WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Watch Sylvester Stallone Destroy YouTube

Posted: August 8th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Watch Sylvester Stallone Destroy YouTubeSubmit Comment
Sylvester Stallone's "The Expendables" is set to hit theaters this Friday (August 13th) and to promote the movie he did a YouTube interview. Half-way through, however, Stallone had to kick some ass and in the process destroy YouTube. Click on the image below to check out the video.

"The Expendables" is about a group of mercenaries attempting to overthrow a South American dictator. It stars Stallone, Mickey Rourke, Eric Roberts, Jason Statham, Jet Li, Terry Crews, Dolph Lundgren, Stone Cold Steve Austin, Randy Couture, Bruce Willis and Arnold Schwarzenegger.

The new movie is also written and directed by Stallone.

Video:


Click here to read more about "The Expendables."

Source: YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 100 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on August 8th, 2010 at 5:55:19 AM

Ted beat you to the punch on this one.

Great clip though ...
Ted Mosby writes:
on August 8th, 2010 at 6:27:44 AM

@trailer
YES! thanks for the cred haha i was literally about to say i posted this a few days ago WP!? Took you long enough Alex
Rambo writes:
on August 8th, 2010 at 6:54:33 AM

shira lazar=erection
RuGhi writes:
on August 8th, 2010 at 7:04:36 AM

Best advertisement since that animated poster from terminator salvation .
KalVicious writes:
on August 8th, 2010 at 7:23:14 AM

That was awesome. :) Haha. :)
CCBlev writes:
on August 8th, 2010 at 8:31:39 AM

Well sh*t there it is again.........The Damned Expendables Erection!! Give me about 20 mins and I'll be back, I'm off to j*zzhut.
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on August 8th, 2010 at 9:20:27 AM

take that, intertubes!!! Next stop to wrecking the web...that f*ck-tard FRED!!!
boogiel writes:
on August 8th, 2010 at 9:25:10 AM

WICKED!!
Crazyhorse writes:
on August 8th, 2010 at 9:42:23 AM

Come on Stallone I need one more Rambo just one

How about return to the mountain town in first blood. Rambo forgot his razor at the police station and stops by to pick it up.

He goes in gets it and as he walks out when he meets the sheriff (Bryant Deny) walking up the stairs.

Words are exchanged such as "you still need to take a bath" and thats when the adventure begins
trailertrash writes:
on August 8th, 2010 at 11:24:21 AM

CC- LOL !!!
Ranger writes:
on August 8th, 2010 at 12:16:42 PM

And this is why Sly is Da Man!

@Crazyhorse - the small town in the first movie is 'Hope - British Columbia, Canada' - just a bit o' trivia for ya.
Ranger writes:
on August 8th, 2010 at 12:18:04 PM

That poster behind sly is the same 25 tall one outside a theater near by. But Arnie's name is missing from it. Clearly because of his Governor thing... but that's still too bad his name is missing.
Rambo writes:
on August 8th, 2010 at 12:20:13 PM

'Whats the matter,Mitch?Don't you like water sport?baahhhhwwaa...'
trailertrash writes:
on August 8th, 2010 at 12:34:29 PM

This is our Expendables poster over here ..

It's Got his name on it, which means it may have something to do with being governor over there , shame it's still a great poster (better than the uk one)..

http://mrmoviefiend.files.wordpress.com/2010/07/the-expendables-poster-6.jpg
Ranger writes:
on August 8th, 2010 at 12:38:38 PM

Yep... people would bitch for sure if his name showed up on it.

The did the scene on a Sunday afternoon (Arnie's day off). Sly fibbed a bit on Leno saying they did it at 4AM so it wasn't on the taxpayers dime. Either way... leaving his name off to shut up a few complainers is COMPLETE bullsh*t.
Ranger writes:
on August 8th, 2010 at 12:39:03 PM

Thus trailer - YOUR poster is better.
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on August 8th, 2010 at 12:45:16 PM

Why would people of California complain if Arnold's name is in the poster or the fact that he is a part of this movie? f*ck it, half of the reason they voted for the guy is because he is "The Terminator"! Arnold should have had more of a cameo in this movie and if they do a sequel, then he better get more screen time.
trailertrash writes:
on August 8th, 2010 at 12:45:23 PM

Not that i know alot about American politics, But did he get the California Governors job because he was Arnold Schwarzenegger the movie star ?

You would have thought it wouldn't have been that much of a problem to have his name on a poster.

The filming at 4am out of office hours i sort of get that (even though it's seems silly)

It's Just a load of P.C bull sh*t...
Ranger writes:
on August 8th, 2010 at 12:51:46 PM

People just like to bitch*.

*see (splinter faction) Baptists at either Comic-Con fail, or protest private funeral services at the grave sites of fallen military personnel.

Were I Sly OR Arnie I wouldn't have given in like this. His name we be on the poster like the rest of the cast.
trailertrash writes:
on August 8th, 2010 at 1:04:26 PM

Dam straight !!

5 days and counting !!
ElizabethMitchellsBoobs writes:
on August 8th, 2010 at 1:47:27 PM

That Shira Lazar is one hot piece of ass...
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on August 8th, 2010 at 1:53:47 PM

This movie is going to be f*ckin kickass! "Dont forget to share" hahah
GIST writes:
on August 8th, 2010 at 1:58:31 PM

That was pretty f*ckin' dope! I thought he went apesh*t Mad Max Mel crazy, but Stallone keeps his sh*t Sly.
ElizabethMitchellsBoobs writes:
on August 8th, 2010 at 2:23:28 PM

That Shira Lazar is one hot piece of ass...
CCBlev writes:
on August 8th, 2010 at 2:26:42 PM

This time next we'll all be posting how great The Expendables is! Or some of us will be dead because we got blue balls from hell and died from the excitment of it all. f*ck it, I get blue balls watching this movie, well put it this way, people in the audiance will instead be watching a cascading waterfall of my j*zz going down the theatre screen.
Duffman writes:
on August 8th, 2010 at 2:32:14 PM

I've watched it 5 times and I still don't know what happened...I got a boner soon as Shira said "the expendables" and then I drifted off thinking about her tits
Ranger writes:
on August 8th, 2010 at 2:45:31 PM

I'll re-quote my original quote:


'The Expendables will replace Viagara!'

SquirrelFlyer writes:
on August 8th, 2010 at 2:47:09 PM

this was like...last week
Ranger writes:
on August 8th, 2010 at 2:52:34 PM

Jake is STILL at it... trying to fix all of us and the world (in his image?!) in the 'Bieber loses director' thread.

Priceless!
ElizabethMitchellsBoobs writes:
on August 8th, 2010 at 2:56:26 PM

THAT SHIRA LAZAR IS ONE HOT PIECE OF ASS...
Duffman writes:
on August 8th, 2010 at 2:56:42 PM

@ CC - That is absolutely disgusting..But I'm sure we will all do the same thing lol. I've been saying for past few weeks that I will skip the erection entirely and just splooge all over myself involuntarily from all the action.

@ Ranger- replace viagra lmao except this will probably have more long term effects, it will last about 2 days and make viagra's 4 hour policy obsolete
Ranger writes:
on August 8th, 2010 at 3:05:09 PM

From your word's to God's eyes my friend!
Ranger writes:
on August 8th, 2010 at 3:05:46 PM

@EMB - lol.
Ranger writes:
on August 8th, 2010 at 3:18:20 PM

There is only ONE man Chuck Norris won't mess with...


And that man is Sylvester Stallone!
CCBlev writes:
on August 8th, 2010 at 3:26:17 PM

@Duffman
The Expendables-The best way to ejaculate with out the need to masterbate. Now comes in 2 different sizes. Jet Li size or the new bigger Randy Couture size.
Ranger writes:
on August 8th, 2010 at 3:31:00 PM

... ribbed for everyone's pleasure!
Duffman writes:
on August 8th, 2010 at 3:51:26 PM

Aged for perfection
trailertrash writes:
on August 8th, 2010 at 3:56:38 PM

See the Ependables this weekend ,

bring your rain Mack , it could get messy !!
Ranger writes:
on August 8th, 2010 at 4:10:49 PM

'...could'?!
CCBlev writes:
on August 8th, 2010 at 4:20:33 PM

A news report on the day the Expendable's opens up. "Strange reports of "White Rain" In the theatre while people watch The Expendables. It is heavily adivsed that you bring a poncho and ubrella to these showings. The cause of the mysterious "White Rain" is under investagation with no lead as of yet! More as it develops.
trailertrash writes:
on August 8th, 2010 at 4:24:28 PM

Ranger - Sorry, Will !!!

CC- We know a c*ckswallower that will check the white rain stuff, dont we ..
CCBlev writes:
on August 8th, 2010 at 4:30:15 PM

Actually we know 2 of em, ones just been hiding for a while. He needs to come back out and say "Hi"!
trailertrash writes:
on August 8th, 2010 at 4:48:10 PM

When daddy lets him out of his basement and stops using him as a c*m bucket, i'm sure he will pop on and say Hi ...
CCBlev writes:
on August 8th, 2010 at 4:51:14 PM

yea as much as I hate the f*cker as much verbal sparring we've done between the both of us I kinda respect the lil anal orafice., it's odd i know but even the greatest samurai respected their worst foes.
trailertrash writes:
on August 8th, 2010 at 5:02:54 PM

Your just an old softy really my friend LOL
ElizabethMitchellsBoobs writes:
on August 8th, 2010 at 5:08:11 PM

Do you plan on spraying any of that c*m on Shira Lazar?
trailertrash writes:
on August 8th, 2010 at 5:15:08 PM

EMB-

If she's there then sure why not..
Ranger writes:
on August 8th, 2010 at 6:56:35 PM

Woman that go see this movie will get instantly pregnant!
ElizabethMitchellsBoobs writes:
on August 8th, 2010 at 7:11:33 PM

I'd hate to be the janitor cleaning up after a showing of this movie. THINK OF ALL THE c*m STAINS.
CCBlev writes:
on August 8th, 2010 at 10:24:19 PM

^if its at my theatre he'll be cleaning the theatre screen off
Ranger writes:
on August 8th, 2010 at 10:33:19 PM

And if the janitor is Jake Awesomeless... he'll be using his tongue.
CCBlev writes:
on August 8th, 2010 at 10:37:27 PM

thats how he gets the name Jake_Awesomeness, no one can clean up a c*m spill like this man can!
Ranger writes:
on August 8th, 2010 at 10:42:54 PM

... so his Dad says.
CCBlev writes:
on August 8th, 2010 at 10:48:46 PM

and the nieghborhood hobo
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on August 8th, 2010 at 10:50:36 PM

Ranger writes:
on August 8th, 2010 at 6:56:35 PM

Woman that go see this movie will get instantly pregnant!



Not if I'm on the pill, I won't. I will be wearing a rain coat and goggles when I see thsi movie.

Randy Couture is dreamy!
CCBlev writes:
on August 8th, 2010 at 10:51:37 PM

ranger- you know the sad thing is that lil pusscake won't resond on this thread he'll have to bash us on his Justin Beaver thread that no one reads anymore. Is he too scared we'll all gang up on him?
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on August 8th, 2010 at 10:52:27 PM

For some reason, I can't see the video on youtube. Stupid internet connection!
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on August 8th, 2010 at 10:53:41 PM

@CC: I think Jake would love it if we all "ganged" up on him.
Ranger writes:
on August 8th, 2010 at 10:58:32 PM

@Horror... yeah, he would. He'd welcome the switch-up, but his dad would feel left out.

As for being on the pill, raincoat... etc. It won't matter m'dear... this is THE EXPENDABLES!
CCBlev writes:
on August 8th, 2010 at 11:06:29 PM

@Horror- yea he would love it, so much he'd think it was his brthday when all his family c*ms over to give him "Presents"
@Rnager
Of course it's The Expendables, even 80 yr old nuns would be giving virgin births thinking they were carrying the next Christ the whole time when it was really Stallone's seed.
Ranger writes:
on August 8th, 2010 at 11:07:57 PM

@Horror - Stallone was on Letterman and Dave asked him which one of the cast was the toughest guy.

Sly said, 'if we were all locked in a room... 10 minutes later you could walk in and Randy Couture would be sitting on all of us in a pile eating a chocolate Sunday!'

Pretty damn funny. I guess Couture was throwing the stunt men around against a wall so hard, they were pleading with him to lighten up.

This should be good!
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on August 8th, 2010 at 11:22:14 PM

Randy Couture being able to beat Jet Li or Statham? Now that is truely bad ass.

I am going to make sure I bring some booze with me to see this movie.
ElizabethMitchellsBoobs writes:
on August 8th, 2010 at 11:28:38 PM

God, I really wanna c*m on Shira Lazar.
Ranger writes:
on August 8th, 2010 at 11:44:33 PM

@EMB - lol.

Say what's on your mind my good man.
Vent!
Don't keep it all bottled up.
ElizabethMitchellsBoobs writes:
on August 9th, 2010 at 12:16:18 AM

I REALLY wanna c*m on Shira Lazar! I just wanna splatter her face with my thick hot white c*m! And I want her to report on how thick and hot and white my c*m is at the same time! How could anyone NOT wanna c*m on that woman? That's the first thing that pops into my mind whenever I see her...I JUST HAVE TO c*m ON THAT WOMAN! HAVE TO! c*m! ALL THE f*ck OVER HER! By the time I'm through with her she'll look like a melting snowman.
Man in Black writes:
on August 9th, 2010 at 12:16:41 AM

great marketing the laser points are great
ElizabethMitchellsBoobs writes:
on August 9th, 2010 at 12:19:11 AM

Laser points have nothing to do with c*mming on Shira Lazar.

Get with the program, man!
Ranger writes:
on August 9th, 2010 at 12:26:00 AM

lol... that's better.
Man in Black writes:
on August 9th, 2010 at 12:38:57 AM

a little something for the arnold crowd and the star wars junkies a mash up http://www.bamkapow.com/-darth-schwarzenegger-remix-4728-p.html
scarface85 writes:
on August 9th, 2010 at 2:00:34 AM

hope this movie breaks records
trailertrash writes:
on August 9th, 2010 at 2:34:25 AM

^^It's gonna break alot hymen , i know that ...


LOL , Ranger, CC , Horror , EMB
trailertrash writes:
on August 9th, 2010 at 2:48:22 AM

MIB- LOL , nice link.
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on August 9th, 2010 at 3:38:14 AM

Looks like Jake is still at it in the Justin Beaver thread.
CCBlev writes:
on August 9th, 2010 at 8:01:03 AM

are you sh*ttig me??
SACdaddy writes:
on August 9th, 2010 at 10:20:03 AM

Personally, I wouldn't f*ck with Jet Li or Stone Cold. Li's an ex martial arts champion and ST is just mean. After seeing Brock destroy Randy in the UFC and hearing about ST breaking Sly's neck, my WWE respect went up a few points.

This is a great advertisement btw. Friday can't get here fast enough. Anybody got some opening weekend predictions? I'm thinking about $35-40mill. Hopefully it'll make more but I have little faith in this Twatlight 3D-loving generation to support a film with balls this big. They didn't support the last Rambo (which was AWESOME) or The A-team (which might still be the best film of the year), so its only natural to question their motivation for great action films. Still, $40 mill ain't to shabby.
tonguepunchingpussy writes:
on August 9th, 2010 at 10:51:08 AM

Now if we could have Sly do that to any of Dustin Puttmans reviews......
Ranger writes:
on August 9th, 2010 at 11:33:02 AM

Or better yet... to Dustin herself!
Ranger writes:
on August 9th, 2010 at 11:42:47 AM

Sorry... 'itself'
Ranger writes:
on August 9th, 2010 at 11:43:02 AM

Oops... (giggle)... 'himself!'
jeffw1978 writes:
on August 9th, 2010 at 12:07:06 PM

I can't wait till Friday, but I guess I can't take my wife I really don't want any more kids especially little sly's that could beat my ass.
ElizabethMitchellsBoobs writes:
on August 9th, 2010 at 2:38:54 PM

I masturbated to Shira Lazar last night.
Ranger writes:
on August 9th, 2010 at 4:17:42 PM

Only last night?

You're slipping (as it were) my friend!

trailertrash writes:
on August 9th, 2010 at 4:38:37 PM

^^ LOL

SAC- I'm thinking anything between $35-$40 mil will be a good weekend.

Since Rocky 4 in the mid 80's , his biggest opening weekend was Rambo with $18.5 mil (not counting spy kids 3)so 30-40 would be a success , Then hopefully a strong 2nd weekend and it could end up around $110mil and i bet it does another $250mil rest of the world.

The past 15 years or so his movies have took more money outside of the USA for some reason.
trailertrash writes:
on August 9th, 2010 at 4:43:04 PM

Dare i say it , if the movie is crap (feel sick just writing that) it could do about $25-28mil with a big drop off next weekend and will end up around $50-60mil mark ,but will still do well around the world.
Ranger writes:
on August 9th, 2010 at 4:56:40 PM

@tt - well, I for one RARELY (OK... NEVER) go to a movie opening night. So I'll see this in about a week. If any others (the masses) are on the same program I'm on... the money will keep coming in over time (in the theaters).

trailertrash writes:
on August 9th, 2010 at 5:21:46 PM

ranger - Let's hope so my friend.

I have Palmed the kids off for the weekend , got tickets in London's Leicster Sq (sly's there tonight for the premiere) and booked a hotel..

Bish Bash Bosh !!

Let the Expendables work it's magic .... lol
Ranger writes:
on August 9th, 2010 at 5:54:36 PM

NICE!
ElizabethMitchellsBoobs writes:
on August 9th, 2010 at 6:03:59 PM

I usually spend most of my time masturbating to Elizabeth Mitchell and her sweet boobies. But after seeing Shira I had to fit her in somewhere.
Ranger writes:
on August 9th, 2010 at 6:26:37 PM

lol...
Ranger writes:
on August 9th, 2010 at 6:59:43 PM

I just watched more of 'The Expendables' trailers... and just poke myself in the eye with my boner!

f*ck!

http://trailers.apple.com/trailers/lions_gate/theexpendables/

http://expendablesthemovie.com/

http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1320253/

Ranger writes:
on August 9th, 2010 at 7:01:08 PM

poke = poked (can't see... still!).
Slyer writes:
on August 9th, 2010 at 11:54:23 PM

i got mixed feelings on this one, on one hand itll have all these big action heroes and explosions and on the other you;ll have to check your brain at the door, cuz like rambo 4 and rocky balboa theres gonna be little if not any story. id still see it
trailertrash writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 2:18:24 AM

slyer - The story is: point, shoot and Explode

That could be a double entendre :)

Ranger - Nice links

I just pointed, shot and Exploded lol
Slyer writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 5:55:35 PM

@ trailertrash

i know. thats why itll be awsome!! lol
Ranger writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 6:19:03 PM

I was thinking about this movie last night as I went to sleep.

I rolled over on my boner and sprained it!!!
trailertrash writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 7:29:52 PM

slyer- I hope so dude..

Ranger - LOL

I was at work the the other day and i thought about the seeing the Expendables , next thing i know a woman is hanging her jacket off of my Expendable erection !!
Ranger writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 1:12:42 AM

Smart women know an 'Expendables Erection' when they see one my friend. Smarter ones take advantage.

trailertrash writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 3:58:57 AM

i love smart women !!!
Slyer writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 4:42:41 PM

@trailertrash

hey two days till you can blow your load all over the theater!!
trailertrash writes:
on August 12th, 2010 at 6:19:27 AM

Ha Ha you said it fella :)

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved