WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Listen: Final Mel Gibson Tapes Released

Posted: July 30th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Listen: Final Mel Gibson Tapes ReleasedSubmit Comment
I'm not sure if anyone still cares, but Mel Gibson tapes continue to be released. Unfortunately, Gibson is getting tired of yelling. Check out the last two tapes below.

On the first one, the actor brings up his Oksana Grigorieva's ex-boyfriend, former James Bond star Timothy Dalton, who she has a 12-year-old son with. Dalton has already stated that he wants his kid away from Gibson, who screams at Grigorieva to go have sex with him and then proceed to have sex with someone else in front of her son.

In the second and final tape, Gibson has given up. He says: "There is no passion left, anyway, so I don't need to get mad. I figured that out. It doesn't matter enough. I just want to do the right thing now so that everybody is comfortable."


If you cannot see the player, click here.

Voice Mail:

If you cannot see the player, click here.

Source: RadarOnline

Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 55 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on July 30th, 2010 at 5:52:34 AM


We've been waiting for these !!
Sinestro writes:
on July 30th, 2010 at 5:57:46 AM

So what was it this bitch did to him anyway? Man the f*ck up, Mel!
trailertrash writes:
on July 30th, 2010 at 5:59:03 AM

2nd tape was way too normal for my liking...

I'm such a fickle c*nt i guess LOL
Rambo writes:
on July 30th, 2010 at 6:48:11 AM

he should be paid to keep making these tapes...they are so much fun!
sc_kg writes:
on July 30th, 2010 at 6:57:33 AM

Just give him a flippin brake. Maybe he's got some personal issues to take care, but man, he's great at storytelling, and an awesome actor. Just watch Edge Of Darkness, or any of his older movies.
RuGhi writes:
on July 30th, 2010 at 7:04:44 AM

okay bye...? Mel you smooth mother f*cker :D
Agent Calavera writes:
on July 30th, 2010 at 7:12:08 AM

when does he announce its all fake and its being recorded for a Film?
TRUEMAN writes:
on July 30th, 2010 at 8:39:52 AM

and the oscar goees to Mel Freaking Gibson!
CCBlev writes:
on July 30th, 2010 at 8:59:45 AM

CCBlev writes:
on July 30th, 2010 at 9:05:13 AM

Fickle c*nt-That's the Phrase of the Day
trailertrash writes:
on July 30th, 2010 at 9:05:17 AM

It's been a while mate hasn't it LOL
trailertrash writes:
on July 30th, 2010 at 9:16:55 AM

That Glum c*nt didn't even crack a smile at the tree ceremony either !! (lol what ever that was)

Mel you sure have been showing her a wild time haven't you.
Crazyhorse writes:
on July 30th, 2010 at 9:24:39 AM

I could care less,

Im not defending this nutcase I mean Mel, but with all these tapes that have come out I think this woman is a nut job herself

Im mean listen to how she just calmly sits there and provokes this guy on. She reminds me of the Joker on Batman making everyone go nuts. And who knows what she is doing before she presses record.

Heck Whoopie Goldberg was defending Mel the other day on the View

Hey Nolan we have a new Joker for you
SACdaddy writes:
on July 30th, 2010 at 9:41:57 AM

Jesus Mel! If you would have skipped all the bitching and cut right to Tape 2 you would still have a career (and I would still get my Viking movie). Let the lawyers work out all the dirty divorce details (that's what you pay them for) and go f*ck some other supermodel.
Johnny Neat writes:
on July 30th, 2010 at 10:44:39 AM

Mel's got issues, for sure. But I feel this woman is suspect to high hell. Should've stayed with the Ex Mel.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 30th, 2010 at 10:46:08 AM

Step back, Henry Rollins ...

we have a new rant-master!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 30th, 2010 at 10:47:05 AM

It's like Christmas came early ... now, where's my Red Rider rifle ?
Crazyhorse writes:
on July 30th, 2010 at 10:47:20 AM

I wanted my Viking movie too

Hey he is a good director, Mel go get George Clooney to star in your Viking film he's sucked in every movie Ive seen him in maybe you can resurect that for him
encoreyourface writes:
on July 30th, 2010 at 10:49:37 AM

ahhh .... my fix is here.
warriors187 writes:
on July 30th, 2010 at 10:50:57 AM

These tapes came out yesterday. I heard them on the radio on my way to work.

The tree ceremony was supposively the two of them burying their daughters placenta under a tree. (thats not a joke)
trailertrash writes:
on July 30th, 2010 at 11:34:46 AM

@Warriors -

Thanks man , i did wonder what that was all about ...

trailertrash writes:
on July 30th, 2010 at 11:36:29 AM

And she didn't cry at placing their daughters placenta under a tree !!

How cold is this woman ;-)
Crazyhorse writes:
on July 30th, 2010 at 12:07:28 PM

Im sure more tapes will surface again

This woman is trying to get an oportunity to direct the straight to dvd remake of Sleeping With the Enemy
Ranger writes:
on July 30th, 2010 at 12:39:04 PM

... or Deep Throat.
Ranger writes:
on July 30th, 2010 at 12:40:17 PM

@happyguy - excellent review!
warriors187 writes:
on July 30th, 2010 at 1:04:58 PM

I know, right? What a bitch! I'm pretty sure that I would have reacted the same way...
heres the article:

vaodsi writes:
on July 30th, 2010 at 1:53:34 PM

haha my parents planted the placenta form my birth my placenta just sounds awkward) under a tree. it's an apple tree in the back yard. i don't eat it.
vaodsi writes:
on July 30th, 2010 at 1:57:57 PM

the apples i mean
they're yellow (golden) and.. anyway.. mel is bipolar and everybody has known this for a long time. people just tend to forget that when something crazy happens. it's not an excuse for his terible behavior. It's just a reason. He has a chemical imbalance in hie brain. the drugs of his youth didn't help it either. and meds don't help much. I have a friend who's dad is bipolar and will say stuff like this sometimes and yell and give his family hell... then the next week he's gentle as a kitten and thoroughly embarressed and is appologizing to everybody. It's like this vicious cycle.. he's on meds but they don't work very well. His family just has to deal with it cause they love him anyway. sad. Basically, gibson is nuts... something we've all known for a long time.
vaodsi writes:
on July 30th, 2010 at 2:01:06 PM

sean pen... another bipolar nutcase who happens to be one of the greatest actors/directors working in hollywood.
Time traveller writes:
on July 30th, 2010 at 2:12:35 PM

Whatever the reason may be for his lashing out,it is obvious that she was NOT proviknig him at all.if anything,she was trying to reason with him i nthe previous tapes and got mad herself many times during hte past tapes. So she had a healthy reaction to his insults and bitching. And by this point,I woudl stay quiet as well,cause It was obvious she was too tired and exhausted to argue with him any longer at this point.It all makes sense. So whatever her motive was for taping the phone calls, one thing is obvious by now,Mel Gibson is a psychotic loonatic who should sign himself into a mental facility for a year or 2,and have a detox program for his alcohol problems as well.Also he should work on his racism,nationalism,homophobia etc. He can be redeemed,everyone can,but at this point he is a very evil person,filled with inner rage and pain and hatred.I hope he seeks help.
Ranger writes:
on July 30th, 2010 at 2:44:21 PM

@Time - the tapes are (CLEARLY) edited. On one, out of the blue... completely unrelated Mel yells out: 'It's MY MONEY!!!' And she said nothing to provoke such a reaction. WHAT did she leave out before Mel said that?

They're edited fo sho.
Notice also she only get pregnant from celebs (Dalton and Gibson)?
Her teeth broken out, was veneers loosened, and it hasn't been decided if that was self-inflicted any more than her bo-tox injections around her eyes being blamed on Mel for 'hitting her.'

And not ONCE has she called 911? Not a 911 transcript? If Mel is so 'dangerous' why does she stay in HIS house with a newborn baby and her 12 year-old son?! Because she'd be running away from the biggest wallet that's ever sunk a load in her ass, is why.

Don't look at the emotion of this. Look at the mechanics of it for God's sake.

Ranger writes:
on July 30th, 2010 at 2:48:26 PM

I don't mind Gibson or Penn being 'crazy' if they have given performances we have all enjoyed so much.

So Penn duct taped up Madonna once. She was probably pretending to resist anal. Some call that drastic. I call it first date sh*t. And who ever said Madge didn't enjoy it, or deserve it. C'mon... it's Magonna!
Crazyhorse writes:
on July 30th, 2010 at 3:11:08 PM


Couldnt have said it better myself

I mean come on what person have you gotten into an argument with and they just sat there and calmly responded or for that matter what argument have you watched between 2 people that one just calmly made respondes back to the other

Like I said a few weeks ago a child is involved and this guy is such a threat yet she sits there and instead of calling for help to protect her and the child she just presses the record button. Give me a fricken break

I would doubt she drugged him too

I think she watched to much of the Joker and figures she can do like Joker did to Dent and turn Mel mad
Crazyhorse writes:
on July 30th, 2010 at 3:17:31 PM

The first tape wow Mel is a jerk but how many tapes are we on now 20?

The amount of video's that keep coming out ought to be a clue something dont add up

Is she trying to do a study for a University on the dangers of alcohol and video tapes

Ranger writes:
on July 30th, 2010 at 4:27:59 PM

... and gold-digging whores.
Ranger writes:
on July 30th, 2010 at 4:28:13 PM

Thx. Crazyhorse.
darkraven28 writes:
on July 30th, 2010 at 4:36:09 PM

He does sound kind of broken in the last tape. That doesn't excuse the previous ones in the slightest.

And, again, thank you Leonardo DiCaprio, for ditching this man's viking film. Mel's career is over.
trailertrash writes:
on July 30th, 2010 at 5:47:20 PM


Thanks for the link.

Mel thought she was F##cking the gardner as well LOL ,

There's a movie out of all of this i'm sure..
OneTime writes:
on July 30th, 2010 at 5:48:04 PM


I needed this
trailertrash writes:
on July 30th, 2010 at 5:59:56 PM


Good post to Time Traveller, sums it all up nicely my friend..

Madonna wouldn't even think about f*cking a guy who wouldn't duct tape her up and then stick it up the old poop shoot, without any lub of course.

Thats just how madge rolls !!
Ranger writes:
on July 30th, 2010 at 6:39:05 PM

'I'm constipated!'

= Madonna's sex cry!
Ranger writes:
on July 30th, 2010 at 6:41:50 PM

And thx. for the compliment.


Mel yells at me!
Mel broke out some of my teeth (which seem to miraculously grown the f*ck back!)!
Mel gave me a black eye!

But I won't phone the cops because I and my 2 children are endangered.

No... I'll just record our phone conversations and 'leak' edited copies.

f*ck OFF BITCH, c*nt, WHORE!!!!!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on July 30th, 2010 at 9:24:34 PM

Mel you gotta love him
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on July 30th, 2010 at 9:30:47 PM


I said the same kind of thing about her on one of the other threads about one of the tapes....just seemed very strnage to me how she is just sitting there calmly and he is going into one.
OneTime writes:
on July 30th, 2010 at 11:57:49 PM

this is good closure...i am at peace
Ranger writes:
on July 31st, 2010 at 2:54:43 AM

@Dave - yep.

Let's all face it. She was getting boned by a guy worth around $400mil (even AFTER his divorce settlement), and she sticks around after alleged verbal, physical abuse and threats to personal safety (her's and her 2 kids), yet NEVER calls the cops?! She sticks around for what... loyalty (yet leaks edited phone conversations)?!

If anyone wants to try and convince me she's not a gold-digger... good luck with that.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on July 31st, 2010 at 4:16:44 AM

@ranger- never a truer statement has been written...beggers belief though that the courts will end up giving her sh*tloads of cash.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on July 31st, 2010 at 12:44:00 PM

A normal women would've called the ploice after the first call. A smart women would've called the police after recording him once. How many recordings have this russian chick put out? That's one calculating bitch.
Time traveller writes:
on July 31st, 2010 at 4:41:05 PM


While you have made some noteworthy points,you still can't claim to know if it was edited or not. You also hear Mel saying that she deserved the punching in the face right after she asked him what kind of man does that etc(it was a flowing conversation,that one) and he clearly said "because you deserved it" and then in the same or another tape maybe he went on to threaten her by saying she needs a bat to the side of her head as well as putting her in the rose garden(killing?) and then he continued with that and said "trust me, I AM capable of doing that to you,so you better get a f*cking restraining order" etc
All that was a flowing conversation and no editing seems to be done there.And I listened to all the tapes,nothing seemed too out of place as far as the conversations went on,his ITS MY MONEY seemed a logical continuation of his prior insults and telling her how she is a using whore etc..it was just an additional raging outburst on his part,the MY MONEY part...or so it seemed to me at least. I know that the assumption of foul play on Grigorieva's part should be definitely examined,if anything,and the cops will do a thorough investigation I hope,to find out as much truth as humnaly possible.
But Range,rlet me ask you this, you don't find it alarming that he did not deny that he punched her( while she was holding the baby moreso,thus endangering the kids life) and then he said she deserved it.Don't you think that clearly shows his guilt IF and only IF it is proven that the tapes were not edited in any way ? Why do you automatically assume that Grigorieva is the coulprut here? Just because usually the woman turns out to be a gold-digger? Judging based on stereotypes? And speakig of Dalton,Dalton has only nice things to say about Grigorieva,don't you think that is really odd if she is a golddigger? I mean,obviously mel is nto guilty until proven so,but knowing his past and that he is indeed a bipolar loonatic,that can have moments,where he loses cotnrol of his actions,it very well may be that he really did threaten her(unedited thus) and did beat her.
I don't even care that much about his "n*ggers" or "wetback" comments at all, what disturbs me the most is his diminishing hate spewing attitude towards the female sex(mysoginistic?) and his pure hatred and rage and violence towards the mother of his child and still GF of that time.
Time traveller writes:
on July 31st, 2010 at 5:15:00 PM


And it seems you have NOT listened to the tapes, on msot of them ,she did not calmly respodn at all,she got angry and yelled herself.And YEAH, I personalyl know people who NEVER lash out,even of someone is screaming at them.thsoe people are called WISE,they have enough wisdom to knwo that screaming replies will not help them the least, and it is actualyl quite easy to not get mad and scream in response to screaming,if oyu put your mind to it.
Don't you guys knwo that there are lots and I mean lots of people who would behave exactly like her,by not lowering herself to that level(though she did scream at him,so yeah)

As for not going ot the cops, you might not be aware of this too,but MOST women,who are being harassed,under doemstic abuse and insults,evne if they feel threatened,they jsut DONT leave those guys,let alone go to the cops.This is a psychological thing for these supressed women,they have feelings towards the guy,but MOSTLY,they are too afraid to go to the cops,and for a good reason.These types of guys don't just leave those women alone after that.So again i say, all of this makes sense,and if it is proven that the tapes were not edited,then it is obvious who the criminal is,because he did confirm hitting her and saying she deserved it(and while threatening to kill someone isn't a crime if the guy hasn't taken real steps to do it,it will be counted as a threat)
Time traveller writes:
on July 31st, 2010 at 5:27:27 PM

...as a lil continuation

And since IF the woman does deicde to leave the guy,especially the caliber of superstar Mel Gibson, she needs some proof on her side,that he actually is violent and abusive.If not,then she has no proof,andshe won't get a restraining order and he will not leave her alone and THAT is what most women are afraid of,for their childs safety as well,that the guy would take the kid without authorization,just to spite her.So she needed those tapes in al lhonesty. Question is..why did they leak online and who leaked them. And were they edited or not(which,judging by the continuity of conversations,they seem to be not edited,which I think the experts did say already in the sheriff's department?).And I hope the who and why leaked them online is something I hope they find out as well.
Ranger writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 12:42:00 AM

@Tt - good post(s)... thank you.

Granted she could very well have low self-esteem. But if she wanted to 'gather evidence' against Mel - a punch to the face, call 911... while it's all fresh... bang, evidence.

She kept this all quiet because if she got hit, phoned the cops, he'd be arrested, and she's out $'s. I had a girl try this on me once. She was headed for bankruptcy, I kicked her drunken ass to the curb. She proposed. I kicked her to the curb again. She tried suing me, claiming physical abuse. Not ONCE did she call the cops, 911, an ambulance, get a Dr's note, take any pictures, nothing. Even my Lawyer said she saw this thing go on 'all the time.'

Her teeth weren't broken (as SHE claimed)... her veneers were loosened (could be a mistake on her part). What the first dentist confirmed she claimed, a 2nd. Dr. could not (Mr. MRI Dr. could see NO head trauma).

I won't get into a 'he said - she said' too much on this. I'm really looking at the mechanics of this.

I think Mel in an insecure, little man, that is very accustomed to getting his way. I think he views himself as intelligent. I think being taken (heart and soul) by this scam artist, and not seeing this that he was completely played by her, is messing with his ego.

The grass isn't always greener Mel (unless it's Lohan's 'grass').

I respect your opinion (sincerely) as I do your posts, and questions directed to me. I just see a different take on this.

If she didn't go to the cops for being hit or threatened... and isn't in it for the $'s... why make phone tapes?
Ranger writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 12:44:08 AM

PS: the girl that tried suing me never wanted to go to court (as I kept insisting)... the $'s she was asking for was between lawyers. As I had done nothing (want to know more about this girl... watch Fatal Attraction... except I wasn't married and didn't have a pet rabbit), I insisted for court for 6 months. After which she bailed having me sign an agreement that I wouldn't counter-sue her for costs+ I agreed... as she was headed for bankruptcy... there was little to take.
Time traveller writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 3:40:26 PM


thank you for taking the time to reply to me,appreciate it. Also,i apologize for many mistakes in my last post,I was in a rush to get those emotions/statements out of my system.Breathed much more easily after posting them.And Ialso respect your stance on it,which very well might be the correct version for all I know. Like I said,I hope the cops investigate all the allegations as much as possible,especially the physical violence part. While I do agree on your assesment of Gibsons character,his ego getting hurt etc, that is still no excuse for him to behave and threaten her like that.He should seek help either way,even if she is a scam artist,which she might be indeed yeah. Some strange things lead to think that way indeed. Strange how Dalton has only nice things tosya about her though.But yeah,fishy indeed. But mel still threatened,and maybe hit her(maybe),so he still needs medications and help,for his own sake first and foremost.
Ranger writes:
on August 2nd, 2010 at 6:50:56 PM

Yep to all. I'm sure Mel has had his own way for a very, very long time. If he's taken illegal liberties... I'm all for he being punished. Same for her if she's scammin'.

I just hope like hell these 'investigators' are a lot better than those that f*cked up O.J.'s evidence thus he walked. Or what they're calling an investigation into Michael Jackson's death, or the pathetic non-existent investigation into Gary Coleman's death.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved