WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Natalie Portman and Kat Dennings on "Thor" Sequel

Posted: August 29th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Natalie Portman and Kat Dennings on "Thor" SequelSubmit Comment
MTV News caught up with Natalie Portman and Kat Dennings (Nick and Norah's Infinite Playlist) to find out if they are both set to return for more "Thor" installments.

"I'm supposed to be in the next 'Thor' if they make more, but I don't know about that," said Portman. "I think all of us are signed up for the rest of the 'Thor' series, but we could have one line in the next one, or nothing."

It's very rare that someone dies in Marvel movies, but this pretty much confirms that Portman's Jane Foster and Dennings' Darcy characters will survive the first "Thor" film, which is scheduled to hit theaters on May 6th, 2011.

Click here to read more about "Thor."

Source: MTV News


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 28 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on August 29th, 2010 at 6:45:44 AM

Kat Dennings has nice boobies.
johnny_boy writes:
on August 29th, 2010 at 6:56:42 AM

If only Natalie Portman had Kat Dennings breast, oh my god would she be the perfect woman.
KalVicious writes:
on August 29th, 2010 at 7:56:19 AM

I had a feeling she might now live when I heard she wouldn't be in "The Avengers" (2012). Natalie Portman, I mean.
KalVicious writes:
on August 29th, 2010 at 7:56:31 AM

*might not*
Rambo writes:
on August 29th, 2010 at 9:44:50 AM

look at her holding that microphone...right between her breasts...mouth open.
CCBlev writes:
on August 29th, 2010 at 10:12:37 AM

^with Kat Dennings eyeing it saying to herself "I'm next on that big dong, or maybe I'll give Natalie a sweet kiss while she's on it right now"
Buckles44 writes:
on August 29th, 2010 at 11:10:00 AM

"It's very rare that someone dies in Marvel movies..."
Doesn't more people die in Marvel movies then DC? I mean. Every Spiderman villian has died in the movies, in Batman he just catches them and they are on their way again.
Ranger writes:
on August 29th, 2010 at 11:52:42 AM

I'd french Natalie's wound 'til her head caved in!
encoreyourface writes:
on August 29th, 2010 at 12:09:01 PM

eh, interesting i suppose ...
Peter Parker writes:
on August 29th, 2010 at 12:33:25 PM

"Natalie Portman and Kat Dennings on Thor, One Getting f*cked By The God of Thunder, While The Other Gives Him A Rose Button And Shoves The Mjolnir Up Her Ass"

- Now THAT'S a proper title!

DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on August 29th, 2010 at 12:39:16 PM

Looks like they paused the pic where she is just saying...

"I like having j*zz on my face"

to which Kat Dennings reply is

"Don't we all dear"
koul writes:
on August 29th, 2010 at 3:51:36 PM

Kat Dennings has a small role in the film so she probably won't come back for the second film if she chooses to
Kurskij writes:
on August 29th, 2010 at 4:04:47 PM

@rambo

right between her what?

She should've handled it to Dennings...
Rambo writes:
on August 29th, 2010 at 4:45:19 PM

I'm using my imagination :-)
SaulSilver writes:
on August 29th, 2010 at 4:51:24 PM

Chris Hemsworth had both of them, guarantee it. Lucky bastard.
dudzy1212 writes:
on August 29th, 2010 at 6:20:01 PM

Some of u guys really need girlfriends. It's pathetic how u guys(some girls) can't get a decent vocabulary between the lot of u to put up a decent clean comment without profane language. Now I am not remotely offended easily but everyone trashed dark knight for Heath ledger. I think we should establish our own opinions b4 berating and trash talking everyone else with the filth u guys call a comment
Ranger writes:
on August 29th, 2010 at 6:58:11 PM

Or how about you set up your own web site then you can censor it and call the shots as you see fit... c*nt!

The self-righteous type like you pops up on here about every 2 weeks. Really... f*ck off dreg.
trailertrash writes:
on August 29th, 2010 at 7:18:03 PM

dudzy1212-

Go f*ck yourself with a bar of soap !!

Clean enough for you ....
Ranger writes:
on August 29th, 2010 at 7:18:51 PM

lol.
Ranger writes:
on August 29th, 2010 at 7:32:56 PM

1. I never trash-talked TDK OR Heath Ledger... so a sweeping generalization there dipsh*t.

2. We should all establish our 'OWN' opinions, but you want to censor said opinions?

f*ck off dippy.
j-man writes:
on August 29th, 2010 at 7:41:04 PM

id f*ck kat dennings so hard!
dudzy1212 writes:
on August 29th, 2010 at 7:53:53 PM

Wow. It is truly hilarious that those r your replies to as simple post. That not one person says maybe just maybe we should type age and not iq. Ur right but freedom of speech ends at another persons eye and maybe some( not all should b censored if it doesn't contribute to the post. Then it's not a comment it's just smut That brings nothing to the table
Crazyhorse writes:
on August 29th, 2010 at 7:56:11 PM

I was hoping Kat and Selma Hayek would join me on the Pearl for an adventure unlike any other in my next movie. Oh well

We still have Penelope
Ranger writes:
on August 29th, 2010 at 7:58:05 PM

@dudzy - interesting sentence structure, and typo's... lol.

Idiot.
Ranger writes:
on August 29th, 2010 at 8:01:38 PM

@dud - how does your judgmental post contribute to this thread's topic?

And 'freedom of speech ends at another persons eye' --- please tell me you're not that ignorant.

Shouldn't you be off burning books somewhere or teaching the word of God to the Natives?

Dipsh*t.

BITCHHUNTER writes:
on August 29th, 2010 at 8:25:20 PM

WTF????? Dandy's Back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

didn't he say that he "f*cked" Dennings?

now I can clearly see why Dudzy's offended

Dandy--------->Dudzy

coincidence? I THINK NOT

oh and by adding 12 u mean ur age or ur IQ?

u know typing it twice doesn't make u smarter
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on August 29th, 2010 at 9:42:25 PM

So Dudzy is Jake Awesome, part 2?

@Dudzy: you really don't read the comments on websites much, do you? If you did, you'd notice that what is posted on here isn't much different then what is posted on other sites. The few differences here are actually good ones. For example, no regular poster on this site types "first!" in a thread. We are civil to each other when there is a disagreement. (Ok, most of the time)

Why the f*ck would you care about what is posted on this site? You don't control it and you have the option of never coming back. So your complaint makes no sense whatsoever.
tonguepunchingpussy writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 10:04:44 AM

@ dudzy1212, "You're f*cking out!"

@ buckles44, no in the DC movies, people only die in real life.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved