WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Olivia Wilde Shoots Nude Scene in "Cowboys and Aliens"

Posted: August 3rd, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Olivia Wilde Shoots Nude Scene in "Cowboys and Aliens"Submit Comment
Director Jon Favreau (Iron Man) is currently shooting "Cowboys and Aliens," starring Harrison Ford and Daniel Craig. But a few days ago, one particular scene caught the eye of co-star Adam Beach (Flags of Our Fathers).

"We just finished shooting Olivia Wilde (Tron Legacy) naked in front of a bonfire in front of 500 Apache warriors," he told Toronto Sun. "That was beautiful. You won't get to see what I saw, but you'll get a glimpse."

Asked about the scene, Wilde said: "Last night, we did a scene where I'm naked in front of a group of couple hundred Apache. Pretty amazing, pretty interesting." She added that her role is much more than just walking around naked. "I do kick-ass in this."

Wilde has already appeared nude in "Alpha Dog," but since "Cowboys and Aliens" will likely end up being PG-13, it's unlikely that much nudity will make it to the big screen.

Source: TorontoSun


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 26 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 8:33:25 PM

Oh well, she can't get much hotter than she does in Tron Legacy

Also, it's set in the wild west, they could show us her cooch but it'd be covered in hair anyway
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 8:35:12 PM

Sweet god, thats going to be a great f*cking scene!
CCBlev writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 8:40:30 PM

This movie is getting better and better.
-Chewy- writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 8:54:55 PM

Hell yes.
Monash writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 9:20:36 PM

"It's unlikely that much nudity will make it to the big screen"
That's a very intricate way of Jon Favreau to see her naked
Ranger writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 9:32:24 PM

Who's doing the first Lysol joke?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 10:17:19 PM

Olivia Wilde Shoots Nude Scene in "Cowboys and Aliens"

f*ck that. Just do a lesbian shoot in Penthouse. And do a brazilian wax first.
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 10:33:31 PM

Is it me, or does her face look like it went under the knife a few times. She looks like Megan Fox after that VH1 Do Something event.

Nevertheless, bring it on. Olivia Wilde is in need of a movie career.
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 10:34:56 PM

@ Max Rockatansky Junior

Okay, if you hate her, that's something you don't say. If you want to see her nude, that means you like her. Instead, say "I wanna run her ass over!"
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 10:52:24 PM

She could have three T-bags on that forehead ...
Ranma-Irias writes:
on August 4th, 2010 at 12:41:29 AM

i gotta see alpha dog
Mars Man writes:
on August 4th, 2010 at 1:08:17 AM

Sweet!!!
encoreyourface writes:
on August 4th, 2010 at 1:22:13 AM

i change my mind this movie is gonna kick ass.
rocketman writes:
on August 4th, 2010 at 1:55:05 AM

Big forehead
trailertrash writes:
on August 4th, 2010 at 2:37:53 AM

Will they be air brushing out the 500 Apache warriors boners !!

Rambo writes:
on August 4th, 2010 at 2:56:21 AM

http://showstalker.net/wp-content/uploads/2009/09/olivia-wilde-gq-sep-01.jpg
trailertrash writes:
on August 4th, 2010 at 3:15:58 AM

^ make that 501 !!
Ranger writes:
on August 4th, 2010 at 4:10:26 AM

@Rambo - I'd park my banana in that hammock!
trailertrash writes:
on August 4th, 2010 at 4:36:31 AM

Cher ching !!
jdl107 writes:
on August 4th, 2010 at 8:16:06 AM

Thank god I saw the picture, I was thinking of Olivia Munn. I was groaning til' I my eyes were corrected
jdl107 writes:
on August 4th, 2010 at 8:27:10 AM

Also, it's set in the wild west, they could show us her cooch but it'd be covered in hair anyway

Ala Lorraine Bracco.


......Egh
jdl107 writes:
on August 4th, 2010 at 8:27:45 AM

Cha Ching, my nigga :)
Moose756 writes:
on August 4th, 2010 at 11:21:32 AM

Pure Awesome
HandsomeBOB writes:
on August 4th, 2010 at 3:34:13 PM

I would let her sit on my face anyday
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 4th, 2010 at 9:16:31 PM

Wanting to see Olivia Wilde nude ?

a. Alpha Dog, the movie or

b.http://askanintj.files.wordpress.com/2009/12/olivia-wilde-topless-maxim-03.jpg
popcorn writes:
on August 6th, 2010 at 6:23:43 PM

pic plez

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved