WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Jackass 3D" Trailer is Here!

Posted: August 6th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Jackass 3D" Trailer is Here!Submit Comment
Paramount Pictures has unveiled the trailer for the third "Jackass" movie, featuring a look at a bunch of stunts that you can expect to see. Check it out below.

Unlike the previous installments, the new movie was shot using 3D cameras. Knoxville previously stated: "We're going to take the same 3D technology James Cameron used in 'Avatar' and stick it up Steve O's butt. We're taking stupid to a whole new dimension."

Jeff Tremaine and Spike Jonze are once again returning to direct and produce the new movie, which is scheduled to hit 2D and 3D theaters on October 15th.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Jackass 3D."

Source: MySpace


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 25 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on August 6th, 2010 at 6:26:30 AM

I have to admit, I liked the duck hunting and the high five, but I will not see this. Haven't seen the previous movies and will continue on that road.
drewsmit24 writes:
on August 6th, 2010 at 7:13:05 AM

Jackass is classic if they stop at this one top 20 trilogies of all times...even ebert dug the last one.
TRUEMAN writes:
on August 6th, 2010 at 8:55:55 AM

this crap should call FAGKASS 3 "We want to be straight now" but they can't because they are FAGGOTS!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on August 6th, 2010 at 9:47:59 AM

Saw the first it was ok...never saw the second wasn't interested...but will give this one a go....don't get to see much gross out comedy sh*t here.
Rambo writes:
on August 6th, 2010 at 9:52:00 AM

looks like fun.
Rush66 writes:
on August 6th, 2010 at 10:05:11 AM

Jackass is stupidity at its worst. I can't understand how someone with an average IQ could enjoy this.
GambleBDJ writes:
on August 6th, 2010 at 10:13:23 AM

OMG. Best high five ever! I almost pissed myself when I saw tht. And people plz its not tht serious for u to take it serious. At least its better than saw flicks.
jeffw1978 writes:
on August 6th, 2010 at 10:13:55 AM

Well can't see the trailer, thank you gov't comm aholes (I know u are reading this and u suck!) Oh and I think Alex should let us comment on DP's reviews, so we can bash him there and not on an unrelated thread.
CCBlev writes:
on August 6th, 2010 at 10:25:28 AM

Speaking of 3D cmon guys we all gotta band together this weekend and make sure Step Up 3D is #1 and over takes Inception.




Just kidding, sorry I ate alot of sugar this morning :)
BITCHHUNTER writes:
on August 6th, 2010 at 11:19:24 AM

^not funny dude...not funny. DP could be reading this.
nope.com writes:
on August 6th, 2010 at 12:30:20 PM

the only directing job Jeff Tremaine's ever gotten and will get in his "career"
Bunny X writes:
on August 6th, 2010 at 12:39:18 PM

@Freud, I have to agree with you on that. Those two bits were hysterical but now that I've seen them, I have even less interest than I did before.
I'm sure there's other bits that are just as funny or even more so, but I'm not putting out any coin to find out.
CCBlev writes:
on August 6th, 2010 at 1:38:54 PM

DP isn't reading this, he's busy at the Bum Plumbers getting his leak fixed.
Moose756 writes:
on August 6th, 2010 at 3:47:13 PM

this is the next must see 3d movie coming out this year lol
Warden writes:
on August 6th, 2010 at 4:00:15 PM

I'm definitely going to go watch these JackAsses let loose some havoc on their bodies for my enjoyment. I will watch this movie and enjoy it.
GIST writes:
on August 6th, 2010 at 4:41:33 PM

I will be definitely be checking this out. I love pranks and stupid sh*t that involves some sort of bodily harm. Of course it's brainless, but it is entertaining.
Hell, I was doing this sh*t in High School to schoolmates and friends. I was the jackass for doing it, f*ck. I still am come to think of it. My area of destruction has diverted from the school grounds to Douchebag nightclubs. Pranking guidos and high-class bitches is my key enjoyment nowadays.
OneTime writes:
on August 6th, 2010 at 6:39:28 PM

HAHAHAHAHAHA
Muelofthefenz writes:
on August 6th, 2010 at 6:52:34 PM

NO MORE 3D!!!!!! STOP ALREADY!!!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 6th, 2010 at 7:07:49 PM

Just when I thought sh*tting diarrhea into a oxygen tube attached to someone's head would be the END ALL, be all of Steve-O ...

Now he's in a port-a-potty strapped to a slingshot bungee contraption used at better state fair, greasy carny rides and lower level amusement parks ...

It's nice to know they know how exactly to present Steve-O

As human excrement.
trailertrash writes:
on August 6th, 2010 at 8:07:37 PM

CC-

Step up 3D , i refused to watch that sh*t fest tonight, No chance got to be the worst film of 2010 !!!

Zebastian von Kane writes:
on August 6th, 2010 at 11:00:52 PM

I enjoy watching people hurt themselves.

I may watch this.
Jake_Awesomeness writes:
on August 7th, 2010 at 1:25:57 AM

Jackass 2 was disgusting.
telur writes:
on August 7th, 2010 at 1:55:58 AM

Jackass is one of stupid movies. No story, no acting. Only bunch of guy (with no future) doing something stupid. Yeah at least they made stupid 'movies'. Wait a movies?
murphyslaw93 writes:
on August 7th, 2010 at 2:18:39 AM

As expected...looks f*cking awesome
yatedogg writes:
on August 8th, 2010 at 5:40:15 PM

The duck hunt is the greatest thing ive ever seen....next to the first 4 minutes of Barb Wire

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved