WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer: Wes Craven's "My Soul to Take" Horror Film

Posted: August 17th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer: Wes CravenSubmit Comment
The trailer for the upcoming "My Soul to Take" 3D horror movie, written and directed by Wes Craven (A Nightmare on Elm Street, Scream), has been released online. Check it out below.

Plot: In the sleepy town of Riverton, legend tells of a serial killer who swore he would return to murder the seven children born the night he died. Now, 16 years later, people are disappearing again. Has the psychopath been reincarnated as one of the seven teens, or did he survive the night he was left for dead? Only one of the kids knows the answer.

The new movie is scheduled to hit 2D and 3D theaters on October 8th, 2010.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 18 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Derp88 writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 8:49:18 PM

Another sh*t looking movie,f*ck me
Slyer writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 8:54:05 PM

3d double f*ck me!
Derp88 writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 8:55:43 PM

Looks insipid and uninspiring and in 3D to boot,f*ck me.
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 8:58:38 PM

^ Wow, you two were meant for each other!
CCBlev writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 9:18:06 PM

i won't waste my miserable 2 minutes of my life to watch this.
murphyslaw93 writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 9:22:50 PM

The last Craven movie I liked was Scream 3 (but I just love everything about the Screams) but before that his better movies were at the beginning of his career and then the very first Scream is a classic. I'm hoping this trailer is just not doing the film justice because the rock music is really stupid, I'm praying this is Wes going back to his bloody, violent, disturbing, and scary roots. And i'll be seeing this one in 2D obviously
johnny_boy writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 9:47:44 PM

Wes Craven, the 80's and 90's are over. your movies just won't cut it anymore. good day.

Wes Craven:But johnny_boy...

Me: I SAID GOOD DAY!
Ted Mosby writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 9:53:30 PM

WHY isn't this straight to DVD as well? seriously ALL unknown actors in a HORROR movie that is really unheard of... Hope the new Scream movie doesn't look THIS sh*tTY...
Ranger writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 9:58:53 PM

"My Soul to Take" Horror Film.

So, this is about Jean Claude's career then?
Gates writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 9:58:58 PM

Wes Craven should direct porn... that way we can overlook his sh*tty directing skills because we know we're about to see vagina.... and in some people's cases... c*ck. *Cough* Vindandy *Cough*
PhantomCloneInX writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 10:04:55 PM

This looks absolutely f*cking awful.
encoreyourface writes:
on August 18th, 2010 at 3:08:20 AM

plot sounds good to me, and i personally love most films by Craven so i'll probably watch it
jigsaw23 writes:
on August 18th, 2010 at 4:07:17 AM

his best movies are screams and elm street everything else sucks like cursed and red eye
BigUnit writes:
on August 18th, 2010 at 8:27:25 AM

this movie does not need to be 3D. I'm not going to see it specificaly becuase it attached that 3D bs to it!
lawman writes:
on August 18th, 2010 at 8:49:40 AM

One of the 7 kids born on the night the killer died, is the killer, its the dead serial killers child out for revenge! I dont really know if this is true but as gay as this movie looks, i bet it is!
supaflywill writes:
on August 19th, 2010 at 3:25:17 AM

this trailer so so sh*t it makes me wanna slash me tyres on me mustang !!!
darkraven28 writes:
on August 19th, 2010 at 3:41:31 PM

I missed Wes Craven movies. And thank God for R-ratings!!!
Whitta writes:
on August 23rd, 2010 at 11:19:44 AM

i guess this will have the same ending as My Bloody Valentine

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved