WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Darren Aronofsky's "Black Swan" Trailer is Here!

Posted: August 17th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Darren AronofskySubmit Comment
The trailer for the upcoming "Black Swan" psychological thriller, starring Natalie Portman, Mila Kunis and Vincent Cassel, has appeared online. Check it out below.

Plot: The dark tale with psychological twists stars Portman as Nina, a technically brilliant ballerina whose life takes some strange turns after being picked as the lead in a New York City production of Swan Lake. Pressures mount as her overbearing mother (Barbara Hershey) pushes her to succeed and her manipulative dance master (Vincent Cassel) commands her to be more seductive and loose in her performance. Complicating matters is the arrival of Lily (Kunis), a sultry dancer who exhibits all the innate ease and sexuality that Nina lacks. Nina begins to fixate on the newcomer as the two forge an unusual relationship.

"Black Swan" is directed by Darren Aronofsky (The Wrestler) and will be the opening film at the 67th Venice International Film Festival and will appear at the Toronto Film Festival. It will then hit theaters on December 1st.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: Apple


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 50 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
GrandpasWeiner writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 8:41:32 PM

Mila is so f*cking hot I'd suck her boyfriend's d*ck just to taste her p*ssy.
Derp88 writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 8:42:12 PM

God that looks awful
CCBlev writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 8:45:42 PM

Grandpaswiener-thats awesome lol
I just want a hot lesbo scene, is that too much to ask??
pomme writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 8:55:37 PM

orgasm!!!!
murphyslaw93 writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 8:59:31 PM

This definitely looks like a trippy Aronofsky-er, could be reminiscent of Requiem for a Dream with quick cuts and surrealism. They are both so f*cking hot and when the just ran at each other and started making out...god damn. There better be a hot, Mulholland Drive-esque lesbian scene in this movie. I'm too souped Aronofsky's sh*t is crazy
Ranger writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 9:07:42 PM

@GrandpasWeiner - I'd watch you do that just to taste her p*ssy (not really the same commitment level as you... just sayin', I got your back).
Grumblestyle writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 9:24:45 PM

If Natalie Portman looked like a black swan monster I would still slip her the bone.
LEONCIO writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 9:24:55 PM

Call me crazy, but instead of sucking her boyfriend's d*ck, I would rather directly rape her. It would be illegal, maybe even wrong, but it would be a little less gay. XD
Ranger writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 9:27:14 PM

Well aren't you the little problem solver!
Ranger writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 9:28:26 PM

Hey Darren... just go reboot RoboCop!!!!

Oh wait... the f*ckheads at MGM ruined that for all of us... didn't they? Never mind.
Grumblestyle writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 9:34:38 PM

Call me bird man I fly in any weather.......
Ranger writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 9:37:54 PM

I'd so eat the corn outta her sh*t!

http://tinyurl.com/NatalieIz1HAWTIE
Ranger writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 9:40:00 PM

Whoops!

This one:
http://tinyurl.com/WantSomeCandyNatalie
Grumblestyle writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 9:40:01 PM

Suck the fart out of her ass... like a bong toke
LEONCIO writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 9:45:42 PM

@Ranger: Thanks! I like to be practical and heterosexual at the same time. XD

Off-topic: Has this pic been posted here?:

http://a.imageshack.us/img576/8227/15001l7351780.jpg

I remember that Bzzd's pic was posted, but I don't know if they posted Tomar-Re's, I've just seen it somewhere else.
LEONCIO writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 9:49:28 PM

Closer:

http://a.imageshack.us/img291/1020/15002l7380741.jpg

Sorry, I know Mila and Natalie look much better.
Ted Mosby writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 9:52:21 PM

damn... what a let down... thought this would be crazy trippy like Requiem or The Fountain... but nope... looks too weird for be to like. Not even the "lesbian" scenes will save this for me. I'll wait for another trailer though to judge it completely...
c-prime writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 9:52:41 PM

December 1st...mmm. Christmas is c*mming early this year, boys.
johnny_boy writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 9:53:06 PM

I would love a blow job from mila kunis. reason being, she is such an awful actress but manages to still keep getting more work, how else could she unless she knew how to suck a mean d*ck
Ranger writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 9:53:22 PM

Sorry GrandpasWeiner, I'm going with Leo's logic on the rape thing.
BlueMobius writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 9:56:01 PM

Damn you Aronofsky! That last shot of Portman pulling the feather out of her back got me in the seat. This better not be another Pi.
Ranger writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 9:56:11 PM

I suspect Mila can suck-start a leaf blower!
CCBlev writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 10:25:48 PM

Yea Mila can, heard she sucked the bedsheets up Macauly's ass, to prove she could suck him better than MJ could!
Ranger writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 10:27:04 PM

I love it when women show off like that.
CCBlev writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 10:33:58 PM

The look Mila had at the end of The Book of Eli still makes me jack myself off everytime, HAWT!
Ranger writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 11:00:48 PM

My friends VOD connection failed before the end of Eli... so I have no idea. But will look for that 'look' of hers.
blinkbomber writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 11:07:13 PM

how could anyone who is a fan of Aronofsky's other films NOT be interested in this? i just don't get it. Black Swan looks awesome.

and yes, Kunis/Portman action helps!
Coasterkid345 writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 11:07:56 PM

Wait, so she turns into a swan? That's interesting...
Inception writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 11:36:20 PM

Looks amazing and I bet it will be, Darren Aronofsky's vision is very unique and creative. Plus it has the hot and sexy Natalie in it, so definitely gonna check it out, her vagina I mean.
BobMcBob writes:
on August 18th, 2010 at 12:01:12 AM

is that Natalie Portman masturbating with her face down on the bed? I guess Aronofsky is trying to recreate Naomi Watts' scene from "Mulholland Dr."
OneTime writes:
on August 18th, 2010 at 12:06:13 AM

i bet you there both the same person.. :)
SaulSilver writes:
on August 18th, 2010 at 12:44:11 AM

@GrandpasWeiner....at least now you know that you had something in common with Michael Jackson in that you both want to suck MacCauly Culkin's d*ck.
GrandpasWeiner writes:
on August 18th, 2010 at 1:45:55 AM

Guys its not a gay thing.

Last night this guy was banging me in the ass. And all of a sudden he tried to give me a reach around and touch my c*ck- I was like 'what the f*ck? You fag!!'
trailertrash writes:
on August 18th, 2010 at 2:44:32 AM

Mila Kunis looking a bit slutty , i'm in ..
trailertrash writes:
on August 18th, 2010 at 3:12:32 AM

GrandpasWeiner , I too will let you suck her Boy Friends d*ck so I could taste her p*ssy :)
Trentsteel writes:
on August 18th, 2010 at 3:18:02 AM

Creeeeepy
Rambo writes:
on August 18th, 2010 at 3:36:16 AM

looks like a darker version of 'showgirls'
sc_kg writes:
on August 18th, 2010 at 4:42:00 AM

Dancing version of Fight Club
cblackwell writes:
on August 18th, 2010 at 4:54:49 AM

Stills of the kiss are available at http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2010/08/17/black-swan-trailer-natali_n_685552.html

Enjoy..... I have..
Ranger writes:
on August 18th, 2010 at 5:00:01 AM

@GrandpasWeiner - LOL!
Valandir writes:
on August 18th, 2010 at 6:35:27 AM

I've been really looking forward for this. Darren Aronofsky is the man!
achoo writes:
on August 18th, 2010 at 7:37:57 AM

is this the one where theres sposed to be a lesbean scene between portman and mila kunis?? if so im already sold
PhantomCloneInX writes:
on August 18th, 2010 at 8:29:23 AM

Looks disturbing, but intriguing. I'll probably check it out if I get the chance.
Bunny X writes:
on August 18th, 2010 at 8:59:30 AM

I would have NO problem doing a lez scene with Mila.......
But this movie looks God awful.
trailertrash writes:
on August 18th, 2010 at 10:33:17 AM

Bunny- God dam ...

I would have no problem with watching that :)
Bunny X writes:
on August 18th, 2010 at 12:17:24 PM

Lol, @Trailer, hey I love men just as much as the next @YOURFRIENDWITHTHEBIGd*ck, but there are a few select gals out there I would "experiment" with. Ms Kunis has been added to this very prestigious list.
Bunny X writes:
on August 18th, 2010 at 12:24:42 PM

@Ranger, I left you a gift on the Michael Douglas thread....
Ranger writes:
on August 18th, 2010 at 1:54:22 PM

Checking...
Ranger writes:
on August 19th, 2010 at 12:29:30 AM

'...there are a few select gals out there I would "experiment" with.'

@Bunny - not saying you are... but I'm a full-blown lesbian... and PROUD OF IT!!!
fadeddragon2469 writes:
on August 19th, 2010 at 12:18:26 PM

@BobMcBob- yeah, she definitely is. I f*cking replayed that bout 15 times in a row, just that part @ 1:36 on the trailer...mmmmm i don't give a sh*t if this movie is gonna suck or not, I want to see Natalie and Mila make the f*ck out and feel on each other. This will be smack material for years!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved