WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Another Michael Jackson Concert Movie Coming

Posted: August 30th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Another Michael Jackson Concert Movie ComingSubmit Comment
About four months after the death of Michael Jackson, Sony Pictures unveiled "This Is It" in theaters, giving fans a look at interviews and rehearsal footage from Jackson's sold-out shows that would have take place in London.

The movie grossed over $260 million in worldwide ticket sales, which is why a former Jackson associate, Ron Newt, is now trying to shop around a movie featuring unseen rehearsal footage from Jackson's 1981 Triumph Tour.

Newt told TMZ that he's putting together a 64-minute feature film from his footage, which includes several candid moments involving Michael and his brothers. Michael can also be seen dancing, singing and directing the stage production. Newt revealed that he already has offers from several interested parties.

And it just happens to be that yesterday (August 29th) was Jackson's birthday. He would have been 52-years-old if he was still alive.

Source: TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 73 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
rocketman writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 4:54:05 AM

He touched kids and gave em 'jesus juice'.Why America?c*nt should be left to history.
johnny_boy writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 5:11:28 AM

Another movie to make people feel sorry for bashing him all these years for molestation.

@ rocketman.... As a American, I too have asked why.
johnny_boy writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 5:11:47 AM

a=an
Kid_A writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 5:29:34 AM

Bring more of MJ, it feels good to watch unseen footages of him. While I watch him I feel like I'm lost in wonderland.
trailertrash writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 5:35:04 AM

What ever Happened in his personal life, Which will always be at the forefront of most peoples minds.

The guy was an Awesome entertainer, I saw him at Wembley stadium back in the day, The show was Brilliant ....

If he did do what they say then it's a sad world we live in that money can cover up something like that.

When i say that i'm aiming that at the parents of the kids for taking his money.

Someone touches my kids all the money on earth wouldn't save them ....
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 5:55:39 AM

even from the grave the guy is trying to touch your children.
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 6:48:12 AM

He is f*cking dead world, get over it all ready!
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 6:49:33 AM

Before he died
"MJ was a sick Pedo"

After he died

"MJ was a great man"

Hear that pedos of the world, if you want people to like you, you have to die!
johnny_boy writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 6:52:09 AM

@ skippy.... Great and funny way to put it my friend
whoever writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 6:57:58 AM

His kids said they were touched to be at his funeral, so much so it was like he was still alive!
dbreuning writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 7:24:47 AM

He never got convicted for the accusations of "touching" those children, so get over it.

The dude was a kid himself. Just look at the Martin Bashir footage.

And yes, he's dead. Let him rest in peace. No more concert movies please.
rocketman writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 7:36:30 AM

He never got convicted because he paid off the familys to the tune of millions,if i got accused of that i would fight tooth and nail clearing my name in the highest court in the land,take lie detector test after lie detector test in public because i would be so confident that i was inocent that there would be no problem.Then i would sue the sh*t out of my 'money grabbing accusers not pay folk off so it all goes away.At best he admitted to sleeping with kids at worst does not bear thinking about.I know i wouldn't let my children sleep with a forty year old man just because he sang a few songs.And he wasn't a child,just ACTED like one in public and took loads of drugs in private.Used to be ok,Jacksons/early days but he clearly lost it along the way
rocketman writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 7:37:37 AM

Also blame the parents for pimping out there kids.
rocketman writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 7:38:05 AM

their obv^
CCBlev writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 8:10:13 AM

Is it a black Micheal this time?
nope.com writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 10:09:44 AM

how much more will this pedo be celebrated?
rabid writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 10:32:56 AM

nooo, I thought we were done looking at his creepy ass pedophile skeleton!
Even in death, this pervert can't stop.
rabid writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 10:34:23 AM

Well, said rocketman. I'm tired of people treating this kiddy-fiddlin, cross-dressin smack addict like some kind of alien messiah.
Inception writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 11:13:12 AM

I agree 100% with Rocketman, Johnny_boy and Skippy Spartan.

The guy (freak) when alive was called the molester and now that he is dead the worship him more than fictional deities. This world is f*cked up. Since he died I have been wondering if they are gonna do the same with other celebrities, for example, Lohan is a dirty whore, and when she dies is everyone gonna be saying good stuff about her? Seriously f*ck them all.
rocketman writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 11:18:02 AM

Cheers guys.
Rambo writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 11:18:09 AM

can they convert it to 3D?just trying to give the greedy producers some ideas...
trailertrash writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 12:08:27 PM

Rocket

I'm with you 100% ...

As a father of 2 i would NEVER EVER let either of my kids sleep in a bed with another adult. No matter what the circ*mstances are that is just plain f*cked up.

Any of those parents who sent their kids to his house for sleep overs and all that after the Jordan case were most likely looking for the cash pay out.

Which is just as f*cked up as being a Fiddler !!

Like i said earlier No amount of money would stop me getting justice. If he had done things to my kids i would want the guy to swing from the rafters and he couldn't buy silence. You have to question the parents.

And if he was innocent he should have stood his corner in court that 1st time.

Whether he didn't because he was Guilty or was too rich and weak mentally to fight. That was his down fall and he could expect nothing less than people thinking he was a Sicko pervert from then on.
trailertrash writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 12:11:22 PM

Still, Off the Wall and Thriller were great albums and i thought that long before he died.
rocketman writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 12:12:34 PM

Spot on Trailer.
rabid writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 12:18:23 PM

True that, but then Ed Gein made nice chandeliers and aprons too.
Ranger writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 2:00:41 PM

When I watch Michael Jackson videos... I touch myself.
Ranger writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 2:09:42 PM

I'll play devil's advocate folks.

The money MJ's paid the first time ($21mil) was a HUGE mistake. What if he was being blackmailed by lies. He was terrified of scrutiny, from his dad (always) and eventually from the public. That was lunch money to him back then. And I doubt any of his 'yes' people risked their jobs by recommending he should do it.

People in the US sue to looking at them the 'wrong' way. Imagine it was sick kids at his ranch, the parents were strapped with medical bills. Who wouldn't take advantage of his kindness (ok, you're rolling your eyes now).

As for paying off the families. One thing you have to consider. After certain charged have been laid (snicker... I said 'laid!'), the cops take over. I'm talking about the case only a few years ago whereby he had to defend himself and face his accusers - mainly because he was broke by his standards. Paying them off wouldn't have done any good anyway... it was in the hands of the authorities by then. He faced his accusers within the legal system we support. And left with flying colors.

I know rabid for one will be on me for this... that's kewl.

But... what if he really was that kind. What if he did give every penny from on of his tours to children's charities. What if all those against him in court were gold-diggers and EX-employees (funny how it's only the 'ex' employees that ever saw him do something with/to a kid), etc. What IF he WAS innocent? What does it say about us then? Does it reflect badly on all of us we don't have the means or the care to give that much to kids charities?

People in glass houses and all...

I know the regulars on here are great enough to accept my 'other side of the coin' ramblings, as I do yours.

To the internet lurkers of the world...

... you can just f*ck*n SMILE... AND BLOW ME!!!!

@tt - MJ at Wembley? You lucky bugger! Ever see Queen there?
Ranger writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 2:14:06 PM

PS: the gold-digging parents of those kids are sc*mbags! So were MJ's ex-employees that finally, FINALLY decided to come forward to testify against him in court. Where were their self-righteous morals and concerns for the kids well-being if when they saw MJ doing something to a kid they weren't on the phone to 911 that second?!

Please.
rocketman writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 2:28:40 PM

Yeah but would you let your kids sleep over at his house?
Ranger writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 2:41:09 PM

Nope. Again... the parents that close to a wallet that big and their medical bills. Sure they pimped their kids out. MJ being so shy (and you have to admit that if he didn't talk to the media they made a TON of stuff to punish him), and knowing he paid out that first family... easy pickins' they figured. They didn't count on MJ being broke the next time around and actually having to go to court to face his accusers... and when he did... he won.

Short answer... no, I wouldn't let my kids sleep over somewhere I didn't know.
encoreyourface writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 2:43:34 PM

f*cking child rapist, no one loves you.
Ranger writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 2:46:39 PM

Hey... I represent that!
rocketman writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 2:50:01 PM

Agree 100% about the parents either way.You just don't do it.
Ranger writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 2:52:00 PM

Nope. And for everyone suing everyone else in the US for a lot less, worth a lot less... happens 10's of thousands of times a day. And if people want tips on suing others, or bored until their case comes to court... how many fricken reality court shows are on now?

It's nuts.
Ranger writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 3:00:05 PM

Need some more movie titles in the Reynolds/Cooper thread.
Ranger writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 3:08:12 PM

And I'm not saying he didn't do anything inappropriate with kids. But I sure as hell wouldn't go on the words of kids that have been prompted/schooled and rehearsed by their cash-strapped parents, not the word of ANY 'EX' employees that didn't do thing one as far as picking up a phone when they 'saw' MJ do something inappropriate. Even paying off that first family doesn't admit guilt folks (it doesn't). It does prove a lapse in judgment. He faced his accusers AFTER the law stepped in, and he was cleared on ALL counts. It IS POSSIBLE he was just a really nice guy (it happens), that people confused his generosity and wealth and especially his shyness for being easy prey.

I like his music. And his performance in Bucharest in '92. And honestly... that's all that matters to me.
rocketman writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 3:18:36 PM

I always asumed that he never raped the kids but i belive grooming and some touching went on and he used his fame to do it.But like you say,could be a ploy,they saw how he acts round kids and took advantage.I'm not so sure though TBH,smoke without fire.Gonna leave it there and start trying to think up some more queer film puns :)
Ranger writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 3:23:15 PM

@ricket - agreed. Even touching the kids beyond a hug... should always have been under some objective 3rd. party. I guess no a days a similar celeb would have people follow them everywhere 24/7 with cameras to doc*ment everything, etc. It's a shame. I think kids were the last people on earth that didn't want anything from him that he could trust.

A get on a roll myself on here now and again to make MJ kiddie jokes. But in my heart of hearts... I think the world raped MJ and not the other way around.

Thx. for keeping an open mind Rocket.
Ranger writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 3:26:37 PM

So if everyone is done...

I'm up for a few (dozen) MJ diddlin' jokes!
rocketman writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 3:31:44 PM

Whats MJ abd Coca Cola got in common?

They both c*m in small cans
Ranger writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 3:42:05 PM

Q: What's the difference between Michael Jackson and a grocery bag?
A: One is white, made out of plastic, and dangerous for kids to play with and the other you carry your groceries in.

Q: How can you tell if Michael Jackson has a hot date?
A: There's a Big Wheel parked outside his house.

Q: Why does Michael Jackson like twenty eight year olds?
A: Because there are twenty of them.

Q: Who does Michael Jackson consider a Perfect "10"?
A: Two 5 year olds.

Q: How does Michael Jackson pick his nose?
A: From a catalogue.

Q: Why did Michael Jackson place a phone call to Boyz-2-Men??
A: He thought it was a delivery service.

Q: What has 18 balls and 3 pubic hairs?
A: A Michael Jackson slumber party.

Q: What's brown and often found in a baby's diaper?
A: Michael Jackson's hand.

Q: Did you hear about Michael Jackson's latest song?
A: "Don't let your son go down on me."

http://www.101funjokes.com/michael_jackson_jokes.htm
rocketman writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 3:50:23 PM

His fave song? I'm forever blowing bubbles
trailertrash writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 3:54:46 PM

Have to be a west ham fan to get that rocket LOL
Rambo writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 3:55:59 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fqz1ojIQTBk
Ranger writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 3:56:13 PM

What... about his monkey? lol.
trailertrash writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 3:58:37 PM

Ranger -

August 1992 The Dangerous tour , It was Freaking Awesome mate.

I never saw Queen there i would have loved too i bet they were AWESOME, but my parents did a few times back in the 80's. My mum who is a concert freak said they were the best live act she has ever seen. (And she's seen Billy Joel LOL )

They did tour and released an CD The Cosmos Rocks a while back with Paul rogers singing vocal didn't they. (not the same though).

My Brother-in-law is Friends with Roger Taylor (met through work) which is pretty cool i guess...
trailertrash writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 3:59:49 PM

He Loved to spank his monkey with the kids watching , Didn't he...
Rambo writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 3:59:53 PM

http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepage/news/2537345/Sensational-video-of-Michael-Jacksons-hair-catching-fire-is-revealed.html
Ranger writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 4:12:57 PM

@tt - I didn't know of that album with Paul Rodgers singing.

Brian, Roger and John have all signed their 8x10's to me... very nice.

I have seen Queen in concert with Paul. Not the same as Freddie of course... but still a great time. Paul was nice enough to leave stage during Bo-Rhap whereby Brian (on a platform above Roger's) played to Freddie on the big screen. A great moment. I've also spoke to Peter Freestone and swapped emails with David Evans a couple/few times each. Glad you got to see MJ though!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mQpHIcy__NI
rocketman writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 4:19:05 PM

This is how i will always remember MJ,
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3o8rdNR5tmE
CCBlev writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 4:25:14 PM

Trailer- lol
Ole Michael I kinda miss him
Ranger writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 4:27:31 PM

@rocket --- priceless.
rocketman writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 4:38:15 PM

HaHa
trailertrash writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 4:46:38 PM

Rocket - LOL ,

And his Mel B, He f*cking nails that bitch too !!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R--LzVSDaXM
rocketman writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 4:56:50 PM

Yeah,his Mel B is ace,don't forget the Bear,
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DsheLFraqTg
gotsghostrider writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 4:58:19 PM

[Insert Jon LaJoie's Michael Jackson is dead song here]
trailertrash writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 5:05:29 PM

Ranger-

I have seen a recording of The guys where they play to Freddie on the big screen That is very cool. George Michael has done a few songs with them too and he's pretty good too.

Peter that was his personal Assistant or something wasn't it ?

Nice link BTW ...

At the end of the show we saw he flys off in a rocket at the end , and you the public address announcers saying Michael Jasckson has left the building, Just like Elvis used too....

He was a Great Showman no matter what people say about him...
trailertrash writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 5:09:46 PM

rocket- LOL the little bear with the big stiffy....

I would like to have taken Liberty's with those girls (all at once)......
Favole writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 5:43:36 PM

Well, well!
I will play the doubt here!
I think Michael because of his HUGE talent deserve the doubt here, at least, you know guys I was very curious about the case of molestation and for casuality I found with this articule

http://www.buttonmonkey.com/misc/maryfischer.html

It is really big but it tell a lot about an "conspiracy"

It makes sense that the first case is a conspiracy and the second is "rea"?
What if this guy is REALLY Innocent?
What if the press have the guilt?
What if Tom Sheddon, Evan Chandler and Baschir are the real evil people here?
What is this man is really a compasive man?
Its means we are the "sick" here, that we are not capable to see the "magic" because this world and our minds are sh*t?
What said or means Michael Jackson about us as a Humanity?
I'm just sayin...because for me is difficult understand how a man who sang a song as "Man in the mirror" can be a "pervert, pedo, sick or whatever"
Ranger writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 5:47:57 PM

@Fav - good post.

@tt - yes, Peter was Freddie's assistant. I was to stay at his (Peter's) hotel (he bought with the $'s Freddie left him) were I ever to attend the Queen Convention one year. But he sold that hotel. I see he travels now with that tribute Queen band - 'A Kind of Magic' Plus Jackie at the Queen Fan Club is one of the nicest people in the world... and got that Clue into the Guinness Book of World Records (longest running fan club). She's a sweetheart.
encoreyourface writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 5:56:34 PM

ranger-lol, i only say that because he makes the rest of us look bad!
Ranger writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 6:04:25 PM

@encore - no worries. Everyone is entitled to their opinion. Like I say... the regulars on here are respectful of mine (as I am theirs), even if we don't agree. You my friend, I do hope (as a representative) of the younger generation listen to both sides always (on racism, MJ, conspiracies of all kinds, opinions, conjectures, etc.) - even the B-movies being made that you seem (by your posts) to not have much interest in (which is easily your right). I just say my friend that you keep an open-mind always to all things. You see, learn and experience more than anyone that chooses to close those doors.

Getting my 'Man Night' with my buds for The Expendables was easy (they knew I had a woody for that movie for 6 months) - Machete is my next goal. It'll be a tougher sell. But I think the non A-List movies that shoot for a B, and don't try to be anything else: MegaShark, Piranha 3D, Machete and the like deserve our attention... because they're just a good time at the theater, instead of always going to expect and Inception, Shawshank or Gladiator out of every outing.

As for MJ. I really do think his donating hundreds of millions of $'s was for the (innocent) love of children. I think this planet lost a crusader for kids (sick and poor). And I think any of the gold-digging parents that threw mud at him and took advantage of his good intentions... should be shot and pissed on along with the media that picked on him. But that's just me, and grateful for this forum to express MY opinions without judgment (except from the pathetic lurkers... lol).
Favole writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 1:35:11 AM

@Ranger: Good post too!

I DO believe he's innocent, I mean he was innocent of 14 counts, no one guilty. 14 counts - NO GUILTY.

I believe this world is f*ck up. Always thinking the worse, and more if that person is famous. Michael was so famous and "perfect in his way", that people automatically think that this man is hidding something, but we are wrong! This man, Michael Jackson was really a genuine man.
It's just sad.

Even this "new" movie, people want to take advantage (of his fans) and make another movie, why they didn't do it when he was alive?
It's more sad.

oh, and the media, the media have the higher fault here. The "journalists" always talk in a way sarcastic and bad and make fun of him. For me is not funny at all. None of professionalism and ethical values.
Even more sad!
encoreyourface writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 1:38:33 AM

i don't know if MJ is innocent or not (personally i think he did it but there isn't a whole lot supporting it) but i just like making fun of him. also i just think his music sucks.
trailertrash writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 3:37:00 AM

Ranger- thought so, i think that hotel was down in Devon somewhere i think.

Great band !! Nothing around like them today is there,Just pure entertainment ....


Favole- That was a interesting link , some of that i had heard before.

Deep down you like to think he was Innocent, But MJ never did himself any favors with the way carried on after the 1st case (hanging his kid out the window was pretty f*cking shocking if you ask me clearly a man on the edge).


No matter what you read there is always a doubt in your mind about his innocence.

Encore- His later stuff is not so good but the work he did with Quincy Jones back in the late 70's and 80's was Classic ...
Ranger writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 4:05:31 AM

@Fav, encore and tt... thx. for keeping it honest folks!

And tt is right... his music with Quincy (the stuff that still gets played to this day) was his best work.

@Fav - re: the media. Yeah, I think they bled MJ's soul.

@encore - you're right. There isn't much supporting people's claims. But good on you (seriously) for sticking to what you believe in.

@tt - if memory serves (and it doesn't most days) I thought his hotel (Freestone's) was the McIntyre? Peter sent me a brochure on it... but that was long ago. I'm sure I still have it... just don't know where (like my memory). As for MJ holding his kid over the balcony. Again... bad judgment from a guy no schooled in life. He went from being a kid... and just stayed there. I heard he was a huge fan of The Lion King. So he got that from the film when the King presented his new son to the world, he held him up like that. Like I say... MJ was just a kid, a rich, mislead, wealthy kid. I miss his talent and him.
trailertrash writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 4:37:01 AM

Ranger-

I make you right the guy was a legend and it's his music i will remember him for not all the other stuff that went on.

Tried to Google that hotel came up with an Interview which does say about a hotel in devon not sure if it's one he brought with the money from Freddie

http://mr-mercury.co.uk/peter_Freestonequestionnaire.htm
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 6:02:48 AM

I'm in two minds about this...would love to see the footage reckon it will be great to see...but of course...nobody gave a f*ck about while he was alive..so I say leave him alone and let him rest in peace.
Ranger writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 1:22:35 PM

@tt - that must be it. Before Peter's book went mainstream, me ran only 500 copies (plain cover, but it is a hardcover), signed and numbered. I have one of them. It's a good read. Peter does seem a bit jealous of Freddie's success in comments and interviews though.

@Dave - well said.
Favole writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 9:48:45 PM

Trailer: NO I dont like to think, I BELIEVE in his INNOCENCE and in his pure soul!
Did you ever saw a pic of MJ with a kid? Did you saw something pervert in it? Or even a video with kids? Did you saw signs of a pedo?
I have always believed it - even when Im not his fan.

Enconre: Anyway is your problem, you like to make fun of him is your problem, you like to make fun of a death person is your problem, you like to make fun of a dad is your problem, you like to make fun of an artist who many people love (his fans, family, friends) without care their feelings that's your problem!
Its your f*ckin problem, anyway!
Favole writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 10:12:31 PM

When I heard about what he was accused I had interest in the life of Michael Jackson, because I'm student of psicology, also I was interested because I care for the kids - I have 5 siblings.
When I saw a few pics of him with kids, a video and the grammy speech I was without words. His way of speak, his way of stare to people and the way he moved and walked, (btw he was fast moving, I mean his body was moving fast and great reflections). For me, those details tell a lot. This man was honest, very shy, and his care for the kids genuine!
vagos1268 writes:
on September 1st, 2010 at 6:23:16 AM

Michael Jackson was an *sshole!a drug maniac and a junkie!he needed the bodybuilding to save his life.eat good,train like a maniac and sleep with the lights off and no donult duck.
seveltoto writes:
on November 9th, 2017 at 1:02:11 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved