WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Restricted "Machete" TV Spot, Lindsay Confirmed to Appear Nude

Posted: August 29th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Restricted "Machete" TV Spot, Lindsay Confirmed to Appear NudeSubmit Comment
Today we have a restricted TV spot for the upcoming "Machete" film. It shows lots of people getting stabbed, and even more getting their heads chopped off. Check it out below.

On a related note, several people who have seen the movie are saying that Lindsay Lohan shows up in the movie for only a few minutes. In one scene, she is dressed like a nun. In the others, she's completely naked and involved in a threesome with her on-screen mother.

Robert Rodriguez (Sin City) directed "Machete," which is scheduled to hit theaters next Friday (September 3rd).

TV Spot:


Click here to read more about "Machete."

Source: YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 44 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
GambleBDJ writes:
on August 29th, 2010 at 3:55:49 PM

really cant wait for this. plus who hasnt already seen lohan nude? its not that big a deal.
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on August 29th, 2010 at 4:17:22 PM

In one scene, she is dressed like a nun. In the others, she's completely naked and involved in a threesome with her on-screen mother.
---------------------------------------

That is a joke set up for Ranger, if there ever was one.
Ranger writes:
on August 29th, 2010 at 4:18:19 PM

A threesome with her on-screen mom?

Not much different than Friday nights with your real mom, eh Lindsay girl?
Ranger writes:
on August 29th, 2010 at 4:18:37 PM

Ba-rump-bump!
OneTime writes:
on August 29th, 2010 at 4:19:01 PM

lindsey lohan nude....why do i have a mental image of monty burns naked body in my head..


eeeexellent
Ranger writes:
on August 29th, 2010 at 4:21:19 PM

Get naked Lindsay or I'm having nun to do with this movie!

So... this nun was licking my 'gun' the other day...

WARNING: playing a nun is habit forming.

Lindsay, is that your tongue on my 'gun' or is that your dad trying to lick me up for cash?
OneTime writes:
on August 29th, 2010 at 4:23:16 PM

i wanna dangle some cocaine in front of her and see what happens..
Ranger writes:
on August 29th, 2010 at 4:26:49 PM

Zero self-esteem, no self-worth, druggie, boozer, re-hab (ex and soon again), pappa-poking, mama-munchin', sister-licking, coke-snortin, toke-tweekin, snail-trail leavin' skanky, used up and tossed out like yesterday's coffee grounds, self-mutilated cutter with burn marks...

You know her... you hate her!

It's whats gotten old really fast in Hollyweird...

It's Lindsay Loslag starring in:

MACHETE... DON'T MISS IT!
Rambo writes:
on August 29th, 2010 at 4:27:24 PM

Lohan couldn't handle all the nerds masturbation energy over the years...

SaulSilver writes:
on August 29th, 2010 at 4:36:01 PM

One of those severed rolling heads looked like Trejo's..?
rocketman writes:
on August 29th, 2010 at 4:39:11 PM

So we are now getting Lohags yawning hippo coming at us on the big screen,be like Cloverfield between her legs with a strong wiff of organzola.
Rambo writes:
on August 29th, 2010 at 4:49:46 PM

http://img.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2007/07_02/LohanBookedR_800x832.jpg
rocketman writes:
on August 29th, 2010 at 5:11:54 PM

HAHAHAHAHA
encoreyourface writes:
on August 29th, 2010 at 5:14:06 PM

i think i speak for us all when i say: eeeeeeeewwwwwwww
rocketman writes:
on August 29th, 2010 at 5:17:55 PM

you kidding me?i'm nursing a semi
BITCHHUNTER writes:
on August 29th, 2010 at 5:49:17 PM

just thought i share it with you



http://www.adultdvdmarketplace.com/images/ivd_large_front_image/216476.jpg
BITCHHUNTER writes:
on August 29th, 2010 at 5:50:45 PM

as you can see, it was not an easy time for her...

or was it

http://www.adultdvdmarketplace.com/images/ivd_large_back_image/216476.jpg
Ranger writes:
on August 29th, 2010 at 5:58:19 PM

It was easy for her. She's big enough in there, I rent space to store my car for the winter!
Lloyd Christmas writes:
on August 29th, 2010 at 6:46:58 PM

god i can't f*cking stand all the CGI gore these days. if only they'd apply some of that technology towards making lohan look appealing in the nude.
BigUnit writes:
on August 29th, 2010 at 6:49:17 PM

okay minus the lindsay lohan nude part. I CANT WAIT FOR THIS MOVIE!!!!!!
Ranger writes:
on August 29th, 2010 at 6:51:07 PM

@Lloyd - just how big of a budget do you think this movie had?!
Crazyhorse writes:
on August 29th, 2010 at 7:37:46 PM

Reckon her career is nearing retirement now.
Ranger writes:
on August 29th, 2010 at 7:48:17 PM

If by 'career' you mean her vagina... I'd have to agree.
Gates writes:
on August 29th, 2010 at 7:53:37 PM

Is this film in 3D? If it is... Lohan can spread her AIDS in a new form.
StrangerDanger writes:
on August 29th, 2010 at 8:16:53 PM

Yeah i could give a damn about her being nude in the movie really though if she still had her body from back when mean girls was out and sh*t when she had tits oh yeah i be seeing that quick.
CCBlev writes:
on August 29th, 2010 at 10:12:25 PM

How will we survive the Lohan nude scene??? I'm scurrrrred now!
Ranger writes:
on August 29th, 2010 at 10:28:52 PM

I'm getting my booster shots before I go see this.
Gates writes:
on August 29th, 2010 at 11:11:10 PM

@Ranger

It won't help. I got AIDS and other STDS just by looking at the picture of Lohan on this page.
CCBlev writes:
on August 29th, 2010 at 11:43:33 PM

@Gates- Be strong my friend, I know this is a tough time for you.
Ranger writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 12:44:53 AM

@Gates - lol.
scarface85 writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 12:48:35 AM

holy f*ck now this is violence
Gates writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 12:55:52 AM

@CC

I know I know. I should have known better. I saw Lohans name in the headline and I took the risk when I clicked on the link. I could have reduced my chance of contracting AIDS by wearing sunglasses but I was too f*cking stubborn. Plus, my depression got worse sonce Paris Hilton got arrested. This has just been a sh*tty week. What's next? Bio-Dome 2? Jesus Christ.
Ranger writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 3:00:14 AM

'holy f*ck now this is violence' says 'scarface'

Well, if that isn't the pot calling the kettle black!

lol.

Agreed. More kills in this movie than Rambo 3 (no offense Rambo!) by the look of it.

I'm actually excited about the casting in this movie (not so much Lovag, as they could have easily replaced her with a bowl of rotting cow livers).
trailertrash writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 3:14:46 AM

The rotting cow livers have to be from a retarded cow ....
Ranger writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 3:16:47 AM

Yep...

Rosie O'Donnell.
trailertrash writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 3:35:13 AM

That is a f*cking giant retarded cow !!
trailertrash writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 3:37:55 AM

It's Perfect !!
CCBlev writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 3:47:51 AM

if it was a retarded whale it would have Kirstie Ally's name all over it.
@Gates Bio Dome 2 is bad, Furry Vengance2 starring Zac Efron is even worse. May God bless our souls!!
trailertrash writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 4:04:29 AM

CC- lol
nicholas56 writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 9:35:33 AM

that looked f*cking awesome
FBO writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 12:36:59 PM

i want to play connect the dots with her frekles
akumavern writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 3:55:47 PM

^ Those are what we in the medical community call herpes!
BondMcClane007 writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 5:43:40 PM

what was that.. i dont.. i dont even know how to respond
Slyer writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 11:47:54 PM

dont worry people they already have the sequel or prequel or whatever the f*ck ever planned for this movie when it comes out friday. dont you worry

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved