WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Ellen Page in "Super" Comedy

Posted: August 26th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Ellen Page in "Super" ComedySubmit Comment
Director James Gunn (Slither) has now unveiled the first photo of Ellen Page from his upcoming "Super" comedy, which co-stars Rainn Wilson, Liv Tyler and Kevin Bacon. Check out the photo below.

Plot: Frank (Wilson) is an average guy who transforms himself into superhero The Crimson Bolt after his wife Sarah (Tyler) hooks up with a smooth-talking drug dealer, Jacques (Bacon). What Frank lacks in superpowers, he makes up for with a trusty wrench in his one-man war on crime. But every superhero needs a sidekick. Enter Libby (Page), a cute psychopath working at the local comic book store. Transforming into "Boltie," Libby teams up with Frank to take Jacques down.

The new movie will premiere at the Toronto Film Festival next month.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: James Gunn


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ted Mosby writes:
on August 26th, 2010 at 7:53:55 PM

this movie is gonna be great... the comic-con panel was hilarious... well Rainn mainly was
j-man writes:
on August 26th, 2010 at 7:58:16 PM

but isnt this a rip of kick ass (just like defendor)?
Ted Mosby writes:
on August 26th, 2010 at 8:10:07 PM

@j-man
sort of... James Gunn "claims" he wrote this "eight years ago" so idk... I like the cast and i heard its very violent too... I loved Kick-Ass... wasn't a fan of Defendor... so I'll be looking forward to a trailer hopefully soon
Tyrkae writes:
on August 26th, 2010 at 8:24:52 PM

ummm this sounds so much like defendor minus the losing the gf BUT it looks pretty kick ass if ya ask me ellen page is so sexy i cant wait
Derp88 writes:
on August 26th, 2010 at 8:26:10 PM

Ellen Page has little bits of toilet paper stuck in her butthole hair,thats hot.
CCBlev writes:
on August 26th, 2010 at 9:02:01 PM

Ellen Page, I love you!
j-man writes:
on August 26th, 2010 at 9:18:24 PM

@ ted

oh right, violence always makes good IMHO, like the last punisher, stupid as f*ck but lovely violence, altho rainn wilson....ehh, i know he ned to shake his office character but..........can he?
Ranger writes:
on August 26th, 2010 at 9:35:23 PM

I'd do things to her that haven't even been imagined.
jdl107 writes:
on August 26th, 2010 at 9:55:04 PM

I feel f*cked up for saying she has a big forehead.

Doesn't mean you're not cute hunny!
Ranger writes:
on August 26th, 2010 at 10:25:42 PM

A place to sit you beer on whilst nailing her Missionary style.

Every cloud has a silver lining.
CCBlev writes:
on August 26th, 2010 at 10:26:23 PM

Ellen, I love you so much, I'd even use lube on that delicate ass of yours, I don't want it torn up. Just looking sexy.
OneTime writes:
on August 26th, 2010 at 10:54:43 PM

2005-2015...the super hero era
Ranger writes:
on August 26th, 2010 at 10:54:58 PM

Again... I'd watch! lol.
SaulSilver writes:
on August 27th, 2010 at 12:37:34 AM

I've loved me some Ellen Page since she was the only good thing about X3, she's the hottest not hot chick going right now. Big fan.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on August 27th, 2010 at 12:50:14 AM

First Look: Ellen Page in "Super" Comedy

Better headline would be:

First Look: Ellen Page's "Super" minge.

And by "Super" I mean tight and sweet.
Ranger writes:
on August 27th, 2010 at 4:05:34 AM

I'll bet she still tastes like pee.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on August 27th, 2010 at 4:35:24 AM

and pee has never tasted sweeter
pH0u57 writes:
on August 27th, 2010 at 5:13:53 AM

i'd mary her. serioulsy.
pH0u57 writes:
on August 27th, 2010 at 5:14:15 AM

*marry
Ranger writes:
on August 27th, 2010 at 1:26:57 PM

I'd mary her too (if by that you mean dressing up like the virgin, pretend her canopy bed is a manger whilst Ellen gives you the donkey treatment with her strap-on).
Ranger writes:
on August 27th, 2010 at 1:27:33 PM

BRING IN THE SHEEP!

Oh Ranger... u iz baaaaaaaadddddd.
GIST writes:
on August 27th, 2010 at 1:33:26 PM

I have to admit Ellen Page IS cute. But when I visualize her naked, her body resembles my body in front of a mirror. Flat, skinny, & penisless.
Ranger writes:
on August 27th, 2010 at 2:20:55 PM

So Ryan Seacrest(ish)?
GIST writes:
on August 27th, 2010 at 6:14:53 PM

@Ranger

Exactly, but without the guido tan.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved