WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Angelina Jolie is Marilyn Monroe in "Maf the Dog"

Posted: August 16th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Angelina Jolie is Marilyn Monroe in "Maf the Dog"Submit Comment
While speaking at the Edinburgh International Book Festival last weekend, author Andrew O'Hagan revealed that his novel "The Life and Opinions of Maf the Dog, and of his friend Marilyn Monroe" is being turned into a feature film.

He added that the project has Angelina Jolie signed on to play Marilyn Monroe and George Clooney to play Frank Sinatra. A director has yet to be attached.

The book focuses on Monroe's last two years through the eyes of her pet, Maf, a Maltese terrier which was a gift from Sinatra in 1960. Check out the trailer for the book below.

Book Trailer:


Source: EdBookFest


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 27 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
johnny_boy writes:
on August 16th, 2010 at 8:22:30 PM

Lindsey Lohan must be slitting her wrist right about now hearing that Jolie is MM and not her
trailertrash writes:
on August 16th, 2010 at 8:43:41 PM

Hope so Johnny
Ranger writes:
on August 16th, 2010 at 8:53:15 PM

From your words to God's eyes johnny!

So... when Frank gave Marilyn 'a dog'... r u all thinking what I'm thinking?!
trailertrash writes:
on August 16th, 2010 at 8:56:40 PM

Marilyn on all fours ?
Ranger writes:
on August 16th, 2010 at 9:29:21 PM

How do you like it Angelina?

RUFF!
Ranger writes:
on August 16th, 2010 at 9:31:32 PM

Will this dog be looking up her skirt now and again?

Will Marilyn and this pooch share a jar of peanut butter?

Will Joe DiMaggio's balls rest on her home plate?

Will the Kennedy brothers assassinate her ass?
CCBlev writes:
on August 16th, 2010 at 10:00:11 PM

In related news" Lyndsay Lohan slits wrists to due losing role to Angeline Jolie!"
encoreyourface writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 12:02:24 AM

nope sorry this won't work. NO ONE can look like MM the goddess ... no one.
jigsaw23 writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 1:12:03 AM

id rather charlize theron
Ranger writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 1:25:22 AM

Mmmm... Charlize... with that delicious 'no-spill' bottom lip I like so much.
trailertrash writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 2:39:34 AM

Angelina has delicious 'no-spill' bottom !!
Ari Gold writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 3:48:29 AM

You think Brad is tired of f*cking Angelina yet?
encoreyourface writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 4:29:14 AM

would you?
trailertrash writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 4:39:04 AM

Not up the Derriere i wouldn't ;-)
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 4:50:47 AM

I wish this woman would just f*ck off!!!!
pomme writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 4:57:57 AM

stupid idea
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 5:14:25 AM

So when did Marilyn Monroe look like a herion addict then? Can't recall ever seeing her as one.

Seriously won't work too skinny!
trailertrash writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 5:18:48 AM

dave-

You would shunt it round the living room carpet , though wouldn't you ?
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 5:27:47 AM

When she was younger I would have, but now I'm not so sure...God knows what diseases she has now...I saw the doc*mentry about her that South Park did.
trailertrash writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 6:23:48 AM

Didn't she f*ck her own brother or something, always thought i would have a chance when i heard that ... lol
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 6:30:28 AM

If she did then I think we all have a chance...at least she will be open to a threeway or you can watch her and her brother get it on.

Now that I would'nt mind seeing.
Rambo writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 8:41:37 AM

I liked Jolie 10 years ago..like in the first tomb raider,she had massive tits and some meat on her body :-)
Ranger writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 11:48:12 AM



Ranger luvs the boobage!


Derp88 writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 12:23:46 PM

Sorry to say but Jolie looks like a crack whore these days,remember back in the good old days when he was the hottest bitch ever?
Ranger writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 12:29:07 PM

@Ari - I doubt Brad is tired of f*cking Angelina... but no doubt he's tired of that idle chit-chat, cuddling sh*t they like to do afterward.

As for Angie poking her brother. I'll be honest. Were she my sister and I woke up with her polishing my cane... I wouldn't kick her in the head (I'd let her finish first).
Johnny Neat writes:
on August 18th, 2010 at 10:37:42 AM

Skinny weirdo Jolie is no Monroe. Maybe Christina Hendricks, but not Jolie. I don't care if Pitt and Clooney are pals.
justinbeaverhunt2010 writes:
on August 22nd, 2010 at 4:18:55 PM

HOW can they cast her as Marilyn Monroe? I'm seriously doubting that Angelina Jolie is going to magically grow hips.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved