WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Yogi Bear" Movie Poster

Posted: July 28th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Yogi Bear" Movie PosterSubmit Comment
Warner Bros has unveiled the official poster for the upcoming "Yogi Bear" movie, starring Dan Aykroyd as Yogi, Justin Timberlake as Boo Boo and Tom Cavanagh as Ranger Smith. Check out the poster below.

Plot: Jellystone Park has been losing business, so greedy Mayor Brown decides to shut it down and sell the land. That means families will no longer be able to experience the natural beauty of the outdoors -- and, even worse, Yogi and Boo Boo will be tossed out of the only home they've ever known. Faced with his biggest challenge ever, Yogi must prove that he really is "smarter than the average bear" as he and Boo Boo join forces with their old nemesis Ranger Smith to find a way to save Jellystone Park from closing forever.

The new CG/live-action 3D film is directed by Eric Brevig (Journey to the Center of the Earth) and is scheduled to hit theaters on December 17th.

Poster: (click to enlarge)


Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on July 28th, 2010 at 5:57:16 AM

That looks just horrendous (I'm not sure if horrendous even is a word, but it should be)
trailertrash writes:
on July 28th, 2010 at 6:07:44 AM

It is and this does look it !!
wonderBOY writes:
on July 28th, 2010 at 6:18:31 AM

and these bears are smarter than the average bear they stole my pic a nic basket
BDeck writes:
on July 28th, 2010 at 6:31:52 AM

am i the only one who smiled when i saw this?

i think i might go and see this i grew up with yogi and a boo-boo
bigmeatman writes:
on July 28th, 2010 at 6:47:54 AM

seeing this brought back so many memories as kids...I loved this cartoon..gotta see the movie too
johnny_boy writes:
on July 28th, 2010 at 7:27:13 AM

Garfield all over again
johnny_boy writes:
on July 28th, 2010 at 7:28:39 AM

BTW, who's idea was it to cast timberlake as boo boo? Whoever it was needs to get shot
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on July 28th, 2010 at 7:28:59 AM

I will stick with the original cartoon Yogi.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 28th, 2010 at 7:57:53 AM

That's pretty f*cking gay.

Now I know what I can wipe my ass with ... Yogi Bear posters.

Thanks, Warner Brothers for the free toilet paper!
CCBlev writes:
on July 28th, 2010 at 7:59:39 AM

O God, line the kiddies up. Too bad Yogi doesn't go all hysterical and the movie goes down the Jaws route, with Yogi killing and eating everyone.
trailertrash writes:
on July 28th, 2010 at 8:02:55 AM

Yogi 's First Christmas is a Classic !!

He never did get to bone cindy bear under the Mistletoe :(
trailertrash writes:
on July 28th, 2010 at 8:05:08 AM

CC- That Sounds like the Grizzly Man !!

That is a weird doc/film ...
snp writes:
on July 28th, 2010 at 10:50:43 AM

Nice but ............. Pedobear in 3D when ????
Time traveller writes:
on July 28th, 2010 at 11:10:16 AM

YOGIIIIII!! YOGIIII! hello Yogiiii! I just had heart attack, I got too excited, I saw this as a kid and always longed to see yogi again....not.

But the kids will love this I suppose.kids love any crap thrown at them in fact,Kids have no sense of quality or story, they get entertained by absolutely any movie thrown at them.Not saying this will be bad though and Timberlake's voice resembles Boo-boo's actually,so it's a fine choise actually.
ZenShark writes:
on July 28th, 2010 at 1:06:15 PM

@ Freudian it is a word
Rambo writes:
on July 28th, 2010 at 2:07:16 PM

dustin putman 10/10 best movie of the year
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 28th, 2010 at 2:27:48 PM

Why is it, when I see this poster I think of that homosexual Honeymooners routine by Eddie Murphy (when he used to be funny) ...

oh, it's because they based Yogi's personality on Norton, Art Carney's character on the Honeymooners.

Dan Ackroyd needs to fire his agent.
Chewbacca writes:
on July 28th, 2010 at 5:38:47 PM

Ugh I tried out for Yogi Bear but the Warner Bros. executives think I'm too old for the role. f*cking Dan Aykroyd taking all of my roles.
Orias writes:
on July 28th, 2010 at 6:42:35 PM

f*cking homicidal Yogi Bear, someone's gotta put that f*cker down!

http://www.foxnews.com/us/2010/07/28/bear-attack-kills-person-injures-campground-near-yellowstone-national-park/?test=latestnews
encoreyourface writes:
on July 28th, 2010 at 8:15:19 PM

well that's just assinine.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved