WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Paris Hilton Arrested on Cocaine Charges

Posted: August 28th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Paris Hilton Arrested on Cocaine ChargesSubmit Comment
Paris Hilton was arrested Friday night and booked into the Clark County Detention Center for possession of a controlled substance, described by Las Vegas Metro Police as cocaine.

Hilton was a passenger in a car when police conducted a traffic stop around 11:30pm in front of the Wynn Hotel and Casino on the Las Vegas Strip. During the course of the traffic stop, police conducted a search and found an undisclosed amount of cocaine in Hilton's purse.

An officer indicated that a possible odor of marijuana was initially detected, requiring further interaction with police. Hilton was charged with possession of a controlled substance.

Source: Various


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 61 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
wonderBOY writes:
on August 28th, 2010 at 7:08:10 AM

its funny cuz shes a whore
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on August 28th, 2010 at 7:10:11 AM

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA..
johnny_boy writes:
on August 28th, 2010 at 7:11:16 AM

And we should care why? She has no relations to movies or is by any means an actress. Wp, shame on you
whoever writes:
on August 28th, 2010 at 7:11:34 AM

Why didn't she just hide it in her vag, or was she worried she would not see it again!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on August 28th, 2010 at 7:20:59 AM

don't think there is enough room in there whoever, what with the pineapple that's there already.
KallousTom writes:
on August 28th, 2010 at 7:24:41 AM

Best news I've heard all day.
johnny_boy writes:
on August 28th, 2010 at 7:36:59 AM

If only she would have gone through with what she said to Larry miller that she would dedicate her time helping the poor, then she wouldn't be in this mess. Maybe next time in jail she'll really read the bible(of course believe that she may know to read is a long shot)
rocketman writes:
on August 28th, 2010 at 8:19:46 AM

I would kill to find a bird who smokes pot,mostly because i would'nt get hasseled and coz shes a gurl i could put my fireman in her tuppence.Thinking bout it,paris is perfect,
Thick as pig sh*t..check
Likes getting f*cked up on green...check
Slapper..check
Loads of dosh...check
can she cook?
KallousTom writes:
on August 28th, 2010 at 8:37:15 AM

@rocketman - Cook? Really? Do you honestly believe this woman has ever seen the inside of a cooker before? lol
Valerie writes:
on August 28th, 2010 at 8:48:14 AM

No surprise there! This had to happen sooner or later, i mean many people in showbiz do cocaine, i remember a friend who did lines at a party with Cameron Diaz, no hiding, just full on snorting (ps: It was said Diaz is a pro!), but at least you can turn your life around at some point, and grow up! Hilton needs a major reality check!
CCBlev writes:
on August 28th, 2010 at 9:05:40 AM

JAIL JAIL JAIL JAIL JAIL JAIL JAIL!!!!!!!
Rambo writes:
on August 28th, 2010 at 9:18:44 AM

photo:just found out she will share the cell with dustin putman...
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on August 28th, 2010 at 9:40:35 AM

My birthday isn't for another week but the gods have decided to answer my prayers.

Hopefully they will put her in gen pop where she will get lots of sweet jail loving.
pH0u57 writes:
on August 28th, 2010 at 9:48:05 AM

that gives "jail bait" a whole new meaning..
rocketman writes:
on August 28th, 2010 at 9:50:50 AM

@Kallous
in that case shes no use to me,bloody split arse.
Ranger writes:
on August 28th, 2010 at 11:17:17 AM

That picture was taken moments after I popped her anal cherry (sans lube).
Ranger writes:
on August 28th, 2010 at 11:18:59 AM

Great work on the cops part. Even the fibbing about smelling pot and needing to investigate further. As I'm a fan of Paris (actually), made a 1/4bil. of her OWN money using only the family name and no talent. This however... was a very, very stupid move on the Princess' part.
OneTime writes:
on August 28th, 2010 at 11:25:09 AM

thats why i live in canada..cops dont care if u got weed and some coke on u..they just take it away
Ranger writes:
on August 28th, 2010 at 11:27:09 AM

Yeah, an in Vancouver there are caterpillars the size of my fist (oh wait... I was high when I saw that... never mind)!
Gates writes:
on August 28th, 2010 at 11:35:12 AM

Sorry guys this is a cover up... she was really arrested for prostitution.
ian_918 writes:
on August 28th, 2010 at 11:41:05 AM

LOVE the pic WP.. hahahah
Osiris3eagle writes:
on August 28th, 2010 at 11:57:58 AM

It's too bad she'll get off with probation or at worst community service.
Gates writes:
on August 28th, 2010 at 12:01:13 PM

Everyone knows Linsay Lohan placed the drugs in Hilton's purse so she could take the spotlight off of her.
Frank4969 writes:
on August 28th, 2010 at 12:03:01 PM

I wonder will she get a week in club fed like Lohan. What's she crying for. Nothing will happen. I'd be off to Alcatraz to get my ass reamed. She gets to go to a spa. It's great how our legal system works.
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on August 28th, 2010 at 12:04:50 PM

Community service which she won't actually do because she will throw a bag of money at the judge or whoever.

The rich truely are different from us.
rabid writes:
on August 28th, 2010 at 12:13:41 PM

who cares? its just coke n weed.
Ranger writes:
on August 28th, 2010 at 12:14:11 PM

She's already claiming it wasn't her purse and has hired the top lawyer in Vegas.
FBO writes:
on August 28th, 2010 at 12:15:22 PM

I'd still do her
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on August 28th, 2010 at 12:26:28 PM

I hope they tested her to see if any drugs were in her system. Then she can't get away with the "It's not my purse" lie.
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on August 28th, 2010 at 12:27:21 PM

Oh how I want her to get introduced to the art known as "fisting".
angelus5621 writes:
on August 28th, 2010 at 1:26:54 PM

damn, i thought i was at a movie news site.... oh wait, i forgot, this site has ties to putnam, so you cant expect too much.
WV-Films writes:
on August 28th, 2010 at 1:56:43 PM

Somehow I don't believe the cops about the marijuana part.
I'm sure it was just an excuse to search her as they assumed she'd have something on her anyway.
Jergyn writes:
on August 28th, 2010 at 2:24:55 PM

"Insert Ranger's Hilton related joke here"
Ranger writes:
on August 28th, 2010 at 3:12:05 PM

How many rooms in a Hilton would I f*ck in?

Let's see...

There's her beaver...
Her ass...
Mouth...
Nose (it'll stretch... believe me!)...
Eye socket!
I'd even f*ck her ears... just 'cause!!!
YoungChris writes:
on August 28th, 2010 at 3:14:22 PM

She be out by monday
Ranger writes:
on August 28th, 2010 at 4:01:04 PM

... by Sunday if she wears watermelon flavored lip gloss whilst licking the lady guards.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 28th, 2010 at 5:06:56 PM

Paris Hilton Arrested on Cocaine Charges ... with that aardvark style shnoz of hers how could you not see that baseball diamond line of cocaine coming from a mile away.

Hey, Paris ... Coke is so 80's.

Nice coke snot-bubble coming from your nostril. That's so hot.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 28th, 2010 at 5:08:11 PM

Gee, and to think that I thought she was so paperthin was because of HEROIN. BOY, WAS I OFF TH' f*ckING MARK.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 28th, 2010 at 5:09:19 PM

Is she crying ? There's no crying in possession ?!? Didn't anyone tell you that ?!? There's no crying in possession ?!?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 28th, 2010 at 5:10:20 PM

Who the f*ck do you think you are, Hilton ? John Delorean ?

At least he had a good excuse ... a car built with lousy gas mileage and wings for doors.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 28th, 2010 at 5:10:52 PM

How are Bill Cosby and Paris Hilton alike ?

They both endorsed COKE.
trailertrash writes:
on August 28th, 2010 at 5:47:33 PM

It was the 4 hour anal search she was upset about...

All she could hear was cops saying, look guys i can do this search with no hands too !!
Kurskij writes:
on August 28th, 2010 at 6:15:24 PM

Oh, she just can't live without some good c*ck, can she?
Kurskij writes:
on August 28th, 2010 at 6:16:35 PM

At least this coke got away safe and clean.
Kurskij writes:
on August 28th, 2010 at 6:17:50 PM

She should've just smiled and BLOW those cops.
Ranger writes:
on August 28th, 2010 at 6:38:13 PM

There's no crying in possession ?!? --- lol.
Ranger writes:
on August 28th, 2010 at 6:50:26 PM

http://tinyurl.com/ParisHiltonStripSearch
Ranger writes:
on August 28th, 2010 at 6:53:17 PM

http://tinyurl.com/ParisHiltonStripSearchPt2
trailertrash writes:
on August 28th, 2010 at 6:57:21 PM

I love a rough search ...
trailertrash writes:
on August 28th, 2010 at 6:59:43 PM

Have no idea what she is saying but it i'm sure it's something to do with..

It's up my snatch you silly bitch now get it with your tongue ...
Ranger writes:
on August 28th, 2010 at 7:02:14 PM

Or a back-hoe.

Speaking of ho's on their back...
trailertrash writes:
on August 28th, 2010 at 7:16:48 PM

lol She's An Alleyway f*ck and no more ...

Yes Poor Paris
BuuMonster writes:
on August 28th, 2010 at 7:34:09 PM

I bet the cops find out later that the coke was cut with dried up seamen
pomme writes:
on August 28th, 2010 at 7:34:30 PM

she said it was not her bag! but she was the one&only girl in the car! she has strange male friends(she's friend with Dicaprio!)
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 28th, 2010 at 8:00:05 PM

People who have talent who have used coke (off the top o' me noggin) :

Richard Pryor
John Belushi
Robin Williams
Robert Downey Jr.
Angus Deayton
Kevin Greening
Richard Bacon
Frank Bough
Natasha Collins
Olí Dirty Bastard
Drew Barrymore
Gary Busey


People who have NO talent who have used coke (off the top o' me noggin) :

Paris Hilton
Paris Hilton
Paris Hilton ...

Whitta writes:
on August 28th, 2010 at 10:02:39 PM

ohhh for f*cks sake, the police are stupid, it wasnt cocaine they found, it was the crust around the gapping hole around the corner of her ass
encoreyourface writes:
on August 29th, 2010 at 1:04:46 AM

lolz whatta c*nt. hope she gets shived by Lohan.
Ranger writes:
on August 29th, 2010 at 2:56:46 AM

@Whitta - lol.

Probably closer to the truth than we imagine.
Ranger writes:
on August 29th, 2010 at 3:11:02 AM

@BuuMonster --- lol.
The-BRAD writes:
on August 30th, 2010 at 12:26:22 PM

Controlled substance??

Isn't Cocaine an illegal substance??

I thought a "controlled" substance was like codeine, or a prescription, or over the counter only meds...
Even alcohol can be considered a controlled substance.. But Cocaine!? Controlled!?
WTF!?
Slyer writes:
on September 2nd, 2010 at 8:35:52 PM

im gonna quote the late great rick james and say "cocaine is a hellva drug"

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved