WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Batman Robs a Taco Bell

Posted: August 19th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: Batman Robs a Taco BellSubmit Comment
First Darth Vader robbed a bank, then Catwoman robbed a shoe store and now Batman is using his abilities to rob a man of his delicious Taco Bell food.

Check out the video below recorded by two guys. One is hiding in the bushes as his friend, dressed in a Batman outfit, runs between the Taco Bell drive-thru window and a car. He grabs the food and runs off into the night.

Clearly this is just a prank, but who hasn't thought of doing the same thing and getting away with food and money. It's the perfect crime.

Video:


Source: YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
coldplayesence writes:
on August 19th, 2010 at 9:17:28 PM

hahahaahahahaha, the other guy was laughing his ass off!!!!!
CCBlev writes:
on August 19th, 2010 at 9:21:04 PM

Wow thats awesome, where was Robin sucking d*ck in the bathroom??
Ranger writes:
on August 19th, 2010 at 10:02:36 PM

You know the economy is bad when...
StrangerDanger writes:
on August 19th, 2010 at 10:10:45 PM

All i know is that f*cking virgin should of yelled out "I AM THE NIGHT!" as he ran off.
encoreyourface writes:
on August 19th, 2010 at 10:11:32 PM

obvious it's darth Vader's apprentice, starting out at taco bell grabbing s ending up robbing place at gun point like his master
CCBlev writes:
on August 19th, 2010 at 10:15:40 PM

^LOL!
CCBlev writes:
on August 19th, 2010 at 10:23:22 PM

"I'll get drive thru"
Man in Black writes:
on August 19th, 2010 at 11:18:15 PM

he just had to have that 4th meal
OneTime writes:
on August 19th, 2010 at 11:35:01 PM

adam west.....tryin to regain his thunder
jdl107 writes:
on August 20th, 2010 at 12:22:38 AM

Nah dude, nahhhhh
vwkombi writes:
on August 20th, 2010 at 12:22:51 AM

"Who are you and why are you stealing my buritos?"

"What are you dense? Are you retarded? Who the hell do you think i am? I'm the goddamn Batman!"
Goober3000 writes:
on August 20th, 2010 at 1:53:00 AM

I was hoping he would do it again for the second bag
jigsaw23 writes:
on August 20th, 2010 at 2:24:20 AM

hahahahaahahhahaahahahahah f*ckin my hero batman is
jigsaw23 writes:
on August 20th, 2010 at 2:31:53 AM

i watched it like 6 times hahaha
trailertrash writes:
on August 20th, 2010 at 2:50:46 AM

****Breaking News******

Van Damme has just been hired as a Taco Bell drive thru security guard.

He said he's been at a loose end and there wasn't any type of gallows humor there and jet Li didn't want the job.
Zebastian von Kane writes:
on August 20th, 2010 at 4:08:00 AM

Who's next? Jack Sparrow? That would be hillarious.
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on August 20th, 2010 at 8:53:11 AM

Why would Jack Sparrow be "hilarious"? Johnny Depp can't make the character funny, I doubt some d*ckhole with a cheaper costume could.

Also, I don't find this video that funny. Sure if me and my friends did it and I witnessed it first hand, I would laugh my ass off, but only if it was someone I disliked. I wouldn't wanna f*ck with some random people and there T-Bell. That's just not cool. When I ht a Taco Bell drive thru, chances are I'm either drunk, hungover or stoned. If somebody would try that sh*t with me, I'd floor it and run their ass over.

@CC - "I'll get drive thru."

lol - thanks for bringing up that festering turd of a movie! "The Bat-Signal is not a beeper!"
The-BRAD writes:
on August 20th, 2010 at 11:04:57 AM

I enjoyed that!
Batman definitely should have yelled something though, like "I am the night!", or "I'm Batman."

I can see a copycat trying to do this somewhere and then get run over by the car he just robbed...
tonguepunchingpussy writes:
on August 20th, 2010 at 11:35:02 AM

Could you have imagined if it was Christian Bale's Taco Bell they grabbed? The ass chewing Batman would have got. He would have been like "Am I going to walk around and rip your f*cking Taco Bell down, in the middle of a scene? Then why the f*ck are you walking right through? Ah-da-da-dah, like this in the background. What the f*ck is it with you? What don't you f*cking understand? You got any f*cking idea about, hey, it's f*cking distracting having somebody walking up behind Bryce in the middle of the f*cking drive thru? Give me a f*cking answer! What don't you get about it?"
"Ohhhhh, goooood for you. And how was it? I hope it was f*cking good, because it's useless now, isn't it?"
"Well, somebody should be f*cking watching and keeping an eye on him."


Man in Black writes:
on August 20th, 2010 at 11:59:17 AM

^ nice
i3u7n5 writes:
on August 20th, 2010 at 1:41:34 PM

Slow news day apparently. f*ck you WP
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 20th, 2010 at 4:10:09 PM

Bruce Wayne must've seen the price of gas and said "F* it. I've been paying for drive-thru since Val Kilmer played me! I'm just gonna take my Flaming Gordito and go! "

" What ? No mild sauce for my bat belt ? "
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 20th, 2010 at 4:11:51 PM

... Followed by pissing on the side of a McDonalds and not getting busted for indecent exposure ...

just because you name your privates the Batman c*ck doesn't mean it won't show up at night.
vagos1268 writes:
on August 24th, 2010 at 7:28:00 AM

hahahaahahahaha, the other guy was laughing his ass off!!!!!



There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved