WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Justin Bieber 3D Biopic Confirmed

Posted: August 3rd, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Justin Bieber 3D Biopic ConfirmedSubmit Comment
Not too long ago we reported on a rumor that Justin Bieber was working on his own biopic similar to Eminem's "8 Mile," which means that Bieber would also star in the film.

Deadline has now confirmed that Paramount Pictures made a deal with the 16-year-old singer to turn his life into a 3D feature film. Davis Guggenheim, the Oscar-winning director of "An Inconvenient Truth," is in talks to direct.

The movie is said to be sprinkled with performances from his current concert tour and will come out on February 11th, which is Valentine's Day weekend.

In related news, Bieber has also signed a deal with HarperCollins to publish an illustrated memoir titled "Justin Bieber: First Step 2 Forver: My Story." The book is due out in October in the US and United Kingdom.

Source: Deadline, Go


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 62 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 6:03:09 AM

c*nt !!!!

Say no more
HannibalK1ng writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 6:09:11 AM

really dislike him and cant wait for his voice to break.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 6:26:49 AM

How I would like to put his head through a meat grinder.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 6:38:58 AM

@hannibal & Freudian - This girl is really a boy?!






Seriously guys I knw it is a dude I f*ckING WELL HATE THIS NO TALENT, SMALL d*ckED c*nt!!!

Why can't he just f*ck off!!!
AYT BALL writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 7:04:46 AM

Who the hells that?!
johnny_boy writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 7:05:30 AM

The sad part is, this movies gonna make bank. Just goes to show you how stupid younger people are nowadays
VDODSON writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 7:24:17 AM

When I was young I was listening to NWA, New Editon, and The Ramones. What the f*ck is going on nowadays?
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 7:25:05 AM

DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on July 20th, 2010 at 3:14:51 AM

I see the future...Caleeb Pinkett is writing the script...Jada & Will are producing...Jayden and Bieber are doing the soundtrack...and Jayden will also play his best mate/girlfriend/boyfriend who inspires him to put the crap out on youtube...all they need now is one of the Pinkett clan to Direct and it's up and running.

I wroye this back on the first thread about this and I stand by this.

johnny_boy writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 7:36:05 AM

@Vdodson.... I'm with you. Those were the days. Least they earned their fame. We're amongst a dying breed
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 7:43:51 AM

@vdodson- when I was growing up had...Michael Jackson, Public Enemy, NWA, Del La Soul, GnR...well you see what I mean.
trailertrash writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 8:03:16 AM

This guy makes the stock aitken waterman's acts look good !!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 8:15:57 AM

@trailer- now that is a classic back catalogue.

trailertrash writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 8:19:52 AM

dave they gave us Jason Donovan and Kylie Minogue, what more could you ask for !! lol
trailertrash writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 8:21:25 AM

This guy couldn't lick Donovans ball sweat, That's how bad this little fag is !!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 8:33:17 AM

Too right there trailer.

Can't forget Fun Boy Three, Sonia, Rick Astley, Bananrama, Brother Beyond, Pepsi & Shirley, Roland Rat, Samantha Fox, Sigue Sigue Sputnik, The Fat Slags and WWF Superstars....al of which have more talent than this peice of anal leakage.



Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 8:46:31 AM

Wow!

sh*t does look as bad in 3D as it does in 2D.

... wake me up when his uterus drops out of his vagina like a deadweight from a ship.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 8:49:33 AM

In related news, Bieber has also signed a deal with HarperCollins to publish an illustrated memoir titled "Justin Bieber: First Step 2 Forver: My Story." The book is due out in October in the US and United Kingdom.


Forver : My Story ? What ? We get four chapters of how he struggled to get a comfortable position in his mother's womb and three extra chapters of how he was gang raped by jocks in junior high for being a p*ssy ?

By the way, I think you meant FOREVER.


This is the written equivalent of Captain EO.

Nice idea on paper, but pisspoor on execution.
AYT BALL writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 8:53:24 AM

well still dont know who he is but kid looks like hes wearing a turd helmet
trailertrash writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 9:45:32 AM

AYT - A swept forward turd helmet no less !!
trailertrash writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 9:48:43 AM

Dave- lol

Sam Fox ahhhhhh the first pair of boobies i ever saw .....

Got to love the sun's Page 3
VDODSON writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 9:51:41 AM

LMAO- Turd helmet! Classic.
trailertrash writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 9:57:34 AM

Can't be bothered to read all of the article above.

But the gist of it is he will coming out on february 11th 2011...
j-man writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 10:07:52 AM

could gay get any gayer!
CCBlev writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 10:09:56 AM

Jesus, this lil anal orafice aside from Lady Gaga and Kesha is the worst thing in music history. He's like a 1 memeber gay boyband. He'll be forgotten in a year and he's getting his own movie????????????? FML!!!!!!
rabid writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 11:00:49 AM

his hair's on backwards.
Moose756 writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 11:07:34 AM

Eminem must be so proud that this kid is comparing himself to him. lol
trailertrash writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 12:00:39 PM

All this kid really wants is to be touched up the bottom by simon cowell's trouser snake ...

Which is what he's thinking about in the picture....
Austin VBA writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 1:27:57 PM

I hope this faggot is mysteriously killed off.... Like he has anything worth talking about.
Austin VBA writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 1:28:50 PM

no, i take that back. I don't want him killed I just want puberty to hit him, and hit him hard. It'll be a career ender.
trailertrash writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 1:37:25 PM

^ You big softy ,you ....
KallousTom writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 1:46:19 PM

Unless this story involves him getting repeatedly sodomised by a pack of salivating paedophiles, I can't see how this will be anything other than a Very expensive PR stunt.
TeemSelami writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 2:56:32 PM

f*ck that faggot
GIST writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 2:57:42 PM

I'm waiting for the time his career turns out like Corey Haim's. Insignificant and dead.
FBO writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 3:01:11 PM

i can't wait til he hits puberty and his boobs get bigger and he'll have to start using tampons... or shamwow's new lohan inspired slut rags
jeffw1978 writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 3:02:28 PM

I got 10 bucks that says DP rates this sh*t 10/10, then hopefull WP will see the error of their ways for hiring that pillow biting fairy.
Ranger writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 3:41:50 PM

Justin is a brave young man. I wish him well on his battle with AIDS (that he got from Zac Efon).
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 5:36:19 PM

We don't need a Zoolander 2 or Anchorman 2 let's just greenlight another piece of sh*t movie about a sh*t kid who's had one hit song(only because of 10 year olds)...oh don't forget to make it 3D, duh of course...anything else? oh yea and if it bombs at the box office we'll just remake it the next year.
FBO writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 6:03:24 PM

that's a great idea hollywood, make a movie that will bring tween aged girls and hebophilies together in the same room, the same, dimly lit room...
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 6:16:22 PM

Deadline has now confirmed that Paramount Pictures made a deal with the 16-year-old singer to turn his life into a 3D feature film. Davis Guggenheim, the Oscar-winning director of "An Inconvenient Truth," is in talks to direct.


They oughta name Beiber's movie An Insignificant Titsucker.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 6:21:31 PM

He could do the voiceover for Justin, the third (and missing) twin from the SuperFriends ...

" Justin, activate you powers, " Wendy asks.

" Gay powers, activate!, " yells Justin.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 6:22:39 PM

I wish polio would come back so Justin would get it. Followed by a strange case of lime disease, since this f*cking sh*tmark doesn't probably live near any woods.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 6:23:51 PM

If I had a time machine ?

I'd go back in time and either :

a. Cut the throat of Mrs. XXXXXX Beiber or

b. Slip birth control pills in with her morning boozing.
ElizabethMitchellsBoobs writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 6:25:45 PM

c*nt
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 6:26:00 PM

Justin looks so gay, even Lance Bass looks at his picture and goes, " Fag."
TemporalFlux writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 6:27:26 PM

I travelled back to when that photo was being taken, and punched him. That's why he is holding his chin.
AYT BALL writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 6:30:44 PM

Good work flux!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 6:31:14 PM

Justin and Dustin,
lying in bed,
Dustin's fisting Justin,
and Justin's giving head ...
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 6:32:20 PM

That f*ckin' haircut makes him look like Ernie from Sesame Street ...

Hey, Justin ...

your stylist makes you look funny!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 6:34:43 PM

The movie is said to be sprinkled with performances from his current concert tour and will come out on February 11th, which is Valentine's Day weekend.


Tie-In ? Coke probably.

Well, at least Beiber can keep the memory of the Saint Valentine's Day Massacre alive and well ... even if in another contaxt.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 6:36:00 PM

Justin Beiber : Poster Child for Pro Abortion advocates EVERYWHERE.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 6:37:07 PM

Hmmmm .... maybe he's hiding coat hanger scars by combing his hair over his forehead ... or maybe it's used to conceal the third eye of the feutus brother he consumed in the womb.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 6:38:29 PM

I can't wait to hear about his PRISON BITCH story from TMZ ...

you know it's gonna be EPIC.

Remember, Justin ...

your cellmate will love you more when you SWALLOW, instead of spit ....
encoreyourface writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 7:16:52 PM

faggot.
vwkombi writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 7:22:00 PM

@ VDODSON

I'm 19 (so techincally a part of this sh*t) and with you completely. Where the f*ck did the talented artists go?
ElizabethMitchellsBoobs writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 8:05:52 PM

c*nt
CCBlev writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 8:19:08 PM

@Vdodson
I'm with you, it's bad when you got 15-16 yr old kids ripping on todays sh*t music. I'm 31 and I kids wishing they grew up in the 80's and 90's bc music was so much better then,.
ElizabethMitchellsBoobs writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 8:50:34 PM

c*nt
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 9:06:32 PM

ElizabethMitchellsBoobs writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 8:50:34 PM

c*nt


I'm sensing a little anger here.
Ranger writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 9:49:05 PM

No... I just think he's shooting for accuracy.

Man... I can not wait to miss this movie!!!
Ranger writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 9:51:44 PM

He looks like Sinead O'Connor with hair and a vagina.
SolarJetBoy writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 10:21:22 PM

Who the f*ck IS Justin Bieber?
ElizabethMitchellsBoobs writes:
on August 4th, 2010 at 12:41:12 AM

SUPER c*nt

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved