WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Robert Pattinson is Glamour Magazine's Sexiest Man

Posted: August 20th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Robert Pattinson is Glamour MagazineSubmit Comment
"Twilight" star Robert Pattinson has been named the world's sexiest man for the second year running by Glamour magazine. The top five spots were dominated by "Twilight" actors, including Taylor Lautner, Xavier Samuel and Kellan Lutz.

Johnny Depp dropped from second place to sixth, while soccer star David Beckham slipped from fourth down to 21st. George Clooney only reached position 35 on the list, while Leonardo DiCaprio, Keanu Reeves and Jude Law, who have scored highly in recent years, did not even feature.

Instead, people like Justin Bieber, Ashton Kutcher and Chris Brown made the list. Check out the top 20 below.

1. Robert Pattinson

2. Taylor Lautner

3. Ian Somerhalder

4. Xavier Samuel

5. Kellan Lutz

6. Johnny Depp

7. Justin Bieber

8. Gerard Butler

9. Hayden Christensen

10. Channing Tatum

11. Orlando Bloom

12. Chace Crawford

13. Chris Brown

14. Justin Timberlake

15. Christiano Ronaldo

16. Ryan Gosling

17. Ed Westwick

18. Ashton Kutcher

19. Jake Gyllenhaal

20. Bradley Cooper

Source: Glamour


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 45 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
johnny_boy writes:
on August 20th, 2010 at 7:03:24 AM

Hasn't he been around for awhile? Funny how glamour magazine, which most likely has many gay editors and all that junk, for some reason decide to give him that "honor" for starring in a faggy vampire series.
CCBlev writes:
on August 20th, 2010 at 7:56:52 AM

I feel the AIDS coming on the longer I stay on this thread.
velocityknown writes:
on August 20th, 2010 at 8:32:00 AM

What the hell?

Are we letting Dustin Putman write articles now? Why was this even worth posting?
encoreyourface writes:
on August 20th, 2010 at 8:39:31 AM

HAHAHAHAHA this must be a joke how the f*ck did Pattinson and Bieber make a list about men?
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on August 20th, 2010 at 8:50:24 AM

Justin Beiber is a man??!!!!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on August 20th, 2010 at 8:53:21 AM

Is this just a list of men that the Queermos at the fashion mags who want then to be f*cked up the arse by.
trailertrash writes:
on August 20th, 2010 at 9:05:09 AM

What is this DP's I would let them do me up the rusty bullet hole list
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on August 20th, 2010 at 9:57:16 AM

It feels like the term "man" has completely lost its meaning. That Beaverc*nt is like 16, how is that considered being a man?

And where the f*ck is Dolph?
trailertrash writes:
on August 20th, 2010 at 10:13:37 AM

CC- LOL

I have "the Gay" from reading this list now ....
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on August 20th, 2010 at 10:35:39 AM

@trailer- I think we all have.
qwertyuiop22ful writes:
on August 20th, 2010 at 10:42:02 AM

I officialy HATE Justin Bieber... I mean, I hated him before, but now I hate him even more. That dudette looks like a freaking girl! How did he even made it into this list? I'm going to puke and I haven't eaten anything yet.
Monash writes:
on August 20th, 2010 at 11:19:05 AM

Ahahahaha chris brown beat his girlfriend and still made the list

But seriously the circles won't touch on a venn diagram of people who read this magazine and people who visit this site
Gates writes:
on August 20th, 2010 at 11:42:03 AM

7. Justin Beiber

FAIL
Man in Black writes:
on August 20th, 2010 at 11:49:52 AM

also #10 go shoot your self in the face !
Jakey Nightmare writes:
on August 20th, 2010 at 11:51:34 AM

this is a load of barnicals!
synthetic1985 writes:
on August 20th, 2010 at 12:37:12 PM

justin beiber's appearance on this list is like STDs trying to make the 'clean' list...seriously, how can these people call themselves professionals?
synthetic1985 writes:
on August 20th, 2010 at 12:45:50 PM

oh and i forgot...the first five people on the list are from twilight...that's definitely saying something about their professionalism
Ranger writes:
on August 20th, 2010 at 12:49:09 PM

Do you need a penis to qualify as a 'man'?
jeffw1978 writes:
on August 20th, 2010 at 12:55:43 PM

I feel like I have a super form of "the gay" and "AIDS", mixed with a lohan herpes c*cktail from reading this list.
Ranger writes:
on August 20th, 2010 at 12:58:20 PM

@synthetic - it says something about their maturity as well. Seems a lot of the dirty, old starfish punchers over at Glamour like their Twatlight boys.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on August 20th, 2010 at 1:17:15 PM

Ranger writes:
on August 20th, 2010 at 12:49:09 PM

Do you need a penis to qualify as a 'man'?


By the look of the list ranger, no you don't.
Ranger writes:
on August 20th, 2010 at 1:23:54 PM

No sh*t, eh?

Well, with VERY FEW exceptions, it appears a man is only considered 'sexy' up to a certain age.

Clooney is still a good looking guy. Brad Pitt is still good-looking and if some of these 'judges' didn't think so... his charitable work (he and Angelina have donated 10's of MILLIONS of $'s to charity) which could be considered 'sexy.'

And there's a TON others they could have listed of ALL ages to not only round out this HUGE list of 20 (only 5 winners would have been more special - but then they all would have been Twilight girls - so they made it 20 people to hide that fact), but it would have also given it some credibility.

This list is a bigger joke than 'Glamour' magazine. It's up there with Cosmopolitan.

PS: if you ever go to a ladies house and she has a pile of Cosmo on the toilet tank... f*ckING RUN!!!! She's Dr. Filled up to the wazoo (and not in the good way). No joke... f*ckING RUN!!!!!!
Ranger writes:
on August 20th, 2010 at 1:33:29 PM

OK... bang her first. Wipe yourself on her curtains, then f*ckING RUN!!!!!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on August 20th, 2010 at 1:39:42 PM

Ranger writes:
on August 20th, 2010 at 1:33:29 PM

OK... bang her first. Wipe yourself on her curtains, then f*ckING RUN!!!!!

You old romantic you.
Ranger writes:
on August 20th, 2010 at 1:45:47 PM

Well... only if the curtains are clean, I meant.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on August 20th, 2010 at 1:47:36 PM

Oh okay..I'll let you off.

I mean last thing you want is to wipe your c*ck on a dirty curtain.
Ranger writes:
on August 20th, 2010 at 2:14:06 PM

WORD!
Ranger writes:
on August 20th, 2010 at 3:25:20 PM

This list... lol.

Bieber is a 'sexy' 'man'?!

Whatever.

The girl is 8 years old. Nice list Glamour. You f*cking bunch of pedophiles!
Ranger writes:
on August 20th, 2010 at 3:29:46 PM

Not that there's anything wrong with being Pedo... just don't put out a public list making you look like one.
CCBlev writes:
on August 20th, 2010 at 3:46:51 PM

I got my pedo mustache, my aviator glasses and my van with blacked out windows, and candy. Playground here I come!
Ranger writes:
on August 20th, 2010 at 4:14:13 PM

Way ahead of you!

I'm at the bike rack sniffing the seats.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 20th, 2010 at 4:16:27 PM

Boy, have they lowered their standards.

Ranger writes:
on August 20th, 2010 at 4:19:10 PM

They had standards?!
Ranger writes:
on August 20th, 2010 at 4:24:36 PM

Mmmmm... this seat tastes of vinegar.
trailertrash writes:
on August 20th, 2010 at 4:26:52 PM

CC-

Can i get a lift, Want to try my new line at play ground that i'm Justin Bieber older brother and he's in the back of that van !!
trailertrash writes:
on August 20th, 2010 at 4:28:07 PM

Ranger- Normally its pee
Ranger writes:
on August 20th, 2010 at 4:28:14 PM

... and he's made of cotton candy.
Ranger writes:
on August 20th, 2010 at 4:28:51 PM

@tt - normally.

But I think I got one here pre-dad.
trailertrash writes:
on August 20th, 2010 at 4:30:06 PM

hahahahaha !!!!

Nice ......
jigsaw23 writes:
on August 20th, 2010 at 5:55:33 PM

dammit dusty this site is about 93% boys were not fags you f*ckin c*cksucker
Ranger writes:
on August 20th, 2010 at 5:56:58 PM

lol.
PhantomCloneInX writes:
on August 21st, 2010 at 2:28:27 PM

A glittery, greasy, AIDS-stricken vampire is the Sexiest Man? And Hillary Swank-lookalike Justin Bieber is # 7?

I pray I'm not the only one thinking: "What the f*ck?"
PhantomCloneInX writes:
on August 21st, 2010 at 2:31:56 PM

Also, I didn't realize that pieces of driftwood counted as human beings. That's the only reason Channing Tatum is on the list at all.
Derp88 writes:
on August 21st, 2010 at 6:08:44 PM

If Rob wasn't famous no girl on earth would even glance at the dirty looking hobo when he walked by in the street,stupid little c*nt teenage girls jump on the "He is hot because he is rich and famous" Bandwagon


f*cking little bitches.
darkraven28 writes:
on August 22nd, 2010 at 7:11:39 PM

Apparently women most want a man who would get knocked down by a single punch. Says quite a bit about the average female brain.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved