WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Annoying YouTube Sensation's "Fred: The Movie" Trailer

Posted: August 7th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Annoying YouTube SensationSubmit Comment
Back in December, we reported that 16-year-old Lucas Cruikshank was getting his own movie, which will be about his Fred Figglehorn character that made him into a YouTube sensation. The trailer for "Fred: The Movie" has now been released and you can watch it below.

Cruikshank creates videos in which he complains about random nonsense and speeds up his voice to sound like a chipmunks. I can't sit through even one video, but they have consistently generated millions of views.

Producers are convinced that if you watch enough of Cruikshank's videos, they will eventually become funny. Click here to watch a few and let us know if they are anything but incredibly annoying.

The plan was first to release the movie in theaters, but has since been downgraded to appear on Nickelodeon on September 17th.

Trailer:


Source: YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 21 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
SeWerin writes:
on August 7th, 2010 at 7:39:52 AM

WHAT......THE......f*ck.....IS.....THIS......RETARDATION!!!!!!!
jdl107 writes:
on August 7th, 2010 at 7:52:07 AM

I hope they never do the faggot britney spears lover. I don't even know what the f*ck that thing was
otis writes:
on August 7th, 2010 at 8:05:00 AM

Pure gold...

...nuggets that I shat out last tuesday.
trailertrash writes:
on August 7th, 2010 at 8:27:27 AM

See this is what happens when you touch your kids , They turn out like this douche bag !!
encoreyourface writes:
on August 7th, 2010 at 8:42:17 AM

why is this retarded sh*t on here? Fred is a f*cking retard.

Trailer-lol!!!
CCBlev writes:
on August 7th, 2010 at 8:43:55 AM

Trailer-LOl
Fred? Sounds like a future pedophile.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on August 7th, 2010 at 8:49:53 AM

I guess Justin Bieber have met his match
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on August 7th, 2010 at 9:22:36 AM

Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on August 7th, 2010 at 8:49:53 AM

I guess Justin Bieber have met his match

@Freudian_Nightmare

I thought they were the same person
Derp88 writes:
on August 7th, 2010 at 9:58:55 AM

The plan was first to release the movie in theaters, but has since been downgraded to appear on Nickelodeon on September 17th.


LOL

Fred = Downgraded c*nt
BITCHHUNTER writes:
on August 7th, 2010 at 11:25:07 AM

FREDDY GOT FINGERED!
PhantomCloneInX writes:
on August 7th, 2010 at 12:00:28 PM

So f*cking annoying.

If they made a crossover movie with this guy and Chris "Leave Britney Alone" Crocker, I'm pretty sure I would be morally obligated to kill myself.
Rambo writes:
on August 7th, 2010 at 12:02:26 PM

And here's my daily contribution to a boring article...
http://www.angelasavage.com/galleries/free-photos01-angiesavage13//1002.jpg
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on August 7th, 2010 at 12:37:47 PM

so, he's gay and a re-re? the protects both nowadays. oh smell...I'm gonna go jerk off to the pennys catalog.
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on August 7th, 2010 at 12:39:36 PM

the LAW protects both nowadays...FML...I'm gonna go bite my neck...I bet Putman will give this 10/10.
Detrimental writes:
on August 7th, 2010 at 3:06:19 PM

I wonder if it'll do better than Diary of a Wimpy Kid.
Man in Black writes:
on August 7th, 2010 at 9:40:01 PM

so its brunos younger brother ? didnt/ wont watch trailer
RuGhi writes:
on August 8th, 2010 at 6:59:15 AM

@SeWerin- DUDE! You took the words out of my goddamn flabbergasted mouth.

So now we only have to wait for RE-tards and RE-tards revenge of the re....tards will be written.


*no offence to anyone here at WP who has a mentally disabled person in their family.
but this is just retarded*
oo^^oo writes:
on August 8th, 2010 at 11:44:04 AM

u people are just jellous he got so famous for doing stupid jokes...
Longo12 writes:
on August 8th, 2010 at 5:09:10 PM

No, this can't be happening, what is wrong with the world!
Longo12 writes:
on August 8th, 2010 at 5:09:14 PM

No, this can't be happening, what is wrong with the world!
jigsaw23 writes:
on August 14th, 2010 at 10:12:02 PM

this retart can get a movie and not me what the f*ck, my movie would be better and R rated and cool. f*ck this i will NOT see this

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved