WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Watch 5 Minutes From "The Simpsons" and "Family Guy" Crossover Episode
Jul 29th, 2014
Sam Raimi and Bruce Campbell Developing "Evil Dead" TV Series
Jul 29th, 2014
"King Kong" Prequel Makes Offer to "Attack the Block" Director Joe Cornish
Jul 29th, 2014
Jodie Foster to Direct George Clooney in "Money Monster" Thriller
Jul 29th, 2014
Trailer For The Asylum's "The Expendables" Rip-Off, With Brigitte Nielsen and Vivica A. Fox
Jul 29th, 2014
New Poster for "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies"
Jul 29th, 2014
Extended Restricted Trailer for "Sin City 2: A Dame to Kill For"
Jul 29th, 2014
First Photos From Ben Stiller's "Night at the Museum 3"
Jul 29th, 2014
Photos: Lots of "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Props On Display at Comic-Con
Jul 28th, 2014
"Deadpool" Movie Test Footage Leaked Online
Jul 28th, 2014
Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" is Here!
Jul 28th, 2014
"Mad Max: Fury Road" Comic-Con Trailer is Here!
Jul 28th, 2014
Trailer for "Air" Sci-Fi Film, From Creator of "The Walking Dead"
Jul 28th, 2014
New Trailer for "Batman" Prequel TV Series "Gotham"
Jul 28th, 2014
Comic-Con Trailer For DC's "Constantine" TV Series
Jul 28th, 2014
"Lucy" Destroys "Hercules" at the Box Office
Jul 27th, 2014
"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Comic-Con Trailer Leaked Online!
Jul 27th, 2014
First Look at Gal Gadot as Wonder Woman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Jul 27th, 2014
"King Kong" Prequel "Skull Island" Announced
Jul 27th, 2014
Full "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Banner Revealed
Jul 27th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" Sequel Confirmed, Release Date Announced
Jul 27th, 2014
"Godzilla 2" Announced, Three Monsters Revealed
Jul 27th, 2014
Four Character Posters for Tom Hardy's "Mad Max: Fury Road"
Jul 27th, 2014
First Look at The Thing From "Fantastic Four" Reboot?
Jul 26th, 2014
Trailer for Kevin Smith's "Tusk" Horror Film
Jul 26th, 2014
Chris Pratt Wants to Kill Iron Man in Future Marvel Film
Jul 26th, 2014
New Trailer for Daniel Radcliffe's "Horns" Supernatural Thriller
Jul 26th, 2014
First Bizarre Photo From "SpongeBob SquarePants: Sponge Out of Water" Movie
Jul 26th, 2014
First Look at Elsa From "Frozen" in "Once Upon a Time" TV Series
Jul 26th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Walking Dead" Season 5
Jul 26th, 2014
Colin Firth Gets Physical With Mark Hamill in "Kingsman: Secret Service" Photo
Jul 26th, 2014
Quicksilver, Hawkeye and Vision in New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Posters
Jul 26th, 2014
Joaquin Phoenix in Talks for Marvel's "Doctor Strange"
Jul 26th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photo from "The Human Centipede" Porn Parody

Posted: August 10th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photo from "The Human Centipede" Porn ParodySubmit Comment
"The Human Centipede" horror film has become so popular that the porn industry has decided to make a parody of it called "The Human Sexipede." And today we have a shot of the poster and the first photo, which is not safe for work. Check everything out below.

For those familiar with the movie, "The Human Centipede" revolves around about girls who get surgically connected, ass-to-mouth, into a chain of humans with a single digestive system.

"Sexipede" director Lee Roy Myers said: "I thought, 'You know what, this is the perfect concept to base a parody around. Anything putting human faces that close to genitals deserves the porn treatment."

The porn flick stars Sunny Lane, Amber Rayne, Keni Styles, and Danica Dillan.

Poster and Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: TomByronPictures, DreadCentral


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 17 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ranma-Irias writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 6:26:18 AM

"Sexipede" director Lee Roy Myers said: "I thought, 'You know what, this is the perfect concept to base a parody around. Anything putting human faces that close to genitals deserves the porn treatment."

Should Blades of Glory get a porn treatment? Or Borat? Or any other comedy out there?

Anyway I thought The Human Centipede was already kind of a weird fetish porno involving rim jobs and sh*t
vwkombi writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 7:41:40 AM

I can think of a lot of words that best describe The Human Centerpede.

Sexy is one of them...
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 7:48:13 AM

Although I can agree that women eating each others asses can be somewhat sexy, the sex appeal goes away when you stitch their mouth to the ass.
whoever writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 8:48:11 AM

Come on Freudian, it's two birds with one stone! Ass to mouth without having to get her to turn around!
encoreyourface writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 9:02:57 AM

"Anything putting human faces that close to genitals deserves the porn treatment."-amen brother!

what i don't get is why they tell us the names of the stars, who gives a f*ck?
nope.com writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 9:17:49 AM

sexipede? ... that's not even trying

but at least Sunny Lane will have some ass to mouth action
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 9:18:22 AM

@Whoever: You do have a point and when I actually clicked on the photo, they seemed to have skipped the whole sewing bit anyway.
trailertrash writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 9:35:04 AM

The guy in the suit is he really needed there ?
CCBlev writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 10:00:36 AM

Hey thats the porno I shot, they stloe it, i'm suing the bastards.
Coasterkid345 writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 11:04:09 AM

WHAT?! That's not even ass-to-mouth. That's mouth-to-p*ssy-to-mouth-to-d*ck.
Coasterkid345 writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 11:04:59 AM

And the asian dude seems to be loving it. 24-hour BJ. Good plan, german doctor.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 11:06:51 AM

Since the original was ass to mouth, I can only assume that if it's men and women, its d*ck to ass and mouth to vag.
Ranger writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 12:05:33 PM

"Anything putting human faces that close to genitals deserves the porn treatment."

That's always been my motto.
idioteque.volta writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 5:11:18 PM

i mean, this porn parody isn't a big surprise, is it?..
Man in Black writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 8:32:57 PM

wait a min... does that make it a 4 some ?
Ranger writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 1:08:41 AM

BA-BOING!!!
minkowski writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 3:22:15 PM

Oswald Spengler is probably doing conniptions in his f*cking grave right now, as apparently films like the Human Centipede are increasingly trending towards the moronic and mindless mainstream.

It's like f*cking depravity is the new norm in this country, and the west as a whole, and you morons are pumping your fist like you're at a U2 concert benefitting muscular dystrophy.

I live in a nation chock full of rampant vice, and absolutely no virtue. And you people think that's cool. Really f*cking sad.

Fire up the DeLorean, Doc, and take me away, I don't mind, I wanna go back in time!

"For those familiar with the movie, "The Human Centipede" revolves around about girls who get surgically connected, ass-to-mouth, into a chain of humans with a single digestive system."

Biologically speaking, that's insanely f*cking stupid. You cannot survive eating sh*t. You'd likely croak as a result of toxic shock syndrome.

Plus, you'd also die from dehydration in just a few days. How totally goddamned stupid, and just for the 'joy' of portraying on screen some abominally filthy contrivance.

Jesus, from the days of Rear Window to films like The Human Centipede and other assorted vile garbage, in a mere handful of decades. I heartily thank whatever god you believe in that I possess a modic*m of taste, no f*cking pun intended.

Thousands of People Believe Steven Spielberg Killed a Dinosaur

Joaquin Phoenix in Talks for Marvel's "Doctor Strange"

Robert Downey Jr Discusses Returning for "Iron Man 4"

"The Patriot" Actress Skye McCole Bartusiak Dead at 21

Robert Downey Jr is Hollywood's Highest Paid Actor

First "Guardians of the Galaxy" Reviews are Incredibly Positive

Marvel Announces Release Date for Five New Superhero Films

Howard the Duck to Appear in "Guardians of the Galaxy"?

"X-Men vs Justice League" Movie is Now a Possibility

Gary Oldman Comments on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved