WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos: Lindsay Lohan is a Porn Star in "Inferno"

Posted: August 1st, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos: Lindsay Lohan is a Porn Star in "Inferno"Submit Comment
Lindsay Lohan is now serving her 90-day sentence in jail, while director Matthew Wilder is waiting for her to get out in order to shoot "Inferno," a movie based on the life of 70's adult film legend Linda Lovelace.

But before going to jail, Lohan attended a photo shoot for "Inferno," in order to get a few promotional shots. Check out the photos below.

Also right before heading to jail, Lohan spent one day working on a movie called "Underground Comedy 2010," recreating the famous scene from "Seven Year Itch" where the skirt of Marilyn Monroe's dress blows up. The movie is written and directed by Vince Offer, who is better known as the ShamWow guy. Check out the video of her scene below.

"Inferno" Photos: (click to enlarge)


Video:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: TMZ, RadarOnline


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 41 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 6:36:11 AM

That poor guy standing next to her when her skirt blows up !

The f*cking Stench must have been unbearable for him...
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 7:20:19 AM

Yeah, there's no turning back for Lohan anymore. When you do a movie by the ShamWow-guy, that's like hitting rock bottom and then go fetch a jackhammer and some dynamite to really make sure that you can never climb up again. I bet Mel Gibson sits at home saying "Wow, I could have done a lot worse".
Rambo writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 8:37:24 AM

I think she's hot even she has aids.thats what condoms are for...
CCBlev writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 9:05:55 AM

Trailer-Later that guy was found dead, due to Toxic Inhalation. Forensics thinks its a new Al-Qaida biological weapon.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 10:00:36 AM

That's as bad as f*cking karma sideways with a jackhammer.
jdl107 writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 11:10:45 AM

This girl sucks
jdl107 writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 11:12:20 AM

Aww man aren't porn stars supposed to AROUSE you? How the hell are they gonna that with them enormous craterous freckles???

Wow I feel f*cked up now
OneTime writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 11:22:52 AM

i just threw up in my mouth a bit
OneTime writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 11:24:42 AM

there was a stench in vancouver recently..now i now where it came from
OneTime writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 11:56:37 AM

is the title referring to her vagina??
OneTime writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 11:58:06 AM

....or maybe what its going to feel like when u pee after having sex with it
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 11:58:53 AM

the shamwow guy? f*ckin' serious? The guy that bit on the mouth by a hooker?
rocketman writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 12:27:37 PM

@Trailer lol.
Bet she gets an oscar for this because she will have 'grown and learnt' from her mistakes,cue tear jerking tv interview blah blah and boom 2 weeks later...Oscar.Or she goes back to mainlining tramp spunk.
ElizabethMitchellsBoobs writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 1:58:38 PM

This just in: LINDSAY LOHAN'S c*nt SPOTTED ON THE ARTHUR SET!
FBO writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 2:05:06 PM

how long do you guys think it'll be til shamwow gets into the panty liner business? lohan can be their spokes person. ''they're the best liners i've ever used! they soak up all my whore juices!''
Ranger writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 2:09:54 PM

Lohan's gotta a lot of nerve wearing white!

I wonder how many tampons she had in her ass during this shoot to slow down the hemorrhage from the ass-raping she got from Scam-Wow guy to get this role?

Ranger writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 2:20:54 PM

Is it possible to feel sorry for the air that was blown by her twat?

But I seriously feel sorry for that air.

I feel even more sorry for all of us that we have to share that air!

... hold in g... dbr e ath .. noo w !
rocketman writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 2:38:07 PM

Looks like shes had a fanny* fart backfire on her.


*fanny as in the british meaning ie vagina not bum like you yanks use it for,oh how i laugh when they say it on American'family tv shows'
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 2:50:43 PM

It's the Seven Year Stench.
rocketman writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 3:04:18 PM

Bet it sounds like a vuvuzala with that draft
trailertrash writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 3:16:36 PM

rocket - Fanny fart works for both meanings LOL

The vuvuzala, the only thing that is as hated as much as a Lohan fart in a lift !!
elrei writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 3:17:34 PM

is she gonna be full frontal in Inferno?
trailertrash writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 3:24:33 PM

god i hope not !!
trailertrash writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 3:33:44 PM

That view of her furry purse will make chewbacca look like Kojak !!
rocketman writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 3:34:32 PM

I bet 'it' has teeth.
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 3:36:25 PM

At least the ShamWow guy isn't spending his money on hookers. At least that is a step up. I think.
trailertrash writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 3:44:13 PM

rocket - Big dirty ones !!
CCBlev writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 3:45:40 PM

Trailer-It has teeth and a forked tongue.
trailertrash writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 4:01:11 PM

CC- ha ha ,you know that it is pierced to f*ck as well ....
trailertrash writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 4:09:08 PM

And has scabby beef curtains !!
FBO writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 4:23:26 PM

@Horrorjunky - Think of it, all the money he saved not paying hookers he can spend on std treatments instead
CCBlev writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 4:42:53 PM

trailer, with that image in mind i won't be able to sleep tonight lol
Ranger writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 5:22:46 PM

Lohag does NOT pull off any kind of sexy in this trailer.

No news to anyone here.

Just getting that off my chest... so I can eat something... (much) later on.
trailertrash writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 6:02:35 PM

CC- LOL , sorry dude not a pretty thought is it.

ranger- you feel better now bro, you got that off your chest.

enjoy your food in about 6 hrs or so, lol
encoreyourface writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 9:57:35 PM

freudian-lol probably.

stop describing her grotesque c*nt guys, giving me nightmares lol.
FBO writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 10:30:10 PM

i'd still do her
Ranger writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 12:28:55 AM

So would I. But at least I'd have the decency to post that rape on the Internet (she raping me... only way it would happen).

FBO writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 1:35:27 AM

and forget condoms, I'd just use a roll of cellophane
encoreyourface writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 3:01:01 AM

i would totally tap that if it didn't look like the blue waffle ... in that case i'd just titty-f*ck her.
Eli_1994 writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 3:22:27 AM

If i ever got the chance i'd make her suffer the wrath of my Dutch Oven
Ranger writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 2:41:38 PM

... her infected vagina frightens me.

What if it makes a break for freedom one day and succeeds? End of Days would be upon us!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved