WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Angelina Jolie to Direct Bosnian War Film, Will Not Star

Posted: August 24th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Angelina Jolie to Direct Bosnian War Film, Will Not StarSubmit Comment
A few days ago, Angelina Jolie made a surprise visit to Sarajevo where she met members of Bosnia's inter-ethnic presidency to discuss ways to help thousands of returning war refugees. While there, she announced that she will soon begin filming a movie about a love story that is set during the Bosnian War.

It was assumed that the actress would star in the film, but it's actually just the opposite. She will write the script and make her feature directing debut on this $15 million tale of a Bosnian woman who falls in love with a Serbian military man.

Jolie will not appear in it. Instead, she will hire local actors from the Bosnia and Herzegovina area. "The film is a love story, not a political statement," said Jolie. "I would like to involve as many local people as possible and learn as much as I can."

The movie will be shot in English.

Source: The Guardian


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 14 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on August 24th, 2010 at 7:42:18 PM

It's a 3 baby directors deal .....
Ranger writes:
on August 24th, 2010 at 8:02:37 PM

I'd really like to f*ck her mouth!
Ranger writes:
on August 24th, 2010 at 8:09:42 PM

I'd give her flowers first. I'm not a complete pig.
Ranger writes:
on August 24th, 2010 at 8:56:25 PM

And by 'flowers' I mean lube her her bum (yeah, I'm a pig).
TeemSelami writes:
on August 24th, 2010 at 9:21:56 PM

I wonder how many times a day brad rolls his eyes

@ ranger lol
CCBlev writes:
on August 24th, 2010 at 9:36:34 PM

Angelina is the first director to get paid in babies rather than dollars. Next Ratner will want retards to f*ck than money.
Rambo writes:
on August 25th, 2010 at 1:09:36 AM

-salt...

-my name is salt...

-then you are a Russian spy...
Mr. Blonde writes:
on August 25th, 2010 at 1:10:25 AM

@Trailertrash - good call.

Note to self: rewatch Taking Lives. To restore mental image of Ang hotness since WP photo sucks.
trailertrash writes:
on August 25th, 2010 at 2:28:48 AM

^^ your right she looks to mumsie and plain in that pick

Ranger- Wouldn't put me off if she f*cks her own brother , oh wait !!
Ranger writes:
on August 25th, 2010 at 3:45:54 AM

SEX TAPE please Angie!
trailertrash writes:
on August 25th, 2010 at 3:52:36 AM

Keep it In the family or out of the family

we don't care ..

vagos1268 writes:
on August 25th, 2010 at 4:59:57 AM

hahahaha
OneTime writes:
on August 25th, 2010 at 5:09:58 PM

i want to smear her lips all over my anus
Ranger writes:
on August 26th, 2010 at 12:11:28 AM

Damn.

I wish I had said that!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved