WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Lots of Lindsay Lohan News

Posted: August 2nd, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Lots of Lindsay Lohan NewsSubmit Comment
Due to overcrowding, Lindsay Lohan was released from the Lynwood jail early Monday morning after serving only 14 days out of her 90 day sentence. She has now moved on to the Ronald Reagan UCLA Medical Center for three months of treatment for her addiction to methamphetamine and bipolar disorder.

And what did Lohan do for her two weeks in jail? She wrote about her experiences. The goal is to turn these experiences into a book that will likely go on sale soon. Is a Lindsay Lohan movie around the corner?

And some of you may remember the Marilyn Monroe spoof that Lohan did for "Underground Comedy 2010" movie, directed by Vince "The Shamwow Guy" Offer. Today, we have the full trailer for it, which features the scenes Lohan shot before going to jail. Check it out below.

Trailer:


Source: Various


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 48 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
TheHerpesOnRangersDick writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 8:02:55 PM

RANGER!!!!!!!

WHERE THE f*ck ARE YOU!!!!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 8:09:11 PM

Unless it is a story about Lindsay licking the vagina of her cell-mate, while being tied down on her soiled mattress and being shiv'd in the crotch with a sharpened plastic spork by her mate, while forcing to be in prison bitch in her, what was it ? TWO WEEK INCARCERATON * sigh * ... I don't f*ckin' care, Worst Previews ....
trailertrash writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 8:12:31 PM

So Lohan has written a lesbian rape movie...
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 8:13:40 PM

And what did Lohan do for her two weeks in jail? She wrote about her experiences. The goal is to turn these experiences into a book that will likely go on sale soon. Is a Lindsay Lohan movie around the corner?



... So she needed to rehabilitate to read her story about her life ? Wow, if I wanted to read about a junkie who f*cked up their life and made a mockery of their career, I would've read Rick James autobiography ...

this bitch doesn't impress me any more than an Alcholics Anonymous pamphlet.
Crazyhorse writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 8:29:13 PM

Wow a book

I cant wait to go to the signing

I cant wait to read this

I cant wait to use it for toilet paper after Im done reading, running low on tp here at the house

I think I will use it for kitty litter too

Any other uses for this book Im going green people, how can I re-use this book?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 8:41:13 PM

@Crazyhorse

It'll be good to line the bottom of a birdcage or a litter box for a pet cat.
Detrimental writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 8:48:04 PM

...It should've been Billy Mays.


R.I.P.
Crazyhorse writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 8:49:55 PM

Yes

A birdcage great idea

I thought of a bonfire but then that wouldnt be green
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 8:59:08 PM

Crazyhorse writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 8:49:55 PM

Yes

A birdcage great idea

I thought of a bonfire but then that wouldnt be green


@Crazyhorse

... Besides, you wouldn't want your house to smell like rancid c*nt, now would you ?

Not even Febreeze can remove that sh*t.

You'd need an exorcism of the room.
Crazyhorse writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 9:02:01 PM

Scratch Wallpaper from my green recycling plans
Rambo writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 9:04:40 PM

Lohan needs a good f*ck.that will solve all her problems.
jdl107 writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 9:06:09 PM

Ah yes, Rangers presence would be most enlightening.

I have nothing to say on the subject
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 9:08:15 PM

Rambo writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 9:04:40 PM

Lohan needs a good f*ck.that will solve all her problems.


@Rambo

Whoever goes in will have to wear a Hazmat suit. And nearby vaccinations.
OneTime writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 9:26:37 PM

oh for f*ck sakes...a f*ckin book??? DIE BITCH
johnny_boy writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 9:30:47 PM

Gossip news. Didn't realize WP merged with TMZ
encoreyourface writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 9:47:49 PM

i can tell you the people buying that book:

1: Lindsay Lohan.
OneTime writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 9:48:08 PM

on the other hand...babies gettin shot is kinda cool
encoreyourface writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 9:48:12 PM

the Ranger signal is calling ....
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 9:58:33 PM

The ShamWow Guy? What - was Billy Mays not available?




Oh...right.
johnny_boy writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 10:02:37 PM

So the bitch finally found use for a pen besides using it to snort coke off my d*ck. Good for her.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 10:35:06 PM

She's in the same comedy as the ShamWow tard and Bobby Lee ? How can this fail ?

Well, pretty f*cking hard on the ground, like an airplane dropping from the sky.

Or hitting a building.

This must be the 9/11 of comedies.

Oh, the carnage ... think of the children! Good God, hasn't anyone thought of the children! Oh, the horror! The hooorrrrroorrr!

Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 10:36:12 PM

Billy Mays is in the etheral realm goin' " Well I may have been snortin' coke, but at least I avoided THAT bitch! "
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 10:37:02 PM

Well, the ShamWow guys been with some skeezy hooker ... so directing Lindsay is a step down for him.
Ranger writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 10:39:09 PM

lol... thx. folks.

This is just too, too easy.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 10:39:53 PM

The closest Lindsay would EVER be to Marilyn is three things :

1. If she blew a President. And hey, Bush ain't talkin'.

2. Become a drug fiend. Check!

3. Died in a car crash conspiracy ... the jury's out on that one, but the bookies are hopin' the odds are good.

4. Caught a venereal disease ... hell, Lindsay is a walkin' red light district in Thailand if ever there was one.

All in all, she's the SEVEN YEAR BITCH.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 10:41:37 PM

Ranger writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 10:39:09 PM

lol... thx. folks.

This is just too, too easy.


@Easier than watchin' Paul Hogan glance over at cue cards during Almost An Angel ?

Yeah. I can see why.

Gotta love "Loose Legs" Lindsay and "Mad" Mel ...
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 10:42:28 PM

Correction : @Ranger, then ....

Damn! I gotta put my spectacles on again!
Ranger writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 10:42:51 PM

You guys know I'm all about shooting mothers holding their babies, and f*cking the dead... but naked Asians?! C'mon!

I see Lohan is a good of a shot... ok... again, too easy.

Ranger writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 10:46:24 PM

I am seriously, SERIOUSLY sitting here just trying to imagine just how drunk I'd have to be to f*ck Lohan (Lindsay, not Michael). And a figure of tequila shots isn't even c*mming to mind.

Her legs... were like 30 pounds of sh*t in a 40 pound bag. Joan Rivers has tighter legs!

OK... I'm just going to go (try and) block this sh*t outta my head for a while.
CCBlev writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 10:46:53 PM

Jesus!!
whoever writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 10:49:42 PM

I bet David Lynch is drawing the pictures for each page of her book, I can hear the children screaming now!
ElizabethMitchellsBoobs writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 10:53:18 PM

Someone needs to tie and gag this c*nt with lots and lots of duct tape, lock her up in a box, and send it to some secret warehouse like at the end of Raiders of the Lost Ark.
Ranger writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 10:55:41 PM

Hey, no argument here.
Ranger writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 10:56:51 PM

5 bucks says her book will be a 'pop-up' book, illustrated by Lovag in crayon and will smell like New Jersey at low tide.
CCBlev writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 10:59:57 PM

True
All I know is that the oil spill in the Gulf of Mexico was not BP's fault nor was it oil. It was Lohan's bathwater! How can they blame poor BP for that??
Ranger writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 11:00:52 PM

Her bath water... lol.
CCBlev writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 11:13:26 PM

Actually shes so nasty she jumps into the bath tub, the water jumps out before she can land in it.
Ranger writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 11:16:41 PM

Too bad she's holding the guns in the wrong direction.
CCBlev writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 11:19:02 PM

Im suprised she didn't look down the barrel of the gun and ask "Is this thing loaded?" and then blew her own brains out.
Man in Black writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 12:21:24 AM

damn can you imagine the foul rank stench of the cell .... anyone , anyone
OneTime writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 1:33:08 AM

" tell me clarise, what did migs say to you"

" he said he could still smell lohans c*nt"
zombie345trioxin writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 1:50:09 AM

this reminds me of the troma films
trailertrash writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 2:51:29 AM

Breaking video footage !!

Of Lindsay and Dina's reunion and a lesson in what she has learn't in prison !!

http://www.j*zzhut.com/videos/mother-and-teen-squirting-131669.html#
FBO writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 4:48:47 AM

So she's going to write a book and then they'll turn it into a movie then they'll cast miley cyrus to play the part of lindsey lohan
The Batman writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 6:10:41 AM

this movie looks dumb....but could be funny as hell! so I'm maybe gonna watching it. and i really don't care about Lindsay so shes not really effecting my choice on watching this or not
Ranger writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 10:03:00 AM

@trailer - that's one of my fav's. First saw that MILF on MILFHunter years ago. 'Deauxma' (sp?) is her name... Mmmmmm...

Love the squirters. Had a few myself over the years.
trailertrash writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 1:47:06 PM

Love the squirters. Had a few myself over the years , LOL Nice....

I thought she had just seen the Expendables trailer for the 1st time...


Ranger writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 3:36:47 PM

lol.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved