WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First "Resident Evil 4" Clip Arrives Online

Posted: August 25th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First "Resident Evil 4" Clip Arrives OnlineSubmit Comment
Today we have the first clip from the upcoming fourth "Resident Evil" installment, giving us a look at the action in the movie. Check out the clip below.

Plot: In a world ravaged by a virus infection, turning its victims into the Undead, Alice (Milla Jovovich) continues on her journey to find survivors and lead them to safety. Her deadly battle with the Umbrella Corporation reaches new heights, but Alice gets some unexpected help from an old friend. A new lead that promises a safe haven from the Undead leads them to Los Angeles, but when they arrive the city is overrun by thousands of Undead and Alice and her comrades are about to step into a deadly trap.

Paul WS Anderson (Resident Evil, Alien vs Predator) returns to helm "Resident Evil: Afterlife," which is scheduled to hit conventional and 3D theaters on September 10th.

Clip:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Resident Evil: Afterlife."

Source: UGO


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Taco writes:
on August 25th, 2010 at 6:44:51 PM

okay, i get it. the good guys never get hit, never run out of ammo, So WHY WOULD I CARE!
encoreyourface writes:
on August 25th, 2010 at 6:58:41 PM

taco-yeah that is pretty annoying. however as a big RE fan myself i can't help but want to see it in theaters!
Rush66 writes:
on August 25th, 2010 at 7:00:59 PM

On Twitter, WP says "Action-packed clip from RE:Afterlife!" All I see here is fudge-packed uninteresting crap.
SuluNakamura writes:
on August 25th, 2010 at 8:39:58 PM

Cheesy sh*t-fest. Encore, no "Big RE fan" would ever find this garbage appealing.
koul writes:
on August 25th, 2010 at 8:51:56 PM

pretty cool action scene. can't wait for this. to me i actually like slow motion scenes so i'm okay with this movie
Zebastian von Kane writes:
on August 25th, 2010 at 8:55:33 PM

Stop killing and finishig the RE franchise.

I really hate that Worthlesssh*t Anderson bastard. Just f*cking the hell up everything he sets his eyes upon.

Can't believe they still going with this.
jdl107 writes:
on August 25th, 2010 at 10:10:45 PM

Hey I remember this movie.... didn't it come out in like July '03?

Nah, but this sh*t sucks.
johnny_boy writes:
on August 25th, 2010 at 10:25:56 PM

"which is scheduled to hit conventional and 3D theaters on September 10th."

conventional theaters? is that what we're calling theaters that don't play 3d films?
boogiel writes:
on August 25th, 2010 at 10:30:16 PM

Enough of this Alice sh*t. Bring us Leon Kennedy!
johnny_boy writes:
on August 25th, 2010 at 10:34:28 PM

@boogiel- Leon Kennedy is dead in this RE universe. if you watch part 2 at the part before Jill goes to the police station, you'll see a bunch of newspaper articles with one mentioning Leon Kennedy dying. so your dream of that is dead
Derp88 writes:
on August 25th, 2010 at 10:37:37 PM

I wanna pull down Milla Jovovich's pants and sniff her butt.
disturbed01 writes:
on August 25th, 2010 at 11:29:49 PM

is this suppose to be horror...
CCBlev writes:
on August 25th, 2010 at 11:32:37 PM

I'm trying to care about this move but I cant
SaulSilver writes:
on August 26th, 2010 at 12:11:14 AM

There is a disturbing Lack of Chris Redfield in any of these clips and trailers. I seriously hope i'm wrong in that his part in the film is very small or he is killed quickly by Wesker. Chris' inclusion is what rejuvenated my excitement in the series in the first place.
outofshadow writes:
on August 26th, 2010 at 12:36:07 AM

WTF happened to when Resident Evil dealt with zombies?
otis writes:
on August 26th, 2010 at 1:51:24 AM

OK so far I haven't seen in any of the clips/trailers of this any sign of "undeads". Thank jesus it's not an...uh...undead...movie...
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on August 26th, 2010 at 5:50:37 AM

Well that was 51 seconds of sh*t!
KallousTom writes:
on August 26th, 2010 at 6:43:17 AM

OK, this is meant to be a Zombie movie. So why the f*ck are we focusing on a fight scene with an army? And come to think of it, what was the point in that wire? They didn't slow down, so they were going to hit the ground with the same velocity anyway.

Mah! Goddamn it, why did they make this movie!? From what I've read of the f*cking plot it's Number 3 all over again!
KindredMac writes:
on August 26th, 2010 at 9:43:58 AM

That wasn't even B-Movie quality...
Anung_un_rama writes:
on August 26th, 2010 at 12:20:42 PM

see this is the problem with this movie it never took its self serious enough and it never added in enough humor to make it cool its very sad that they could not get this right not we got RESIDENT NEON EVIL 4 the Cash Cow cometh
Anung_un_rama writes:
on August 26th, 2010 at 12:26:40 PM

Have you all been smoking too much, zombie were in the first one and a bit in #2 but its all about bringing down the man after the man has ruined everything... NO ZOMBIES a lowed Paul Withsh*thead Anderson rules just dogs that split in half and them comping blade 2 super vamps
KallousTom writes:
on August 26th, 2010 at 5:35:38 PM

@Anung_un_rama But it's a series.. about Zombies!
Jakey Nightmare writes:
on August 26th, 2010 at 8:05:44 PM

i think these movies wouldave been alot cooler if the people making it had actually played the f*cking video games!!!!
Dre-EL writes:
on August 29th, 2010 at 1:41:39 PM

looks boring

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved