WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"The Expendables" Dominates Weekend, Sequel Being Planned

Posted: August 15th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"The Expendables" Dominates Weekend, Sequel Being PlannedSubmit Comment
Sylvester Stallone's "The Expendables" easily topped the weekend box office by earning $35 million domestically, which is the biggest opening numbers for any Stallone-directed film.

The film cost $85 million to make, which means that "The Expendables" will easily make its money back and that a sequel will soon be greenlit. "Hopefully, the next time we'll have even more technical expertise and raise the bar further," Stallone said. "I love sequels. Rarely can you push all the buttons in the first movie."

Coming in second place was "Eat Pray Love," starring Julia Roberts and based on a best-selling memoir. The $60 million movie grossed $23 million this weekend, with almost 3/4 of the audience being female.

Taking fifth place was "Scott Pilgrim vs The World," directed by Edgar Wright (Hot Fuzz, Shaun of the Dead). It took in a dismal $10.5 million, while costing over $60 million to make. "We knew the challenges of broadening this film to a mainstream audience, but we're disappointed more people didn't see it," Universal said in a statement.

Check out the rest of the box office results

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 66 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on August 15th, 2010 at 9:04:25 PM

3 days, 2800 theaters, only released in North America so far.

Scott Pilgrim will be a huge word-of-mouther.
jgrantt18 writes:
on August 15th, 2010 at 9:06:26 PM

This is just because Scott Pilgrim is basically just a hipster movie. "Look how quirky and unique we are. We're cool, man." Let me get my ironic t-shirt and then we can get some thai food after.

Not too many people wanted to see this adapted aside from the die-hards of Scott Pilgrim, who probably made up the money it made this weekend by seeing it three times this weekends because they had nothing better to do.
PhantomCloneInX writes:
on August 15th, 2010 at 9:12:01 PM

The sequel's plot:

The Expendables team breaks Wesley Snipes out of prison to join their team and hunt down Chuck Norris who is holding the world hostage with his lethal roundhouse kicks to the face.

Also, Lundgren should be a total villain this time. I wanna see a Rocky Balboa and Ivan Drago rematch.
OneTime writes:
on August 15th, 2010 at 9:12:42 PM

my expendables boner hurts now...feels like the tip is going to pop off
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on August 15th, 2010 at 9:12:43 PM

HAHAHAHA

"Scott Pilgrim"? A HIPSTER movie?

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!

Obviously you've never even watched it.
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on August 15th, 2010 at 9:18:16 PM

Alex, the above review is exactly like the review over at Yahoo. Word for word, which makes me believe you simply copied and pasted it.
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on August 15th, 2010 at 9:34:39 PM

I would love to have the actors who played some of the villians in the other action movies in The Expendable sequel. Someone mentioned Alan Rickman in another thread. How about Jason Issacs? Michael Jai White against Jet Li?
KalVicious writes:
on August 15th, 2010 at 9:45:36 PM

Good. :) I can't wait for a sequel. :)
BDeck writes:
on August 15th, 2010 at 9:53:18 PM

im sad at the opening for sp vs the world it was amazing.

and spooks we thought the same thing about kickass and it just didnt happen
velocityknown writes:
on August 15th, 2010 at 10:00:24 PM

@jgrant18

Never read the Scott Pilgrim novels, still was wowed by the trailers and previous works of Edgar Wright and Michael Cera. That combo equaled an awesome movie.

Everyone who saw the movie will tell you it was amazing.

And apparently the estrogen crowd felt compelled to waste two hours of their life watching Julia Roberts act like a rich person on vacation. Why not just pick up a tabloid magazine to get that?

Not going to talk bad about the Expendables because I still want to see it, just felt more drawn to SPvsTW. Maybe next weekend.
Ari Gold writes:
on August 15th, 2010 at 10:17:05 PM

We need to see Schwarzeneggars team in the sequel.

Stallone Schwarzeneggar
Statham Whalberg (I like him)
Crews Wesley Snipes
Coutoure Van Damme
Li Michael Jai White
Lundgren The Rock (If he hardens up?)


Bruce Willis should have Daniel Graig and Matt Damon working for him as spies for sh*ts and giggles!

Mel Gibson should be in there somewhere, maybe he can be a bad guy with Michael Ironside?!
Ranger writes:
on August 15th, 2010 at 10:18:03 PM

"The Expendables" Dominates Weekend"

If you're at all surprised by this...

Go kill yourself because you're a moron!
Ari Gold writes:
on August 15th, 2010 at 10:18:40 PM

We need to see Schwarzeneggars team in the sequel.

Stallone -- Schwarzeneggar
Statham -- Whalberg (I like him)
Crews -- Wesley Snipes
Coutoure -- Van Damme
Li -- Michael Jai White
Lundgren -- The Rock (If he hardens up?)


Bruce Willis should have Daniel Graig and Matt Damon working for him as spies for sh*ts and giggles!

Mel Gibson should be in there somewhere, maybe he can be a bad guy with Michael Ironside?!



Ranger writes:
on August 15th, 2010 at 10:18:58 PM

@Ari - don't forget Arnie's whole team from Predator (should also be in The Expendables sequel).
SACdaddy writes:
on August 15th, 2010 at 10:20:19 PM

While I didn't like the Expendable (still hurts a little) I'm glad that its making the money I predicted it would. Sly is the one guy in Hollywood that always puts out a sequel that's better than the original. From his comments above it sounds like he may have some of the same problems with the original that I had, but I have all the confidence in the world that he will make the proper corrections and deliver a better product next time.

I'm still a little confused with everyone's praise behind this film though. I mean what are you guys comparing it to? You can't be comparing it to any of its featured stars top 10 films. Even if you just compared it to most of Sly's other films it comes up way short. The A-team is basically the same film only its got way better chemistry between its leads and 10x better (I hate to say) ACTION. Inception makes it look Special-ed film. Really, if they would have slapped a GIJOE title on this would anyone have known the difference? I guess what I'm saying is I was expecting a whole lot more from this than I got, and I'm still very disappointed :(
Ari Gold writes:
on August 15th, 2010 at 10:20:30 PM

f*ck yeah! Remove Michael Jai White and put in Carl Weathers and include Jesse Ventura somewhere too!
CCBlev writes:
on August 15th, 2010 at 10:23:47 PM

The possibilites of this sequal alone gives me a boner.
Ari Gold writes:
on August 15th, 2010 at 10:29:45 PM

@SACdaddy

I can only speak for myself, but I think you will find that most people here, are over the watered down 'PG13 action' movies. Personally I find this type of movie as a nice change from all the romantic comedies and superhero movies.
Ranger writes:
on August 15th, 2010 at 10:34:30 PM

@SAC - what Ari said.

As for comparing it to anything? Why does that have to be done? As a stand-alone movies it's dishing out Mangasms and Hard-Ons by the truck load... that's enough.

Harry Potter, Twatlight, Efron, Beiber, Eat-Pray-Lay, Battleship movie, Stretch Armstrong movie, etc. etc, f*ck... This movie is putting hair on my shaft!

Are you really having that big a problem seeing why people are jack-it to...

The Expendables?!
Ranger writes:
on August 15th, 2010 at 10:36:29 PM

jack-it = jackin'-it! (typing with both hands now).
Jake_Awesomeness writes:
on August 15th, 2010 at 11:45:46 PM

Stallone should emulate what Mel Gibson is currently doing and just never make movies.

In fact, don't even come out of your house.
You're a joke, man.

Still living off the royalties of Rocky.(which spawned a chain of crappy sequels)
WV-Films writes:
on August 15th, 2010 at 11:58:54 PM

To be honest I thought Expendables was really boring. I didn't even think it was too good for a throw-back movie. Although a sequel with Arnold co-starring might be worth seeing.
jigsaw23 writes:
on August 16th, 2010 at 12:00:44 AM

just got back from it and loved it, everyone was good but it felt slow. cant wait until sequel. and it was good to hear bruce talk like mcClane again.
jigsaw23 writes:
on August 16th, 2010 at 12:01:26 AM

oh and yeah i wasnt expecting the one guy from DEXTER. awesome cast
TH3D4RKKN1GH7 writes:
on August 16th, 2010 at 12:10:55 AM

Shame Scott Pilgrim didn't do so hot. I thought the film was marvelous. Favorite film of the summer.
jdl107 writes:
on August 16th, 2010 at 12:12:28 AM

I will only see this sh*t for the sake of fun. As far as from what I've heard it doesn't live up like it should, watching the trailer, seeing the locations (and how cheap they seem) I'm not looking forward to this as epic. Minute the trailer was done I already felt like they could have used grand, epic locations, dialogue, etc to f*ck some sh*t up in. But I will see this movie for the same reason I pick up GTA IV, to see some mutha-f*ckas blow sh*t/get blown up.

(Grand dialogue as in the "text message" scene seems a little lackluster and...... gay I guess)
Tyrkae writes:
on August 16th, 2010 at 12:18:27 AM

If they put Sp vs. The World over to japan I'd bet it would make budget within 3 weeks. This was a great movie with lots of laughes and action i bet it will make more next weekend then its 1st. Just look at all the WPers talking about it and im telling EVERYONE how great it is.
encoreyourface writes:
on August 16th, 2010 at 12:49:42 AM

deserves that money because it kicked major ass (finally saw it and LOVED it)
jdl107 writes:
on August 16th, 2010 at 1:44:01 AM

I had no idea Scott Pilgim would be capable of so much load-blowing... maybe I should check this out.
Rambo writes:
on August 16th, 2010 at 2:38:34 AM

will check this movie out soon.saw 'salt' it was f*cking amazing.great action.i give it a prefect 10.
trailertrash writes:
on August 16th, 2010 at 2:55:32 AM

Jake_NotAtAllAwesomeness -

How is james cameron? heard you started a rumour that he was dead or something with your last words of wizdom post !!

You got some cheek saying Stallone lives off his Rocky royalties (which he earned himself) while you hang out of your daddys wallet every day , jerk off..

Ranger writes:
on August 16th, 2010 at 2:58:48 AM

lol.

Stallone SHOULD be raking in the $'s for Rocky, because he did it because he loved the project, not the cash (he was only paid $30,000.). So for a commitment like that... I hope the Rocky series has paid him back $100mil+

Good on Sly.
trailertrash writes:
on August 16th, 2010 at 3:21:55 AM

Same here !!

I wouldn't begrudge him any money he's made from any of his movies.

Good luck to him i say
Ranger writes:
on August 16th, 2010 at 3:30:41 AM

Sorry... $23K he was paid for Rocky.

@tt - just emailed you some of Sly's pay for his past movies. Check out Copland, and tell me the guy isn't committed to projects.

Rosalie writes:
on August 16th, 2010 at 3:37:41 AM

@velocityknown:

Not everyone in the "estrogen" crowd went to see "Eat, Pray, Hurl." Every REAL woman I know was attracted to the testosterone-laden manly goodness that was "The Expendables".

At the showing I attended, at least half the audience was female, on dates or in groups of several women. They were vocal and enthusiastic about the studliness on screen.

I suspect that in 9 months there will be a sudden spike in the birth rate.
trailertrash writes:
on August 16th, 2010 at 4:00:03 AM

ranger - i agree on all counts , my friend...
Ranger writes:
on August 16th, 2010 at 4:03:02 AM

Yep... $60K for Copland AFTER he's into the MILLIONS. Good for him.
FreakMaster writes:
on August 16th, 2010 at 4:11:41 AM

I bet if everyone here hated expendables then SAC would love it hes always against what is popular
The_Zizzler writes:
on August 16th, 2010 at 4:11:52 AM

Dominates box office yet the WorstPreview's reviewer gave it a 3 out of 10 - what a f*cking c*cksucking qweer.
trailertrash writes:
on August 16th, 2010 at 4:44:42 AM

ranger -

Just shows he's not all about the cash , $20mil for D-tox still smiling over that pay cheque (well done sly)

Freakmaster-

SAC is always pretty fair on here and when he doesn't like something he will give his reasons why , he doesn't go against the grain just for the sake of it.
trailertrash writes:
on August 16th, 2010 at 5:03:32 AM

Having said that i still can't believe you didn't like the Expendables SAC !!
Duffman writes:
on August 16th, 2010 at 5:41:36 AM

@ranger- Thats all he got for Rocky? holy sh*t I know he got more for the sequels...how else could he afford the HGH??? not to mention Rambo. 83 mill on this movie still just blows my mind with all the big names not to mention the damn explosions.

@ whoever has seen scott pilgrim- is the movie worth ten bucks? looks like could be somewhat entertaining but I gotta know for certain. I do wanna see piranha 3d movie looks hilarious and like some good ol fashion fun!

@ Rambo- salt a perfect ten? thats something coming from the man who saved our POW! that movie was based on your real escape...right????

Finally...@ Sac--- None of us...well most of us never went to take this movie seriously just wanted to see some guys f*ck sh*t up! and thats what we got. Movie wasn't meant to win any oscars, I mean with most of these guys they'll never get ANYWHERE
Duffman writes:
on August 16th, 2010 at 5:42:44 AM

close to one unless they are banging the actress that wins it. It is just some good ol fashion fun my friend. sorry its two posts been doin some boozin so dont know if WP cut me off or if I'm just a drunken *sshole who pushed enter
SACdaddy writes:
on August 16th, 2010 at 8:38:11 AM

@Duffman: I never said I was looking for awardwinning material from this film. Like you said none of these guys will ever come close to that statis anyway. What I did expect was a higher form of action film from a movie boasting the biggest action legends in the business. If I wanting to see sh*t just get blown up I would have liked crap like The Losers, Transformers, or Iron Man. No, I wanted the action excellence we've come to expect from these guys over the years. What we got was a collection of all the things that have ruined the action genre since Sly and Arnie glory days. Fast camera edits during fight sequences, sh*tty CGI blood and finale fireworks, no character development, lame short jokes and comic f*cking relief, and worst of all horrible bad guys; thats what the Expendables delivered. This is everthing I hate about modern actions films. The last Rambo film had NONE of that crap in it and is a far better representation of a true 80s actioner than the Exp. I guess thats what I wanted from the movie.

@TT: Thanks for the comment earlier. Freak is obviously a newbie to the site and trying to find a bandwagon to jump on. I more than anyone wanted this film to be great. I've spent a significant amount of time on this site reminding people how much better the action film of my generation (the Arnie/Sly era) is than this bullsh*t Bourne action we get now. It disappoints the hell out of me that I didn't get what I wanted from the film, but as I said before I have confidence in Sly to correct his shortcoming and deliver the next time around.
CCBlev writes:
on August 16th, 2010 at 8:41:43 AM

@Jake_Pisscake
"In fact, don't even come out of your house.
You're a joke, man."
Heed your own words and take your own advice. You know bud, I believe in respect for the dead, as a matter of fact I'd only respect you if you were dead!


SACdaddy writes:
on August 16th, 2010 at 9:03:39 AM

BTW, how early in the filming did Stallone get hurt? The guy walked like he was in a back brace most of the movie. On that scene on the docks he showed he could still run with the best of them (Sly always been a great runner), but that must have been shot before the accident.
encoreyourface writes:
on August 16th, 2010 at 9:37:32 AM

jake_-why don't YOU just shut the f*ck and never leave the basemnet.
Moose756 writes:
on August 16th, 2010 at 9:44:38 AM

@sac I think your right in that the sequel will be better. Usually with a success as this film is then the studio will put more money behind sly to make a far superior film. Lets hope he has it in him to do just that
scarface85 writes:
on August 16th, 2010 at 10:52:59 AM

im happy cause the expandables got good but i wished scotpilgrim vs the world had a good weekend
Salvador writes:
on August 16th, 2010 at 10:56:58 AM

Not the best of Stallone, but a good flick anyway. You get tons of action! :)
HideousSecretion writes:
on August 16th, 2010 at 2:23:02 PM

If you said they should put Matt Damon in the sequel you just don't get that The Expendables was a big slap in the face to fags like Damon. Look at the formula before you start in with the stupid sh*t about Marky Mark Wahlberg from the funky bunch motherf*ckers. 80's Action Stars and the people who should be Modern Day stars of that genre.

That means old school like Chuck Norris, Steven Segal, that nutjob Jesse Ventura, Carl Weathers, maybe Louis Gossett Jr flies in a MOAB, crazy Mel Gibson, even that prick Van Damme. Not sure if Rowdy Roddy and Keith David make the grade? Maybe round 2 of their alley fight?

New School? That's where the tough work comes in. The genre was dead before Stallone single-handedly revived it. So finding those men that would have been our action stars is tough. I was amazed at how good an actor Couture was, but his part was way too small. Terry Crews had the best scene in the movie. Stallone had luck in the MMA and Football sections. How about among the Construction, Veterans, and so forth. I say good luck to Stallone and look forward to the sequel.
vagos1268 writes:
on August 16th, 2010 at 5:10:14 PM

universal sucks asses!bad film quality .example public enemies.bad scenarios ......for the last 7 years this company going to HELL.
Crazyhorse writes:
on August 16th, 2010 at 5:44:38 PM

Good movie

But I would love to see what Chris Nolan could do with this cast

The only problem I had was some of the action shots like Couter and Austin were to bouncy and the story line was a little all over the place but I will get the dvd and cant wait for the sequel
Ranger writes:
on August 16th, 2010 at 5:52:22 PM

@Crazy - I've heard the same thing. They shot some of the action too close, and it got a little confusing.

@Hideous - as usual... you hit the nail on the head! The Expendables is an homage, OLD SCHOOL Explo-Fest 80's style!

Thx. Sly. You've done it again!

trailertrash writes:
on August 16th, 2010 at 6:44:40 PM

SAC- No Problem Anytime...

Not sure when Stallone was hurt but it was during the fight with Stone Cold Steve Austin, which was pretty brutal so i wasn't suprised.

I'm sure part 2 will improve on the original to win round you guys that didn't love the 1st one :)
Dre-EL writes:
on August 16th, 2010 at 7:34:52 PM

Thank God Expendibles is #1.

Eat pray love must die a horrible box office death.
Ranger writes:
on August 16th, 2010 at 7:46:05 PM

@tt - I don't gather from Sly's comments that his neck was 'broken' like we heard. I think his neck problems are from years of abuse and any surgeries are just about due.

From what he said on a late night talk show was that the hit from Stone Cold drove a bone spur (I have them... they're a BITCH!) into his spinal column. When he took the hit... he just quietly walked off the set. I gather he knew something was wrong.

But I assure people... there was NOTHING fake about the hit Sly took when Stone Cold rammed him. It was full-out. It would have wheel-chaired a mortal man.
Ranger writes:
on August 16th, 2010 at 7:47:20 PM

Edit: that his neck was NOT broken... as we had previously heard.

But you can certainly see the 'snap' it took when Stone Cold ran into him.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 16th, 2010 at 8:01:23 PM

I wonder if the next one will include a nuclear bomb, a plot and Stallone's secret silver-encased briefcase full of Steroids ...

Oh, and Nick Nolte.
trailertrash writes:
on August 16th, 2010 at 8:02:25 PM

Ranger-

It's a good fight in the movie and Austin does give him a good ass kicking (which stallone does admit in the movie lol)

You know how these stories get blown up out of all proportion. This one may of started with an Interview he did with FHM back in december of last year , which the Mail then picked up on.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-1240799/Sylvester-Stallone-breaks-neck-filming-veteran-action-heroes-movie.html

What ever happened it sounds painful doesn't it..

He has hardly done any TV over here for the build up to the movie coming out which is a real shame.
trailertrash writes:
on August 16th, 2010 at 8:03:16 PM

max- Nicl Nolte , good call
Ranger writes:
on August 16th, 2010 at 8:44:03 PM

Nick Nolte... f*ck YEAH!!!
VDODSON writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 4:03:05 AM

Stallone is a god damn badass, hope he lives another 60 years.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 4:29:04 AM

Just to re-write a song lyric-

"Expendables f*ck YEAH!!! comin again to save the muthaf*ckin day YEAH!, so lick my butt and suck on my balls"
Ranger writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 5:18:34 PM

@Dave - keep goin'

That got my toes a tappin'
Ranger writes:
on August 17th, 2010 at 6:15:50 PM

http://tinyurl.com/WoodmanAudition4TheExpendables

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved