WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Interesting "Spidey 3" Image

Posted: December 22nd, 2006 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Interesting "Spidey 3" ImageSubmit Comment
The latest photo from "Spider-Man 3" gives us a good look at the new incarnation of the Green Goblin. Of course, it's Harry Osborne (James Franco), Peter Parker's (Tobey Maguire) former best friend. The production still shows Harry on a flying board with a couple of smoke bombs in his hands.

In the latest installment in the series, Harry is set on getting revenge against Spider-Man after the web-crawler killed his father (Willem Dafoe). With his father's scientific discoveries at his disposal, he will follow in his footsteps and become the Green Goblin. If that weren't enough for Spidey to handle, he will still have to cope with a shape-shifting sand creature known as the Sandman (Thomas Haden Church) and an alien suit that will give birth to a deadlier and darker version of him known as Venom (Topher Grace).

Sam Raimi returns to direct what promises to be the most loaded film in the series yet. Sony Pictures has the blockbuster set to hit theaters on May 4th, 2007.

Click here to read our exclusive "Spider-Man 3" preview.

Click here to check out the picture

Source: Premiere Magazine


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 19 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
uali20 writes:
on February 20th, 2019 at 2:12:29 AM

uali20 writes:
on February 20th, 2019 at 2:19:20 AM

It is a great website.. The Design looks very good.. Keep working like that!. gold ira
uali20 writes:
on February 20th, 2019 at 2:22:24 AM

Thank you so much Love your blog.. melancong
uali20 writes:
on February 20th, 2019 at 2:23:50 AM

Thanks, that was a really cool read! buat duit online
uali20 writes:
on February 20th, 2019 at 2:30:33 AM

Excellent website you have here, so much cool information!.. electronic design
uali20 writes:
on February 20th, 2019 at 2:32:24 AM

The information you have posted is very useful. The sites you have referred was good. Thanks for sharing... montre homme
uali20 writes:
on February 20th, 2019 at 3:20:23 AM

This is my first time i visit here. I found so many interesting stuff in your blog especially its discussion. From the tons of comments on your articles, I guess I am not the only one having all the enjoyment here! keep up the good work bikini
uali20 writes:
on February 20th, 2019 at 3:21:56 AM

I love this blog!! The flash up the top is awesome!! extreme programming practices
uali20 writes:
on February 20th, 2019 at 4:15:09 AM

Thank you very much for keep this information. yoga retreat May
uali20 writes:
on February 20th, 2019 at 4:16:57 AM

Its a great pleasure reading your post.Its full of information I am looking for and I love to post a comment that "The content of your post is awesome" Great work. Bouw opleveringsschoonmaak Amsterdam
uali20 writes:
on February 20th, 2019 at 5:22:27 AM

I admit, I have not been on this web page in a long time... however it was another joy to see It is such an important topic and ignored by so many, even professionals. professionals. I thank you to help making people more aware of possible issues. marquee hire
uali20 writes:
on February 20th, 2019 at 5:24:23 AM

Yes i am totally agreed with this article and i just want say that this article is very nice and very informative article.I will make sure to be reading your blog more. You made a good point but I can't help but wonder, what about the other side? !!!!!!THANKS!!!!!! financing
uali20 writes:
on February 20th, 2019 at 5:56:46 AM

It proved to be Very helpful to me and I am sure to all the commentators here! Signwriter Wolverhampton
uali20 writes:
on February 20th, 2019 at 5:58:43 AM

Im no expert, but I believe you just made an excellent point. You certainly fully understand what youre speaking about, and I can truly get behind that. corporation taxes
uali20 writes:
on February 20th, 2019 at 6:42:00 AM

nice bLog! its interesting. thank you for sharing.... Online Gun Stores
uali20 writes:
on February 20th, 2019 at 6:44:23 AM

This is such a great resource that you are providing and you give it away for free. I love seeing blog that understand the value of providing a quality resource for free. dance classes for kids in Dubai
uali20 writes:
on February 20th, 2019 at 7:32:03 AM

I really enjoyed reading this post, big fan. Keep up the good work andplease tell me when can you publish more articles or where can I read more on the subject? bisnes roti canai
uali20 writes:
on March 6th, 2019 at 5:50:51 AM

Admiring the time and effort you put into your blog and detailed information you offer!.. Agen togel terpercaya
uali20 writes:
on March 7th, 2019 at 7:11:21 AM

Great Information sharing .. I am very happy to read this article .. thanks for giving us go through info.Fantastic nice. I appreciate this post. buy real instagram followers

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved