WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Tom Hiddleston to Star in "King Kong" Prequel, "Skull Island"
Sep 16th, 2014
Poster for Christopher Nolan's "Interstellar" Arrives Online
Sep 16th, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Plot Synopsis Revealed
Sep 16th, 2014
"I Know What You Did Last Summer" is Being Rebooted
Sep 16th, 2014
Leslie Mann in Talks for "Vacation" Sequel as Audrey Griswold
Sep 16th, 2014
"You're Next" Director to Remake "I Saw the Devil" Thriller
Sep 16th, 2014
Matt Damon to Return For "Jason Bourne 5"
Sep 16th, 2014
First Look at "By the Sea," with Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie
Sep 16th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" Arrives Online
Sep 16th, 2014
Massive Banner For "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies"
Sep 15th, 2014
First Look: Adam Driver on "Star Wars: Episode VII" Set
Sep 15th, 2014
"No Good Deed" Beats "Dolphin Tale 2" For First Place at Box Office
Sep 14th, 2014
Lou Ferrigno Says "Hulk" Movie and TV Series are Coming
Sep 14th, 2014
Photos: "Gotham" Star Ben McKenzie Injured on Set
Sep 14th, 2014
First Look at "Transporter" Reboot, Plot Synopsis Revealed
Sep 14th, 2014
First Look: Mark Wahlberg on "Ted 2" Set
Sep 14th, 2014
Batmobile Stolen From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Set, Zack Snyder Knows Who Did It
Sep 13th, 2014
First Look at Matthew McConaughey in "The Sea of Trees"
Sep 13th, 2014
First Look at Seth Rogen's "BOO: Bureau of Otherworldly Operations" Animated Film
Sep 13th, 2014
Morgan Freeman Joins "Ben-Hur" Remake
Sep 13th, 2014
Trailer For Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" Action Thriller
Sep 13th, 2014
Trailer for "Serena," with Bradley Cooper and Jennifer Lawrence
Sep 13th, 2014
Trailer For "Playing It Cool," Re-Teaming Chris Evans and Anthony Mackie
Sep 13th, 2014
James McAvoy Will Finally Be Bald in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Sep 12th, 2014
Theo James to Star in "Underworld 5," Kate Beckinsale NOT Returning
Sep 12th, 2014
Mark Ruffalo Begged "Star Wars: Episode VIII" Director For a Role
Sep 12th, 2014
Photo: Tom Cruise, Simon Pegg, Jeremy Renner and Ving Rhames on "Mission: Impossible 5" Set
Sep 12th, 2014
New Trailer for Robert Downey Jr's "The Judge"
Sep 12th, 2014
"Married With Children" Spin-Off in the Works
Sep 12th, 2014
Official Photo of Batmobile From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Sep 11th, 2014
Andrew Garfield Says Sony's Decisions Hurt "The Amazing Spider-Man 2"
Sep 11th, 2014
Photos: Haley Joel Osment is a Nazi in Kevin Smith's "Yoga Hosers"
Sep 11th, 2014
James Bond Villain Richard Kiel Dead at 74
Sep 11th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photo from "The Human Centipede" Porn Parody

Posted: August 10th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photo from "The Human Centipede" Porn ParodySubmit Comment
"The Human Centipede" horror film has become so popular that the porn industry has decided to make a parody of it called "The Human Sexipede." And today we have a shot of the poster and the first photo, which is not safe for work. Check everything out below.

For those familiar with the movie, "The Human Centipede" revolves around about girls who get surgically connected, ass-to-mouth, into a chain of humans with a single digestive system.

"Sexipede" director Lee Roy Myers said: "I thought, 'You know what, this is the perfect concept to base a parody around. Anything putting human faces that close to genitals deserves the porn treatment."

The porn flick stars Sunny Lane, Amber Rayne, Keni Styles, and Danica Dillan.

Poster and Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: TomByronPictures, DreadCentral


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 17 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ranma-Irias writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 6:26:18 AM

"Sexipede" director Lee Roy Myers said: "I thought, 'You know what, this is the perfect concept to base a parody around. Anything putting human faces that close to genitals deserves the porn treatment."

Should Blades of Glory get a porn treatment? Or Borat? Or any other comedy out there?

Anyway I thought The Human Centipede was already kind of a weird fetish porno involving rim jobs and sh*t
vwkombi writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 7:41:40 AM

I can think of a lot of words that best describe The Human Centerpede.

Sexy is one of them...
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 7:48:13 AM

Although I can agree that women eating each others asses can be somewhat sexy, the sex appeal goes away when you stitch their mouth to the ass.
whoever writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 8:48:11 AM

Come on Freudian, it's two birds with one stone! Ass to mouth without having to get her to turn around!
encoreyourface writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 9:02:57 AM

"Anything putting human faces that close to genitals deserves the porn treatment."-amen brother!

what i don't get is why they tell us the names of the stars, who gives a f*ck?
nope.com writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 9:17:49 AM

sexipede? ... that's not even trying

but at least Sunny Lane will have some ass to mouth action
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 9:18:22 AM

@Whoever: You do have a point and when I actually clicked on the photo, they seemed to have skipped the whole sewing bit anyway.
trailertrash writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 9:35:04 AM

The guy in the suit is he really needed there ?
CCBlev writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 10:00:36 AM

Hey thats the porno I shot, they stloe it, i'm suing the bastards.
Coasterkid345 writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 11:04:09 AM

WHAT?! That's not even ass-to-mouth. That's mouth-to-p*ssy-to-mouth-to-d*ck.
Coasterkid345 writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 11:04:59 AM

And the asian dude seems to be loving it. 24-hour BJ. Good plan, german doctor.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 11:06:51 AM

Since the original was ass to mouth, I can only assume that if it's men and women, its d*ck to ass and mouth to vag.
Ranger writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 12:05:33 PM

"Anything putting human faces that close to genitals deserves the porn treatment."

That's always been my motto.
idioteque.volta writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 5:11:18 PM

i mean, this porn parody isn't a big surprise, is it?..
Man in Black writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 8:32:57 PM

wait a min... does that make it a 4 some ?
Ranger writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 1:08:41 AM

BA-BOING!!!
minkowski writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 3:22:15 PM

Oswald Spengler is probably doing conniptions in his f*cking grave right now, as apparently films like the Human Centipede are increasingly trending towards the moronic and mindless mainstream.

It's like f*cking depravity is the new norm in this country, and the west as a whole, and you morons are pumping your fist like you're at a U2 concert benefitting muscular dystrophy.

I live in a nation chock full of rampant vice, and absolutely no virtue. And you people think that's cool. Really f*cking sad.

Fire up the DeLorean, Doc, and take me away, I don't mind, I wanna go back in time!

"For those familiar with the movie, "The Human Centipede" revolves around about girls who get surgically connected, ass-to-mouth, into a chain of humans with a single digestive system."

Biologically speaking, that's insanely f*cking stupid. You cannot survive eating sh*t. You'd likely croak as a result of toxic shock syndrome.

Plus, you'd also die from dehydration in just a few days. How totally goddamned stupid, and just for the 'joy' of portraying on screen some abominally filthy contrivance.

Jesus, from the days of Rear Window to films like The Human Centipede and other assorted vile garbage, in a mere handful of decades. I heartily thank whatever god you believe in that I possess a modic*m of taste, no f*cking pun intended.

Director James Gunn Comments on "Guardians of the Galaxy" Becoming Highest Grossing Movie of 2014

"Sin City 2" Bombs at Box Office, "Guardians of the Galaxy" Smashing Records

"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died

Matt Damon to Return For "Jason Bourne 5"

"Guardians of the Galaxy" Wins Worst Box Office Weekend of the Year

"No Good Deed" Beats "Dolphin Tale 2" For First Place at Box Office

"Sin City 2" is a Box Office Disaster

New "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Story Details Revealed

"Captain America 3" Director Hints at End of Chris Evans as Captain America

Bruce Wayne Enjoys MMA Fights in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved