WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Captain America: Civil War" Concept Art Shows Two Avengers Teams
Aug 30th, 2015
First Look at Michael Fassbender in "Assassin's Creed" Video Game Movie
Aug 29th, 2015
Matt Damon Reveals "Bourne" Sequel Plot Details
Aug 29th, 2015
New Trailer for Jack Black's "Goosebumps"
Aug 29th, 2015
Jennifer Lawrence and Amy Schumer Working on New Comedy
Aug 27th, 2015
Christopher Meloni Joins "Holding Patterns"
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for "Love the Coopers" Comedy, with John Goodman, Ed Helms and Olivia Wilde
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for Nicholas Hoult's "Kill Your Friends" Crime Thriller
Aug 26th, 2015
James Franco is a Tech Billionaire in "Why Him" Comedy
Aug 26th, 2015
General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 20th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson to Star in "Jungle Cruise," Based on Disney's Theme Park Ride
Aug 20th, 2015
Trailer for "Blunt Force Trauma," with Mickey Rourke and Freida Pinto
Aug 20th, 2015
First Trailer for "Victor Frankenstein," with Daniel Radcliffe and James McAvoy
Aug 19th, 2015
"Prometheus 2" Delaying Neill Blomkamp's "Alien 5"
Aug 19th, 2015
Freddie Highmore and Odeya Rush Join "Holding Patterns"
Aug 19th, 2015
New Trailer for Matt Damon's "The Martian" is Here!
Aug 19th, 2015
Post-Apocalyptic "Zorro" Reboot is Moving Forward
Aug 19th, 2015
Hugh Jackman Hints at Sabertooth and Berserker Rage in "Wolverine 3"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for "Star Wars: The Force Awakens"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at "Star Wars: Rogue One" Spin-Off Film
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Aug 18th, 2015
New Photo From Pixar's "Finding Dory"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for Disney's Live-Action "The Jungle Book"
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for "Carol," with Cate Blanchett and Rooney Mara
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for Kevin Hart's "Ride Along" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
First Posters for "Alice in Wonderland" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
Bradley Cooper is a Chef in "Burnt" Trailer
Aug 15th, 2015
First Look at Black Panther on "Captain America: Civil War" Set
Aug 13th, 2015
First Look at Dolph Lundgren in "Kindergarten Cop" Sequel
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" is Here!
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Life," with Dane DeHaan as James Dean
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Trumbo," with Bryan Cranston and Helen Mirren
Aug 13th, 2015
Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?
Aug 9th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photo from "The Human Centipede" Porn Parody

Posted: August 10th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photo from "The Human Centipede" Porn ParodySubmit Comment
"The Human Centipede" horror film has become so popular that the porn industry has decided to make a parody of it called "The Human Sexipede." And today we have a shot of the poster and the first photo, which is not safe for work. Check everything out below.

For those familiar with the movie, "The Human Centipede" revolves around about girls who get surgically connected, ass-to-mouth, into a chain of humans with a single digestive system.

"Sexipede" director Lee Roy Myers said: "I thought, 'You know what, this is the perfect concept to base a parody around. Anything putting human faces that close to genitals deserves the porn treatment."

The porn flick stars Sunny Lane, Amber Rayne, Keni Styles, and Danica Dillan.

Poster and Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: TomByronPictures, DreadCentral


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 17 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ranma-Irias writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 6:26:18 AM

"Sexipede" director Lee Roy Myers said: "I thought, 'You know what, this is the perfect concept to base a parody around. Anything putting human faces that close to genitals deserves the porn treatment."

Should Blades of Glory get a porn treatment? Or Borat? Or any other comedy out there?

Anyway I thought The Human Centipede was already kind of a weird fetish porno involving rim jobs and sh*t
vwkombi writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 7:41:40 AM

I can think of a lot of words that best describe The Human Centerpede.

Sexy is one of them...
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 7:48:13 AM

Although I can agree that women eating each others asses can be somewhat sexy, the sex appeal goes away when you stitch their mouth to the ass.
whoever writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 8:48:11 AM

Come on Freudian, it's two birds with one stone! Ass to mouth without having to get her to turn around!
encoreyourface writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 9:02:57 AM

"Anything putting human faces that close to genitals deserves the porn treatment."-amen brother!

what i don't get is why they tell us the names of the stars, who gives a f*ck?
nope.com writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 9:17:49 AM

sexipede? ... that's not even trying

but at least Sunny Lane will have some ass to mouth action
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 9:18:22 AM

@Whoever: You do have a point and when I actually clicked on the photo, they seemed to have skipped the whole sewing bit anyway.
trailertrash writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 9:35:04 AM

The guy in the suit is he really needed there ?
CCBlev writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 10:00:36 AM

Hey thats the porno I shot, they stloe it, i'm suing the bastards.
Coasterkid345 writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 11:04:09 AM

WHAT?! That's not even ass-to-mouth. That's mouth-to-p*ssy-to-mouth-to-d*ck.
Coasterkid345 writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 11:04:59 AM

And the asian dude seems to be loving it. 24-hour BJ. Good plan, german doctor.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 11:06:51 AM

Since the original was ass to mouth, I can only assume that if it's men and women, its d*ck to ass and mouth to vag.
Ranger writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 12:05:33 PM

"Anything putting human faces that close to genitals deserves the porn treatment."

That's always been my motto.
idioteque.volta writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 5:11:18 PM

i mean, this porn parody isn't a big surprise, is it?..
Man in Black writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 8:32:57 PM

wait a min... does that make it a 4 some ?
Ranger writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 1:08:41 AM

BA-BOING!!!
minkowski writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 3:22:15 PM

Oswald Spengler is probably doing conniptions in his f*cking grave right now, as apparently films like the Human Centipede are increasingly trending towards the moronic and mindless mainstream.

It's like f*cking depravity is the new norm in this country, and the west as a whole, and you morons are pumping your fist like you're at a U2 concert benefitting muscular dystrophy.

I live in a nation chock full of rampant vice, and absolutely no virtue. And you people think that's cool. Really f*cking sad.

Fire up the DeLorean, Doc, and take me away, I don't mind, I wanna go back in time!

"For those familiar with the movie, "The Human Centipede" revolves around about girls who get surgically connected, ass-to-mouth, into a chain of humans with a single digestive system."

Biologically speaking, that's insanely f*cking stupid. You cannot survive eating sh*t. You'd likely croak as a result of toxic shock syndrome.

Plus, you'd also die from dehydration in just a few days. How totally goddamned stupid, and just for the 'joy' of portraying on screen some abominally filthy contrivance.

Jesus, from the days of Rear Window to films like The Human Centipede and other assorted vile garbage, in a mere handful of decades. I heartily thank whatever god you believe in that I possess a modic*m of taste, no f*cking pun intended.

Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?

General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?

Director Josh Trank Blames Studio for Terrible "Fantastic Four" Reviews

Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals

"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening

Ben Affleck to Direct "Batman" Reboot!

James Wan Joins "Mortal Kombat" Reboot

Superman Destroyed One of Bruce Wayne's Buildings in "Man of Steel"

Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved