WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Kristin Kreuk in Talks for "Mission: Impossible 4"

Posted: August 28th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Kristin Kreuk in Talks for "Mission: Impossible 4"Submit Comment
Now that Paramount Pictures has signed on actors Tom Cruise and Jeremy Renner (The Hurt Locker) for the fourth "Mission: Impossible" movie, the studio is now focusing on filling the role of a young female operative.

Deadline has learned that Lauren German (Hostel: Part II) and Paula Patton (Precious, Deja Vu) have already tested for the role, while Kristen Kreuk (Street Fighter: The Legend of Chun-Li, "Smallville") is scheduled to test soon.

"Mission: Impossible 4" is set to be directed by Brad Bird (Ratatouille, Incredibles) and is scheduled to hit theaters on December 16th, 2011.

Source: Deadline


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 28 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
CCBlev writes:
on August 28th, 2010 at 9:12:51 PM

Mesa Horny now!!! Bring those sexy legs Kristen.
SaulSilver writes:
on August 28th, 2010 at 11:10:31 PM

I am a(sad to admit it) Smallville fan, so naturally I hate her because of Lana. Keep on moving down the list, Paramount. NEXT!
nope.com writes:
on August 29th, 2010 at 12:49:21 AM

bitch is overrated, pretty average for a eurasian (live where I work in Santa Monica before you even think of saying she's not average), overacts in pretty much everything she does.
VDODSON writes:
on August 29th, 2010 at 1:12:49 AM

She's flat chested, and has no ass. She has a pretty face, but thats it.
Ranger writes:
on August 29th, 2010 at 2:45:23 AM

So she's good for a face f*cking then!
trailertrash writes:
on August 29th, 2010 at 2:46:54 AM

1 out of 3 not bad , That's more than alot of actresses today VDODSON
trailertrash writes:
on August 29th, 2010 at 2:47:41 AM

I would !!
Rambo writes:
on August 29th, 2010 at 3:00:36 AM

she can lick my anus while scarlett johansson is riding me...
Ranger writes:
on August 29th, 2010 at 3:07:48 AM

Show-off.
trailertrash writes:
on August 29th, 2010 at 3:43:37 AM

Isn't he just ...
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on August 29th, 2010 at 11:32:12 AM

So this Mission Impossible film she is in...is that where she takes 4 c*cks DVDA style???

Now that's a MI:4 I would like to see.
rabid writes:
on August 29th, 2010 at 12:20:40 PM

ugh. she should never be in talks for anything other than porn.
Ranger writes:
on August 29th, 2010 at 3:41:20 PM

Gang-bang and/or full lesbo.

Agreed.
rocketman writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 3:54:22 AM

Compared to all the trogs that live near me shes a f*cking princess.
Ranger writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 2:42:17 PM

Hey... I'd fill 'er up like a hot water bottle.
terren65 writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 1:03:46 AM

IS EVERYONE ON HERE IDIOTS ? KRISTIN IS A GREAT ACTRESS , SHE NEVER OVERACTS , AND SO WHAT IF SHE IS FLAT CHESTED , SHE'S GORGEOUS AND SHE IS VERY KIND , TALENTED AND SWEET. YOU GUYS ARE A BUNCH OF f*ckING HATERS I HOPE TO GOD SHE GETS THE PART NOT CUZ SHE'S WONDERFUL JUST TO PISS ALL YOU f*ckTARDS OFF. HOW CAN YOU HATE ON A PERSON THIS MUCH , YOU *ssholeS DONT EVEN KNOW HER AND SHE WAS EXCELLENT AS LANA ON SMALLVILLE ... YOU GUYS ALL SUCK !!!1
Ranger writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 4:09:18 AM

Fine.

But the real question here is, do you suck little girl?

Want to make $10 the hard way?!
Ranger writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 4:10:06 AM

And I think it's nice you signed up on WP here... Kristin.
Ranger writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 4:32:27 AM

@terren - I just love blind followers of celebs like you. CLEARLY the MAJORITY of comments on this thread directed towards her indicate that the writer of those posts think she's beautiful. What the f*ck are you reading?! And get this Princess... people may disagree with you in this world. Once you get your Dad's d*ck out of your ass, and your Mom's strap-on out of your mouth, and get out into the world, you will learn this.

ALL THE CAPS IS REALLY FUNNY TOO. WERE YOU STOMPING YOUR FEET IN ANGER AS YOU TYPED YOUR DRIVEL (and by 'drivel' I mean your brother's spooch running out of your in-bred c*nt)?
trailertrash writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 4:44:43 AM

LOVE ALL THAT CHAT IN CAPS MAKES HIM SOUND SO IMPORTANT DOESN'T IT !!!

DONT FORGET SURGERY CAN FIX HER SHORT FALLINGS , YOU ON THE OTHER HAND WILL ALWAYS BE c*nt !!
Ranger writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 4:49:12 AM

I don't know how you define what a 'great actress' is. But Kristin has the emotional range of Keanu Reeves.

And if you know she's kind... would you care to share some photos? Mmmm... yummy!

And if her getting this role means she'll piss all over us. I'd be the first one to buy a plane ticket to her for that golden shower my widdle peach!

XO!
trailertrash writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 4:54:36 AM

Why all the hate anyway pretty much everyone on here said they would like to f*ck the ass off of her ....

Does your mum feel left out or something
rocketman writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 6:03:45 AM

CAPZ LOKZ MUTHAf*ckERS.I CAN RITES BIG WOOOOOOOOO.YER ALL TWATS
trailertrash writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 7:46:12 AM

WOOOOOO HOOOOOOO

She got the part , I'm just under the table out of shot !!

http://www.pornhub.com/view_video.php?viewkey=356117004
trailertrash writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 11:39:02 AM

Ranger -

well worth the plane ticket my friend !!
Ranger writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 12:57:47 PM

@tt - that chick is f*cked up!


I think I'm in love.
matternm58 writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 4:11:01 PM

I just have one question. Why is a Pixar animated movie director directing a Mission Impossible movie. This is gonna suck bad. I thought J.J. Abrams did awesome on number 3. I thought the beginning of that one was a perfect attention getter and the action was bad ass. But I think with this director I may have to puke.
trailertrash writes:
on August 31st, 2010 at 6:44:42 PM

Ranger- I know exactly what you mean ....

matternm58 -

Your right on part 3 JJ did a great job and the action scenes were 1st class.

I wouldn't worry about Bird i think he will do a good job as well. The guy is a good film maker, all be it Animation but the Incredibles is the best Pixar film IMO and i'm sure he can handle MI4 and all that entails.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved