WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Jennifer Aniston in "Arrested Development" Movie?

Posted: August 9th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Jennifer Aniston in "Arrested Development" Movie?Submit Comment
In an interview with MTV News, Jason Bateman said that he would love for his "The Switch" and "Horrible Bosses" co-star Jennifer Aniston to join the cast of the "Arrested Development" movie.

"There's a real good part for her in the movie," he said. "There's no offers on this one. She's gonna have to sing for her supper. We'll see if she's available. She's busy. She's pretty famous; I don't know if you've heard of her. She's pretty backed up. Hopefully the guy who's in charge will like her for that part because I'm going to suggest her."

Bateman didn't provide any other details about the role, but he did say that the movie is still pushing forward. "It's happening," he said.

Bateman added: "The truth is that there's really no significant update beyond what [creator] Mitch Hurwitz said a couple weeks ago, which was he's got half the script written," he explained. "He's gotta finish the second half and then the studio's gotta love it and the cast's gotta love it and we all have to have time to do it."

Source: MTV News


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 19 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
velocityknown writes:
on August 9th, 2010 at 7:11:39 PM

NOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Only people outside the main cast allowed:

Henry Winkler
Carl Weathers
Liza Minelli
Ed Begley Jr
Judy Greer
Amy Poehler
Ranger writes:
on August 9th, 2010 at 7:25:40 PM

She's perfect for the movie if her character is to be used as a social ladder rung in Hollywood, whilst her beaver is used as a c*m receptacle, until the men in her life get regular acting jobs then kick her to the curb because she's too controlling and smothering and deceives them she'll give them children if they're stupid enough to marry her...

She's PERFECT!
Jerry Garcia87 writes:
on August 9th, 2010 at 8:06:23 PM

Bateman just wants to pee in her butt. "Hey aniston you c*nt, I got you this role so suck my balls"
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on August 9th, 2010 at 8:07:43 PM

Andy Richter
Charlize Theron
Dave Thomas
Jack MacBrayer
Julia Louis-Drypuss
Scott Baio

Many more still, velocity. Just can't think of them now. Very high.
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on August 9th, 2010 at 8:10:50 PM

@Jerry Garcia87 - I may hate the Greatful Dead, but you sir, are a f*cking genius! Lol!
Monash writes:
on August 9th, 2010 at 8:12:57 PM

The only role i'll accept her doing is flashbacks of Michaels wife, that way i know she dies
velocityknown writes:
on August 9th, 2010 at 8:15:10 PM

@Evil

Yeah I know I missed some, those were the big characters that immediately came to mind.

Bob Loblaw and Maggie Lizer-Ass Off slipped my mind haha.
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on August 9th, 2010 at 8:25:27 PM

@velocity: seriously, they better have the bit-part characters in there!

since Batemans kind of a big name in hollywood nowadays i could totally see him getting his random 'famous' costars, like Aniston, to be in the flick to make non-Arrested Development fans go see it...f*ckin suckage!
Ranger writes:
on August 9th, 2010 at 9:43:56 PM

Are those hair plugs on Aniston (seriously)?!
CCBlev writes:
on August 9th, 2010 at 10:43:12 PM

She's still making movies?
Ranger writes:
on August 9th, 2010 at 11:15:07 PM

Yep... and I don't know why.
Jerry Garcia87 writes:
on August 9th, 2010 at 11:30:27 PM

@ha no need to hate on the dead. Jerry Garcia passed away 15 years ago today. And you better not tell some people on this site your high, they might judge you I learned that lesson


On a side note, I'd pee in Charlize therons butt
Ranger writes:
on August 9th, 2010 at 11:40:51 PM

Who wouldn't?!
CCBlev writes:
on August 9th, 2010 at 11:59:01 PM

Thanks Jerry for talking about Charlize, back off to j*zzhutonce more before I go to bed. Wet dreams for me tonight.
CCBlev writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 12:00:26 AM

and that pee coming out of her butt would have become the holiest of holy water, even I would drink out of that fine Goddess of a Well.
Ranma-Irias writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 6:12:21 AM

as it turned out, this was her idea, she told this to Bateman.
gatesoftanhauser writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 10:07:27 AM

This just in:

Nobody gives a sh*t about Aniston and her whining about Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolia
Ranger writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 1:10:11 AM

How about she star in a movie called:

'They keep using me to make the same boring sh*t that people are getting really tired of (ticket sales) whereby I'm kicked to the curb by my man after being used as a spooch bucket (fiction mimics fact)!'?
popcorn writes:
on August 12th, 2010 at 4:28:25 AM

i hate her, i really hate her

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved