greenlight a movie there is the top 3.






johnny_boy writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 7:07:55 AM

@ Dave... Good call. I think he's a tranny so we might have to go down as killers and bigots. Oh well, still better than being racist ;)
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 7:25:00 AM

Well at least we aint racists' johnny
Mr. Blonde writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 1:33:03 PM

Opening scene of Grease remake set in maximum state penitentiary for violent offenders where Bieber is being passed around like a hot potato bitchsicle. Inmates will sing “Summer loving had me a blast” as they are ramming Bieber stupid. Then he can bend over and sing " Stuff me, big boy" (brand new song title) Thanks for the great suggestion @Max. Sharing the hate bro.

darthraige writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 3:51:40 PM

Bieber is a f*cking fag. That and Grease should never be remade. f*ckin' Hollywood c*nts.
Wyatt Derp writes:
on September 1st, 2010 at 11:43:38 AM

I think this could be a great idea....but only if Beiber is playing Rizzo and Kinicky's aborted fetus who has returned for revenge.
Ranger writes:
on September 1st, 2010 at 12:48:26 PM

lol.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved