WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Official Trailer for “The Omen”

Posted: April 22nd, 2006 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Official Trailer for “The Omen”Submit Comment
An official trailer for the upcoming horror remake “The Omen” has finally been released. Unlike the Russian trailer we posted several days ago, this one gives a much more complete overall picture of what the movie will be like. Surprisingly for a remake, it doesn’t look that bad, but you can’t judge a movie based on its trailer.

“The Omen” is a remake of the 1976 film, which still creeps audiences out today. The story centers on Robert Thorne (Liev Schreiber), an American politician who substitutes his wife’s (Julia Stiles) stillborn child for another unwanted newborn, who turns out to be the son of Satan.

John Moore directed the movie, which also stars David Thewlis, Pete Postlethwaite, Michael Gambon, and the legendary Mia Farrow. 20th Century Fox is just asking for trouble from above by releasing the horror film on 6/6/06.

Click here to read our exclusive preview for “The Omen”.

Click Here to Watch "The Omen" Trailer.

Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 21 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
kb23 writes:
on April 23rd, 2006 at 1:30:27 AM

should be very creepy!
IMLX writes:
on April 23rd, 2006 at 4:18:53 AM

Looks like they got the right kid for the role. Extremely scary looking, he makes me want to hang myself.
dalecarnegie writes:
on April 23rd, 2006 at 10:13:15 AM

Makes you kinda think twice about adopting kids, you never know if you are going to be getting the son of satin. I agree, can't judge a movie by the trailer, much like you can't judge a book by it's cover, as evidence of this look what happen to War of the Worlds, trailer was good, but the movie to vile garbage and Tom also went crazy in the process. Good Luck Omen.
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 4th, 2017 at 2:07:10 AM

i am for the first time here. I found this board and I in finding It truly helpful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to present something back and help others such as you helped me. logo design service
Robinjack writes:
on January 7th, 2017 at 10:49:41 AM

Thanks for another wonderful post. Where else could anybody get that type of info in such an ideal way of writing? Make a Man Desire You
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 10th, 2017 at 6:05:32 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for this article exceptionally accommodating. much appreciated.
How to Make Him Miss You
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 12th, 2017 at 8:07:16 AM

Great post, you have pointed out some excellent points, I as well believe this is a very superb website. digitaldownloads.io
Robinjack writes:
on January 12th, 2017 at 7:03:39 PM

Much obliged for the blog entry mate! Keep them coming... Questions to Ask a Girl
Robinjack writes:
on January 13th, 2017 at 10:40:52 AM

This is the kind of data I've long been attempting to discover. Much obliged to you for composing this data. Women Logs
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 14th, 2017 at 12:32:55 AM

Thank you for another great article. Where else could anyone get that kind of information in such a perfect way of writing? I have a presentation next week, and I am on the look for such information.
Hero Instinct
Robinjack writes:
on January 15th, 2017 at 7:18:26 AM

Great job for publishing such a beneficial web site. Your web log isn’t only useful but it is additionally really creative too. There tend to be not many people who can certainly write not so simple posts that artistically. Continue the nice writing Save The Marriage
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 15th, 2017 at 11:49:21 PM

Merely a smiling visitant here to share the love (:, btw outstanding style.
James Bauer
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 20th, 2017 at 4:32:48 AM

Best work you have done, this online site is truly cool with incredible certainties. beef jerky wholesale
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 20th, 2017 at 4:33:29 AM

Incredible articles and awesome design. Your blog entry merits the greater part of the positive input it's been getting. best beef jerky
Robinjack writes:
on January 20th, 2017 at 10:02:12 AM

Hello, I discover perusing this article a delight. It is to a great degree accommodating and intriguing and all that much anticipating perusing a greater amount of your work.. His Secret Obsession
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 21st, 2017 at 10:01:25 AM

nice bLog! its interesting. thank you for sharing.... get backlinks
Robinjack writes:
on January 22nd, 2017 at 3:04:31 AM

Thank you very much for writing such an interesting article on this topic. This has really made me think and I hope to read more. Language of Desire
japan.comp234 writes:
on January 30th, 2017 at 1:11:19 AM

These are some great tools that i definitely use for SEO work. This is a great list to use in the future..
blog commenting sites
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 1st, 2017 at 12:10:36 PM

Awesome and interesting article. Great things you've always shared with us. Thanks. Just continue composing this kind of post.
voyance par telephone
japan.comp234 writes:
on February 2nd, 2017 at 1:55:25 AM

I am glad you take pride in what you write. This makes you stand way out from many other writers that push poorly written content.
best undershirt for men
samvila writes:
on February 13th, 2017 at 9:15:31 PM

I really loved reading your blog. I also found your posts very interesting. In fact after reading, I had to go show it to my friend and he ejoyed it as well!
happy wheels
geometry dash 2.0
happy wheels demo
five nights at freddy's

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved