WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Rihanna Cast in "Battleship" Movie

Posted: July 27th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Rihanna Cast in "Battleship" MovieSubmit Comment
Variety is reporting that singer Rihanna will make her feature film debut in Universal Pictures' "Battleship" movie, based on the popular Hasbro board game.

The new movie takes place across the seas, over the skies and land in a battle for planet survival against a superior force. It stars Taylor Kitsch (Wolverine) as a naval officer who leads the fight. Alexander Skarsgard ("True Blood") will play his brother.

"Battleship" is directed by Peter Berg (Hancock) and is scheduled to hit theaters on May 25th, 2012.

Source: Variety


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 31 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
bigmeatman writes:
on July 27th, 2010 at 3:48:00 AM

SMH
masht7 writes:
on July 27th, 2010 at 3:50:34 AM

*Gun to Head* BOOM!!!!!
Peter Parker writes:
on July 27th, 2010 at 3:56:29 AM

They could make it interesting, cast Chris Brown as well and have a scene in which his character beats the living sh*t out of her.

I wouldn't mind seeing that.








... or a Rihanna sex tape. I wouldn't mind seeing that either.











... or any sex tape, for that matter.
Ranger writes:
on July 27th, 2010 at 4:09:27 AM

Somewhere Rihanna is playing with a loaded gun right about now!

Playing the boat anchor: Rihanna!
Ranger writes:
on July 27th, 2010 at 4:34:07 AM

@PP - Gary Coleman + Shannon Price's?

I'm sure she's selling copies out of the trunk of the car Gary bought her (that she didn't ask for, that he insisted on... with his guard duty paycheck).
Peter Parker writes:
on July 27th, 2010 at 4:43:28 AM

@ Ranger:

You know what? Trig actually pointed out once that Gary had a d*ck that made the midget an official human tripod. So yeah, with the "let's-see-if-his-is-bigger-than-mine" instinct in mind, I would actually like to see what those two were up to in their intimacy.

It's almost morbid curiosity, but morbid curiosity has led me to some of the most surprisingly pleasurable experiences.



... it all started with golden showers...

johnny_boy writes:
on July 27th, 2010 at 5:09:37 AM

She better have a sex scene in there with plenty of nudity and after the guy c*ms, he tells her,"rhianna, you sunk my battleship."
encoreyourface writes:
on July 27th, 2010 at 5:13:39 AM

if she gets naked i would actually buy a ticket just so i could j*zz on the screen when she does. don't even care if i get thrown out of the theater, or if they make me register as a sex offender ... again.
trailertrash writes:
on July 27th, 2010 at 5:15:47 AM

I would torpedo her from behind !!
Peter Parker writes:
on July 27th, 2010 at 5:16:03 AM

encore, one day, you'll make some lucky woman a very, very happy wife. I can tell already...

encoreyourface writes:
on July 27th, 2010 at 5:25:34 AM

thanks pp. i've got pics of the ones i want to .... marry. yeah that's it. marry ...
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on July 27th, 2010 at 5:53:21 AM

So, they have pretty much given up on this then?
encoreyourface writes:
on July 27th, 2010 at 5:55:45 AM

lol
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 27th, 2010 at 7:48:50 AM

They can get Chris Brown to punch her till he gets angry, then start punching holes in the ship ... " Bitch, you got me on this war cruiser!!!! "
TRUEMAN writes:
on July 27th, 2010 at 9:43:09 AM

PLS SOME NAKED SCENE PLS! SOME HARDCORE AND I WILL GO TO THE CINEMA AND SEE THIS CRAPFEST!
CCBlev writes:
on July 27th, 2010 at 10:09:31 AM

So if she's bad on the ship will the Captain beat her senseless?
Chewbacca writes:
on July 27th, 2010 at 10:14:49 AM

If that means Rhianna will have to be memorizing lines from a script and interact with other actors and actresses as if the situation surrounding them is real but also must appeal to children under 12 then I have lost complete interest in this film.

Charlie9 writes:
on July 27th, 2010 at 11:45:11 AM

Get William Sadler to play Death as the main villain
rabid writes:
on July 27th, 2010 at 12:14:54 PM

I wouldn't stick my rod anywhere near that chick. She gave Chris Brown herpes.
Ranger writes:
on July 27th, 2010 at 1:08:01 PM

HAWT!
Ranger writes:
on July 27th, 2010 at 2:58:45 PM

Maybe they're casting Rihanna's ass as a Destroyer?
trailertrash writes:
on July 27th, 2010 at 4:08:05 PM

What ever she's doing , It will involve her going down on something !!
Ranger writes:
on July 27th, 2010 at 4:21:19 PM

My torpedo if there's a God!
TEDDY KGB writes:
on July 27th, 2010 at 4:53:32 PM

YAWN
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 27th, 2010 at 6:32:11 PM

If she bangs her big bobble-head sized noggin into the ship, can she claim it hit her first
(like her fight club incident with said Chris Brown) ?
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on July 27th, 2010 at 7:38:21 PM

Whose casting couch did she have to jump on to land a movie role? Granted, this is a sh*tty (most likely) movie role but this role could have gone to any number of starving actresses.
MYVAGHURTZ writes:
on July 27th, 2010 at 7:57:16 PM

Rihana's going to play an iceberg in the movie and if you hit her your career will sink. Get it?
J.A.Ottley writes:
on July 28th, 2010 at 5:16:28 AM

Erm this wouldn't be her feature film debut...she played a small starring role in a film, i fogrgot the name but it was to do with slavery and all that, she was only a secondary role well quite small role any way

@PP (Peter Parker)
I wouldn't mind that either but for the mean time search
LAVISH STYLES :)
darkraven28 writes:
on July 29th, 2010 at 8:39:03 AM

Why is Peter Berg the only reason why I'm interested in seeing this movie? Hmmmm. The Kingdom wasn't a half bad movie. And The Rundown ruled. Hanc*ck blew, but that was Akiva Goldsman's fault.
Rush66 writes:
on July 29th, 2010 at 9:15:07 AM

This is just getting funnier and funnier every time!!! I will definitly see this movie in theaters just to see how much sh*t they can throw before people start walking out!
warlord writes:
on July 29th, 2010 at 4:36:48 PM

why unless she going to be nude her being in this seams pointless

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved