WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Poster: "Back to the Future" Theatrical Re-Release

Posted: August 11th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Poster: "Back to the Future" Theatrical Re-ReleaseSubmit Comment
The original "Back to the Future" film is being re-released in theaters on October 1st, but only in UK theaters. To help promote the movie, we now have a brand new poster, which you can check out below.

The new poster has Marty (Michael J. Fox) is the familiar poster, with a similar logo and the DeLorean. The car, this time is facing a different way and showing the "OUTATIME" license plate. Click here to see the trailer for the re-release.

For those who don't live in the UK will be happy to know that the "Back to the Future" trilogy is being released on Blu-ray on October 26th. The discs will include a storyboard alternate ending sequence.

Poster: (click to enlarge)


Source: Empire


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 25 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
TeemSelami writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 7:55:39 PM

f*ck you england! sorry trailer.
trailertrash writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 8:02:40 PM

LOL , No worries ...
Johnny Drama writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 8:16:12 PM

This looks so good that I'm shaking...
Crazyhorse writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 8:26:04 PM

I wish I could back to 1985
nope.com writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 8:43:07 PM

no more remakes, keep this trend going
encoreyourface writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 8:52:26 PM

oh, only in the UK theaters guess that's fine ...
Rambo writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 9:09:58 PM

Great scott!!
telur writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 9:31:42 PM

one of the greatest movies of all time
ElizabethMitchellsBoobs writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 11:13:56 PM

I bet Michael J. Fox could go back to 1985 so he wouldn't have AIDS or whatever he has now...
ElizabethMitchellsBoobs writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 11:16:44 PM

* I bet Michael J. Fox WISHES HE could go back to 1985

Goddammit
GIST writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 11:34:54 PM

I'll just wait for it on Blu-Ray. Ohh...wait.
CCBlev writes:
on August 12th, 2010 at 12:05:29 AM

Trailer your lucky lol
Sonic writes:
on August 12th, 2010 at 2:41:37 AM

It's good to be English:-)
Mudders writes:
on August 12th, 2010 at 3:05:03 AM

You see, Einstein has just become the world's first time-traveler! I sent him into the future. One minute into the future to be exact. And at precisely 1:21am and zero seconds, we shall catch up with him and the time machine.

GOLD!
Jacky Poos writes:
on August 12th, 2010 at 6:27:38 AM

Hahaha, I am ENGRISH. So are you guys,
like not getting a theatrical release at all?

Also I think the poster is worse than the original. Bluerrgh
trailertrash writes:
on August 12th, 2010 at 7:02:29 AM

ENGRISH Where's that then ?
trailertrash writes:
on August 12th, 2010 at 7:05:35 AM

Is that in ENGRAND
Jacky Poos writes:
on August 12th, 2010 at 7:13:19 AM

That was my awesome Korean accent.
trailertrash writes:
on August 12th, 2010 at 7:14:20 AM

In Englands defence back in 1985 i think we only had about 20 screens around the country ,so most people missed it the 1st time round anyway :)
trailertrash writes:
on August 12th, 2010 at 7:15:04 AM

Jacky Poos - wery goood
AYT BALL writes:
on August 12th, 2010 at 10:06:02 AM

Hey hey hey! we used to wait about 4 years to get your movies on VHS, bout time we english got a little revenge! lol
AYT BALL writes:
on August 12th, 2010 at 10:06:30 AM

@ Trailer - nope, still havent! lol camping this weekend so maybe next!
Johnny Neat writes:
on August 12th, 2010 at 10:21:56 AM

I'm sad they aren't bringing them back the theaters. It's my favorite childhood movie next to Time Bandits for a tie. I wanted to be Michael J. Fox as a kid.
Zebastian von Kane writes:
on August 12th, 2010 at 1:50:06 PM

You can't never be too late in my DeLorean.

Let me take you away for a WHILE.

Bad puns? I had to do that.
trailertrash writes:
on August 12th, 2010 at 2:48:18 PM

AYT- It will be out on blu ray soon LOL

Will you be watching the Expendables this weekend ?

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved