WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Quicksilver, Hawkeye and Vision in New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Posters
Jul 26th, 2014
Joaquin Phoenix in Talks for Marvel's "Doctor Strange"
Jul 26th, 2014
Someone Leaked "The Expendables 3" Online, Already Downloaded 200,000 Times
Jul 26th, 2014
Marvel's "Ant-Man" Loses Patrick Wilson and Two Other Actors
Jul 26th, 2014
"Argo" Writer in Talks for "Justice League"
Jul 25th, 2014
"24" Movie and "X-Files" Reboot May Happen
Jul 25th, 2014
Dwayne Johnson Confirms Role in "Shazam" Superhero Film
Jul 25th, 2014
"Dawn of the Planet of the Apes" Writer Hints at Direction of Third Film
Jul 25th, 2014
Vin Diesel on "xXx 3" and Guillermo Del Toro on "Pacific Rim 2"
Jul 25th, 2014
Poster for "Chappie" Robot Film, with Sharlto Copley and Hugh Jackman
Jul 25th, 2014
New Photo of Ben Affleck as Batman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Jul 25th, 2014
Restricted Trailer for "Hot Tub Time Machine 2" is Here!
Jul 25th, 2014
First Photos From "Hitman: Agent 47" Reboot
Jul 25th, 2014
Two New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Posters, with Captain America and Black Widow
Jul 24th, 2014
Trailer for "50 Shades of Grey" Arrives Online
Jul 24th, 2014
First Two Posters for "Avengers: Age of Ultron" are Here!
Jul 24th, 2014
First Poster for Marvel's "Ant-Man" is Here!
Jul 24th, 2014
Photos: Batman's Suit From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" On Display at Comic-Con
Jul 24th, 2014
Marvel Takes Old "The Amazing Spider-Man 4" Date, Likely for "Avengers 3"
Jul 24th, 2014
"Hitman: Agent 47" Unveils Comic-Con Banner
Jul 24th, 2014
New Trailer for Pierce Brosnan's "The November Man" Thriller
Jul 24th, 2014
Sony Announces Release Plan for "The Amazing Spider-Man 3" and "Sinister Six"
Jul 24th, 2014
Poster for "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies" Arrives Online
Jul 24th, 2014
"Pirates of the Caribbean 5" and "Sinister 2" Unveil Release Dates
Jul 24th, 2014
Trailer for Jake Gyllenhaal's "Nightcrawler" Thriller
Jul 23rd, 2014
"Mad Max: Fury Road" Unveils First Poster
Jul 23rd, 2014
Marvel Says Real Mandarin and Red Skull May Soon Make an Appearance
Jul 23rd, 2014
Robert Downey Jr Discusses Returning for "Iron Man 4"
Jul 23rd, 2014
Robert Downey Jr is Hollywood's Highest Paid Actor
Jul 23rd, 2014
Trailer for "Miss Julie," with Colin Farrell and Jessica Chastain
Jul 23rd, 2014
"Predators" Writer to Turn "Deus Ex" Video Game Into a Movie
Jul 23rd, 2014
New Banner for Brad Pitt's "Fury" War Film
Jul 23rd, 2014
Trailer for "Space Station 76" Sci-Fi Spoof, with Patrick Wilson and Liv Tyler
Jul 23rd, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photo from "The Human Centipede" Porn Parody

Posted: August 10th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photo from "The Human Centipede" Porn ParodySubmit Comment
"The Human Centipede" horror film has become so popular that the porn industry has decided to make a parody of it called "The Human Sexipede." And today we have a shot of the poster and the first photo, which is not safe for work. Check everything out below.

For those familiar with the movie, "The Human Centipede" revolves around about girls who get surgically connected, ass-to-mouth, into a chain of humans with a single digestive system.

"Sexipede" director Lee Roy Myers said: "I thought, 'You know what, this is the perfect concept to base a parody around. Anything putting human faces that close to genitals deserves the porn treatment."

The porn flick stars Sunny Lane, Amber Rayne, Keni Styles, and Danica Dillan.

Poster and Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: TomByronPictures, DreadCentral


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 17 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ranma-Irias writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 6:26:18 AM

"Sexipede" director Lee Roy Myers said: "I thought, 'You know what, this is the perfect concept to base a parody around. Anything putting human faces that close to genitals deserves the porn treatment."

Should Blades of Glory get a porn treatment? Or Borat? Or any other comedy out there?

Anyway I thought The Human Centipede was already kind of a weird fetish porno involving rim jobs and sh*t
vwkombi writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 7:41:40 AM

I can think of a lot of words that best describe The Human Centerpede.

Sexy is one of them...
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 7:48:13 AM

Although I can agree that women eating each others asses can be somewhat sexy, the sex appeal goes away when you stitch their mouth to the ass.
whoever writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 8:48:11 AM

Come on Freudian, it's two birds with one stone! Ass to mouth without having to get her to turn around!
encoreyourface writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 9:02:57 AM

"Anything putting human faces that close to genitals deserves the porn treatment."-amen brother!

what i don't get is why they tell us the names of the stars, who gives a f*ck?
nope.com writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 9:17:49 AM

sexipede? ... that's not even trying

but at least Sunny Lane will have some ass to mouth action
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 9:18:22 AM

@Whoever: You do have a point and when I actually clicked on the photo, they seemed to have skipped the whole sewing bit anyway.
trailertrash writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 9:35:04 AM

The guy in the suit is he really needed there ?
CCBlev writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 10:00:36 AM

Hey thats the porno I shot, they stloe it, i'm suing the bastards.
Coasterkid345 writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 11:04:09 AM

WHAT?! That's not even ass-to-mouth. That's mouth-to-p*ssy-to-mouth-to-d*ck.
Coasterkid345 writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 11:04:59 AM

And the asian dude seems to be loving it. 24-hour BJ. Good plan, german doctor.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 11:06:51 AM

Since the original was ass to mouth, I can only assume that if it's men and women, its d*ck to ass and mouth to vag.
Ranger writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 12:05:33 PM

"Anything putting human faces that close to genitals deserves the porn treatment."

That's always been my motto.
idioteque.volta writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 5:11:18 PM

i mean, this porn parody isn't a big surprise, is it?..
Man in Black writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 8:32:57 PM

wait a min... does that make it a 4 some ?
Ranger writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 1:08:41 AM

BA-BOING!!!
minkowski writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 3:22:15 PM

Oswald Spengler is probably doing conniptions in his f*cking grave right now, as apparently films like the Human Centipede are increasingly trending towards the moronic and mindless mainstream.

It's like f*cking depravity is the new norm in this country, and the west as a whole, and you morons are pumping your fist like you're at a U2 concert benefitting muscular dystrophy.

I live in a nation chock full of rampant vice, and absolutely no virtue. And you people think that's cool. Really f*cking sad.

Fire up the DeLorean, Doc, and take me away, I don't mind, I wanna go back in time!

"For those familiar with the movie, "The Human Centipede" revolves around about girls who get surgically connected, ass-to-mouth, into a chain of humans with a single digestive system."

Biologically speaking, that's insanely f*cking stupid. You cannot survive eating sh*t. You'd likely croak as a result of toxic shock syndrome.

Plus, you'd also die from dehydration in just a few days. How totally goddamned stupid, and just for the 'joy' of portraying on screen some abominally filthy contrivance.

Jesus, from the days of Rear Window to films like The Human Centipede and other assorted vile garbage, in a mere handful of decades. I heartily thank whatever god you believe in that I possess a modic*m of taste, no f*cking pun intended.

Thousands of People Believe Steven Spielberg Killed a Dinosaur

Robert Downey Jr Discusses Returning for "Iron Man 4"

Lindsay Lohan Sues "Grand Theft Auto V" for Using Her Likeness

"The Patriot" Actress Skye McCole Bartusiak Dead at 21

Joaquin Phoenix in Talks for Marvel's "Doctor Strange"

Robert Downey Jr is Hollywood's Highest Paid Actor

First "Guardians of the Galaxy" Reviews are Incredibly Positive

Marvel Announces Release Date for Five New Superhero Films

Howard the Duck to Appear in "Guardians of the Galaxy"?

"X-Men vs Justice League" Movie is Now a Possibility
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved