WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Simon Pegg's "Paul" Trailer Has Leaked

Posted: July 26th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Simon PeggSubmit Comment
During the San Diego Comic-Con, the trailer for "Paul" sci-fi movie, starring Simon Pegg, Nick Frost, Jason Bateman and Sigourney Weaver, was shown to audiences. We now have that trailer for you below. Unfortunately, it is a terrible bootleg version.

Plot: The film revolves around two sci-fi geeks whose pilgrimage takes them to America's UFO heartland. While there, they accidentally meet an alien who brings them on an insane road trip that alters their universe forever. For the past 60 years, an alien named Paul (voiced by Seth Rogen) has been hanging out at a top-secret military base.

For reasons unknown, the space-traveling smart ass decides to escape the compound and hop on the first vehicle out of town a rented RV containing Earthlings Graeme Willy (Pegg) and Clive Collings (Frost). Chased by federal agents and the fanatical father of a young woman that they accidentally kidnap, Graeme and Clive hatch a fumbling escape plan to return Paul to his mother ship. And as two nerds struggle to help, one little green man might just take his fellow outcasts from misfits to intergalactic heroes.

Removed at the request of Universal Pictures


Source: YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 12 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
sc_kg writes:
on July 26th, 2010 at 7:13:02 PM

Hate the bootlegs. I will wait for better quality.

...to think people watch whole movies in that quality.
Ted Mosby writes:
on July 26th, 2010 at 7:22:21 PM

yup as tempting as they are... f*ck BOOTLEGS...I too will wait for better quality cause Paul & Green Lantern are the only trailers I've cared about seeing for months and months.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 26th, 2010 at 9:17:28 PM

What the f*ck ?

It's like someone was handjobbin' during ET, if directed by Mel Brooks.

f*cknut.
BlueJulias writes:
on July 26th, 2010 at 10:13:09 PM

As terrible as the quality is, this movie looks f*cking awesome.
Ranger writes:
on July 26th, 2010 at 10:56:48 PM

My bum leaks after bad sushi.
GIST writes:
on July 27th, 2010 at 12:54:00 AM

My balls cringe and my sphincter tightens when I hear fanboys cheer before, during and after a trailer.
I wonder how many times they've rooted in joy for a film and it turned out to be sh*t. They must reflect and think, "What made me applaud for the Ghost Rider & Daredevil trailer? Movie was no good." Because you're an overexcited fagboy who renders Street Fighter characters to fight naked. There's more to life than beating off to Blanka's c*ck and Guile's haircut.
trailertrash writes:
on July 27th, 2010 at 2:40:47 AM

i leak a bit every time i see the Expendables trailer, 18 days to go !!
Ranger writes:
on July 27th, 2010 at 3:00:31 AM

Gary Coleman leaks now every time Shannon Price tries f*cking him.
trailertrash writes:
on July 27th, 2010 at 3:10:48 AM

i leaked a bit at the naked pic of betty white the other day ..
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on July 27th, 2010 at 3:22:28 AM

@Gist: Well, if there's more to life than that, then I will have no part of it. Now excuse me while I'm jerking my Dhalsim.
GIST writes:
on July 27th, 2010 at 5:09:40 PM

@Freudian_Nightmare

You must have a difficult time wrapping your Dhalsim around your leg. YOGA FIRE!
I use my E. Honda to give Chun Li a hundred hand slaps in her spinning bird kick.
seveltoto writes:
on November 9th, 2017 at 7:29:08 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved