WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Carla Gugino to Star in "MILF" Revenge Thriller

Posted: August 20th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Carla Gugino to Star in "MILF" Revenge ThrillerSubmit Comment
LA Times is reporting that Carla Gugino (Watchmen, Sin City) is in talks to star as the title character in "MILF," which stands for "Mothers I'd Like to Fight," rather than the more popular meaning.

"MILF" is a revenge story about a woman (Gugino) who, recently released from prison, returns to the streets to take care of some unfinished business.

The new movie will be directed by Franck Kahlfoun (P2) and produced by "Piranha 3D" director Alexandre Aja.

Source: LA Times


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 26 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
johnny_boy writes:
on August 20th, 2010 at 7:01:13 AM

"(Gugino) who, recently released from prison, returns to the streets to take care of some unfinished business"

Yeah, letting me bone her from behind while she gives me the reach around. Bout time
VDODSON writes:
on August 20th, 2010 at 7:57:07 AM

I would make a milkshake in her butt and drink it.
VDODSON writes:
on August 20th, 2010 at 7:57:17 AM

Dont judge me.
CCBlev writes:
on August 20th, 2010 at 8:01:21 AM

She can eat a bag of peanut M@M's and drink a 6 pack then proceed to give me the nutty sh*ts right in my mouth :)
Ovidiu.C writes:
on August 20th, 2010 at 8:02:26 AM

Fight ? Why man why !? Dissapointed :(
trailertrash writes:
on August 20th, 2010 at 8:10:07 AM

she was MMMMM MMMMM in Sin City

http://www.celebrity-videos.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/07/sin-city-carla-gugino-01-04.jpg
VDODSON writes:
on August 20th, 2010 at 8:13:20 AM

CCBlev writes:
on August 20th, 2010 at 8:01:21 AM

She can eat a bag of peanut M@M's and drink a 6 pack then proceed to give me the nutty sh*ts right in my mouth :)

LMAO, you sick SOB!

encoreyourface writes:
on August 20th, 2010 at 8:38:31 AM

i'd let her use my mouth as a toilet and let her discard her tampons in my anus. i am SO watching this!
CCBlev writes:
on August 20th, 2010 at 8:48:23 AM

Vdod-I'm not sick I love my peanut M@M's, just need something juicy to wash em down with lol
P_Dangerous writes:
on August 20th, 2010 at 9:09:42 AM

Wowza. I'd deffo take her out for a nice meal and call her the next day.
jeffw1978 writes:
on August 20th, 2010 at 10:11:22 AM

@Encore Wanting things in your ass now, better not let COC,VIN, or DP know this they may come looking for you.

She is f*cking hot I wouldn't kick her out for sh*tting in the bed.
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on August 20th, 2010 at 10:57:26 AM

"Carla Gugino to Star in "MILF" Revenge Thriller"


Wow - looks like somebody's trying to put together a nice little video resume to get a role in "The Expendables 2". She should have a fight scene with Brigitte Nielsen!


Rambo writes:
on August 20th, 2010 at 11:35:06 AM

I had sex with her yesterday...meh...
rocketman writes:
on August 20th, 2010 at 11:52:22 AM

She was f*cking porn in Watchmen,nursing a semi thinking about her in that costume...
encoreyourface writes:
on August 20th, 2010 at 12:14:40 PM

jeff-you're right, i need anal protection. now where did i place that super glue ...
Ranger writes:
on August 20th, 2010 at 1:00:55 PM

I'd use her *sshole to wash my golf balls... with my d*ck as the ram (yeah, I actually have a video of a guy doing that to 2 stacked fingerpuppets - it's kinds HAWT!)!

But I'd do it oh so tenderly... and with luv.

(giggle)

Ranger writes:
on August 20th, 2010 at 1:01:27 PM

kinds = kinda (both hands on keyboard now).

@VDOD - you're on fire today my friend! Nice!
Ranger writes:
on August 20th, 2010 at 1:02:26 PM

PS: were this to be a MILF movie with the PROPER usage... I'd be a hell of a lot more likely to watch this.
Osiris3eagle writes:
on August 20th, 2010 at 4:02:01 PM

sounds like direct to video trash. Carla Gugino is hot though.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 20th, 2010 at 4:18:52 PM

It's nice to know she's OFFICIALLY a milf. I've thought of milfing her jugs for many a long night.
jigsaw23 writes:
on August 20th, 2010 at 6:00:44 PM

as the white castle guy said in american pie:
MILF MILF MILF MILF MILF
darkraven28 writes:
on August 20th, 2010 at 6:11:18 PM

No no no. The only meaning of MILF is a "Mom I'd Like To f*ck". Trading that for mom I'd like to fight is just f*cking gay as sh*t.
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on August 21st, 2010 at 1:25:16 AM

Sweet jesus, the sh*t id do to her! She looks smokin on her Sucker Punch poster
murphyslaw93 writes:
on August 22nd, 2010 at 1:32:01 AM

Dumb title for an urban actioner. And P2 blew...hard
Slyer writes:
on August 23rd, 2010 at 8:22:13 PM

thats a misleading title.....
Slyer writes:
on August 23rd, 2010 at 8:22:35 PM

and i went soft lol

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved