WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Batman Chases The Joker in "Suicide Squad" Set Photo
May 28th, 2015
Trailer for "Pawn Sacrifice," with Tobey Maguire as Chess Champion Bobby Fischer
May 28th, 2015
Trailer for Kevin Bacon's "Cop Car" Thriller
May 28th, 2015
Tilda Swinton is The Ancient One in Marvel's "Doctor Strange"
May 28th, 2015
Chris Pine is Talks to Co-Star in "Wonder Woman"
May 28th, 2015
Trailer for "A Walk in the Woods," with Robert Redford and Nick Nolte
May 28th, 2015
Trailer for "The End of the Tour," with Jesse Eisenberg and Jason Segel
May 28th, 2015
Trailer for "Point Break" Remake is Here!
May 27th, 2015
"The League of Extraordinary Gentlemen" is Being Rebooted
May 27th, 2015
Robert Rodriguez to Direct Live-Action "Jonny Quest" Movie
May 27th, 2015
New Trailer for Joe Dante's "Burying the Ex" Comedy Horror, with Anton Yelchin
May 27th, 2015
Hulk Hogan is the Villain in "The Expendables 4"?
May 26th, 2015
Channing Tatum Says "Gambit" is an Origin Story
May 26th, 2015
Ryan Reynolds Says Hugh Jackman May Make Cameo in "Deadpool"
May 26th, 2015
First Poster for "Point Break" Remake
May 26th, 2015
More Photos From Matt Damon's "The Martian," Directed by Ridley Scott
May 25th, 2015
"Mission: Impossible 6" and "Now You See Me 3" Already in Development
May 25th, 2015
"Beautiful Mind" Mathematician John Nash Killed in Taxi Crash
May 25th, 2015
First Look at Matt Damon in Ridley Scott's "The Martian"
May 24th, 2015
New "Fantastic Four" Trailer, Director Responds to Rumors of Being Replaced
May 24th, 2015
New Photos From "Deadpool" and "Ant-Man"
May 24th, 2015
New Trailer for Johnny Depp's "Black Mass" is Here!
May 23rd, 2015
First Look at Jonah Hill and Miles Teller in "Arms and the Dudes"
May 23rd, 2015
First Look at Meryl Streel and Hugh Grant in "Florence Foster Jenkins"
May 23rd, 2015
First Look at Cuba Gooding Jr and John Travolta in "America Crime Story: The People V. OJ Simpson"
May 22nd, 2015
New Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Knock Knock" Thriller
May 22nd, 2015
Brad Pitt's "World War Z" Sequel Gets a Title
May 22nd, 2015
Reese Witherspoon to Star in Disney's Live-Action Tinker Bell Movie "Tink"
May 22nd, 2015
"Fantastic Four" Promo Video Shows Team's Superpowers
May 22nd, 2015
Full Trailer for "The Gallows" Horror Film
May 22nd, 2015
New "Captain America: Civil War" Set Photos, With Paul Rudd and Robert Downey Jr
May 21st, 2015
"Independence Day 2" Takes Place 15 Years Later, Same Aliens Return
May 21st, 2015
"Transformers" Sequels and Spin-Offs Get Impressive Writing Team
May 21st, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photo from "The Human Centipede" Porn Parody

Posted: August 10th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photo from "The Human Centipede" Porn ParodySubmit Comment
"The Human Centipede" horror film has become so popular that the porn industry has decided to make a parody of it called "The Human Sexipede." And today we have a shot of the poster and the first photo, which is not safe for work. Check everything out below.

For those familiar with the movie, "The Human Centipede" revolves around about girls who get surgically connected, ass-to-mouth, into a chain of humans with a single digestive system.

"Sexipede" director Lee Roy Myers said: "I thought, 'You know what, this is the perfect concept to base a parody around. Anything putting human faces that close to genitals deserves the porn treatment."

The porn flick stars Sunny Lane, Amber Rayne, Keni Styles, and Danica Dillan.

Poster and Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: TomByronPictures, DreadCentral


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 17 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ranma-Irias writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 6:26:18 AM

"Sexipede" director Lee Roy Myers said: "I thought, 'You know what, this is the perfect concept to base a parody around. Anything putting human faces that close to genitals deserves the porn treatment."

Should Blades of Glory get a porn treatment? Or Borat? Or any other comedy out there?

Anyway I thought The Human Centipede was already kind of a weird fetish porno involving rim jobs and sh*t
vwkombi writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 7:41:40 AM

I can think of a lot of words that best describe The Human Centerpede.

Sexy is one of them...
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 7:48:13 AM

Although I can agree that women eating each others asses can be somewhat sexy, the sex appeal goes away when you stitch their mouth to the ass.
whoever writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 8:48:11 AM

Come on Freudian, it's two birds with one stone! Ass to mouth without having to get her to turn around!
encoreyourface writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 9:02:57 AM

"Anything putting human faces that close to genitals deserves the porn treatment."-amen brother!

what i don't get is why they tell us the names of the stars, who gives a f*ck?
nope.com writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 9:17:49 AM

sexipede? ... that's not even trying

but at least Sunny Lane will have some ass to mouth action
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 9:18:22 AM

@Whoever: You do have a point and when I actually clicked on the photo, they seemed to have skipped the whole sewing bit anyway.
trailertrash writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 9:35:04 AM

The guy in the suit is he really needed there ?
CCBlev writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 10:00:36 AM

Hey thats the porno I shot, they stloe it, i'm suing the bastards.
Coasterkid345 writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 11:04:09 AM

WHAT?! That's not even ass-to-mouth. That's mouth-to-p*ssy-to-mouth-to-d*ck.
Coasterkid345 writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 11:04:59 AM

And the asian dude seems to be loving it. 24-hour BJ. Good plan, german doctor.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 11:06:51 AM

Since the original was ass to mouth, I can only assume that if it's men and women, its d*ck to ass and mouth to vag.
Ranger writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 12:05:33 PM

"Anything putting human faces that close to genitals deserves the porn treatment."

That's always been my motto.
idioteque.volta writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 5:11:18 PM

i mean, this porn parody isn't a big surprise, is it?..
Man in Black writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 8:32:57 PM

wait a min... does that make it a 4 some ?
Ranger writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 1:08:41 AM

BA-BOING!!!
minkowski writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 3:22:15 PM

Oswald Spengler is probably doing conniptions in his f*cking grave right now, as apparently films like the Human Centipede are increasingly trending towards the moronic and mindless mainstream.

It's like f*cking depravity is the new norm in this country, and the west as a whole, and you morons are pumping your fist like you're at a U2 concert benefitting muscular dystrophy.

I live in a nation chock full of rampant vice, and absolutely no virtue. And you people think that's cool. Really f*cking sad.

Fire up the DeLorean, Doc, and take me away, I don't mind, I wanna go back in time!

"For those familiar with the movie, "The Human Centipede" revolves around about girls who get surgically connected, ass-to-mouth, into a chain of humans with a single digestive system."

Biologically speaking, that's insanely f*cking stupid. You cannot survive eating sh*t. You'd likely croak as a result of toxic shock syndrome.

Plus, you'd also die from dehydration in just a few days. How totally goddamned stupid, and just for the 'joy' of portraying on screen some abominally filthy contrivance.

Jesus, from the days of Rear Window to films like The Human Centipede and other assorted vile garbage, in a mere handful of decades. I heartily thank whatever god you believe in that I possess a modic*m of taste, no f*cking pun intended.

Reed Richards Doesn't Stretch in "Fantastic Four" Reboot

New "Captain America: Civil War" Set Photos, With Paul Rudd and Robert Downey Jr

"Jurassic World" to Ignore Last Two Films, to Bring Back T-Rex

Five Actors in Talks for "Spider-Man" Reboot

Hugh Jackman and Channing Tatum to Appear in "X-Men: Apocalypse"?

Brad Pitt's "World War Z" Sequel Gets a Title

"Fantastic Four" Director Fired From "Star Wars" Spin-Off

"Independence Day 2" Takes Place 15 Years Later, Same Aliens Return

Why Wasn't Loki in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"?

Hugh Jackman Confirms "Wolverine 3" is His Last Time as Wolverine
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved