WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Reese Witherspoon's "How Do You Know" Trailer

Posted: August 13th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Reese WitherspoonSubmit Comment
The trailer for the upcoming romantic comedy "How Do You Know," starring Reese Witherspoon, Owen Wilson, Paul Rudd, and Jack Nicholson, has appeared online. Check it out below.

Plot: The new movie is centered on the love triangle between professional softball player Lisa Jorgenson (Witherspoon), a corporate executive (Rudd), and a major-league pitcher (Wilson).

"How Do You Know" is written and directed by James L. Brooks (As Good As It Gets, Terms of Endearment) and is scheduled to hit theaters on December 17th, 2010.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "How Do You Know."

Source: Yahoo Movies!


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
FBO writes:
on August 13th, 2010 at 6:14:12 AM

Reese has to be the hottest actress in hollywood. Her or freaking Gida De Laurentiis
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on August 13th, 2010 at 6:42:39 AM

Sounds really corny, but looked somewhat better. The talent behind is good, but it's still a "no" from me.
velocityknown writes:
on August 13th, 2010 at 8:40:11 AM

Is it just me or did she get a lot hotter?
encoreyourface writes:
on August 13th, 2010 at 9:15:03 AM

"how do you know ... i did bondage with your mother"
CCBlev writes:
on August 13th, 2010 at 10:41:19 AM

God everytime I look at a pic of Reese it makes me sad. A girl i used to have thing for looked so much like her it made me sick and the c*nt broke my heart lol
rabid writes:
on August 13th, 2010 at 10:50:54 AM

She might be kind of hot if she wasn't hiding behind that giant forehead all the time.
Ranger writes:
on August 13th, 2010 at 11:38:15 AM

Forehead = beer rest whilst she's on her back payin' da rent!

I'd split her *sshole.
warriors187 writes:
on August 13th, 2010 at 1:29:48 PM

"I went nuts when you left...I broke a lamp." hahaha I like how Owen Wilson plays "Owen Wilson" in EVERY movie...I'm not complaining, I love the guy
Rambo writes:
on August 13th, 2010 at 1:34:26 PM

wtf is jack nicholson doing in this sh*t?
stevepoots writes:
on August 13th, 2010 at 1:59:47 PM

@ Rambo Jack Nicholson has won 2 of his Oscars in James L. Brooks movies. Brooks is brilliant .. that's probably what he's doing in this sh*t.
Ted Mosby writes:
on August 13th, 2010 at 2:31:46 PM

So im pretty sure Paul Rudd is the most likable guy in Hollywood today... or is that just me? Also YES I have to agree out of nowhere Reese got exceptionally hotter... but not sure why? she was always gorgeous but damn she got hotter... hmmm
Ranger writes:
on August 13th, 2010 at 2:41:52 PM

Paul and Ryan Reynolds, are both pretty popular... I'd say.
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on August 13th, 2010 at 10:22:27 PM

I smell a chick flick which is why I won't be watching this movie.
murphyslaw93 writes:
on August 14th, 2010 at 12:49:18 AM

It seems people are noticing the same thing about Reese that I just noticed after watching the trailer: she got a lot prettier, not just prettier, maybe on the verge of being called hot. That's definitely a plus for this flick. I'm big fans of Owen Wilson and Paul Rudd (this looks like it'll make up for his atrocious turn in Dinner for Schmucks) plus Brooks adding his good luck charm Nicholson can't hurt at all. The writing looks smart and with a strong cast this could end up being another fantastic Brooks film...or it could turn out like Spanglish. Either way, I'll probably check it out
seveltoto writes:
on November 9th, 2017 at 3:43:51 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved