WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Oliver Stone Not a Fan of Israel or Jews

Posted: July 26th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Oliver Stone Not a Fan of Israel or JewsSubmit Comment
Back in January, director Oliver Stone (Wall Street) revealed that he is working on "Secret History of America" documentary series for Showtime which will explain why Adolph Hitler was not good or bad.

Now, in an interview with The Sunday Times, Stone said that "the Jewish domination of the media" keeps people in the dark about the Holocaust. "Hitler did far more damage to the Russians than the Jewish people, 25 or 30 [million killed]."

He went on to express his disdain for the people of Israel. He said: "There's a major lobby in the United States. They are hard workers. They stay on top of every comment, the most powerful lobby in Washington. Israel has f*cked up United States foreign policy for years."

Stone's father was Jewish, but the director tends to side with enemies of Israel like Hugo Chavez, who Stone said is unfairly called a dictator in America.

Source: Cinematical


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 51 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
MYVAGHURTZ writes:
on July 26th, 2010 at 7:15:18 PM

Thats f*cked up. My grandfather died at auschwitz.
MYVAGHURTZ writes:
on July 26th, 2010 at 7:17:23 PM

Yeah, he fell off the guard tower.
Mongoloid dad writes:
on July 26th, 2010 at 7:24:27 PM

He who casts the first Stone...
is a c*nt.
-Chewy- writes:
on July 26th, 2010 at 7:28:30 PM

Oliver Stone just earned my respect.

It's rare to see a non-zionist hollywood elite member.

BobMcBob writes:
on July 26th, 2010 at 7:29:14 PM

what has the world come to when a jew can't criticize the jews?
OneTime writes:
on July 26th, 2010 at 7:29:26 PM

he can say what he wants...keep pumping out the hits
JohnZee writes:
on July 26th, 2010 at 7:53:06 PM

Sadly Stone is more right then he is wrong in the full statement that he made on this subject:

Hitler and the Nazis did get a lot of support from the British and American Industrialists. In fact if America's Captains of Industry would have had their way, Franklin Roosevelt's administration would have been overthrown in 1933, and America would had been made a fascist state and ally of Nazi Germany.

I'd suggest Googling the Business Plot.

And Hitler and the Nazis did do far more damage to the Russian people than the European Jewish community, and it is a major difference. 8 million killed < 26-30 million killed.

Not to mention that most American history books downplay the sh*t out of the Soviet Union's part in defeating the Nazis. In fact I have read many American history books that portray the Russian generals and soldiers as incompetent and barely able to accomplish anything.

This is an outright lie, but it is a lie that has been cultivated for decades.

I remember on Pearl Harbor day I was talking to my grandmother about that day, and I mentioned that on the same day the Soviet Union managed to stop the Nazi military forces in a series of battles on that very same day from reaching Moscow. And in fact the Germans were only 50 miles away.

She looked at me and she was shocked, as even she realized that if the Nazis had made it to Moscow, it would have been disastrous for the allies and the war effort.

But than he makes that crazy statement about the Jewish community "controlling" the media. And although it would be hard to deny that they have an influence in the media, there are a ton of organizations with focused effort on manipulating the media. And doubtful that the Jewish community is leading that particular pack.

I would say that he has seen an concerted bit of opposition to his "Hitler got a raw deal" doc*mentary from the Jewish community, and that last comment about them "controlling" the media was him reacting back at the opposition.



Crazyhorse writes:
on July 26th, 2010 at 8:41:57 PM

Well will they come after him like Mel Gibson

Hitler was half Jewish, must be mad at that

Simpathy for Hugo Chavez give me a break

Hey Stone move to Venezula I here 3rd world countries with dictators allow freedom to ring

Im sure you will have the freedom there to talk bad about the country without worrying about being thrown in jail right
Crazyhorse writes:
on July 26th, 2010 at 8:49:41 PM

I personally dont know of any Jewish people saying any anti American crap but I here plenty of it comming from Chavez and the rest of the middle east
ElizabethMitchellsBoobs writes:
on July 26th, 2010 at 8:55:07 PM

A dangerously insane man.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 26th, 2010 at 9:10:50 PM

f*ck Oliver Stone.

He'll be a friend of Chavez, that miserable f*ck.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 26th, 2010 at 9:11:40 PM

Maybe when they mentioned " extra crispy ", Oliver thought they were talking about KFC and not the cremation at Auchwitz.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 26th, 2010 at 9:12:13 PM

In that photo, he's starting to get Andy Rooney eyebrows ....

scary.
johnny_boy writes:
on July 26th, 2010 at 9:23:35 PM

Hi Mel. This is Oliver Stone. Oliver Stone, this is Mel Gibson.
johnny_boy writes:
on July 26th, 2010 at 9:47:56 PM

How can't he like Jees? He directed Wall street, where Jews rend to work at. He directed a good movie, not directed Jews off a cliff or into a giant oven.
Rambo writes:
on July 26th, 2010 at 9:53:12 PM

So I guess we'll have some Oliver Stone phone tapes talking to his girlfriend soon...cool.
encoreyourface writes:
on July 26th, 2010 at 9:56:40 PM

i'm guessing he's joining the Gibson club ...
CCBlev writes:
on July 26th, 2010 at 9:58:12 PM

Ok now I wanted to hear a Mel Gibson related tape from Stone to his wife.
Ranger writes:
on July 26th, 2010 at 10:56:16 PM

Mel: '... if you think too many Jews died at the hands of the Nazi's... you should just f*ckIN' SMILE... AND BLOWWWWW ME!!!!!'

@MYVAG - priceless!

And true... the Russians took a MUCH larger hit than the Jews. Hitler did have death squads going systematically through Austria (and beyond) - burying Jews alive (when they were low on ammo) with bulldozers, etc.

Hitler targeted civilians. That's my main beef with him. Otherwise... maybe the man just needed a hug.

Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 26th, 2010 at 11:04:53 PM

@Ranger

How the f*ck could anyone hug his ass ?

He kept holding his hand up like he was trying to catch a cab in downtown Manhattan.

And that f*cked up walking. I mean, it was like all of those f*ckers were constipated.
Ranger writes:
on July 26th, 2010 at 11:27:23 PM

He was trying to heil (snicker) a cab.



welsher007 writes:
on July 26th, 2010 at 11:29:48 PM

Does Stone like anyone? He seems to have a problem with anyone in power allied to america. maybe a few months living in one of these backward countries might do his sense of right and wrong some good.
vaodsi writes:
on July 27th, 2010 at 12:27:12 AM

isn't that what gibson said during his drunken rant?
Left On The Moss writes:
on July 27th, 2010 at 12:55:10 AM

Okay, I officially dislike Oliver Stone. At first, I just thought his films were boring, but now I see how truly despicable the man is!

If Hitler was neither good nor bad, then I guess killing millions of people and promoting a message of racial dominance is in the grey area, morally speaking.

Go f*ck yourself, Oliver Stone. You're wasting your time with something that is unimportant and flat out false.
Ranger writes:
on July 27th, 2010 at 1:09:06 AM

Well... I have voiced my 'freedom of speech' thing in life and on here enough times.

Just because Stone is a celeb, and therefore he's heard more than the commoner. He still has a right to voice his opinions. Like anyone's... no one has to agree with him.

And Shannon Price murdered Gary Coleman.

And water is wet.

That's the latest from RangerNews!
rocketman writes:
on July 27th, 2010 at 1:14:37 AM

History is written by the victors.
And the Isrealies do get away with murder,why?who owns the banks that fund America and the west? f*ck all to do with religion more to do with greed and power.
ChainsawX writes:
on July 27th, 2010 at 2:04:47 AM

the irony is oliver stone couldnt say those things about the venzeualan government if he lived there also mr stone while hitler did kill his share of russians ...stalin played his part too...damn and stone talks about revising history.
ChainsawX writes:
on July 27th, 2010 at 2:11:03 AM

heres the real plot: why does oliver stone only say controversial things when hes got a movie coming out.....thats the real conspiracy!
trailertrash writes:
on July 27th, 2010 at 3:14:15 AM

MYVAG- LOL
rabid writes:
on July 27th, 2010 at 3:15:17 AM

I read the comments he made. I don't really think any of it stands out as racist unless you take it out of context. I have no clue what goes on his brain, but he didn't really say anything untrue. He just maybe phrased it in a controversial manner.
encoreyourface writes:
on July 27th, 2010 at 3:16:31 AM

MYVAG- LOL!!
snake eater writes:
on July 27th, 2010 at 3:46:25 AM

jews and chinese doesn't deserve to be success this because they are all power hunger and willing to do anything to drown other racers but keep their people above
Chewbacca writes:
on July 27th, 2010 at 10:20:58 AM

I think what he's really trying to say is that Mel Gibson's reputation may be hurt but not destroyed.

Mel Gibson is Pablo Escobar. An Oliver Stone Film.
Johnny Neat writes:
on July 27th, 2010 at 11:34:51 AM

he had me curious till I was reminded of his love for Hugo and my memories of his live for Castro came calling. I like Stone, but man I need more info before anything else. Stone make a movie about the real world then.
rabid writes:
on July 27th, 2010 at 12:18:40 PM

Whoever wrote this article was probably jewish.
minkowski writes:
on July 27th, 2010 at 12:25:06 PM

You people are nuts. And morally reprehensible and historically illiterate.

Hitler systematically exterminated centuries of familial Jewry. Men, women and children, in the most brutal fashion. Many were so-called 'scientific' experiments for Josef Mengele.

Russia was saved from the Germans in large part by the f*cking aid (money, trucks, equipment) we sent them, and by the brutal winter's chill that froze the fuel lines. The same winter weather that thwarted other megalomaniacal 'leaders'.

Have you forgotten the little pact that Stalin made with Hitler to carve up the conquered nations (i.e., Poland), something called the Hitler Stalin non-aggression pact? That's what you get when a devil bargains with another devil. Contrarily, the f*cking Jews were minding their own damned business when they were assembly-line sent up the flue.

Or the fact that many of the Russian dead were Soviet soldiers, not children and housewives?

Or the fact that while Hitler was exterminating Jews, Russia under Stalin was exterminating intellectuals and dissidents, at a comparable rate?


Or the fact that the Communists vastly over-inflated their WW2 casualities for propagandistic purposes?
rabid writes:
on July 27th, 2010 at 12:29:55 PM

^this guy's probably jewish too^
ChainsawX writes:
on July 27th, 2010 at 1:13:46 PM

yeah snake eater and no other race is "power hungry" or keeps other races down ...right!
Time traveller writes:
on July 27th, 2010 at 5:42:08 PM

i have to say I basicalyl agree with Stone. i'm NOT saying that all Jews are to be denounced,but I defintiely denounce and condemn the actions of the Jew lobbies and controlled media and banking institutions that have been indeed at the helm of US foreign policies. If only we had someone like Superman to try and stop the madness..better yet, if onyl we had intelligent neough people,who weren't brainwashed sheep who buy everything the media throws them, if only there were more vocal outbursts like Stone's, if only.... but my faith in humankind is dwindling for a while now,too many sheep,too little progress.
Time traveller writes:
on July 27th, 2010 at 5:54:48 PM

I agree with what minkowski has said on almost all points though.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 27th, 2010 at 6:26:16 PM

Isn't it ironic that Horshack, a Jewish character from Welcome Back Kotter, held his hand up for Mr. Kotter in the same way Hitler was hailing a cab ?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 27th, 2010 at 6:27:00 PM

The Jews were so nice,
we baked them twice ~

Auchwitz
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 27th, 2010 at 6:28:50 PM

Oliver Stone can live on a deserted island with Yugo Chavez and f*ck him till he's cornholed so much he won't have to squat to take a sh*t.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 27th, 2010 at 6:29:23 PM

^ Auschwitz
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 27th, 2010 at 6:30:25 PM

I wonder if Oliver's into golden showers and defecation on the face like Hitler was with Eva Braun (true fact)

Hitler = Proof that kinky sex does not necessarily bring spice to the relationship.
MYVAGHURTZ writes:
on July 27th, 2010 at 7:27:51 PM

@ rabid. Of course minkowsky's jewish, just look at that sense of entitlement on his face.
rabid writes:
on July 27th, 2010 at 9:11:44 PM

I know, I was just poking fun. I'm no nazi sympathizer.
But I do believe that to learn any lesson at all from the Holocaust, one has to consider how a nation of people and its leaders could see their motives asbeing altruistic. That is, I assume, Stone's point with his doc*mentary. Even today figureheads such as Bush or bin Laden have caused the deaths of innocents almost unchallenged, because their constituency shared their motives.
His comments about Jewish lobby groups and media influence sounds a little inflammatory, but it's honest. Jewish leagues have a huge influence over networks' reputations and ad revenue.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on July 27th, 2010 at 9:31:06 PM

@johnny got there before me lol, as I was reading the article all I kept thinking was Mel Gibson.

@ranger- water is wet!!!!! wow!!! learn something new everyday....next you will be saying that the earth is round and revolves around the sun....heathen!!!
elrei writes:
on July 27th, 2010 at 9:33:56 PM

íVIVA CHAVEZ CARAJO! 100% VENEZUELAN and PROUD of it
thetheeyecreature writes:
on July 28th, 2010 at 3:51:50 PM

JohnZee -- your complaints would make more sense if this were, say, 1965. All the negelected aspects of WWII that you mention have been covered exhaustively in popular books in the past couple of decades.

As for Stone, with "JFK" he showed that he prefers fantasy to history.
darkraven28 writes:
on July 29th, 2010 at 8:47:33 AM

Well, now we'll never see a "Steven Spielberg production of an Oliver Stone film". Not that we were ever going to. But, no Dreamworks for you, Stone!!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved