WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Footage from Brandon Routh's "Dylan Dog"

Posted: August 3rd, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Footage from Brandon RouthSubmit Comment
Brandon Routh (Superman Returns) is starring in "Dylan Dog: Dead of Night," a movie based on the best-selling Italian comic book series. And in preparation of its October 10th release date, Italy has premiered the first footage from the film. Check it out below.

Dylan (Routh) is a reluctant private investigator who is drawn into the world of vampires, werewolves and the undead. Taye Diggs plays Vargas, the sleek and sinister leader of a family of vampires, and Sam Huntington plays Dylan's zombie sidekick Marcus.

"Dylan Dog" is directed by Kevin Munroe (TMNT) and has yet to be picked up for US distribution.

Video:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 10 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
CCBlev writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 8:45:25 PM

I'll check it out just for Routh.
sc_kg writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 9:12:23 PM

Cool. I like Dylan Dog comic and the first movie. Kevin Munroe proved do be trustworthy and I think Routh is pretty cool on his own.

So... I like lots of things at the same time.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 10:08:37 PM

C'mon. It was like, two f*ckin' years ago (it seems) that they talked about this and showed photos ...

Brandon, I hope it's more The Crow and less Judge Dredd.
jdl107 writes:
on August 4th, 2010 at 8:24:37 AM

Dog eat dog, Brandon Dog


f*ckin' Dylan Dog is just an absurdly funny name
DRzFiNe$T writes:
on August 4th, 2010 at 8:48:33 AM

well i'm glad too see some of ya'll see have faith in Routh. I think he's a pretty good actor. People need to stop blaming him for Superman Returns when it was Singer telling him to perform it a certain way. He did the best with what he had. And honestly, Returns wasnt THAT bad. I prefer it then many brainless superhero flicks.
Zack and Miri showed he can be funny. Scott Pilgrim shows a promising funny performance as well. II'm glad to see him as the lead once again in another comic book flick. Maybe he'll pull a "ryan reynold" sometime and play another hero.
DRzFiNe$T writes:
on August 4th, 2010 at 9:03:30 AM

By the way i'm not dissing Superman Returns with "best with what he had" line that i said..I'll always stand by that movie..I dont think I LOVE the movie but I certainly do appreciate it..We get way too many "happy meal" superhero movies..IMO, its nice to have one that was trying to be thoughtful and not just tryin to sell toys at Mcdonalds. I do love some of the themes that the movie did give though.
Johnny Neat writes:
on August 4th, 2010 at 11:18:32 AM

Wow, looked good in this limited view.
rabid writes:
on August 4th, 2010 at 11:47:50 AM

I've still never seen this comic in any comic shop. Is it foreign because I'm not familiar at all.
I doubt I'll see the movie because Routh is in it, and he's one of the worst actors around. Maybe if it's in Italian, it will be bearable.
rabid writes:
on August 4th, 2010 at 11:49:48 AM

I tried to watch that episode of Fear Itself he starred in the other day. I couldn't make it through.
seveltoto writes:
on November 9th, 2017 at 6:09:24 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved