WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Laurence Fishburne's Daughter Gets into Porn

Posted: August 1st, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Laurence FishburneSubmit Comment
Laurence Fishburne's daughter Montana "Chippy D" Fishburne has put together a sex tape in hopes to become a big star like Kim Kardashian. "I've watched how successful Kim Kardashian became and I think a lot of it was due to the release of her sex tape," she told TMZ.

The tape has since been picked up by Vivid Entertainment and will be released on August 18th. Her partner on the tape is male porn star Brian Pumper.

Montana recently told CarltonJordan about getting into porn. "The first time is really nerve racking," she explained. "But, I have a lot of at-home experience." Check out a full interview with her and Pumper below.

Interview:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: TMZ, CarltonJordan


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 60 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 6:41:32 AM

Bet he changes his name back to Larry again after this news ..
trailertrash writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 6:45:25 AM

I have alot of at home experience !!

Laurence you sly old dog , giving chippy your d*cky
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 6:49:41 AM

...................................SLUT!!!.......

I am sorry, but only American girls would think this is the best way to become famous, people like her should be at least 500ft from any camera.....she is also not that hot!
Barney Stinson writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 6:54:29 AM

A slow news day, right Alex?
GambleBDJ writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 6:54:37 AM

Seriously this chick has to have screws loose. What a dumbsh*t she is.
snake eater writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 7:02:50 AM

This is bad now every girls will do this.Whoever has daughter better avoid them near kim kardashian,paris hilton and montana laurence but don't avoid his father movie
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 7:14:14 AM

For f*ck sake!

I agree with Skippy: only in America do girls consider this a good way to be famous. I mean, your dad is Morpheus, you're already rich bitch. And Hilton and Kardashian was already semi-famous for red-carpet whoring, I've never heard of you before, so I don't care if you are f*cking. And your face look like your dad's. Not a good trait if you want a dude to jerk off to you.

And that Brian Pumper dude must, seriously, be retarded.
masht7 writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 7:32:48 AM

Speaking of which, where's that porno Sarah Palin promised?
pH0u57 writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 7:35:06 AM

^ HAHAHA! That's what I thought. What an idiot..
Ari Gold writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 7:37:32 AM

*Crosses fingers for a Hannah Montanna sex tape*
masht7 writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 7:45:11 AM

@pH0u57

Your avatar isn't as cool as Ari's... just saying.

@Ari

*fingers crossed Emma Watson sex tape*!
KallousTom writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 7:56:07 AM

I wish I'd been there when Lawrence first heard about this. The look on his face would've been priceless!
whoever writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 8:14:11 AM

Where did they do the interview, McDonalds?
whoever writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 8:22:16 AM

She also looks like the next cover for Crack Whore Magazine!
johnny_boy writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 8:43:05 AM

She's probaly just getting even with her dad for the 2 matrix sequels
gobolog writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 8:52:33 AM

I love the look on lawrences face in the picture above. Is that the moment when he found out?
CCBlev writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 8:58:11 AM

she can do whatever she wants I don't give a sh*t. But I wanna put this guy in the ring and beat the living dogsh*t outta him. f*ck that guy, he needs his ass beat!!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 9:55:34 AM

Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 7:14:14 AM

For f*ck sake!

I agree with Skippy: only in America do girls consider this a good way to be famous. I mean, your dad is Morpheus, you're already rich bitch. And Hilton and Kardashian was already semi-famous for red-carpet whoring, I've never heard of you before, so I don't care if you are f*cking. And your face look like your dad's. Not a good trait if you want a dude to jerk off to you.

And that Brian Pumper dude must, seriously, be retarded.


@Freudian

I couldn't agree with you more.

A couple of things about the interview :

a. That sex partner of hers (in the later part of the video) ... what the f*ck ? She's f*cking the singer from Rage Against the Machine ? How f*cking nappy does he look ?

b. I think they were interviewing at a Subway.

c. That Barry Bonds motherf*cker ? He makes it sound like this is actual acting. What a load of sh*t.

d. She may want to compare herself to Kim, but I bet that when she is buck naked, her ass is more Chipped Beef, than Chippy D

e. She said she had a lot of " at home " experience .... hmmmm ... seems like she was workin' her Matrix behind closed doors.


SACdaddy writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 10:10:58 AM

Wow, I've never heard so many people complain about someone getting into porn. If a girl wants to make a sex tape and she' not 300lbs, I say more power to her. I'll watch it like I watched Paris and Kim's tapes, OVER AND OVER AGAIN :)

rabid writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 10:45:20 AM

she might as well, she was never going to be a real actress.
trailertrash writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 10:48:04 AM

Nower days it seems it's either Porn or some sort of Reality tv/ pop idol crap for those kids that are desperate just to be famous.

Which is pretty sad when you think about it..
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 10:49:36 AM

He must be proud
trailertrash writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 10:56:02 AM

CC- f*cking A on that, I bet Laurence wants to kill those guys ..
trailertrash writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 11:14:04 AM

She found it a little uncomfortable when the title of the movie was called:

MorphAnus

And she had the double team of Neoc*ck and Titnity pounding on her with agent Schlong jerking off in the corner.

But Hey she's had the experience at home , So like the man said to the blind hooker i will have to hand it to you, If thats your goal in life (sn*gger's) good luck .....
Rambo writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 11:14:28 AM

Zion, hear me! It is true, what many of you have heard...
OneTime writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 11:27:49 AM

can i get more hand gestures please....just a little more..
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 11:53:47 AM

That's some bang-up parenting right there...

"You put on the red condom, you stay between my legs and I show you how deep my rabbithole goes"
guitar_dudester91 writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 12:01:06 PM

Anyone else notice this was shot at Subway?
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 12:10:13 PM

@guitar_dudester91-ewww!! You've not wrong!! I ain't there no more...The foot longs make me uncomfortable!!
rocketman writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 12:22:58 PM

Fame?
CCBlev writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 12:54:02 PM

@Trailer MorhpAnus lol Nice!
Rambo writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 12:56:52 PM

ok,lets make a vote:

Brian Pumper vs. Lawrence Fishburn in the ring...who wins?

I say Pumper goes down after 20 seconds.
trailertrash writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 1:01:58 PM

rambo - 20 secs Thats not a quick as Chippy D goes down ....
trailertrash writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 1:02:51 PM

CC- i would watch it with the boyz in the hood :)
Gates writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 1:16:07 PM

f*ck it I jerk my gergon to this c*nt.
Stuntastic writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 1:58:36 PM

@SAC: I'm wit u on this one. I've never heard so many people complain about a chick gettin into porn, but damn she looks just like her dad wit longer hair. I couldn't really c bangin her without being reminded of Morpheus.
Ranger writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 2:14:27 PM

1. re: Brian Pumper - SHUT THE f*ck UP!!!

2. I'd f*ck her... but she looks a little too much like daddy. So I'd either dim the lights, or just give her the standard bum sex treatment.

3. And Larry... could you be more proud of your attention-starved daughter, getting on her back to make a name for herself? You taught her well Buddy... '... a lot of at-home experience' = WTF?!?!?!?!
Ranger writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 2:15:36 PM

Maybe she'll go under the name: "Orpheus!"
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 2:49:19 PM

I bet she plays the Oral-cle and he plays Morphalic in Morphanus, where it's either the ribbed red condom " for her virtual pleasure " or the purple French tickler
CCBlev writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 3:04:04 PM

In one scene they got caught by the machines and Oral-cle gets f*cked by the symbian machine from hell!
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 3:22:59 PM

So Larry Fishburne couldn't pull a Will Smith move and get his daughter her own movie? Damn, that sucks. (Pun intended)

I wonder why even TMZ hasn't gotten a comment from Lawrence?
Valerie writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 3:23:06 PM

She did NOT say; "I have a lot of at-home experience." EW, and wtf!
shayhiri writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 4:17:44 PM

FAIL!

She's fugly. Like father, like daughter.
Ranger writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 5:37:51 PM

Bet she tried extorting the old man first.

Daddy... give me $5mil or I'm going into porn.

Larry: Bullsh*t Princess... back on your knees and keep suckin!

But DADDY!!! Uglmb...splurp... globblin...gack!
Ranger writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 5:38:12 PM

I mean... that's what I'd do.
TeemSelami writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 5:39:11 PM

GREAT!
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 8:44:41 PM

Man, Laurence Fishburne's career must be rolling in it's grave!
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 8:45:56 PM

Brian Pumper looks like a character from Mike Tyson's Punch Out
nicholas56 writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 9:19:43 PM

where the f*ck are they doing the interview, subway?
Johnny Neat writes:
on August 1st, 2010 at 11:22:16 PM

Wow, guess Dad's money isn't good enough.
Ranger writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 12:27:36 AM

Neither is his c*ck a-parent-ly.
She's outsourcing.
Greedy slut!
trailertrash writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 5:29:31 AM

lol
Rambo writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 8:06:13 AM

Is 'Pumper' a common family name?
trailertrash writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 8:29:11 AM

In the lohan house it's Pump-her...
Matiax writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 12:00:50 PM

Meh, I expected to see some ass in the video. But nice rack.

So... Pornstar name?

Montana Pussburne (Nah, sound like a disease)
Montana f*ckburne (same)
Ranger writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 2:42:55 PM

@Rambo - 'Pump-kin' is more likely.

@Mat - My $'s are still on 'Orpheus'
Ranger writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 6:43:52 PM

'Daddy... if you're not gonna up my allowance to f*ck me... I'm gonna go into porn... I SWEAR!!!'

Nice going Lawrence. You're losing your little whore just like Michael Lohan lost his.
Trentsteel writes:
on August 7th, 2010 at 8:12:41 PM

That was just weird.
Slyer writes:
on August 10th, 2010 at 6:10:25 PM

too bad morpheus i guess she didnt take the red pill
encoreyourface writes:
on August 11th, 2010 at 8:10:31 AM

how did i miss this one!?!?!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved