WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Posters for Fake Chris Evans Movies from "Scott Pilgrim"

Posted: August 7th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Posters for Fake Chris Evans Movies from "Scott Pilgrim"Submit Comment
Edgar Wright's "Scott Pilgrim vs The World" will be released in theaters next Friday (August 13th), and today we have several posters for Lucas Lee's fictitious movies. Lee is an Evil Ex played by Chris Evans (Captain America).

The movies range from romantic dramas to action thrillers, and have titles like "Let's Hope There's a Heaven" and "Action Doctor," which has a tagline stating: "The good news is you're going to live. The bad news is he's going to kill you!"

Check out all the posters below.

Posters: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "Scott Pilgrim vs The World."

Source: Empire


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 22 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
SeWerin writes:
on August 7th, 2010 at 7:43:48 AM

hahaha taglines are awesome!!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on August 7th, 2010 at 8:22:09 AM

Hahahahahaha, they have to make these movies they look f*cking brilliant.
Bigcheese writes:
on August 7th, 2010 at 8:35:19 AM

I want these movies to be made, or a at least a false trailer.
CCBlev writes:
on August 7th, 2010 at 8:37:27 AM

Yea no sh*t, a fake trailer at least
encoreyourface writes:
on August 7th, 2010 at 8:50:54 AM

i still have no interest in this film at all.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on August 7th, 2010 at 9:15:18 AM

The funny part is that you can put Steven Seagal's face in any of those posters and it would look like an actual Seagal-movie. Except from the one that looks like Nicholas "I'm better than Hemingway" Sparks wrote it.
Rambo writes:
on August 7th, 2010 at 9:56:36 AM

these posters are cool...
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on August 7th, 2010 at 10:32:58 AM

That's awesome! I want the "Action Doctor" one.
rabid writes:
on August 7th, 2010 at 10:52:27 AM

Scott Pilgrim comics are lame, so I don't expect the film to be much better. I'm ready for this film to hurry up and come out so I can stop seeing its annoying ads already.
PhantomCloneInX writes:
on August 7th, 2010 at 11:22:51 AM

I love his facial expression on "You Just Don't Exist"; looks like a combination of massive confusion and constipation.

Also, I want to see "Action Doctor" yesterday.
Muelofthefenz writes:
on August 7th, 2010 at 12:09:41 PM

I love "Action Doctor"!
ian_918 writes:
on August 7th, 2010 at 12:46:42 PM

Hahahaha that is great
Ranger writes:
on August 7th, 2010 at 1:04:49 PM

Amazing.

In the 'Thrilled to be here!' poster they cover all 4 of Evan's expressions.

From back to front, they are:

1. Something is on my mind... but I don't know what!

2. Constipated.

3. I swear to God whatever is on my mind is just there... but... nope, it's gone!

4. I just took a big, steamy dump. And revel in the pain reduction.
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on August 7th, 2010 at 1:07:01 PM

Holy sh*t! if these were real movies maybe summer 2010 would suck worse then putman (or his mom)
encoreyourface writes:
on August 7th, 2010 at 1:12:36 PM

ranger-lol!!!!!
dissident187 writes:
on August 7th, 2010 at 1:23:29 PM

Did anyone else notice that the "Thrilled to be here" poster is spoofing the Fast and Furious poster?

Action Doctor also reminds me of The Fugitive.
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on August 7th, 2010 at 1:46:56 PM

Did you also notice that the Thrilled To Be Here tage line has the same name as the twat that tried to flame Rangers in the Justine Beaver thread?
Ranger writes:
on August 7th, 2010 at 4:42:22 PM

Holy sh*t... good eye Horror!

lol... too funny.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 7th, 2010 at 6:58:50 PM

... these are funny.
Dre-EL writes:
on August 8th, 2010 at 1:52:29 PM

The tag line on "You just dont exist" sounds interesting. I think i'd like to see that movie.
yatedogg writes:
on August 8th, 2010 at 5:38:18 PM

Ridiculous....Chris Evans is like, the best part of every movie he's in with his one comedic relief....cant wait for Captain
Kindlegolas writes:
on August 8th, 2010 at 6:53:07 PM

I saw Scott Pilgrim a few weeks ago at an early screening, and it was better than "Kick-Ass". It was really funny

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved