WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Deleted Orgy Scene from Luke Wilson's "Middle Men"

Posted: August 1st, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: Deleted Orgy Scene from Luke WilsonSubmit Comment
Luke Wilson's "Middle Men" is about the true story of a straight-laced businessman who helped launch one of the first porn websites. But before bringing the film in front the MPAA, Paramount Pictures decided to remove a scene that could give "Middle Men" an NC-17 rating.

The delete scene features Wilson entering a mansion where an orgy party is going on. While there is lots of nudity, it isn't anything that we haven't seen before in R-rated films. So what exactly is the problem. It turns out that the studio was worried about the part where Wilson opens the door to find two women orally satisfying a man.

While nothing is really shown, Paramount was worried that the act alone could cause the MPAA to give the film an undesirable rating. And even though that scene has been removed, you can now watch it below. It is not safe for work.

Removed by Paramount Pictures


Source: Various


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 36 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
debonaire writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 8:03:52 PM

whats that song? its awsome :d and awsome acting tbf. must be hard not to get distracted ;)
BigUnit writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 8:43:12 PM

i hate that so many good limited release movies have been coming out... and i havent been able to see alot of them..
BigUnit writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 8:43:41 PM

did anyone see the killer inside me? i saw cyrus that movie was funny as f*ck
BigUnit writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 8:43:57 PM

and did anyone see get low?
thismoviesucks.org writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 8:44:36 PM

Wow f*ck you MPAA
Barney Stinson writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 8:51:53 PM

^^^

What he said.
nicholas56 writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 9:31:01 PM

man those were some nice tits
whoever writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 9:41:33 PM

It'll probably go straight to DVD here and I hope we get a full uncut version!
encoreyourface writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 9:43:06 PM

i'm having an orgy party right here in my pants!
BlueMobius writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 9:47:08 PM

OK...whatever on the "porn" but I have to give kudos to the uninterrupted tracking shot.
Ranger writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 10:01:53 PM

So... even with a better nose, this Wilson can't even get laid at an orgy?


Pathetic.
Ranger writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 10:02:47 PM

So I guess the 'cut' and 'uncut' versions of this flick have completely different meanings than the norm?
Ranger writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 10:03:16 PM

Hi everybody!

NORM!!!


(I couldn't resist).
Ranger writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 10:06:49 PM

@thismoviesucks - MPAA isn't the problem. Paramount cut this out before they even got to look at it.

So 2 women orally please a man...

And the problem is (oh... right... there should be a 3rd. chick to take care of his shaft - as his nuts are already busy)?
Ranger writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 10:28:31 PM

Next time Luke... check ALL the rooms!

http://tinyurl.com/AlsoAtLukesOrgy
CCBlev writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 11:06:05 PM

Looks like Rangers place on a Friday night.
johnny_boy writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 11:09:05 PM

That wasn't bad enough to make it NC 17. I didn't see anyone pooping or peeing on anyone
CCBlev writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 11:13:31 PM

also love how the movie is supposed ot be set in the mid 90's i beleiver but are playing a song that came out in 2000/01
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 11:15:09 PM

They must've found some left over footage from Eyes Wide Shut and decided to recreate it, shot for shot ... and then the MPAA said, " Hey, we saw this last time. And it did nothing for us. "
qwertyuiop22ful writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 11:24:43 PM

I just love how the sidebar news go from "New Looney Tunes Photos" to "Deleted Orgy Scene"... Hell, yeah.
Man in Black writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 11:52:34 PM

BEST CUT SCENE EVER LEAVE IT IN YOU PRUDES !
murphyslaw93 writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 12:01:37 AM

Haha the MPAA need to get out more. This movie looks pretty promising, I hope it ends up being really good, leaving the scene in definitely wouldnt have hurt its chances either
Rambo writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 12:06:18 AM

I've just about it had it with that fat guy 'edge' commercial...
Ranger writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 12:18:01 AM

@CC - almost... except the ferrets are missing (no, not Putman).
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 1:36:58 AM

I love those parties, too bad I never get invited
johnny_boy writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 1:41:56 AM

Oh now I see why it got nc 17. It's based on what happened for reals. Put on the 3d glasses and you'll notice a little girl being boned by a guy while her parents are counting the money. She is very white with freckles and has red hair. Any guesses? Anyone?
johnny_boy writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 1:43:09 AM

Oh now I see why it got nc 17. It's based on what happened for reals. Put on the 3d glasses and you'll notice a little girl being boned by a guy while her parents are counting the money. She is very white with freckles and has red hair. Any guesses? Anyone?
vaodsi writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 1:44:46 AM

@ ranger

NORM!!!

lol!!!

The Skippy Spartan writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 8:46:40 AM

@debonaire

Bodyrock, By Moby!
i3u7n5 writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 1:13:17 PM

I already hated the MPAA and finally got around to watching "This Film is not Yet Rated" a few weeks ago. When the hell are the studios/artists going to take a stand against their puritanical tyranny and toss them out on their hypocritical asses? Enough already, it's almost 2011.
Ranger writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 2:38:59 PM

@vaodsi - lol.

@i3u - they're not better than the 'Comics Code Authority' --- some self-righteous group censoring art. No better than book-burning Nazi's in my eyes. When I want someone to tell me what I can and can't watch or read... (to quote Buddy Holly) 'that'll be the day.'



Ranger writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 2:40:24 PM

not = no.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 3:37:22 PM

I find it mildly amusing that the Middle Men trailer shows up on YouPorn before my favorite video they've ever shown " MILF Granny squats and drops Cleveland Steamer on Young Stud, while blowing minature horse in Petting Zoo, after hours. "
Dre-EL writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 3:37:46 PM

they didnt have to cut that at all
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 3:37:50 PM

^ *raises eyebow. blinks*

Maybe I revealed too much.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 3:39:27 PM

i3u7n5 writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 1:13:17 PM

I already hated the MPAA and finally got around to watching "This Film is not Yet Rated" a few weeks ago. When the hell are the studios/artists going to take a stand against their puritanical tyranny and toss them out on their hypocritical asses? Enough already, it's almost 2011.


@i3u7n5

The fact that John Waters is interviewed in this is superbly awesome!

Ya know, Cecil B Demented is the absolute perfect response to the MPAA.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved