WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Steven Spielberg's Cinematographer Says "Indiana Jones 5" is His Next Film
Oct 2nd, 2014
Ethan Hawke Considered For Marvel's "Doctor Strange"
Oct 2nd, 2014
Adam Sandler to Make Four Movies Exclusively for Netflix
Oct 2nd, 2014
Robert Downey Jr Teases Return For "Iron Man 4"
Oct 2nd, 2014
First Look at Bradley Cooper in Clint Eastwood's "American Sniper"
Oct 2nd, 2014
Michael Caine Says Daniel Radcliffe is His Son in "Now You See Me" Sequel
Oct 2nd, 2014
First Look at Sony's "Angry Birds" Animated Movie
Oct 2nd, 2014
Trailer for Hugo Weaving's "The Mule" Arrives Online
Oct 2nd, 2014
New Trailer for Christian Bale's "Exodus: Gods and Kings," Directed by Ridley Scott
Oct 2nd, 2014
Final Trailer for Christopher Nolan's "Interstellar" Sci-Fi Film
Oct 1st, 2014
Trailer for Liam Neeson's "Taken 3" Arrives Online
Oct 1st, 2014
"Tetris" Video Game to Become a Live-Action Sci-Fi Movie
Oct 1st, 2014
Restricted Trailer For "Home Sweet Hell," with Katherine Heigl and Patrick Wilson
Oct 1st, 2014
"Zombieland" Sequel is Moving Forward, Writer and Director Hired
Oct 1st, 2014
New Trailer for "Horrible Bosses 2"
Oct 1st, 2014
Trailer For Russell Crowe's "The Water Diviner," Directed by Crowe
Oct 1st, 2014
Jeremy Renner Says Marvel Wants a Hawkeye/Black Widow Film
Sep 30th, 2014
Why Ben Affleck Won't Get to Keep the Batman Costume
Sep 30th, 2014
Kevin Smith Says He Raised Money For "Clerks 3"
Sep 30th, 2014
"Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon" Sequel to Premiere on Netflix
Sep 30th, 2014
Trailer for PT Anderson's "Inherent Vice," with Joaquin Phoenix and Josh Brolin
Sep 30th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Loft" Thriller, with Karl Urban and James Marsden
Sep 30th, 2014
"Black Widow" Movie Almost Happened Before "Iron Man"
Sep 29th, 2014
First Look at Kristen Stewart's "Equals" Sci-Fi Film
Sep 29th, 2014
Denzel Washington's "The Equalizer" Easily Wins at Box Office
Sep 29th, 2014
"Police Academy" Reboot Abandons Judd Apatow's Storyline
Sep 29th, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Attached to "Interstellar"?
Sep 28th, 2014
Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" to Begin Filming in December
Sep 28th, 2014
William Shatner Confirms Offer to Appear in "Star Trek 3"
Sep 28th, 2014
First Trailer for Lifetime's "Aaliyah" Biopic
Sep 28th, 2014
Will Marvel Split "Avengers 3" Into Two Films?
Sep 27th, 2014
Jeremy Renner Comments on Matt Damon Returning to "Jason Bourne" Franchise
Sep 27th, 2014
First Poster for Liam Neeson's "Taken 3," Plus New Title Revealed
Sep 27th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Jean-Claude Van Damme Refused to Lose to Jet Li in "The Expendables"

Posted: August 17th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Jean-Claude Van Damme Refused to Lose to Jet Li in "The Expendables"Submit Comment
Jean-Claude Van Damme claims that he didn't want to take part in Sylvester Stallone's "The Expendables," because Stallone refused to give him story details. But according to Stallone, that wasn't the case.

"I wanted to set Jean-Claude against Jet Li, but he didn't want to lose to Jet," Stallone told The Sunday Times. "He didn't think that was cool. But that's why it would be cool; to have Jean-Claude beaten by the other man. Hey, they could have a rematch. But Steven Seagal and Van Damme, they weren't really into our gallows humor."

During a premiere for the movie, Stallone said that he and Van Damme recent spoke and Van Damme regrets not accepting Stallone's offer to be in the movie. The two are now figuring out how to work together on the sequel.

Source: WENN


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 105 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
CCBlev writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 8:38:58 PM

What an idiot!!
Derp88 writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 8:44:43 PM

f*ck this clown,don;t put him in the sequel
CCBlev writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 8:49:44 PM

You know Jean-Claude if you were smart and accepted the offer Universal gave you after Timecop hit big back in '94 instead of holding out for a bigger deal, you might be on the A-list right now. But no, you held out till they told you to piss off, bc you wanted money to snort more coke up your f*cking nose.
Ranger writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 8:56:18 PM

Look f*cky! Like YOU can AFFORD to be picky with your pathetic career!

Shut the f*ck UP AND GO WASH STALLONE'S CAR!!!
Ranger writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 8:57:15 PM

... or you should just f*ckin' smile...

AND BLOW SLY!!!!
Ranger writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 8:57:34 PM

Mr. Particular has aged like MILK!
Ranger writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 8:58:21 PM

I hope to GOD that Sly benches your fussy ass and you lose out on ALL The Expendables sequels!

Moron, twat, BITCH!
Ranger writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 9:01:06 PM

He's so Lohan, it isn't even funny!
Ranger writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 9:01:50 PM

The ONLY way he'll be on The Expendables set is serving coffee, doughnuts and parking cars.

Dipsh*t!
Ranger writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 9:04:39 PM

My sh*t has more common sense.

When it gets flushed... it knows to go down the crapper... JC doesn't!
Derp88 writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 9:05:22 PM

LOL Ranger LOL
murphyslaw93 writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 9:05:36 PM

That was maybe one of the worst decisions Van Damme could have made. Why would you refuse to be in an all-star nostalgiac actioner for any reason? Hopefully he shows up for the sequel, and if Machete does well maybe Seagal will decide to show up too. And I'm guessing Van Damme was supposed to play Gunnar since thats the old real character that Li fought (unless he was supposed to be that random henchmen dude on Eric Roberts' side that gets his neck snapped by Li's foot while Statham held him down) and its funny that Stallone replaced him with Van Damme's Universal Soldier costar, Lundgren.
Crazyhorse writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 9:06:27 PM

Rang

Looking at that photo it looks like he already lost
Ranger writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 9:08:08 PM

lol... and in life, YES!
Ranger writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 9:11:15 PM

JC looks like Jan Micheal Vincent's younger brother:

http://tinyurl.com/JCVDsOlderBrother
Ranger writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 9:14:42 PM

Hey JC, post your f*cking home address on here. I have a smoldering bag of burning sh*t for the front step of your trailer!

You f*cking Goof!
Ranger writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 9:16:39 PM

Worst Hollywood Career Moves 2010:

And the Award goes to... watsizname!
Ranger writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 9:17:56 PM

Hey JC, the Sham-Wow guy has gone into Producing... so Sham-Wow needs a new PitchBitch.

Give 'em a call... Douche Bag!!!
Ranger writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 9:21:16 PM

f*cking guy's career PEAKS with Bloodsport in 19-f*cking-88,.and he turns down an all-action-star cast offer from Hollywood Powerhouse Mr. Sylvester Stallone.

Jesus Christ... Lindsay Lohan manages her career better than this sh*t stain!
Ranger writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 9:22:41 PM

The Expendables 2 - credits:

'Parking Valet - The Doldrum from Belgium!'

or:

'The Twat that time FORGOT!'
Ranger writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 9:23:38 PM

This thread is just what I f*cking NEEDED!!!

I'm having a BITCH of a time on Mel phone messages withdrawal!!!

Lohan in Rehab...

f*ck YOU JEAN-CLAUDE VAN DAMME!!!!!!
Ranger writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 9:25:59 PM

Site Map on JC's website.

Turn left: The Expendables offer, re-NEWED fame and fortune. $'s, future offers, sequels, chicks, blow!

Turn right: drive straight off a 1500ft. cliff.

Guess what Joke-c*nt picks?!
CCBlev writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 9:26:13 PM

Ranger Wait till he has that kickboxing match later this year, if it's still planned.
Ranger writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 9:29:26 PM

JC will win that... if he's allowed to beat his opponent with his walker... as he sleeps!
Ranger writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 9:30:32 PM

They should post that picture of JC next to Lohans c*nt with the caption:

'Life isn't always fair!'

Ranger writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 9:34:39 PM

What's he been shaving with... a commercial wood chipper?!

He looks like Chuck Norris' punching bag!

I joke... he's not that bad off. I see he still has the shirt on his back.
johnny_boy writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 9:38:33 PM

Rufused to loose? or refused to surrender to a china man? you know, cuz he's french
Ranger writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 9:45:01 PM

JC would take such a beating from Jet Li, he'd think he was a stunt-double in one of his own movies!

Li would hit JC so hard and fast, he'd know he was defeated and would think he was surrounded (a common feeling amongst the French).
encoreyourface writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 9:56:22 PM

wow JCVD i thought you where cool stop acting like a snot-nosed stuck up bitch
koul writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 10:02:17 PM

jet li is a way better fighter than him so of course jean claude will have to get his ass kick in the film by jet
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 10:10:21 PM

f*ck giving JCVD a second chance. I guess he thought that with the rave movie critic reviews he got for his last movie (the one where he played a fictional version of himself)he could get picky with the movie roles. Who does he think he is? Brad Pitt?
Ranger writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 10:12:56 PM

I know Sly wants him in the movie... because Sly will make more $'s if JC's in the movie. That alone will guarantee dipsh*t another shot at declining.
gunfighterii writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 10:59:42 PM

Van Damme is a legend
Ranger writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 11:02:12 PM

Of?
Ranger writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 11:03:07 PM

Stallone should have offered JC $20. so at the end of the movie's credits it could have said:

'And NOT starring Jean-Claude!'
FBO writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 11:04:34 PM

Maybe he's still a little touchy on the subject of losing after he got his ass beat by a mini bar.

http://www.thedailyshow.com/watch/tue-november-2-1999/headlines---hotelsport
CCBlev writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 11:07:25 PM

Honestly Van Damme was a huge idol of mine when I was 13 and he's the one who got me started in kickboxing. 10 yeas ago I woulda defended the hell outta him but now, the f*ck aint worth it, he has no idea where "His career" is going! Well its in the sh*tter for sure and fulshed. Hey Jean-Claude I'm gonna shoot Kickboxer 2 in my back yard, want a small role as a has been fighter who's become a hermit loser? Think about it if your crack cocaine mind will let you!
Ranger writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 11:09:29 PM

@CC - same. Was a fan of the guy. He was on the EXACT track of an Arnie, Sly or Willis... then... WTF?!

@FBO - I just have to check out your link.
Ranger writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 11:26:48 PM

Justin Bieber should be in the sequel...



As target practice!
guillotine117 writes:
on August 18th, 2010 at 12:17:01 AM

Ranger, just put everything you have to say in one f*cking post you idiot, this isn't a chat room.
jigsaw23 writes:
on August 18th, 2010 at 12:32:27 AM

hahahahah JACKASS
Vin12 writes:
on August 18th, 2010 at 12:32:52 AM

@lord ranger
A-f*cking-men Jb needs to get lost. As My idol Ari gold once said: "I don't care if Justin beiber calls and wants me to auction off his virginity, I don't wanna talk to him."
FBO writes:
on August 18th, 2010 at 1:22:13 AM

Does
FBO writes:
on August 18th, 2010 at 1:22:20 AM

it
FBO writes:
on August 18th, 2010 at 1:22:26 AM

piss
FBO writes:
on August 18th, 2010 at 1:22:32 AM

you
FBO writes:
on August 18th, 2010 at 1:22:38 AM

off
FBO writes:
on August 18th, 2010 at 1:22:46 AM

guillotine
FBO writes:
on August 18th, 2010 at 1:22:53 AM

when
FBO writes:
on August 18th, 2010 at 1:23:00 AM

people
FBO writes:
on August 18th, 2010 at 1:23:06 AM

post
FBO writes:
on August 18th, 2010 at 1:23:11 AM

in
FBO writes:
on August 18th, 2010 at 1:24:09 AM

rapid
FBO writes:
on August 18th, 2010 at 1:25:21 AM

succession
FBO writes:
on August 18th, 2010 at 1:26:12 AM

?
trailertrash writes:
on August 18th, 2010 at 2:21:15 AM

FBO- LOL ....
telur writes:
on August 18th, 2010 at 2:31:38 AM

agree
trailertrash writes:
on August 18th, 2010 at 2:32:03 AM

Ranger- good stuff...

Steven Seagal and Van Damme, they weren't really into our gallows humor

I'm sure The Eagle Path for JC and Born to Raise Hell for Seagal were good movie choices for them really (sn*ggers)
telur writes:
on August 18th, 2010 at 2:32:13 AM

FBO
supaflywill writes:
on August 18th, 2010 at 2:49:15 AM

silly little french frog
encoreyourface writes:
on August 18th, 2010 at 3:12:47 AM

FBO-agreed.
Trentsteel writes:
on August 18th, 2010 at 3:19:34 AM

AWESOME

That would have been so awesome. Hopefully we get to see it in the sequel now.
K-lube Bonnerman writes:
on August 18th, 2010 at 3:52:47 AM

Man this guy looks like sh*t, thought that was a bad pic of Tommy Lee Jones. Van Damme would have been one sh*tty accent too many in this movie.
Ranger writes:
on August 18th, 2010 at 4:57:58 AM

@guillotine117 - yeah, I'll put all my comments in one post (too much for your fat fingers to use the 'scroll wheel' on your mouse?!)... right after you 'wash my car' (ie: f*ckin' Smile... THEN BLOW ME!!!!).

Just off your mom's whoring tits long enough to post a whiny bitch comment on here eh?

Tell you what. You set up your OWN website, then you can call the shots, 'tay? Until then... shut your c*cksucker.

@FBO - LOL!
Ranger writes:
on August 18th, 2010 at 4:59:02 AM

Thx. Vin.
Ranger writes:
on August 18th, 2010 at 5:06:52 AM

@guillotine117 - think you can post related to the topic at hand... idiot?

Rhetorical... don't bother. The answer is clear (unlike your face).
trailertrash writes:
on August 18th, 2010 at 5:08:03 AM

Rhetorical , You've lost him now ...
trailertrash writes:
on August 18th, 2010 at 5:08:57 AM

In fact you lost him at yeah
Ranger writes:
on August 18th, 2010 at 5:16:39 AM

Damn. And I left the bread crumbs in the car!
trailertrash writes:
on August 18th, 2010 at 5:33:19 AM

Small boys pants would also work...
Bunny X writes:
on August 18th, 2010 at 9:01:45 AM

Idiot, see what it did for Chuck Norris to lose to the Asian. Bruce Lee is dead and Norris is immortal.

JCVD is the retard all the morons make fun of for being an idiot.
SACdaddy writes:
on August 18th, 2010 at 9:27:40 AM

ENOUGH!!!!! JCVD is an awesome film. Probably the best non-action film starring an action star I've seen in a long time. Van Damme proved that he does actually have acting skills and can still film an action sequence with the best of them. The opening 5 minute uncut scene in that film is awesome!

Frankly, I think the Expendables would have been much better if they would have replaced Jet Li with JCVD outright. Li was TERRIBLE in the film and merely served as lame comic relief. Van Damme could have added much more "kick" to a film starving for better action than it delivered. If Sly and him are talking for the next film, I hope Sly is smart enough to give him a much bigger part than he gave Li in the original.

To all the JCVD haters out there that want his career to be over, I've got 3 words for you:

TOO

DAMME

BAD :)
acreshakers writes:
on August 18th, 2010 at 10:32:18 AM

@ Ranger Dude your killin me!! LOL
Justin Beiber as target practice!! Classic
acreshakers writes:
on August 18th, 2010 at 10:38:26 AM

@ SAC Daddy ah you and 6 other people saw JCVD!!! 2nd This dude had the chance of a lifetime to make it in Hollywood and he f*cking blew it being greedy! Do know how many guys/girls end up working at walmart cause they didn't get the break he got!!
Like was said earlier he should just smile and BLOW Sly!!!
Bunny X writes:
on August 18th, 2010 at 12:22:27 PM

@SAC, I love you!! I swear your last lines read like the trailer in his comeback film.

In my Movie Trailer Voice:

For all the JCVD haters who prayed for his career to be over, he's got three words for ya...

(In block concrete like letters)

TOO

DAMME

BAD!!

@acreshakers, Shall I count myself in that 6 or can we bump it up to 7?
Ranger writes:
on August 18th, 2010 at 1:53:01 PM

@acres - thx. my friend.

@SAC - I don't believe there is even ONE post in this thread challenging JC's acting ability (although... there should). ALL the posts (I read) were directed towards his 'nose in the air' at Stallone's offer... like he can afford to say no to such an offer, for such a movie.

And if you're going to zero in on his one latest, greatest film out of them all... you're expecting some pretty loyal fans to sit through a couple of decades of direct to DVD trash he troweled out, doing his same predictable splits, etc.

JCVD - sure, he was fine in it.

The issue HERE (and Jesus man, you get off topic worse at times than I do, I swear!), is about his decision to decline The Expendables.

Relax, I can't see a sequel without him.

As far as:

TOO DAMME BAD!

That's a great title Bro (seriously). Send it in to Dipsh*t and see if he's smart enough to actually take a good idea and use it (register it first though).
rocketman writes:
on August 18th, 2010 at 2:03:21 PM

After he 'Refused to loose' did he also 'hear the drummer get wicked''?


obscure music reference? no?
Stuntastic writes:
on August 18th, 2010 at 2:11:51 PM

Sounds like someone could use a Snickers cuz everytime u get offered any kind of role in a movie u wanna act like a DIVA

@ Ranger: I c u been hanging wit Max Rockstansky with these multiple posts
Ranger writes:
on August 18th, 2010 at 2:14:36 PM

Apparently he also cries when he hears:

Queen's - 'Another on Bites the Dust!'

The arrogant f*ck thinks John and Freddie wrote that about his career.
Ranger writes:
on August 18th, 2010 at 2:15:53 PM

@Stunt - I think he slipped me something in my drink!
SACdaddy writes:
on August 18th, 2010 at 2:30:25 PM

@Bunny and ranger: LOL! I got that from the old Double Impact trailer. Movie poster tagline: "2 DAMME TOUGH" :)

Of course I was kind of joking earlier. No sane person could fervently support the "Muscles from Brussels" career and be taken seriously ever again. He's always been a second tier action star just like Seagal. Sure they had the occassional box office smash like Under Siege or Time Cop, but those were few and far between. That being said JCVD has had a pretty decent career for what he is. Even as a B-movie star the guy's made like 50 films! Pretty nice for a short, lumpy-headed ex-ballerina with a massive cocaine addiction and nine kids by nine different women. I just want to see him do more films like JCVD to prove it wasn't a fluke. The Expendables seems like the easy choice for him, but I always like when actors think a little out of the box and venture out of there comfort zones. It doesn't always work but when it does you can't help but gain respect for them.

BTW, when's someone going greenlight Hard Target 2? That film is in dior need for a sequel! HOW DOES IT FEEL TO HUNTED!!!
Ranger writes:
on August 18th, 2010 at 2:43:01 PM

JC's pay sucks!

Salary
• The Hard Corps (2006): $3,000,000 - $3,500,000
• Sudden Death (1995): $5,000,000
• Street Fighter (1994): $8,000,000
• Timecop (1994): $5,000,000
• Hard Target (1993): $3,500,000
• Universal Soldier (1992): $1,500,000
• Double Impact (1991): $600,000
• Death Warrant (1990): $75,000
• Kickboxer (1989): $70,000
• Cyborg (1989): $50,000
• Black Eagle (1988): $70,000
• Bloodsport (1988): $25,000
• No Retreat, No Surrender (1986): $250


Sly's pay-day:

Salary
• D-Tox (2002): $20,000,000
• Driven (2001): $20,000,000
• Cop Land (1997): $60,000
• Daylight (1996): $17,500,000
• Assassins (1995): $15,000,000
• Judge Dredd (1995): $15,000,000
• The Specialist (1994): $12,000,000
• Demolition Man (1993): $15,000,000
• Cliffhanger (1993): $15,000,000
• Oscar (1991): $15,000,000
• Rocky V (1990): $15,000,000
• Tango & Cash (1989): $15,000,000
• Lock Up (1989): $15,000,000
• Rambo III (1988): $16,000,000
• Over the Top (1987): $12,000,000
• Rocky IV (1985): $12,000,000
• Rhinestone (1984): $4,000,000
• Staying Alive (1983): $10,000,000
• First Blood (1982): $3,500,000
• Rocky (1976): $23,000
• Death Race 2000 (1975): $700
• The Party at Kitty and Stud's (1970): $200
Dre-EL writes:
on August 18th, 2010 at 2:54:16 PM

As if he could actually beat jet li.

What a dumb asssss
trailertrash writes:
on August 18th, 2010 at 2:57:58 PM

No Retreat, No Surrender (1986): $250

Really LOL
trailertrash writes:
on August 18th, 2010 at 3:01:43 PM

A.W.O.L

"Too tough to die"
trailertrash writes:
on August 18th, 2010 at 3:05:30 PM

He f*cked this job up too !!

http://i187.photobucket.com/albums/x89/edwardbayntun/news/van-damme-predator-green-screen.jpg
Mr. Blonde writes:
on August 18th, 2010 at 3:18:14 PM

@SACdaddy - you've made some good points. I also saw JCVD - does that make me the 9th person on this post who saw it? I can appreciate JC attempt at making a different almost autobiographical film as a departure from his normal straight to DVD releases (most of them forgettable). Unfortunately it seems JC career has never hit the same high since Bloodsport and Kickboxer era. Hard Target was the rare exception - maybe because it was John Woo's first Hollywood movie and the slow motion flying doves used in action scenes, now Woo trademark, seemed cool at the time. JC career reads as a sad story of bad business decisions, and excessive drugs, women (actually, scratch that, you can never get enough hot meaningless sex).

@Ranger - Great comments. I can relate to your (as @FBO puts it) "rapid succession" posts. As I sometimes have to come back to the same toilet to take multiple sh*ts too. Seriously, I can only guess that JC wanted to stay on the artistic ride that JCVD afforded him. Sure it was a f*ckstick move of the century to decline Sly. After all JC still has a fanbase that remember him as an kickass action hero of the 90s and should never forget that. And it has proven detrimental to his cred if this post is any indication of JC remaining loyalty. Coke has impaired his judgement. Or maybe one too many roundhouse kicks to the head has resulted in brain matter slowly oozing outta his ear. I say JC should graciously accept whatever offer Sly gives him for a role in Expendables 2. This may include getting a beat down from Li, or maybe even Sly himself.
trailertrash writes:
on August 18th, 2010 at 3:32:42 PM

Hard Target's slow mo scenes played at normal speed the films is 45 minutes long :)
Mr. Blonde writes:
on August 18th, 2010 at 3:36:17 PM

@trailertrash - LOL. You gotta forgive John Woo as he had to rely on cinematic effects to stretch the length of his feature film. English is not his first language.
Ranger writes:
on August 18th, 2010 at 3:39:11 PM

@Mr. B. - 'As I sometimes have to come back to the same toilet to take multiple sh*ts too.' - well said, thank you.

trailertrash writes:
on August 18th, 2010 at 3:40:24 PM

Mr. Blonde - lol

All was forgiven when he made Face Off

That movie is Awesome ....
Mr. Blonde writes:
on August 18th, 2010 at 3:56:49 PM

@trailertrash - Face/Off rocked. Great use of double gun dives, slo mo doves, music to mute excessive violence, and hot Gina Gershon to boot. Woo's all time high.

@Ranger - Still, gotta make sure you have enough toilet paper to finish the job - hate leaving behind danglers especially mid wipe.

Hey JC, if your reading this, make sure you bring extra toilet paper for Sly when you get on Exp2 set. Remember 3 Ply and not that the thin crap (Note to Sly: insert into JC contract clause as NON-NEGOTIABLE).
vagos1268 writes:
on August 18th, 2010 at 4:26:09 PM

am i the only one who thinks the role of Dolph Lundgren did not fit with van damme?the role of Dolph Lundgren fits with universal soldier(the good robot who turn bad by it self)van damme never playedthe bad guy.why sly wanted him as good/bad guy?and the fight with jet don't fits i thing.(2 small flexible guys)i thing is gay/sissy like girls fights.but the giant blonde european with a tiny asian....NOW THATS SEXY !
vagos1268 writes:
on August 18th, 2010 at 4:26:45 PM

AND THANK YOU RANGER FOR THE INFORMATIONS OF SALARY.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on August 18th, 2010 at 4:47:46 PM

Hey @vagos1268, do you know what else is SEXY? JC wiping Sly’s ass with an apology letter. Oh and throw in a couple of Swedish Flight Attendants.
Ranger writes:
on August 18th, 2010 at 6:33:45 PM

lol.
scarface85 writes:
on August 19th, 2010 at 12:59:12 AM

lmao ranger
Ranger writes:
on August 19th, 2010 at 1:04:44 AM

Yeah... I wish I could say I was hopped-up on chocolate covered espresso beans... but that wasn't the case.
vagos1268 writes:
on August 19th, 2010 at 5:36:11 AM

oh and don't forget!jet li was about to win :-)
TEDDY KGB writes:
on August 19th, 2010 at 3:31:13 PM

Ranger
Tell us what you really think of Jean-Claude VD
LOL
Long Live Sly!!!
Ranger writes:
on August 19th, 2010 at 7:53:26 PM

Puffffff... pannntttt... wheeezzzzeeeeee...

Too tired now... hack, couuuuuugh... sniffle...

(thump!)
Jeremy_Model writes:
on August 20th, 2010 at 12:16:16 PM

Van damme needs to do the sequel
Simon Ashworth Wood writes:
on August 24th, 2010 at 12:10:13 AM

That could be a lie by Stallone.

However, if it is true, well, I can say this:

Van Damme is better at fighting than Jet Li. Jet Li learnt wushu, which is a "martial arts" dance, not fighting. Van Damme learnt kickboxing, and won competitions of actual fighting against opponents (similar to boxing).

Why would a fighter lose to a dancer? Why would Van Damme lose to Jet Li? That would be ridiculous. That would be like Mike Tyson or Bruce Lee losing to Jackie Chan.
Simon Ashworth Wood writes:
on August 24th, 2010 at 12:16:41 AM

According to the New York Times:

'Rounding up the cast, Mr. Stallone said, was not especially difficult, except for Jean-Claude Van Damme, who declined a role that was eventually taken by Mr. Lundgren. “He told me, you should be trying to save people in South Central,” Mr. Stallone recalled of a conversation with Mr. Van Damme.
“I knew I’d lost him.”'

Stallone makes arrogant propaganda films about U.S. people using violence to "fix problems" in other countries, pretending that his actions are for the people of those countries, when in reality it is to benefit the megarich owners of U.S. corporations.

Van Damme's response to Stallone seems to show that Van Damme realises this. Van Damme knows from personal experience how the USA itself is an extremely unjust society (living on the streets in the USA for a while), a reality that Stallone hypocritically ignores.
ismokerocks writes:
on August 25th, 2010 at 3:28:13 AM

f*ck jcvd i want to c chuck norris

Matt Damon to Return For "Jason Bourne 5"

"Guardians of the Galaxy" Wins Worst Box Office Weekend of the Year

Did Aquaman Save superman in "Man of Steel"? Aquaman's Look Possibly Revealed

"No Good Deed" Beats "Dolphin Tale 2" For First Place at Box Office

If You Downloaded "The Expendables 3" Illegally, Lionsgate is Coming For You

Colin Farrell and Vince Vaughn Confirmed for Second Season of "True Detective"

David Fincher Regrets Making "The Game," Says Superhero Film are Dull

Will Marvel Split "Avengers 3" Into Two Films?

Tom Hardy Says Making "This Means War" Was a Bad Experience

Lou Ferrigno Says "Hulk" Movie and TV Series are Coming
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved