WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"The Expendables" Sequel Being Planned with More Big Names

Posted: August 10th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"The Expendables" Sequel Being Planned with More Big NamesSubmit Comment
Sylvester Stallone's "The Expendables" has yet to hit theaters, but producer Avi Lerner is already moving forward with plans for a sequel. And he's planning something even bigger this time.

"We all want to do it, we are already working on it," he told FilmBeat. "We will wait until Monday and see what the [box office] numbers are like but I am pretty confident right now that we will be back. And work is already underway [on a sequel]."

Lerner added: "We want to line up even more big names next time round and we are already thinking about who to ask."

Some of the actors Stallone attempted to get were Jean-Claude Van Damme, Kurt Russell, Steven Seagal and many others. And it's possible that Arnold Schwarzenegger could return, since Stallone has been meeting with him and the two are looking forward to working together again.

Source: HeyUGuys


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 111 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Monash writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 8:41:57 PM

Vinnie Jones, Dwayne Johnson, I don't know if Travolta's action enough but when they give him a beard and shaved head he does alright
CCBlev writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 8:43:42 PM

VAN DAMME!!! YESS!!! O wait nevermind lol
Duffman writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 8:56:05 PM

I hope to god they get Kurt and he has a freakin eyepatch on
encoreyourface writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 9:01:00 PM

awesome
outofshadow writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 9:01:27 PM

CHUCK NORRIS!
TGDirector writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 9:04:29 PM

I think they're missing Chuck Norris and Jackie Chan. I'd like to see Jet and Jackie work together on something a little bit more serious than when they first worked together.

For f*ck's sake, I want Jackie Chan to play a bad guy, go explore different roles you Chinese *sshole!
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 9:19:27 PM

Well said, TGD!

And I want Brion James and Robert Z'Dar as hired goons!
Rambo writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 9:21:52 PM

Zombie Gary Coleman!
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 9:30:24 PM

Carl Weathers, Jesse Ventura, Clint Eastwood, R. Lee Ermey, Ron Perlman, Chow Yun Fat, Wesley Snipes
j-man writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 9:30:55 PM

regardless of his views on blacks, mexicans, jews, russians sluts and his take on hitting woman.......get f*cking gibson!!!!!
whoever writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 9:31:24 PM

They could throw in Jeff Speakman, Gary Daniels and Richard Norton as gun fodder and make Jackie Chan the bad guy!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 9:37:53 PM

They need to include Randy Savage, Hulk Hogan and Kevin Nash.

Oh. And Mr. T.
G Lantern writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 9:38:59 PM

Chuck in Liam Neeson as well, and definitely get jackie, I also agree that Jackie should be the bad guy!
Crazyhorse writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 9:40:12 PM

How about these tough guys for the sequel

Woody Allen
Rick Moranis
Shila Lebouf
Pee Wee Herman
Elijah Wood
Steve Urkel

Now thats a list I wouldnt mess with

Thoughts anyone?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 9:42:12 PM

^

Okay. That was a lame reqeuest.

How about " Tiny " Lister ?
whoever writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 9:55:50 PM

I forgot to add Nathan Jones, we went to the same school and he is a monster!
ElizabethMitchellsBoobs writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 10:13:51 PM

Men all over the world are c*mming in their pants while reading this...
ElizabethMitchellsBoobs writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 10:17:31 PM

How about:

Michael Madsen
Kiefer Sutherland
Daniel Craig
Sean Connery
Clint Eastwood
Harrison Ford
Bruce Campbell
Judi Dench
KalVicious writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 10:26:44 PM

Definitely Kiefer Sutherland.
Telly like it is writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 10:45:19 PM

Maybe Michael Dudikoff is available? Too bad Steve James is gone. He could be Terry Crew's muscled up dad. "Stay down!"
Kindlegolas writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 12:02:27 AM

Timothy Olyphant?
Ranger writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 1:05:15 AM

Pee Wee Herman.
Rob Schneider.
David Spade.
Somebody on crutches.
Ranger writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 1:06:28 AM

Sly you genius bugger!!!

You should have started this 10 years ago... because this is another sequel-crazy thing you've started my good man!

(like who here didn't know there would be sequels?! DUH!).
Ranger writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 1:14:14 AM

An old bitter nemisis of Stallone's character appears in the sequel.

Stallone's 'Barney' dies at the end.

The Expendables III - 'The Search for Barney!'
Ranger writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 1:25:29 AM

***** SPOILER AHEAD *****

The Expendables 4 - The Voyage Home.

Newly found Barney and his mates go to 21st century San Francisco to open a 5 gallon pail of 'whoop-ass!' on Jerk(off) Awesomeless and his Dad - currently penetrating him in the alley behind the Blue Oyster Men's Club & Donair and VHS Video Rental. As Jerk(off) celebrates his 1 year anniversary working there as chief toilet rim licker - moving up to chief human ass-tray, shooter server and tub tart.

*****
Ranger writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 1:50:55 AM

'Shooter Server' - ie: 'Blow-jobs while you wait'
trailertrash writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 2:54:34 AM

ranger -

I just spewed coffee over Expendables 4 .....

I lost control , as did Jerk(off) Awesomeless dad did the day they tried to bring a third partner in to their sex life and they couldn't stop the donkey from thrusting after they had super glued a giant dildo to it.

so those sick bastards could both be f*cked by it at the same time.
trailertrash writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 2:56:44 AM

Jerk(off) Awesomeless was happy after though,

he now has somewhere to keep his daddys big fat wallet....
trailertrash writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 2:59:15 AM

The Expendables 8.8 on IMDB with 2252 votes so far

It's looking good !!
DRzFiNe$T writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 3:49:09 AM

i wouldnt seeing Sly hav a round 2 with Wesley Snipes..or have him join the team
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 4:12:24 AM

David Carradine,Gary Coleman, Corey Haim, John Forsythe, Robert Culp, Peter Graves, Andrew “Boner” Koenig, John Spencer, Lane Smith, Karl Malden, Patrick Swayze and Michael Jackson.

Now that will be a great cast to have in "The Expendables Return"
prowler writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 8:04:23 AM

you all forgot the greatest - Chuck Norris ! :)
NeoMatx70 writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 9:31:42 AM

Got to go with Snipes, Madsen, Sutherland, & Norris . Maybe Jean Reno & Banderas.
Mr. Blonde writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 11:04:20 AM

Shia LaBeouf - only so they can blast his limbs and testicles off with a hand cannon in the first scene of new weapons testing.

Better stock up on fresh underroos for more awesomeness.
Stuntastic writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 12:22:03 PM

@ EVIL: Really good list. Thumbs up to that!!!
ElizabethMitchellsBoobs writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 12:42:39 PM

Kevin Durand. (He makes good eggs)
Ranger writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 1:00:56 PM

@tt - lol.

@Dave - lol... you crazy bugger. Karl Malden... one of my fav's of all time! I believe all on your list could be had for cheap.. but their performances may suck (dirt).
Ranger writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 1:43:16 PM

Before this movie even comes out, I'd like to state:

BEAT IT PUTMAN! BEAT IT HARD... (who-hoo!) YOU f*ckING GOOF!
The_Joker writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 1:53:24 PM

Vinny Jones,Keifer Sutherland,Robert Downey Junior,That Guy From The Losers,Chris Evans,Arnie,The Rock,Samuel Jackson,Clint Eastwood,Liam Neeson,John Cena............Now those are some badass guys you wouldnt wanna fck with:D
trailertrash writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 1:55:41 PM

I 2nd that !!!

f*ck you if even think about talking down this movie .....

Gobble chops
trailertrash writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 1:57:22 PM

^rangers comment i mean..

nice list joker though...
ElizabethMitchellsBoobs writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 2:13:13 PM

What about Jar Jar Binks? He's expendable...
Ranger writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 2:14:58 PM

How about Shannon Price?

Have her go down on a fake c*ck with a real grenade in it!
EvilDeadAlex writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 2:24:34 PM

I knew this would happen!! Yesss!! Arnie has been set up for the sequel, he'll come back just when he's finished being the govn'r, it will be massive. Snipes, Kurt Russel, more Bruce Willis, the Rock......
Longo12 writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 2:51:06 PM

Morgan Freeman! Robert De Niro! Danny Trejo! SAMUEL L. JACKSON!
Ranger writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 2:57:30 PM

Gary Busey!
trailertrash writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 3:15:28 PM

Michael Dudikoff
Burt Reynolds (for old times sake)
Sam Jones
Christopher Lambert
Ken Walh
Vernon wells
Sean Connery, Roger Moore, George Lazenby and Timothy Dalton and Pierce Brosnan

Michael Douglas
Emilio Estevez
C. Thomas Howel
Charlie Sheen
Lou Diamond Phillips
Ranger writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 3:20:41 PM

Mel Gibson and Gary Busey should go toe-to-toe again!

Riggs vs. Mr. Jerico.
Ranger writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 3:21:53 PM

http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1320253/ratings

Everyone has gone here and voted a '10' I trust?
trailertrash writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 3:53:51 PM

yes they should !!

We Can't leave out Sonny Landham either that guy was a bad ass in the 80's
Jake_Awesomeness writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 3:57:02 PM

What's the use banding up these supposed "big names", if the movie's gonna be trash.

Ranger writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 3:59:14 PM

It's a man's man movie Jake... you wouldn't understand.

If not already listed: Jesse 'the body' Ventura.
trailertrash writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 4:02:03 PM

Just put Predator on , thought the same thing and Carl Weathers

Jake F OFF if you have nothing sensible to say..
Jake_Awesomeness writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 4:03:53 PM

man's man movie?

Two times you typed the word "man" in one sentence?

The most masculine thing you have ever done?

Good for a tranny, though.
gunfighterii writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 4:05:16 PM

Samuel Jackson
Van Damme(must have)
Kurt Russel
The Rock
Ray Liotta
Vinnie Jones
Jackie chan
Clint Eastwood
Superman
Jake_Awesomeness writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 4:06:30 PM

Funny thing, these movie promoters quite fallaciously claim that a soon-to-be-released movie is in works, tentatively.

All in a false bid to increase mileage for said movie.

Jake_Awesomeness writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 4:08:11 PM

correction:

A "planned sequel" to a soon to be released movie.
trailertrash writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 4:08:35 PM

jake- Who gives a sh*t what you think .....
Jake_Awesomeness writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 4:11:44 PM

As opposed to wannabe thespians, elite-class directors/screenwriters who value your immensely thoughtful views?

Yeah, right.Who am I kidding.
Ranger writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 4:21:07 PM

You're fooling no one.

If you're just on here to argue (you think it's couched as only an opposing view - because we're the closest things to people that will pay you any attention in your life), you should just fu*kin' smile... AND BLOW ME!!!
trailertrash writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 4:24:16 PM

I was just going to say the same thing , The guys a sh*t stirrer,

Daddy must be out tonight or something...
Ranger writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 4:29:19 PM

@Jake - you have never heard the terms: 'Man's Man'?! As in: 'Sly Stallone is a Man's Man!'

Do you EVER get out of the trailer park you f*cking dunce?!?!

With your obvious limited life experience - suicide is your only path.
Jake_Awesomeness writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 4:29:54 PM

"
because we're the closest things to people that will pay you any attention in your life
"

This coming from a guy whose lifelong ambition is to hit the 100,000 posts milestone on WP.

And, anyway, I have university work, assignments, theoretical work,practicals,industrial visits, sports etc to keep me busy.

I guess you have.....er.......uh.....oh yeah, got it .....no not that.....wait this can't be that tough....you must be good at something...uhhhh.....hmmmmmm....



*crickets chirping*
trailertrash writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 4:31:11 PM

He knows man on man , when daddy brings his beer buddys over for a little jake time..
trailertrash writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 4:33:21 PM

You've got alot there to fail in jake..

good luck with that.
Jake_Awesomeness writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 4:38:18 PM

You seem to be bizarrely interested in homosexuality, trash.

Anyway, since you have brought up the subject, my retarded cousin could rape the sh*t out of your father.

Oh, sorry.I guess you don't know who your father is.Just a pointer, it could be that plumber who stops by every once in a while.
Jake_Awesomeness writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 4:42:48 PM

You've got alot there to fail in jake..
_________________________________________

Yeah, if I go completely unprepared and take exams, I will.

But, the thing is, I was blessed with intellect and being a consummate student, I think I can handle my college curriculum.

Ranger writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 5:24:55 PM

@Jake - you crack those books boy. I've had people exactly like you working for me my whole life. lol.
Ranger writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 5:25:39 PM

consummate student - lol. That's something to be proud of?! LOL!!!
Ranger writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 5:27:06 PM

'...my retarded cousin could rape the sh*t out of your father.' --- retardation in your family... like ANY of us are surprised?

And boasting your relatives could rape others... could you be more proud?!

What a twat.



Jake_Awesomeness writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 5:34:47 PM

By retarded I mean having your IQ.

So, by that rationale, inbreeding must be very common in your family.
trailertrash writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 5:38:45 PM

HA HA HA HA

This raping retarded cousin of yours is he also your dad , you know like your sister is your mother bet you have that type of family dont you.

you've got webbed feet right
trailertrash writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 5:43:35 PM

Ranger -

I hope you pay guys like this no more than minimum wage....
Ranger writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 5:45:21 PM

I pay them their rate. But the better THEY think they are, the worse they usually are and have to be led by the hand and explained stuff a f*cking monkey would get first time out of the gate.

Go study Jake. You have some loans to pay back. Go impress the homeless in your trailer park as to your future. You're really dull.
trailertrash writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 5:46:39 PM

It's nice that you hire the Retarded folk, well done to you.
trailertrash writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 5:51:01 PM

^there is hope for jake then
Jake_Awesomeness writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 5:58:02 PM

Hmmm,

Promising career in entrepreneurship on the strength of my PG business degree

or

The opportunity of a lifetime to work for ranger's fake company where I, along with many other people, acc*mulate hoards of broken glass and animal feces which ranger uses to stuff his vagina and his butt hole.

This one's tough.
trailertrash writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 5:59:22 PM

Spend all that time at uni, all of daddys money spent in fees , just to come out and work at WalMart as a trolley wally.

How happy Mum and dad will be...

Our son can push 15 trolleys in one go.

Our son has the pad lock key for the broom cupboard.
trailertrash writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 6:02:27 PM

If someone has had a big sh*t and blocked up the toilet our son Jake cleans that up !!

And he doesn't use gloves

Skids in the pan no problem jake will sort that out..
trailertrash writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 6:06:44 PM

He's been to university you know
Jake_Awesomeness writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 6:10:17 PM

So, when you're talking of "sh*t" you're referring to yourself right?

trailer stuck in a toilet:::---
trailer:mommy , help me.I am stuck in this toilet.

momma trailer:stfu, you worthless piece of sh*t.

trailer:I know my name is sh*t.You named me, remember? mommy, help.

momma trailer:your father/plumber should have wasted you in there before pumping you in my c*nt.Now,since you are gonna grow up in there anyway, here's a computer with an internet connection.Post on WP for eternity.Here's also some men's fitness magazines to keep your d*ck busy.

And that was 42 years ago.
strobemandixon writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 6:32:25 PM

To bad charels bronson passed away. He would of great playing an evil dictator. clint eastwood, chuck norris, and asian superstar chow yan fat are all action icons. Wait two more years when westly snipes gets out of jail to start production
trailertrash writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 6:38:23 PM

jake , Thats some funny stuff there, you will be the joker at walmart...

All the flids will look side ways at you..

Jake_Awesomeness writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 6:44:01 PM

I guess you must be ex(sh*t)ed to find stuff like this funny, con(sh*t)ering that you love Wall(fart) so much and con(sh*t)antly talk about it.

trailertrash writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 6:52:20 PM

K-Mart aren't hiring anymore...
Jake_Awesomeness writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 6:54:40 PM

Sorry, what was that?

I thought you posted,"My farts aren't firing anymore."
Ranger writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 7:13:38 PM

'Our son has the pad lock key for the broom cupboard.' --- Priceless!

@Jerk(off) - I just love an insecure, fight-picking, no life experienced, internet lurker like yourself. What, you're back and going to kick the sh*t out of all of us?! LOL! STILL chuckling over that... 'threat?'

Keep talking boy. That's ALL you've done in your life to date. I'd be embarrassed to mention the education you're striving for (on here OR publicly).

Go borrow some more $'s from daddy. And keep talking. That's your life to date.

Joke_Aswesomeless is your real-life name.

Pweeze... don't beat me up Jake... pweeze!
Ranger writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 7:20:47 PM

Every time Jake posts... God cries.

If anyone does something that doesn't meet Jake's expectations (from whatever sheltered source he's learned his?) - they're wrong.

If anyone does something differently than Jake would... they're wrong.

In school. Living off dad's wallet. Indulged or ignored (which is it Jake?) - and he passes judgment? LOLOLOL!

Figures a sexually oppressed child like this with parents paying for stuff to keep him quiet (so THEY don't have to hear him) - wouldn't 'get' The Expendables.

Thx. for the chuckles loser.
Jake_Awesomeness writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 7:29:28 PM

Did you write that last post with shards of glass and animal dung stuffed in your ass?

Because that was insightful.
Ranger writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 7:32:06 PM




... yawn ...


Ranger writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 7:33:22 PM

How would 'shards of glass and animal dung stuffed in your (my) ass?' --- help me to write insightful material Jake?

Just curious.

trailertrash writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 7:34:24 PM

He was the "I want Kid"

Then its the "One Punch Kid" (that still making me laugh as well)

jake , when you have had some life experience outside of the protective wing of daddys wallet and mummys bosom, Then you can have opinion on what other people are doing with their lives.

Until then keep your head in your books (that you still owe money on)....
trailertrash writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 7:35:25 PM

Sounds like a jake fantasy there ranger !!
Jake_Awesomeness writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 7:37:09 PM

How would 'shards of glass and animal dung stuffed in my ass?' --- help me to write insightful material Jake?

Just curious.

__________________________-

Because your anus is over-compensating for what your head is lacking.
Ranger writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 7:37:57 PM

Oh, clearly. I just wanted to know how he thought stuff in my ass...

Anywho...

As much as I'd like to see VanDamme in the sequel. He turned Sly down flat the first time. He should have taken the role under any circ*mstance.

Sly's da man.
f*ck VanDamme.
Ranger writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 7:39:02 PM

So my own anus would be putting those materials within itself it what you're saying?

Wow, yeah... u iz funne! (by that I mean you're a retard).

trailertrash writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 7:40:25 PM

I agree , He will be begging to be in part 2 ..
Ranger writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 7:40:48 PM

Hey Jake...

When you have a moment...

Try giving intelligence a go.

Sure it may scare you in the beginning (like ANY sort of life experience will)... but you may like it and decide to go that route.

What a douche bag.
Jake_Awesomeness writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 7:44:57 PM

Now, stuffing your mouth with glass and animal crap won't reverse the effect.Just saying.

trailertrash writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 7:49:17 PM

What are you going on about now jake ...
Ranger writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 8:03:47 PM

Oh, that his mother is a worthless slut.
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 8:06:04 PM

Christian Bale, Willem Dafoe or Gary Oldman as a baddie!
trailertrash writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 8:06:14 PM

oh, the same old same old then....
Ranger writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 8:08:56 PM

Pretty much, yeah.
holtlt writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 9:44:12 PM

Ray Liotta, Gary Oldman, Tom Sizemore, Michael Madsen, Jason Isaacs, Kiefer and Robert Patrick (the only guy who's been killed by Willis, Stallone and the Gobernator)
Ranger writes:
on August 12th, 2010 at 1:02:37 AM

Lou Ferrigno (if not already mentioned).
Hulk Hogan (of course).
boogiel writes:
on August 12th, 2010 at 9:43:35 AM

don't forget OJ Simpson...LOL
trailertrash writes:
on August 12th, 2010 at 3:19:33 PM

^ For just being in the Towering Inferno i would let him in this movie....

Ranger writes:
on August 13th, 2010 at 12:58:55 PM

Sure... while he steals everything on set not nailed down.
vagos1268 writes:
on August 13th, 2010 at 6:29:10 PM

i just saw the movie!GREAT!
FUNNY AND POWERFULL!
Carl Erik Rinsch writes:
on August 15th, 2010 at 2:24:14 AM

For f*ck sake WP get that Best Buy thing off of the videos, i f*ckin anoying

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved