WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photo: Daniel Craig in "Cowboys and Aliens" Comic Book Movie

Posted: July 25th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photo: Daniel Craig in "Cowboys and Aliens" Comic Book MovieSubmit Comment
At the San Diego Comic-Con, Universal Pictures and director Jon Favreau (Iron Man) premiered an 8-minute clip from the upcoming "Cowboys and Aliens" movie, which stars Daniel Craig and Harrison Ford.

In addition, Universal also unveiled the first official photo from the new film, featuring a look at Craig. Check out the photo below.

"Cowboys and Aliens" revolves around a group of Apache Indians and Western settlers who resolve to patch up their differences when an alien spaceship crash-lands in their city.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Universal Pictures


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Monash writes:
on July 25th, 2010 at 5:35:20 AM

I'd bet money that Muse's "Knights of Cydonia" appears somewhere in this movie
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on July 25th, 2010 at 5:45:03 AM

^We can only hope
Doc Ock writes:
on July 25th, 2010 at 6:06:45 AM

What is it with Favreau and men with futuristic light-shining apparatus strapped to their arms in some way??

Not that I'm complaining. I have a good feeling about this film.
rocketman writes:
on July 25th, 2010 at 6:06:50 AM

I had a sudden urge to buy a cowboys hat n boots last night?don't know why,can't stand most cowboy films,
Whitta writes:
on July 25th, 2010 at 6:06:57 AM

and this is what it would have looked like if Daniel Craig took over as Indiana Jones
rocketman writes:
on July 25th, 2010 at 6:09:49 AM

I had a sudden urge to buy a cowboys hat n boots last night?don't know why,can't stand most cowboy films,Ninjas and Vikings are wayyy cooler.Never heard of a film about gay ninjas bumming or a Viking bareback mountain flik?
rocketman writes:
on July 25th, 2010 at 7:01:50 AM

wtf double post sh*t????
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on July 25th, 2010 at 8:54:57 AM

@Monash

I wish...
PencilNinja writes:
on July 25th, 2010 at 10:36:40 AM

So when was Stark industries founded btw? :P
CCBlev writes:
on July 25th, 2010 at 10:50:11 AM

This is gonan be good. But yea I'm wondering if somehow RDJ makes a cameo in this as Tony Stark. Somehow he invented tine travel and all.
GrandpasWeiner writes:
on July 25th, 2010 at 11:06:19 AM

This was such a cool comic. I really hope this turns out as good as it's potential.
Crazyhorse writes:
on July 25th, 2010 at 12:08:29 PM

Stick with Bond Craig

This type of crap can ruin your career
Sleuth1989 writes:
on July 25th, 2010 at 12:08:48 PM

@CCBlev
Funny coincidence that RDJ was originally cast to play the role Daniel Craig is playing now. Favreau must like the guy a lot to make such a similar weapon for the character RDJ would have played. But maybe you're right. RDJ and Favreau basically worked on Iron Man together, showing they seem to be good friends. Maybe RDJ ends up showing up in a cameo as a favor to Favreau and as a little in joke he shows up and insults Craig's character on how he could have looked better in the outfit or something. I love it when a cast and crew work together so well they can fluently put something like that into the film without messing up the atmosphere of the movie.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on July 25th, 2010 at 12:11:08 PM

And by the way, I know Favreau and RDJ obviously worked on Iron Man together. What I meant was they basically made the film happen with RDJ's acting and Favreau's persistence with the movie's story and development. Hope that first statement in my last post didn't come off as stupidly obvious. My bad.
vaodsi writes:
on July 25th, 2010 at 1:09:03 PM

i wonder if he'll keep is posh british accent like errol flynn's tasmanian accent in dodge city lol
TeemSelami writes:
on July 25th, 2010 at 4:02:31 PM

don't know why I thought this was gonna be animated. this sounds even cooler now. I like the pairing of Craig and Ford too.
Austin VBA writes:
on July 25th, 2010 at 4:08:06 PM

I'm stoked for this one!
Chewbacca writes:
on July 25th, 2010 at 4:23:56 PM

Some ideas in Hollywood are just so stupid (besides Memento and Hurt Locker, essentially everything released by Summit)

Other ideas are too stupid...that you honestly can't help but get excited for. Hence Cowboys and Aliens.
snake eater writes:
on July 25th, 2010 at 7:26:14 PM

Bond is back fighting against alien!
robbi86 writes:
on July 26th, 2010 at 7:02:07 PM

.....I love it!!!!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved