WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Amanda Seyfried in "Little Red Riding Hood" Remake

Posted: August 2nd, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Amanda Seyfried in "Little Red Riding Hood" RemakeSubmit Comment
Back in February, Warner Bros announced that it is working on a big screen version of "Little Red Riding Hood," which will be a modern-day spin on the Brothers Grimm story.

"Twilight" director Catherine Hardwicke is currently shooting the new movie, called "The Girl With the Red Riding Hood," with Amanda Seyfried (Dear John, Jennifer's Body) starring in the lead role.

Today we have the first photos from the set of the movie, showing Seyfried with horns and without a red hood. Check out the photos below.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: Hot-Women


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Barney Stinson writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 7:53:03 PM

Yum!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 8:15:48 PM

She's missing the thigh high stockings and crotchless panties ...

otherwise, pretty nice!
BlueMobius writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 8:16:41 PM

Goodness, I can look at her all day.
BITCHHUNTER writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 8:35:04 PM

hey Amanda...
click to enlarge
Crazyhorse writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 8:37:19 PM

I think the chick with black hair above looks better
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 9:00:13 PM

.... soooooo .... there's beastiality in this right ? I mean .... the grimm boys were some twisted motherf*ckers ...
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 9:01:01 PM

" My grandma .... what a big erection you have !!! "

" All the better to bone you, my dear. "
angelus5621 writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 9:02:04 PM

I don't like this remake already, there's cell phones as well as cars, how the hell can she be stranded in that little house? she can just make a call!
johnny_boy writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 9:31:59 PM

That little red riding hood can ride my d*ck anytime!
velocityknown writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 9:34:31 PM

@Max and Johnny

Yeah, they really made this too easy for us haha.
encoreyourface writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 9:46:31 PM

i'd take a bite out that! "what big TITS you have!"
BigTate writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 10:08:48 PM

Yeah, who's the dark haired girl in the top picture??? I'm feeling all sorts of uncomfortable.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 10:44:30 PM

BigTate writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 10:08:48 PM

Yeah, who's the dark haired girl in the top picture??? I'm feeling all sorts of uncomfortable.


@Big Tate

I kept tellin' ya, Tate ... Boxers, not briefs ... jeez.
CCBlev writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 10:49:16 PM

Hey they stole my dates pic from saturday night. That is not Amanda Seyfried. My date was Little Red Riding Hood and I was the Big Bad Wolf. You'll see when the sex tape is released.
Ranger writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 10:52:10 PM

I love the nut sack rest she's wearing on her head to take breaks in between raping her mouth.

Gulrpp.. splorfff... glubb... cofaww...gurgle...

Man in Black writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 12:24:28 AM

@ranger .... thought those were handles for trying to hold on after you stick it in her ass and whisper in her ear that her sister was tighter ... we call it the 8 second ride
jeffw1978 writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 1:07:21 AM

I would break her f*cking hips....in the second photo it look like she has just seen a giant c*ck.
izeenossink writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 3:35:47 AM

Christ on a crutch! Look at picture #3! That's someone you go to church to worship. If you goddamned incontinent nerds who want to f*ck her ever get the nerve to actually try it, you will be dead before you hit the ground!
Novadrome writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 4:29:11 AM

Didn't they already do this with "Freeway"?
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 5:23:53 AM

Isn't that Sasha Grey in the article picture?






Not that i know who Sasha Grey is, what or who she does for a living!
BigTate writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 7:41:48 AM

sh*t, so THAT's my problem! Stupid Hanes commercials are infecting my brain.

That's NOT Sasha Grey. That chick in the picture is way hotter than that skinny slut. Sasha Grey needs to eat a cheeseburger and/or drop dead.
Is it me or does Amanda look like Dakota Fanning's older sister? Now THAT would be good casting!
Aingx writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 11:33:57 AM

Little 'blue' riding hood?
moreHOLLYWOODvomit writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 11:42:51 AM

this chick is so f*cking gross-----i would honestly rather have unprotected sex with lohan all night. you guys that think shes sexy must be into humping sheep an sh*t. she is nasty! i dont get why she is even in movies, she looks like she just crawled down from some mountain in west virgina. the only movie she should be in is the next wrong turn movie, and she is the creepy inbreed killer. maybe she could be another LOTR movie as golems twin sister. god i would rather lick the puss from a burn victim then touch this chick. ahhhhhhhh!
izeenossink writes:
on August 3rd, 2010 at 2:55:16 PM

moreHOLLYWOODvomit writes:

"this chick is so f*cking gross"

-----

I think you would like her a lot better if she had a penis.



There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved